paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Kingman Spyder E-99 / Kingman Spyder E-99 / Kingman Spyder E-99 / Kingman Spyder E-99

Kingman Spyder E-99 Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Kingman

Buy Kingman Spyder E-99

Paintball Low-End Electronic Markers

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Kingman Spyder E-99
[ View Photos (17) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 582
Average Rating: 9.1 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $210

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
STANDARD FEATURES:
IPI (Intelligent Push Button Indicator) 3.0 System
Backlit SPD Readout (Screen Panel Display)
Push Button Quick Release Takedown Pin
Teardrop Extended Drop Forward
See-Through Adjustable Vertical Ball Feed
Matte Finish Receiver With Graphic Engraving
Matte Finish Non-Reflecting Barrel
External Battery Charging Port
Reactive Trigger Response
Fore Grip With Expansion Chamber
High Speed/Low Speed Adjustable ROF
Rate of Fire To 14 Balls Per Second
Firing Modes Include Semi-Auto, Full-Auto and Burst Modes
Low Pressure Chamber
Steel Braided Bottom Line Air Supply
Low Battery Indicator
Product Availability 
The Kingman Spyder E-99 is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
                            
Pages (59):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  Last
        Next Page
spydermann4 Thursday, January 16th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
1 year63 of 82 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Spyder Xtra
WGP black magic (fun)
2k1 & 2k2 stock wgp cocker
Spyder TL plus
Trikked out Impulse
JT Excellorator 3.0
Trikked Black Dragun
Marker Setup: Black Spyder E-99
-12 volt revolution with X board (they all come with x board now)
-Cyclone Bolt
-Quick Strip pin
-32* drop forward HUGE
-Check it assault block w/guage
-32* volumizer
-Quick disconnect bottom line
-20 oz. Tank
-Slip on feed adapter
-stickers
DYE INVISION
Recommended
Upgrades:
ARE YOU KIDDING ME...
If you're thinking about getting any electro get a 12v revolution
I got all this crap on my gun... you dont need it. Thats just for higher level play. Dont get ripped off buying any other gun. I spent 300$ on mine mostly from ebay.
Strengths: CHEAP, Burst modes, Small trigger pull, Fast, Looks cool, Sturdy, Easy maintainance, Upgradeable
Weaknesses: Grip frame huge, Beavertail scratches goggles, Stock barrel bad, Doesn't signal battery is low.
Review: This gun is all you need, definatly a first marker for everyone comoing into the sport, and once you have some experience under your belt, it is very upgradeable. Probably not an upgrade marker but can be. Barely ever chops, when it does you'll have to squeegie your barrel, sometimes it'll get stuck behind your bolt and youll have to take it apart. This has only happend to me twice and i have shot about 20 cases through it, twice with the same case of point blank. You cannot go wrong with the price, looks, and performance of this gun.
Conclusion: This gun rocks. I love laughing at the dopes who spent 300 dollars more than I have. Dominate the field with this awesome marker. Put the umph in your dollar.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Tuesday, June 24th, 2003 at 7:16 pm PST
I found this review  
15 Comments - Add Comment

Biohazard88 Wednesday, October 15th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
6 months41 of 48 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Spyder Electra: Not the same feel but performance wise nearly equal
Tippman 98 custom R/T: Good gun overall but lacking the raw painting ability
2003 E-Bladed Autococker: This gun owns my spyder but hey, its $1000 more :D
2002 Angel LCD: High rate of fire and nice feel, but also easily over $1000 more
Marker Setup: Blue Spyder e-99
Smart Parts 12in Tear Drop barel
16oz co2
other minor stuff too


Comming soon
--------------------------
03 Red WGP Vertical Autococker
Black Evolution 2 Hopper
S.S. COmplete Freak Kit
32* Flame Drop
AKA sidewinder reg
Recommended
Upgrades:
In this order
1) A new barrel cause the stock one cant hit a barn from a foot away, i would, from my own expireience recommend the Smart Parts teardrop as it is extemely accurate and fairly inexpensive.
2) An electric hopper because all that speed will kill your hoppers ability to feed well
3) For the speedball enthusiasts out there, a new dropforward would be helpfull but not neccesary, as the beaver tail will hit your face if its too far and good look finding a reasonable drop that works with a spyder threads.
Strengths: Speed
Realiability
Aethetics SEXYINESS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Out of the box tournament level power
Weaknesses: Stock Barrel
ROF ( chops at high speed)
um nothing :D
Review: In the months before I bought this gun I was probably just like you reading reviews about this gun and its ability to operate on the battlefield. After hearing all the good things about this gun I decided to go for it for the obviouse reasons. The main reason was that I was determined to get the most firepower for my money and with the e-99 you get more than your money back's worth of power. Another reason for this buy was that I had fired other spyders and liked the way they shot and the way the internals move. Well anyway I ordered it and teo weeks later I had my Gun (and teardrop barrel i had ordered for it )

So now for field testing, a crash course in marker abuse. The weekend after I got this gun I got a few of my buddies together and we all went up to the local woodsball field for a day of fun. I bought myself only 1 case of paint thinking i would not be able to go through it but eventually I did) First game out I came swingin with just the stock barrel on. 5-4-3-2-1 go The first thing i thaught as I ran down to the 50 was how light this gun was, many other expensive guns where much more heavier. When I reached the first bunker i quickly shot out a good 3 players with the quick trigger of the e-99 i had hit each of them twice just walking the trigger. I came out of my material bunker and entered the "menatl bunker" of my gun. (ok now i really sound crazy) Seriously I was standing in the middle of the field keeping the entire team pinned down with my cheap spyder gun and the guys with the angels couldnt touch me. I was shooting so fast with it (on semi) and only broke 2 balls the entire day.

Ok the firepower of his gun I decided was adequet but what about the accuarcy. So i took my gun over to my "shooting range" which was really trees of varyingsize but it didnt matter. I spotted a nearly impossible target about 20 meters away (60 feet all you special people :D) It was a tree about 1 and 1/2 inches wide. Just for fun I shot just over 30 rounds at it. I was astomnished, all but one had hit the tree nearly dead on top of each other. This gun, only a gas blow back had the most dead on aim I have ever seen for a gun of its kind.

Will this gun stand up to some pusnishment? That was not even a question I will ever ask myself again. In about the fifth game of the day I tripped over a rock while sprinting with the flag and trough my gun about 30 feet in the process. It landed directly on a rock with an immense amount of force. I thought to myself, this gun is as good as dead but low and behold i came upona broken hopper and shattered paint but no physical damage to the gun. Durable? I say yes

Since that first day I have shot over 7 cases (14000 for those who cant multiply) through this in over 50 games and I have not had one single problem with this gun there is your kingman quality.
Conclusion: So in conclusion this gun withstood all the tests I could throw at it. It is probably one of the best budget markers I have ever had the privalage to own. If you would like the the firepower of an angel, the accuracy of a cocker, and the durability of a tippy but cant afford all three then just buy the e-99 you wont be sorry.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Monday, July 19th, 2004 at 2:48 pm PST
I found this review  
23 Comments - Add Comment

Doctorevilmax Sunday, April 20th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
6 months24 of 30 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
- Spyder AMG
- Sypder Flash LCD
- Sypder Flash
Marker Setup: Spyder E-99 w/ 16" CP barrel w/ 68ci 3000psi nitro w/ Richochet Ak
Recommended
Upgrades:
LCD Screen if your opsessive compulive and had to get the E-99 and you love to fool around with your LCD screen (waste) Nitro if you have the cash. New barrel, stock is ok. And a electro hopper if you want auto.
Strengths: Great accurasy with nitro and a new barrel.
Weaknesses: Dip switchs pshhh which i dont care about
Review: When i get out to the paintball feild and i see all these people with there Angel LCD's and Autocockers i laugh beacuse they have way way way to much money to spend on a gun not a million times better then mine. My feilds also allow full auto so in woods ball when i come running at them with my 13 bps they have no were do go but down. This gun is good for all types of play. Its good in speedball because if the insane ammout of balls this baby shoots out and its good accurasy on semi. In woodsball it is pretty quiet, light, and just an all around good gun. I am by no means a pro, i am not in any leagues or anything because i find that you have to have 600+ dollar guns and i just dont need that at the moment. I like just rushing out to the feilds every weekend with my decked out e-99 and seeing those autococker newbs running for there life.
Conclusion: This is a great marker your are you people that are just getting into the wonderful sport of paint. If you want to upgrade it over time great my gun holds its own against autocockers but that may be beacuse im good***. Also about the dip switches i have found that if you bring a pocket knife onto the field you can change your dipswitchs if you really really need to. If you have any questions IM me at Doctorevilmax. I hope this hepled
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
10 Comments - Add Comment

BBQ Tuesday, March 11th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
2 years20 of 24 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
m3 black dragun led, tippman 98
Marker Setup: black e-99, evil bolt, 14" warped sports barrel, java expansion chamber, 32* rocket chamber, savior drop, dye stickies, 12v revvy
Recommended
Upgrades:
barrel (of course)
revvy
also make the trigger pull shorter by loosening the screw that is on the top of the trigger
Strengths: Fast
Accurate with a new barrel
Hasnt broke on me yet
Cheap price
Weaknesses: Not much really, exept your finger can get stuck between the bolt and the guard :(
Review: I really like this gun. it is fast and with my barrel it is pretty accurate. the only thing is when you cock it, make sure it is on safe. otherwise it is possible to accidently pull the trigger and get your finger stuck between the bolt and the guard. and yes it hurts pretty dang bad. especially if you have it on 6 shot burst and try to pull your finger out between shots. lets just say it took a few tries to get it out, but other than that i have no complaints about this gun.
Conclusion: Besides a broken fingernail, this is a great gun for the $119 i paid for it. i would recommend it to anyone who wants an electro, but cannot afford too much.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Sunday, July 4th, 2004 at 10:50 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

brashier7 Saturday, December 28th, 2002
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion on the comments page.
Period of
Product Use:
3 months16 of 98 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
black dragun, imagine, flash, electra
Marker Setup: Powerfeed automag
Smart Parts All American barrel
ANS venturi bolt
CP drop
CP on/off
WGP regulator
ACI thumb adjuster
Recommended
Upgrades:
barrel
12volt revvy w/ X-board
regulator
vertical feed adapter
nitro
spring kit
cup seal
rechargable battery
polish bolt
muffler (it's too loud)
Strengths: This marker shoots fast
It has many rates of fire (big deal, because they are not allowed at most reputable fields anyway)
It looks OK
You can use it to scare off the crows from your garden because it is so loud.
Weaknesses: The grip is too thick (feels like you are holding a brick)
Velocity spikes way too muck (spring kit needed)
Stock barrel is REAL bad
CO2 causes ball breaks (have to have nitro)
Battery dies very quickly
bolt scratches easily
DIP SWITCHES are hard to remember which combination changes which rate of fire
Can't switch rate of fire during a game
Have to have a tool to reach the dip switches
Comes with no regulator. There goes another $50-$120 to upgrade
Jams when rapid fires
Grips feel very cheap (plastic)
drop forward is too short. You might as well not have one.
have to use a plastic elbow to connect the hopper to the marker.
you have to oil it a lot to keep the bolt from sticking
Conclusion: I bought an e99 because of all of the reviews below me. They all praised it as "The best electro Spyder makes." I think I would rather play with a Brass Eagle Talon than the e99. At least I would feel safe that the gun would shoot when I pulled the trigger. I have an Imagine, which is a similar marker to the e99. I want to know how Kingman can make such a good marker in the Imagine, and turn around and make the opposite in reliability with the e99?????
Rating:
1 out of 10
I found this review  
33 Comments - Add Comment

BlueWater Thursday, October 16th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Tippman 98, Xtra
Marker Setup: E-99 Stock
Revolution 9v.
20oz CO2.
Recommended
Upgrades:
Revolution paintball autoloader
Strengths: Cheap
Fast
Accurate
Good for Speedball
Customizable firing speed
LOUD can cause intimidation
Weaknesses: LOUD
Only comes with car recharger
Fast gun=more paint
Revy necessary
Review: I rented 8 times before I bought my gun. I've only used Tippman 98 and Xtra, so I can't compare really to other guns but for what my friends say.

I wanted a fast, cheap, maintainable gun for under $200.00. I was recommended an E-99. This was the best $150.00 I have ever spent. I am a newbie to paintball, but I can hang with my cousinsand friends who play in tournaments. They have angels and other high-end guns. But when we play, my gun is actually good enough to somewhat keep up with them. Accuracy is obviously not as good as theirs, but it can shoot fast enough to pin someone into take cover.

I had a generic hopper and tried to fire off some rounds but I had to shake the gun like every 6 seconds because the gun shoots so fast. So I bought an autoloader.

I haven't had one ball break yet, and I have shot over 1000 rounds through the gun. I clean it before and after every time I play though so I am not sure if that has anything to do with it. I killed who I wanted to kill on the field, and I even played a game of speedball, was able to intimidate with rapid fire. I don't know other guns around the price range which have similar features.

I don't know enough about barrels yet to see how mine is, but I think Imight upgrade it.
Conclusion: Despite the loudness of this gun, this thing can actually intimidate other players. If you fire too fast, not all the balls get shot in the same place, but it's a great gun for cover fire and melee. Not a sniper gun, but I think if I have a better barrel, the gun would kill.

This fast gun is great but I don't like how the handle feels. Plus it's loud enough to make the neighborhood dogs bark like crazy and scare the birds away. (Im not kidding). However, this can also scare opponents who are just starting off just like me. The revolution loader is a necessity to utlilize what this gun is made for... Fast fire. Also, I am still trying to master the dual-trigger.

I don't know why other people have had so many problems with balls breaking. However, if I go off on paintballs, the CO2 will start smoking out of the barrell. It looks really cool but that's about it. Then the cloud just gets in your way and the balls don't stay accurate. I guess compressed air is very much suggested for this gun. Now I know why.

I am the type who likes to run up shooting fast and try to pin someone down behind cover. This gun makes me feel confident enough to do it. It also can shoot fast enough with a Dual Trigger that you can ambush a group of 3-5 people easily if you're good enough.

My friends have bought guns in the similar price range and will be getting this gun as well as a primary gun. Their other guns will be used as backups.

If you use this gun, I recommend the 3-shot with 11 rounds per second. It's a great gun for the price. I will use this for awhile. My whole setup was under $300.

If you want a big smile on your face at the end of a game, this gun will be the reason why.

My next gun will be an auto-cocker.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Thursday, October 16th, 2003 at 1:21 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

kyle88 Monday, April 16th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
3 months6 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
this was my first gun other then the rental ones.
Marker Setup: Green and black e99 stock.
12V revolution
12 onze CO2
Recommended
Upgrades:
if you're ready for something better, buy a new marker rather then upgrades for it.
Strengths: -Price
-Pretty accurate
Fast for the price
-Never chopped yet
-Easily charged
-Easy maintenance
Weaknesses: -Trigger
-Protruding bolt out back
-Isn't the lightest thing out there
Review: SORRY ITS SO LONG BUT ITS A GOOD THOROUGH REVIEW...
To start off, this gun should only be purchased as an entry level marker. I don't believe it should ever be bought as something in tented for use in any serious tournament but that's probably not what people looking for a gun at this price, are looking to be doing.

this gun is really good for recreational use. it is noted that it shoots 12 bps but i don't believe its capable of that with the trigger setup. on most electronic pb guns, the trigger pull is sensed electronically of course but on this spyder its sensed by a small object that you must click in with the trigger that takes a lot more to pull the trigger to get it to shoot then electronically sensed guns would.

i got this gun for $135 Canadian! it was on a closeout sale so i have to say that for the price, this gun is outstanding. i have played against upgraded ions, egos, Pm's and other crazy guns and it kept up reasonably well... saying that, remember its the person behind the gun and mask that makes the player not the gun.

many people complain about the trigger frame being big but i don't see why. its not the smallest one out there but i don't notice at all when i use it. besides if your that worried about it buy a new trigger frame.

MAINTENANCE- :) even though its my first gun i considered myself after about one month of using it or three times that i was quite the pro on how to clean it and such. the guy at the shop when i bought it showed me how to do it and once you've done it a couple times its SO easy...

accuracy it something you don't have to worry about. if it were compared to a high class gun like others compare it to on here, sure its not as good but when i shoot it i can hit the small targets with a few shots easy.

THE ONLY PROBLEM i have had is when i was out about the third time i used it.... i started playing and all of a sudden it stopped firing. i didn't now much about it at the time so i was ike what the... the bolt was stuck about halfway through a shot and i couldn't cock it back. i took it to the shop and they fixed it and told me it was a pinched ball in the the gun. they fixed it and 10 minutes later the same thing happened and the shop was closed. i ended up going home out of anger. i took everything out of my gun that i would normally take out it a basic cleaning and got the pinched ball out. it took about 2 minutes... again EASY.
Conclusion: i would totally recommend this product to anyone who is looking to get into paintball more then just then rental scrimmage every couple months. for the price this gun couldn't be beat ($135). this gun has held me through my starting stages and im getting so much more into paintball that im getting a new gun for reasons totally unrelated to the gun itself. Get It!
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

wickedomen Saturday, January 17th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
6 months4 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
(all decked out the ass)
Tippman 98,
Black Dragon,
Pirahna,
wgp autococker (quite a few, and two with the E-Blade),
Angels.

If money were'nt part of the equasion, I was most impressed with the WGP auto-cocker with the E-Blade. But money is an issue when buying a gun and upgrades.
Marker Setup: Spyder e-99
14' Smart Parts Teardrop barrel
Check It assault block and regulator
MaddMan Valve kit and spring kit
Bandit Bolt
eVolution 2
32* Grip
Recommended
Upgrades:
barrel, must have an aggitated hopper fi you go full auto, bolt
Strengths: Very inexpensve, dependable, upgradable to the point of madness
Weaknesses: Barrel is inaccurate after 50 or so feet, grips a bit large
Review: I've had the opportunity to play with a LOT of different types of guns. I run with a group of about 15 paintballers and theres a pretty good variety of guns in the mix. I've shot most of them and have been impressed with a good many of them.

But to be honest when it came down to performance VS cost, I would still stick with my E-99. When looking back at a lot of games, I rarely ever have to leave the field because of a ball break or gun problem (maybe one game in 20 or so and thats a good average). Conversly I see a LOT of players leaving for these exact reasons.

I have had ZERO problems with the gun, other than the ones I caused myself (using bad paint, untimed gun)
Conclusion: So your looking for your next gun and your interested in a spyder e-99.A lot of people say "if you get a spyder and upgrade it, after all the money you spent you could have bought an auto-cocker".

Let me help you dispence with this misconception. Firstly I have a total of about $150.00 invested into this gun in good upgrades (not including the initial $120.00 I spent to buy the gun itself at paintballgateway.com). I have it running at a smooth 280 psi and with all the upgrades that I've put into it, I can OUTPERFORM an autococker on the fields with my set up. My e-99 shoots faster (unless the cocker is upgraded with an E-Blade), more accurately, and I hardly ever break a ball especialy when my gun is running on low pressure. Most importantly I can really depend on this gun on the field.

Now can it compete with a decked out cocker? No it cant but a good autococker decked out will run you at least 500.00-$600.00 easily with good pnemonics, barrel and regulator (and even more if you buy an E-Blade).

So unless your willing to shell out $500-600.00 JUST for a gun, the e-99 is a really good decision. You can upgrade the hell out it relatively cheaply, and IT WILL WORK LIKE A BAT OUT OF HELL. Trust me when you walk onto a field with players carrying really bad ass looking guns you wont get much attention until you start taking them out. Be careful what kind of up-grades you get. Dont mix low pressure parts with high pressure parts and you'll be fine.

This is the best gun that money can buy in its price range. Dont be fooled into buying the Avant either.They have the same performance on the field and is more expensive.
From what I hear, if you DO have a problem with your Spyder Kingman has good customer service but I havent delt with them personly.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, January 17th, 2004 at 7:50 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Paintballer1234 Friday, April 18th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
6 months4 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Spyder Imagine, Tippman 98, Tippman A-5, M3 Black Dragun
Marker Setup: Spyder E 99, J & J Precison 14" barrel, 20oz tank, 12 volt revy hopper
Recommended
Upgrades:
- A new electronic hopper definently a 12volt, 9 volt wont do you good for how fast this gun is.
- A new barrel. The stock barrel isint good but not bad either. Good enough until you can afford another
- Use good paint for this.. not cheap ass wal-mart brand. Try different paints till you find one that your gun "likes"
Strengths: -Very fast gun
- Cheap ($240- $300)
- Nice looking!
-Doesnt chop
Weaknesses: - Trigger built for BIG HANDS!
- Gets Jammed a lot
-not very durable
Review: This gun isnt bad nor good. For the price i wouldnt go for it. I would rather go for a better spyder like the Deluxe (pay extra $20) and you can get a way better gun with a better stock barrel. The E 99 looks extrmemly nice though and is a great begginer gun for newbs. Can be played in some tournaments so its good for experts to. This is probaly one of Kingmans guns thats always been pretty good and will stay that way. Just keep it clean and you'll be good.
Conclusion: I give this gun and solid 8 because all guns have problems. But if your looking for a good newb gun thats cheap and can keep with up autocockers and angles. Buy this one. Rememeber keep it clean or your gun will get totally fuked up like mind did :-( !
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

supersled Sunday, May 11th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months3 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Brass Eagle Blade ( cha cha cha )
Brass Eagle Marauder ( What was I thinking? )
Marker Setup: Spyder E-99 Blue
VL 12v Revvy
PBn2 3000psi 65ci
That Bob Long torpedo Reg ( Its UMPS )
32* Thread Adapter
System X Cradle with on/off
Smart Parts AA 14"
32* Macroline Kit
High Tension Spring
Java Alloy elbow.
Recommended
Upgrades:
Oh sirs, the bob long regulator is necessary. You defiantly need a new barrel because the stock one is low quality. The gun is efficient on CO2 however; you should convert to HPA cause its way. If you do get HPA a new ASA is necessary. Other than that, its umps stock.
Strengths: Does not chop balls as much as people say.
Efficent on CO2.
Weaknesses: The beaver tail is so unnecessary.
Thread pattern on trigger frame.
Review: I bought this snag off Phil-po for $100. Itís a major upgrade from the Marauder. Regardless of what all the newbieís say on this site, this gun does not chop balls. I think it may have chopped 2 or 3 the whole time I've had it. Now that I put my upgrades on it, itís so UMPS. I highly recommend this gun if you donít wanna spend a lot of bread. Just put a bob long torpedo on that snag! Oh yea, and of course take that beaver tail off that snag cause it looks the worst.
Conclusion: I recommend this gun because of its low price. Itís got a umps color to it. All you need to do to make this gun ultra quality is convert it to HPA and put a bob long torpedo regulator with a new barrel.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
4 Comments - Add Comment
                            
Pages (59):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  Last
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media