PDA

View Full Version : WARNING! bestpaintballprices.com WARNING!


Malakili
06-16-2001, 11:06 AM
Don't use bestpaintballprices.com! A month and a half ago, my bro-in-law ordered 250 bucks worth of paintball equipment (Tippmann 98, mask, paintballs, tank, etc.) from them, and to this day he hasn't received any of it. Despite repeated emails and calls to them (he got their answering machine), we haven't heard a peep from them. And we've heard of plenty of other people who sent their hard-earned
money and haven't received their order. So to sum up:
BESTPAINTBALLPRICES.COM: SCAM ARTISTS

DraXsuS
06-16-2001, 11:54 AM
thanks u for telling us,

Super Nick
06-16-2001, 12:52 PM
It's good to get the word out about sites like that.

Thor the Mighty
06-16-2001, 01:20 PM
that sucks

888 paintball is a scam company too!

those *******s

DasBaldDog
06-17-2001, 04:45 PM
If you are going to waste money, send it to me. I will atleast answer your phone calls and perhaps send you a thank you card.

Super Nick
06-17-2001, 08:10 PM
I wouldn't mind it if you sent me money either.

HoldingThsMoment
06-17-2001, 08:12 PM
i will make a note not to order from them ever. i've ordered stuff off of xpaintball.com, shop4paintball.com, and paintballgear.net and they have all been great.