paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / JT Liquid Jerseys / JT Liquid Jerseys / JT Liquid Jerseys / JT Liquid Jerseys

JT Liquid Jerseys Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount JT

Buy JT Liquid Jerseys

Paintball Jerseys

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


JT Liquid Jerseys
[ View Photos (1) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 15
Average Rating: 9.8 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: N/A

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
No Description Available
Product Availability 
The JT Liquid Jerseys are older, so while they may be available used and in a few cases new, they are not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
                            
Pages (2):  1  |  2
        Next Page
A5PBaller1337 Saturday, March 22nd, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
Just T shirts and Long Sleeved Shirts
Marker Setup: A-5 Tippmann, E-grip, 32 Degrees Drop Foward with Psycho Ballistics On/Off, 14 " DYE Xcel, Crossfire 47ci 3000psi HPA system, Dead On Paintball Double trigger and Rear Velocity Adjuster.
Strengths: The jersey is lightweight and has many air holes for circulation.
Weaknesses: Well the jersey has no protection when hit with a ball.
Review: Pros:
The JT USA 2002 Liquid Jerseys are really stylish. The airholes are really good for running and has a "liquid feel" on your skin. I personally have a red one which my team chose for their color jersey so far.
Cons:
The jersey is so thin that paint goes through when you get hit. ( Possibly because of it's many pores) Another con is that the jersey offers no protection and hurts so much when you get hit. It also rips a little at the end where the belt velcro is, it gets stuck then ripped. Also when your diving, you better tuck your bottom part of your jersey because it's gonna tear off.
Conclusion: I would recommend this jersey to people who are on a low budget because I got mine for 35 dollars!
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Monday, October 4th, 2004 at 6:34 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Genshu Wednesday, September 17th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Dye Jersey
Marker Setup: Stock Rat Jr. #000123 68/4500 Worr Gas
Strengths: Durable, good price, nice looking, many styles and sizes.
Weaknesses: no pads, no nipples like the dye.
Review: This is a very nice jersey, i don't like it as much as my DYE personally but it is really great, it is very well priced and is very nice looking. These jerseys are durable! i have countlessly got stuck on nails and such with this jersey and it is very hard to rip, i think i only have one small rip on it. These jerseys are very comfortable also and are ventilated very well so you arent sweating in the mad heat of Florida.

Conclusion: Great Product, great price, not as nice as a dye but much less expensive.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

moldy_bagel Tuesday, June 24th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
a t-shirt!!!!
Marker Setup: im not about to write it out agin
Strengths: ventilated with air holes thin light cool verrrry breatheable durable and fits nice and snug
Weaknesses: kinda thin , but not to bad
Review: when you get this ur like: whoa this is kinda thin, but then ur like.. oh well that just makes it all the more lighter and breathable and stuff. so then ull play with it and you ll notice how you dont feel hot since it has ventilation holes in it and you can breath nice and easy. and it looks really cool!!!!!!111 and its prety durable haven't noticed any wear and tear yet so go buy it...
Conclusion: if ur looking for a good cheap durable jersey get this, you can get it for like 20-25 bucks and its well worth it
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

tippypballer Tuesday, June 17th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
none
Marker Setup: Tippmann 98 Custom
14'' Dye Excel barrel
9v revy
remote line on CO2
Strengths: -has venting along sides to keep you cool
-looks great
-intimidates newbs!!!
Weaknesses: -none i can think of
Review: Great jersey
The design on it looks really cool. It also keeps you cool because it is a lightweight mesh with venting along the sides to release heat. If you play a mix of woodsball and speedball, go with the olive green color. It looks nice for speedball but is green so you blend in with the woods. It also makes you look better than you actually are at paintball cause it can intimidate the people you play with (i've seen it happen).
Conclusion: A great looking jersey. Keeps you cool during the hot summers. BUY IT
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

cocker kid 2k2 Monday, March 31st, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Pj jerseys, they are horrible quality compared to the JT.
Marker Setup: Smart parts basic impulse s/n 17830
Vert reg
Tapeworm
Strengths: Very light weight, the holes in it allow you to get cooled down when running.
Weaknesses: I havn't found one yet.
Review: I really like this jersey, its nice and lightweight, looks great, breaths really well when playing. The only thing I wish is that I could have gotten blue when I ordered it, but it was in 03, after these were discontinued, so thats not the jerseys fault. I play very agressive and this jersey has not ripped slightly or torn anywhere that I have seen, and I have washed it about 15 times so far (about once a week, I wear it to school so It needs constant washing).
Conclusion: This is a great jersey, now that the 03's are out this one if found can be bought for a discount price, its well worth the 35 I paid for it.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment

nick98 Wednesday, March 26th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
none
Marker Setup: angel LCD C&C -12v. revy, kapp dropzone II drop forward, 88/4500 psi tank, kapp lowrise
back up gun : tippmann 98 custom- 12v. revy, all american barrel, lower pressure kit, response trigger, micro line hose, beavertail, physco balloistics drop forward, physco ballistics double trigger, bob long torpedo reg, 32 degrees mini guage.
Strengths: this jersey looks awsome and vents on the sides are a plus.
Weaknesses: nothing at all, except when i ordered mine the company sent me the wrong size.
Review: it's a great jersey. the company i bought it from decided to send me a jersey that was a size too big. but it still is an awsome jersey. it comes in a few different colors, and JT is a great, dependable company. on jerseys its pretty much your own personal prefence to whether or not you are going to buy it.
Conclusion: if you are looking for a jersey and you like the way this looks you should buy it.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

10stair Thursday, February 6th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
a long sleeved t-shirt. this is my first jersey.
Marker Setup: automag with 10inch taso stainless barrel (shoots like a boom stick) benchmark drop forward, vl 12vt revvy with Xboard. kingman/java 68ci 3000psi nitro tank
Strengths: it is great, really light and breathable. the mesh on the sides make it feel like you have a built in airflow chasse. and it looks really cool. my team is getting them, i already have one. `
Weaknesses: it was a little thinner material than i thought, but nothing too bad.
Conclusion: get it. you will not be dissappointed. this product is great for winter and summer paintball.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

AK47 Tuesday, December 31st, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Some Other JT jersey
Marker Setup: Classic timmy, cf 68 3000 tank and 12v revy
Strengths: Light material, ventalilation, colorful, looks awsome(will intimidate others:))
Weaknesses: Its dam expensive, cost me alot but It makes me look dam good.
Conclusion: The jersey looks good so I bought it, if you like the design of the jersey then get it otherwise anyother will be fine, its only a jersey after all
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Jeffo2448 Monday, December 30th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
32 Degrees Basic Jersey
Marker Setup: RAT Impulse and Tricked Spyder TL Plus
Strengths: - Looks awesome
- Comfortable
- Nice touch with the ventilation holes on the arms
Weaknesses: There is really nothing bad, except the price is a little high.
Conclusion: This jersey is very cool looking and is quality made by JT. I like it a lot! The only downside is the price is a little steep, but it's going down. I got a customizable name on mine and it looks very good. It also provides excellent ventilation around the arms and waist with little mesh holes. I would recommend this to anybody.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

supersoaker13 Tuesday, October 29th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
other jt clothing
Marker Setup: black dragun with sweet spot flat trigger and 12 volt x-board revy
Strengths: one good thing about this jersey is that it look rally cool i especially recomend gettin the blue its looks the best i think . these jerseys will make your team look like youve been playing all your life. another good thing is that they have meshing on the underside of the arm allowing nice airflow to get in another cool affect of this is you can get lettering on it like your name which makes it look even better
Weaknesses: the only bad thing about this jersey is the price its a bit more expensive than the others but its worth it and the lettering takes some time to complete and costs a little bit more
Conclusion: if your lookin for a jersey to buy for your team than this is the one you want begginers or experts
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
                            
Pages (2):  1  |  2
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media