paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Check It Products Tuctite Drop Forward / Check It Products Tuctite Drop Forward / Check It Products Tuctite Drop Forward / Check It Products Tuctite Drop Forward

Check It Products Tuctite Drop Forward Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Check It Products

Buy Check It Products Tuctite Drop Forward

Paintball Cradles, Rails, Drop Forwards and ASA's

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Check It Products Tuctite Drop Forward
[ Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 7
Average Rating: 9.0 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $40

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
This drop forward accommodates all hole configurations for all bottomlines and trigger frames (including Spyder Bottomline, Spyder Regulator, Spyder Trigger Frame, Standard Triggerframe & Standard Bottomline). Available in Black and Chrome.
Product Availability 
The Check It Products Tuctite Drop Forward is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Unregistered User Saturday, March 9th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
1 year1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
CP flame drop, KAPP drop
Marker Setup: Warped Sportz Dark Angel v2.0 w/4500 114 cu armageddon nitro, check it tuct tite, check it 14" dragon barrel, revoution, 1 warped volumizer
Strengths: Ive used a couple of other drops in the past and with those came loosening of screws(maybe normal but during a game it stinks) with this ive had no problems i have mine set up with a slide rail for my nitro system. I have 3 of these. one on my angel one on my bushy and one on my cocker. It gives the perfect tuck along with the reliability i was looking for.
Weaknesses: Nothing as of yet.
Conclusion: This product is simply awesome. Maybe a little pricy to some but with the money comes guarantee. This should be the first drop foward you buy and the last.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

integ89 Tuesday, June 8th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
Stock TL-X drop.
Marker Setup: Aggressor XT
-14" Teardrop
-Tuctite D/F
Strengths: -Versatile, fits most guns
-Strong
-Design is simple
Weaknesses: none
Review: Strong drop, drops your tank about 2 inches and pushes it forward about 5 inches. It has ALOT of different holes so you can put it on about any gun. I think this drop is the best, forget those flame lookin ones that you pay a ton of money for, this drop works just as well as those without the sharp dangerous looking flames :-).
Conclusion: If I had the cash, id go buy another one just in case this one breaks cause I like it so much, but it prolly wont break since its so strong..lol..i give it a 10 cause it has tons of holes and blah blah i alrdy said it all
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

el chango negro Friday, August 1st, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Marker Setup: 2002 Planet Shocker Blu--Grn fade, 12" All American, eVolution 2, 88 4500 low pres. crossfire tanker, and DYE Rhino cover
back-up-------
e-99 with a 12v revvy, 14" boomstick, and lots of skills...
Strengths: -Fit both of my guns.
-very versatile
-many screw configurations
Weaknesses: ummm...what can it mess up on...? it drops the tank...and does it well.
Review: I originally got it for my e99, and when i got a 'real gun' i was interested to see if the drop worked for the shocker. and it did. I dont use the drp on the shocker though cause it is plenty balanced with out a drop. weird i know.
Conclusion: -good drop
-get it if you like the tank like right under the gun.
-dont diss the old school shockers(2002) haha
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

x evil angel x Monday, June 30th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
shocktech drop
CP Drop
Marker Setup: Angel Speed, Check it Drop Forward, Twin CP Volumizers, Evil Pipe
Strengths: Fits on any gun
Crude but effective design
Weaknesses: none
Review: This is an excellent drop forward. Its VERY strong. I hold my gun from it. It has a very crude but effective design. It also goes very well with the Check It uni-mount on/off knob. The only thing i dont like about it is that it goes forward a little too much....so much that my Angel hits my Proteus. But other than that it is a worthy drop forward.
Conclusion: I strongly recommend this for back players with the bigger 88ci tanks and so forth. If you have a 68ci or 45ci, than the tank will go in too much...
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

hornberg Sunday, June 29th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Stock drops
Marker Setup: M3 Black Dragun Basic
12" Smart Parts 1 piece AA Barrel
20 oz Co2 w/ Smart Parts On/Off Valve
Strengths: doesnt look too bad...
Weaknesses: screws do not fit into m3 holes
cheap
Review: i ordered this, figuring it would be a cheap buy..but i found out that none of the screws that came with it fit, i had to use the ones that came with the m3, but it was loose. the customer service is horrible..i think its comparable to talking with a rock.
Conclusion: i recomend not buying this drop for your m3, probably not for other guns either, its your money lost though...they are cheap, but id rather put down 10 extra bucks for a drop that is much better.
Rating:
4 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

bungehole6949 Monday, April 28th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
None
Marker Setup: Spyder Sonix
Teardrop
Sprint frame
12v Revy w/ X-Board
Strengths: Drops the tank down a good distance Screw holes for spyder and standard holess
Weaknesses: None
Review: Great drop forward. I got it for 30 at my local paintball shop. Right when I put my tank on i could tell how much easier it was to shoot. I cold get the gun up close to my body and i could get closer to bunkers easier. The best part about it was i got it for 30 dollars. Some of the other drops dropped it down the same distance and they were 80 dollars. Also the one i got is a chrome Java drop.
Conclusion: Buy this drop if you aren't a tourney player. Just if you need a drop so you are not holding your gun 10 feet in front of you.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Monday, April 28th, 2003 at 3:54 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

teddypan Monday, March 4th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
CP flame drop
Marker Setup: Spyder EM1 java green
12" CP barrel
68/4500 crossfire tank
12v revvy with xboard
Jave TUC TITE drop forward
Dye clear pannels
Strengths: Strong, almost weightless, well made, fits every gun i know of(even the crappy spyder mounting hole positions)
Weaknesses: Ugly, very expensive for a small piece of metal (45 for black, 50 for chrome, but you get free overnight delivery.) Doesnt come with the right size screws for em1. You need 10/32 in case anybody needed to know.
Conclusion: Good product if u have the money. If not, get any old drop off ebay.
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, January 29th, 2005 at 5:36 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media