paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / JT Hot Rod Jersey / JT Hot Rod Jersey / JT Hot Rod Jersey / JT Hot Rod Jersey

JT Hot Rod Jersey Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount JT

Buy JT Hot Rod Jersey

Paintball Jerseys

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


JT Hot Rod Jersey
[ Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 18
Average Rating: 9.2 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: N/A

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
No Description Available
Product Availability 
The JT Hot Rod Jersey is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
                            
Pages (2):  1  |  2
        Next Page
blackhawkdown Thursday, June 19th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
1 year1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
none just other jt jerseys.
Marker Setup: model98 custom/ responsetrigger/ doulbletrigger/ 12vrevolutionloader/ rocketcock system/ 68ci 4500psi nitro tank/ teardrop barrel.
Strengths: give camo cover and look stylish.
Weaknesses: none just really silky so shots count when they hit you!
Review: good jersey overall but it is just a jersey just like all other ones plus if you get hit in the chest and your not wearing a protection ( which i dont ) you get a nasty welt and leave home not very happy at least i did .... but now iam happey beacuse i dont care if i get hit beacuse i get eveyone on the feild first before they can get me so... muhahahahah
Conclusion: all in all a good buy .if your on a team ( like me ) but otherwise.. just a jersey to get shot alot in.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

VDx187 Friday, January 27th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
3 years
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
Other JT jerseys, Nexed Jersey
Marker Setup: WGP Cocker 04' - Blue
Dye Stickies - Blue
Halo TSA Backman LCD - Smoke
WGP 50/3000 HPA Tank
NXe Tank Cover - Blue
Strengths: Durable
Breathable
Looks Good
Comfortable
Weaknesses: No padding
Sort of Thin
Review: This was my first jersey. It is very comfortable, breathable, durable and looks good. I still have it after about 3 years. It works. It doesnt fade or shrink after washes. It works great and is not cheap. Made by JT so it is great quality. Works Great and looks great.
Conclusion: Buy it if you can, not many ahops may carry it since it is an old model.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

XSVpaintball Sunday, October 30th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
just other jerseys
Marker Setup: 04 bko 72/3000 pmi nitro
cp flame drop and on/off
blue stickies
blue halo b
Strengths: Easy to breath through, keeps you warm and cool at the same time.
Weaknesses: No arm padding, thats about it.
Review: Ok, well i bought this jersey as my first jersey, i like it. I still have it today. It fits nicely. Its very comfartable. Only problem is theres no padding in the arms like other jerseys. If your a backman this isnt a problem though. I f you play front you man want to look into one with padding.
Conclusion: Buy this jersey if you play back or your looking for a first, it wont let you down.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

motocross1110 Wednesday, August 3rd, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Marker Setup: Spyder Xtra, Ricochet 2k, 20 oz CO2(with black bottle warmer), pmi razor barrel
Strengths: Light, comfortable, well ventilated
Weaknesses: Thin, no padding
Review: When I got this jersey I just wanted something other than sweat shirts because I was gaining in experience, and I didnt want to look like a noob anymore becuase im not. The jersey works well is comfordable, and provides a better look, and yeah as sad as it is people do judge you by your look, and having a jersey will give you a more experienced look, but dont get one if your a newb and want to look better than you are, becuase when people realize that, they will talk down about you even more(some people are just like that!)
Conclusion: When you gain experience and want to be treated by other ballers like you have, or just want a cheap good quality jersey, this is the one for you.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Caleb98 Tuesday, April 27th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
cammies and regular T-shirts
Marker Setup: powerfeed automag (gray)
blade intelli
black dye stickies
14inch SS all-maeircan
Lapco 2 hole ASA
some kind of gauge
x-core expansion chamber
orr-acle drop forward
12 volt revy intellifeed to my intelli
Strengths: cool looking
made by JT
lightweight
Weaknesses: dosen't have padding like the dyes
Review: This is a great jersey I have the matching gloves so them look really good together. lightweight so great for hot weather. I've washed it a few times and it hasn't seem to fade or fray at all. Knock on wood. No one has these around here.
Conclusion: Great product. Jerseys are all about looks really.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Tuesday, June 29th, 2004 at 11:12 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

xman Wednesday, March 17th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
other jt jerseys
Marker Setup: cnc xmag dust black to red fade with the 72ci 4500psi flatline halo b and a left warp feed
Strengths: looks, durable
Weaknesses: none
Review: this is a really cool looking jersey. it looks great when your teammates are wearing them to. the jersey is light and comfortable, it doesnt itch, or shrink or rip easy. the neck has enough room for movement too. what else to wright except that it is a very good jersey and it doesnt cost a whole lot.
Conclusion: overall it is a good jersey. it looks really cool. get this jersey it is well worth it.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

getupk8 Saturday, October 11th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
I have never used a product like this.
Marker Setup: I use a JT Excellerator 6.0 with all the stock parts which are excellent and a 14" custom barrel a 12v revy and tons of other great stuff!
Strengths: It looks sweet and is so comfortable.
Weaknesses: Nothing
Review: This jersey is awesome if you go to some websites you can get your name and number put on the back of it. There are no weaknesses that I can think of but the strengths are that first of all it looks really cool. The fire is intimidating. Also when your playing the material keeps you really cool. Another thing is that it is so comfortable. If youare loooking for a jersey JT is the one to go to just like for all paintball things.
Conclusion: You should definietly buy this product because it keeps your arms safe when you play and it cools you off by the material
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

scottengine Tuesday, August 26th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
Less than a month
Marker Setup: icon e, smart parts boss progressive barrel, 12 v. revy,
Strengths: made by jt thats about it
Weaknesses: no padding anywere like dye has
Review: I got this in a set with the pants and gloves and it was only 100 bucks so good price but i would not by this again i would spend a little more and get a dye jersy because they have some padding and also i have some pretty big arms so the sleeves are a little tight i am thinking of turning it into a short sleeve
Conclusion: do not by the jersy spend a little more and get a dye but jt is a good brand and i would still get the tournment pants
Rating:
7 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Maphey Tuesday, May 20th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
None other than camo when im playing in the field with frinds
Marker Setup: Spyder compact 2 in 1 tear drp barrel VL Hopper 20 oz co2
Strengths: comfortable east to move in and paintballs not hard to get out what so ever
Weaknesses: none relly only when you wash it it gets a little fuzzy.
Review: This it a great jersey and i like it i have been wearing it all my games unless its schorching hott out then i wear a t-shirt but its great not hard to clean at all either so if u want a jersey get it my whole team is soon to be having them too..
Conclusion: Buy it its good reliable and not hard to clean if you want it get it if you dont want it dont get it who cares pick your jersey it will be with you for a while unless your "RICH" not like me.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

midman Tuesday, April 15th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
JT liquid jerseys
Marker Setup: 2002 Black vert cocker, 12V revy, 68 4500 tank, CP flame drop foward, T.H.O.R. reg, vigilante reg, Eblade trigger, evil pipe barrel kit, wgp venturi bolt
Strengths: durability, looks, ventalation, and light
Weaknesses: the bottom of the jersey can be a bit fizzy when u wash it
Review: durability, looks, ventalation, and light the bottom of the jersey can be a bit fizzy when u wash it but nothing is perfect but out of everything they are just great and good to get if u dont have allot of money they come in many colors and sizes and my team and i use them for practice
Conclusion: they are very good jerseys and they r very inexpensive depending where u buy them
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
                            
Pages (2):  1  |  2
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media