paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Airgun Designs 68 Automag Classic / Airgun Designs 68 Automag Classic / Airgun Designs 68 Automag Classic / Airgun Designs 68 Automag Classic

Airgun Designs 68 Automag Classic Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Airgun Designs

Buy Airgun Designs 68 Automag Classic

Paintball High-End Mechanical Markers

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Airgun Designs 68 Automag Classic
[ View Photos (9) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 186
Average Rating: 9.4 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $299

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
The 68Automag Classic offers you the same valve assembly as the 68Automag Power Feed and is also quickly and easily customized. It includes a 68Automag but does not include barrel, hose, air adapter, or loader. It comes in two body styles: Standard Feed (Hopper Right) - 299$ and Power Feed (both Hopper Left and Hopper Right) - $399.
Product Availability 
The Airgun Designs 68 Automag Classic is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
                            
Pages (19):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  Last
        Next Page
fallout11 Monday, January 27th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
4 years33 of 39 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
I've also shot or owned virtually everything else made in the last 14 years at one time or another.
Marker Setup: Black and chrome Automag w/ retro valve, lvl 10 bolt, benchy frame, dye stickies, pmi drop forward, KAPP foregrip and extender, ricochet Ak loader, russian kobra red-dot sight on custom sight rail, and 68/4500 hpa tank.
Recommended
Upgrades:
1) The level 10 is awesome
2) Replace those stock grips/new trigger frame
3) Any drop WAAAAAAY forward.
4) A quick loader like the Ricochet AK
The rest is fluff, you can live without.
Strengths: This gun has been around for a decade, and is proven technology.
Reliable, reliable, reliable!
All mechanical, mid-range marker.
The ultimate rec-ballers gun. Nothing to fiddle with here. Will work forever. No boards, wires, timing, batteries, finicky pressures, nothing. Just replace the orings every now and then, and give it a shot of oil.
It always shoots....you can throw it in a pool, leave it a week, fish it out, and it'll still shoot perfectly.
It's as accurate as an Angel, but smaller, simpler, and a LOT cheaper.
Rate of fire is respectable with the classic valve (7-8bps), and ridiculous with the RT valve (25-30bps...only no human can shoot that fast). Easily outshoots Cockers, Tippmans, and the like.
Very easily upgradable, all components are modular, and AGD is careful to make most new develpments backward-compatible.
Built-in regulator and blow-forward design.
With the level 10 bolt, you'll never, ever break a ball. Guaranteed.
Often seen as a backup for professional tourney player's finicky electros.
Can be purchased in 'pieces', or as a bare-minimal set-up, making customizing easy, and you don't pay for what you don't want.
Weaknesses: It's not quite as accurate as closed-bolt guns, like cockers.
It's heavy (specifically, rear-heavy). Newer versions are a bit lighter, and you can do things to lighten the rear end (the new X-valve is all aluminium, instead of stainless steel, for instance). But it's easy to get a good balance with a drop.
Most electro's shoot faster. But it only takes 1 ball to get you out, and that spray and pray method just isnt' my style.
Forget C02. It won't work with this gun. HPA only here, friend.
Conclusion: I could not recommend a better mid-priced gun. Period.

I've put a couple hundred thousand rounds through my mag, and I still love it.
Proven reliability. If you like to play while others try to get their guns to work, get a mag.

It's middle-of-the road in most aspects (accuracy, rate of fire, price), and makes a great jack of all trades gun. And it's so easy to upgrade, and when you're done for the day just hose it out and throw it in the closet, its ready for the next game.

But you really cannot run this gun on CO2, don't even try.
There's faster guns out there. But they're not as reliable, or as forgiving. And certainly not at this price.

For a complete Mag package and get the TKO package for $269. It's a great way to get started with a mag on the cheap.

Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Friday, January 28th, 2005 at 4:50 am PST
I found this review  
11 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Friday, December 21st, 2001
Period of
Product Use:
3 months20 of 22 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
I've used numerous upper end blowbacks and a Black Dragon (Extremely rare electro). The blowbacks tended to be more or less inaccurate and inefficient compaired to the 'mag. The only advantage the Black Dragon had over this gun is that it has an ultra-fast trigger.
Marker Setup: I have a standard feed 'mag with molded battle grips (stock on most mags), vertical ASA, fourteen inch Smart Parts Black Base barrel and a personally modified regulator, on-off valve and trigger.
Recommended
Upgrades:
If you are a medium-longballer, you might want to get a good long range barrel. The stock isn't the best for that. If you shoot rapidly or play in colder conditions where CO2 can freeze up the gun easy, a nitrogen system or good expansion chamber is a good idea. I, myself don't have or need either of these. If you shoot extremely rapidly and chop paint often, a revvy is good, but not absolutely necessary there are tricks...
Strengths: Before I say anything, what I am saying is based on my own personal experiance. I don't want to dog or insult others or their guns when compair this to other guns. Every gun has it's strengths and weaknesses. I'm mainly looking at the 'Mags strengths.Ok, without further adoo; first of all, it's extremely small and light. It's the easiest to manuver semi-auto paintball gun I've ever used. Properly set up, it can be extremely gas efficient. Some complain about it's "poor CO2 preformance." Yes, if you shoot rapidly on CO2, it wil freeze up rather quickly, but this gun is accurate enough to make one shot kills that won't require rapid fireing. With the right barrel, I can snipe just as sucessfully as any guy with a cocker can. Forget flatlines. They aren't all they are cracked up to be; even flatline cockers. If you are used to a trigger like a cockers, you will have trouble shooting very rapidly. After practice and a counteractive trigger system (it's my own design, so you WON'T find it in stores), I have been timed at 10.2 shots per second (Non reactive, non electronic). It's dead-on accurate. I can and have goggled guys with three thousand dollar electronic cockers.
Weaknesses: The stock barrel could be a little better for long range, but perfect for short range. Not a bad thing depending on your playing style.

Some say that not having a powerfeed causes lots of chops. to some extent, this is true, but I have some tactics for avoiding this (I have NEVER chopped a ball in mine).
Some say that cockers are better for longballing, but, in my opinion, the effective range of a gun is twenty-five percent the gun/barrel combination and the remaining seventy-five percent is all in the player.

All the downs of this gun can be accomadated for by some sort of upgrade or another, OR, if you are patient and perceptive enough to get a good feel and understanding of how the gun preforms, you can use it beyond it's fullest potential and be able to compete with ANY pump, semi, electro or F/A.
Conclusion: Most really good guns have been modified quite a bit from their stock form. The Automag needs very little or no modification to be an extremely good gun in any specific area IF you take the time to get a good, secure feel and understanding of the way it preforms. If you don't want to do this, I wouldn't suggest getting this if you are ONLY a speedballer or ONLY a sniper. There are guns better suited and specifically designed for these areas. This dosen't mean tha 'Mag can't do well in these areas, it just means that it's a gun made to fit a player that does EVERYTHING. I can snipe and play speedball very well with this gun. For all you "everything" players, this is the gun for you. If have a more specific playing style, I can tell you how to adapt the 'Mag to any playing style or I could help you find the best gun for your playing. Over all, I'd say this is the best gun mony can reasonably buy Tom Kaye at Airgun Designs did a PERFECT job on this gun. I'd give this gun a twenty if I could, but I'll just have to settle for a ten out of ten. If you have any questions, comments or just want to talk paintball, you can E-mail me at sonicthehedgehog3@juno.com
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
5 Comments - Add Comment

Kurama Saturday, June 19th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Several 'Cockers, and an Automag PF.
Marker Setup: '99 frame Autococker
Evolution bolt
Palmer Front-Kit
VL 12v Hopper
'Blade trigger-frame
3kpsi Nitroduck Compressed-Air tank
12 in. Smart-Parts Progressive barrel
Recommended
Upgrades:
Level 10
Drop forward (I have a good balance with it around 4in. forward)
'Cocker threaded Mainbody
Dye Stickies (or new trigger frame if you got $120 to spend)
Anything else AGD makes
Strengths: see descrip
Weaknesses: see descrip
Review: Pre-Field

I bought it pretty heavily used and poorly taken care of, but the rig costed me a lot less than new, so I went with it. I shot it a bit using compressed-air in my backyard, and it was inconsistant and inaccurate. Well, I took it apart, cleaned to the point where no germ could survive, and put it back together. I also tinkered with it a bit. I was very satisfied at the results, and I suggest cleaning its insides regularly. Don't loose any parts though!!!

The Field

I've taken it onto the field twice now. The first time I spent the entire 5 hours I was there on Recball. This was because I was getting used to it, seeing what problems were created and how to fix them. It chopped a lot without the level 10, but that can wait. It wasnt too accurate, and I found myself spraying because of it, but that was because my barrel was under 6 inches, threading included, and the paint match was bad.

The second time I came out with my problems solved. A 14in. Smart-Parts All-American barrel fixed the accuracy problem, aswell as new paint. I played 4 hours of Recball and 3 hours of speedball with 5 other friends. After they saw how much arse I was whipping with it, they all wanted to use it. After they were satisfied, we played speedball for a few hours. I was popping people left and right (even with a dirty barrel. Someone dropped a case of my paint and I had like 6 breaks from all the dimples, and no sink to clean it all in) and getting compliments for it. When letting people use my mag, I get to use their electros and such, which is truely a step backwards. They spent $250+ more, and they like my gun better.

While there are a lot of weaknesses listed, they are just inconveniences. The mag preforms stock definately!

Strengths

* My mag is deadly-accurate with a 14in. All-American and a good paint match
* You can crank a good bps with it stock, and with upgrading, its limited to your fingers
* Level 10 is a gift from god, I swear!
* AGD always makes new stuff for it
* Everyone but the newbies who think shiny-ness effects how you play compliments on it!

Weaknesses

* Chops paint like a beotch without Level10
* Stock trigger-frame sucks and its ugly. Either get Dye stickies for 15$, or get a Y-Frame/Intelli.
* Stock mainbody is very ugly. Try to polish it or buy a chrome one for like $120 ish.
* Mag threads are a real pain
* Goes through a lot of O-Rings. They're only like 15˘ but sort of annoying unless you buy them in bulk.
Conclusion: I have no regrets buying my 'Mag. I do find myself always tinkering with it, but its worth it. Most markers talk about how good they are; the 'Mag backs it up.

*edit* Now that ive used it more, I'm definately staying with AGD! I mean, because the 68 preforms so well (especially considering how old they are) I cant wait to see what a ULE RT custom can do from AGD! Now all I gotta do is save ;)
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Friday, June 25th, 2004 at 1:30 pm PST
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment

SJ-Virulent Wednesday, January 1st, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month5 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
cockers and other mags
Marker Setup: Automag classic w/ p/f left, smart parts AA 2002 barrel, Level 10 bolt, PMI pure energy nitro 3000psi 68cu,shocktech medium drop,12v revy w/ xboard
Recommended
Upgrades:
barrel, trigger frame (intelliframe) Level 10, NITRO!!
Strengths: the good
- accurate
-small
-i like the looks (some people don't)
-with level 10 no chops
-very easy to fix if you encounter problems (AGD parts kit fixes a lot)
-durable-easy maintnance
Weaknesses: the bad
-can be heavy with tank and hopper but most guns are
-stock trigger is stiff
-cant get that fast with stock trigger
Conclusion: this is a great gun, i love it and would recommend to any player looking for a gun they can upgrade to tourny level. Also what jtpaintball13 said about how it has bad range, All guns will shoot around the same area with the same velocity (excluding the flatline barrel sysytem).
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
5 Comments - Add Comment

Shrimpe1 Saturday, March 8th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
68 Automag power-feed, E-mag
Marker Setup: Piranha STS G3, 68 Automag with power-feed & front grip with a vertical bottle adapter & a Lapco drop forward & a Dye Iornman 14-inch barrel. I run my guns with a 3000 psi 47 ci pre-set to 850 crossfire nitro tank, & a ricochet loader.
Recommended
Upgrades:
Get the power-feed marker, it's a great deal, & well worth it. A bottom line kit is a must, as well as a drop forward. You might want a ricochet or some other electric loader. You kind of need an N2 system too. The stock barrel is alright and there's nothing too wrong with it, but it could defiantly be better. You should buy the o-ring replacement kit for this gun too. (The following upgrades are merely suggested, not really needed at all, although they would make this marker unstoppable.) A great upgrade is the level 10 bolt kit, it basically prevents all chops, even though this gun barely does it anyways. Then there's always the retro valve, this won't let you down in any way. But, if you get this upgrade it probably would've been better just to get the Automag RT in the first place (plus it's very expensive). There's another part which I'm not so sure about it's the ANS Automag Phase II Charger this is said to increase the rate of fire for your Mag because it has 8 port holes, opposed to the single port hole on the stock charger.
Strengths: Hmmm, what's good? EVERYTHING. I mean obviosly theres better guns, but not many & for the price you CANNOT go wrong. This is one of the most reliable guns out there, it barely chops. Who cares if it's old, it has Great power. It's accuracy is outstanding, especially with a better barrel, and it's rate of fire isn't too bad either. The gun is also very simple & easy to understand & disassemble, because it only has 3-piece insides. Plus, the blow-forward design reduces maitenance (which is nothing), & when something does go wrong it's usually just an o-ring. The mag runs on a very low -pressure system so even if you do run it on co2 it can pretty much run through all temps. This guns very durable, it's pretty light & compact, & very quiet. The trigger pull is very short. This is just a great overall marker. And i wouldn't trade it for almost any other one out there.
Weaknesses: Now for the bad, this gun really dosn't have any bad points that can't be fixed, but like i said there still are better guns out there. The bad points are you'll need a N2 system, it's not good to run this gun on co2 . You'll need a bottom line kit with a vertical bottle adapter, I HIGHLY RECCOMEND a gas through grip with some kind of a drop forward. Other wise the gun won't have good balance. This guns trigger pull although short, it's kind of hard to pull. But, after you break it in it should be fine. Another good thing to have is a new barrel, and electronic loader. Some people also think it's good to have a hand controlled velocity adjuster, but i don't think it matters. Other than that your ready for action.
Conclusion: This gun was the first semi-auto to win in a national tourney, c'mon it's plain great, & with a few upgrades it could be even better. I think the power-feed package is a good investment. But, like I said, I would probably not trade this gun for almost any other marker out there at this time.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

Grape Ape Sunday, January 5th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested4 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
I've shot alot of Autocockers over the years, and some low-end pneumatic guns like Spyders, Tippmans, etc. Obviously the Automag doesn't compete with upper-end electronic guns.
Marker Setup: AKA LMP Merlin Autococker, Shocktech swing trigger frame, 12in Dye Boomstick, Revolution X-board hopper, Shocktech drop forward.
Recommended
Upgrades:
The one I shot was a right feed, with a Black Ice regulator, a 12in Smart Parts All American knock off barrel, and a 12vlt X-board Revolution with a Shocktech drop forward.
Strengths: The best thing about the Automag was it's size. They are very small, fairly light weight, and I found the fake All American made it impressivly accurate at close ranges. The Automag was pretty easy to snap shoot with, and I could hold it much closer to my face than my Autocockers, due to it's closed-bolt, blow-forward design. This gun clearly excells in the very front bunkers for those crazy, small guys who grab flags. I'd recommend spending the extra few dollars to get the power-feed version, because coming out of a bunker on the right side is not easy...your hopper comes out first, and makes an easy target.
Weaknesses: I had a few complaints with the Automag, mostly centered around it's trigger. The trigger is very heavy and snappy, and is only made for getting one finger inside the guard. Obviously, this makes it difficult to shoot from a cramped or prone position, and it's hard to lay down a long stream of paint. This means you'll find yourself in a tight spot if you're playing a snake, and there is no way I'd want my back man to be equiped with one. But there is hope...any of the double-fingered electronic grips you can buy to upgrade your Spyder are now being made for the Automag...definitly look into one.
Conclusion: Overall, the Automag is a decent gun if you think you're going to be playing up front. It's small size means you can run, dive, and snap shoot with it fairly well. Make sure you give it an in-line regulater so you'll have some sort of a fore grip. I wasn't kidding about getting the electronic trigger frame (or maybe an RT kit). It's not as sexy as my Autocockers, and it looks almost Russian in it's design, but it functions.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

Shadow221 Tuesday, July 30th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
More than 5 years3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
autococker, various almost identical electros(impulse, bushmaster, defiant, viking...)
Marker Setup: 68automag
Polished p/f body
12v revy
Pro-team Warp feed
Intelliframe
atlas gas-thru grip
68/3000 crossfire
32* flame drop
smart parts Venturi(barrel, not bolt)
Recommended
Upgrades:
-new trigger frame
-intelliframe, Z-grip or hyperframe

-foregrip

-barrel

-LX kit(no more chops hehe)
Strengths: too much to list here...
Weaknesses: not the MOST gas efficient gun out there but they're better than most.
Review: Pros:
-High ROF(even higher with new trigger frame...except the benchmark)

-Ultra Reliable, almost never breaks down

-extremely accurate since you have to buy an aftermarket barrel and has a super consistent internal reg.

-upgradability. Everything can be changed(not that it needs to be)

-runs perfectly stock. No upgrades are NECESSARY(but some are nice)

-AGD has one of the best customer service, second only to Air America(who'll replace any damaged product of their's for free)

-with LX no chops ever(not that there are many to begin with)

Cons:
-gas efficieny...
Conclusion: VERY nice gun. I couldn't imagine another gun that'll work flawlessly for 6 straight years. Get one and you'll never be sorry. Also there's a common misconception that "classic" in 68 automag classic means standard feed but that's not true. It's just the mag without barrel, bottomline, etc. the 68 automag powerfeed is a package that has a barrel, duckbill and stainless steel bottom line. Other than that they're the same gun.

Definalty get POWERFEED. does it really matter that it's in your way when looking over the top of the gun? so does vert feed but people love that. And plus aiming doesn't help in paintball. balls don't go perfectly straight.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Monday, March 17th, 2003 at 5:10 pm PST
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

brodude2002 Thursday, August 22nd, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
6 months3 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
cockers, impulses
Marker Setup: AGD Classic Powerfeed h/r
Lvl 10 Modification
IntelliFrame w/ Blade Trigger
68/3000 Crossfire Fiber Wrapped Tank
14" 32* Carbon Fiber Barrel
8.5" Taso Pro-Series SS Barrel
Physco Ballistics Drop w/ Pressure Gauge
Chrome Gas Thru
12v Revvy w/ X-Board
SS Hose Connections

Recommended
Upgrades:
Level 10
Intelliframe
A good barrel and drop
Strengths: Everything is very good about this marker. It is very accurate, because of he extremely well regulation system, good effiecency, VERY high rate of fire w/ the Intelliframe (i can get 13-14 bps easily), NO MORE BALL CHOPS WITH THE LEVEL TEN!!!!!!!!!!!!! light, durable, dependable, and THE BEST comstomer service hands down. No other company's costomer service is this good.... NO ONES!!!!
Weaknesses: Chopping didnt happen a lot, but it did chop like twice during a ful day of play. not ne more!!!!!!! ROF with stock frame isnt the best, but u can still rip with the stock frame, kind of.
Conclusion: This is one BAD ASS motha truckin gun. with a few upgrades, u can have it working amazingly well, fabulous costomer service, very good over all gun. Buy this gun if u want to rule all on the playing feild. this cool is totaly rad!!!!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

PsychoAK47 Thursday, July 5th, 2001
 
3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.
Strengths: Very simple. The trigger is really nice if you get a double trigger. Its nice and snappy so you can fire quickly but this has disadvantages to it also. If you buy just the stock mag you have complete control over how this gun is setup. I have experience with a few markers such as cockers and shockers. I must say that you could never get the same accuracy as these because they are closed bolt. However the stock trigger is better than both these guns stock.
Weaknesses: Looks like a barrel with a grip attached to it. However if you are into as tight as possible this is an advantage. As I mentioned the trigger is snappy. People who fire double taps like me will know what I'm talkin about when I say this makes the gun jump all over the place. However with practice and a good foregrip you can get over this. Also people new to this gun that have just moved from a blowback will chop paint. The reason for this is that you can short stroke a mag. If you don't completely pull the trigger all the way back and let the trigger go all the way forward then you won't fully close the on/off valve and you WILL CHOP PAINT. Learn the trigger and this won't be a problem. Not as accurate as a closed bolt.
Conclusion: This gun is not a hobby gun. Personally I like guns that you can go home and tweak it up. Mags are a simple go play with it. Go home put oil in a couple of holes and forget about it. Its a good gun if just want a gun thats fun to play with on the weekend. If you want a really good gun that can keep up with todays markers you're gonna have to invest a little more money
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

af895 Tuesday, July 31st, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
3 months2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
PPS Blazer
various electro and mechanical paintball markers
Marker Setup: AGD Classic 68 Automag
Tac-One body
Palmer Pursuit Shop 12" dual-vented 0.685cal barrel
J&J brass barrel
Palmer Pursuit Shop male stabilizer
9oz. & 3.5oz. anti-siphon CO2 tanks.
Recommended
Upgrades:
Drop-forward
either anti-siphon CO2 or HPA
PPS Stabilizer regulator (CO2 or HPA)
Strengths: Durable, consistent, accurate, reasonably quiet and efficient, extremely inexpensive
Weaknesses: Not as quiet or efficient as a modern electro-pneumatics
Review: Wow. Just wow.

Before I got my own Automag, it had been about 15 years since I'd shot one. I'd been recommending them for months though, based on reputation, as they're inexpensive, durable, accurate and easy to maintain.

I used to own a PPS Blazer, considered one of the "super guns" of the paintball world. I don't regret giving up the Blazer in favor of the Automag - the 'mag is fantastic.

Blazer to Automag would be a bit like "AK47 to M16." The AK' is a tank, rugged, durable and so easy to fix a Russian peasant could do it. The M16 is mechanically complex and, though an accurate and respected shooter, if it breaks, heaven help you if you're not a gunsmith.

The 'mag is so simple to service you could do it without tools, on the field in less than 10 minutes. If that kind of design came at the expense of accuracy, it would be easy to dismiss the marker. That's not the case, however. The Automag is super accurate, with a built in regulator and a unique "blow-forward" design instead of a typical "blow-back" like a Spyder or Tippmann.

After playing with this marker for a few months, I'm sold. It's the only marker I recommend to new rec players.
Conclusion: Don't let the price fool you. If you want an inexpensive but truly "high-end" marker, the Automag qualifies. There are many upgrade paths like the Tac-One body with rails and the X-Valve which adds "elecro-like" rate of fire or you can just enjoy it as is.

A used one runs about $150 in the various online paintball buy/sell/trade forums. A new "Pro-Classic" is about $270. I bought bought mine used from a reputable seller and recommend that approach, once you know what to look for. (no aftermarket valve mods, matching serial #'s, undamaged body, stock AGD grip frame etc)
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, August 11th, 2007 at 6:25 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
                            
Pages (19):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  Last
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media