View Full Version : Is paintballgateway.com safe to order from?
HobbesTZ
11-14-2002, 05:24 PM
Its one of those yahoo stores...i've seen it advertised in PB mags before
Hoplon
11-14-2002, 05:27 PM
No store is safe to order from. But if there were safe stores pbgateway would be one of them.
moabrider69
11-14-2002, 05:27 PM
yeah they're ok
ive ordered from them a couple of times.
very fast delivery
IromKnight
11-14-2002, 05:50 PM
hell yeah! Their my favorite to buy from IMO
Ebonclaw
11-14-2002, 06:20 PM
Best store I've used. over 5 orders, nothing wrong with the order at all, and quick too!
FrOnTMaN
11-14-2002, 06:28 PM
ever order a set of fittings and have them come tefloned and with a set of instructions on every little detail about macro line and putting it together? how bout a extra couple of pieces of macro? any free teflon tape?
thats what pbgateway did for me when i said i had a tourney in a few days.
paintballgateway.com has my seal of approval:tup:
Dermont
11-14-2002, 07:34 PM
Well its Check-its online store in cal. Check it is the second biggest paint ball store chain next to Pev's Over hear in VA
Dermont
11-14-2002, 07:36 PM
oppps and I give them an http://www.pbreview.com/forums/images/icons/icon14.gif http://www.pbreview.com/forums/images/icons/icon14.gif
I got a sprint frame and there stick trigger upgrade... and they even tell you if youer on the east side use priority mail to save money insted of ground.:)
-=ReD-hAzE=-
11-14-2002, 07:38 PM
Originally posted by IromKnight
hell yeah! Their my favorite to buy from IMO
they're my favorite for Irom to buy from too...
hockeyjunky
11-14-2002, 07:45 PM
great place!!! Ive ordered stuff from there tons o times and not one **** up like pbgear.com. greatest place.
vBulletin® v3.6.4, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.