paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Paintball Junkies Pro Series Jersey / Paintball Junkies Pro Series Jersey / Paintball Junkies Pro Series Jersey / Paintball Junkies Pro Series Jersey

Paintball Junkies Pro Series Jersey Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Paintball Junkies

Buy Paintball Junkies Pro Series Jersey

Paintball Jerseys

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Paintball Junkies Pro Series Jersey
[ Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 9
Average Rating: 9.6 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $50

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Avaliable in red, gray, purple, yellow, blue, and green.
Product Availability 
The Paintball Junkies Pro Series Jersey is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
uber NooB Tuesday, November 28th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
3 months1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
dye c4,c5 n any other kinds
Marker Setup: ion
freak frront all american back
cp rake trigger
virtue board
halo b
Strengths: Lght breathable cheap comfortable
Weaknesses: None so far
Review: i only use this when my other jersey is in wash n its really really thin after its been clean and i recommend u get one size larger cause it shrinks real quikly. you shouldnt have 2 spend more than $24 on i.Other than that i would say its a fine backup or regular jersey:)
Conclusion: All in all its a good jersey
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

pb_fool Saturday, March 8th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
6 months1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
JT jerseys
PMI Jerseys
Tippmann Jerseys
Marker Setup: AGD minimag
JJ Ceramic
Shocktek Med. Drop
12v revy
45/3k PMI N2
Intelliframe
LevelX
Strengths: Comfy! It sits on my body just right

extremely breathable! It allows just the right amount of air to come in and cool your body!

Well constructed, won't fall apart like that piece of junk PMI jersey I have!

My teammates and I have taken and BEATEN these things and they stay together VERY well!
Weaknesses: If you don't wear a shirt under it, during the fall they are a bit chilly, what do you expect w/ breathable materials?
Conclusion: A great jersey!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

p8ntballz Tuesday, November 26th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
3 months1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
most jerseys
Marker Setup: 02 ac , 03 ac, 68 ci3000 psi tank
Strengths: -light
-loose
-very flexible
-not too thick or thin
-doesnt fade when washing (warm water only , no bleach!!!!!)
-very unique from other jerseys
-very rough/rugid dependable jersey: hardplay and sliding doesnt even rip!!!
Weaknesses: nothing really , just dont go near fire -even a lighter about a half an inch away will mess it up.
-and one other thing , its hard to sew patches/private labels on
Conclusion: exelent product!!!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Bob jones Sunday, February 12th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Empire, Dye, Proto,
Marker Setup: Midnight Ego w/ tons of ups, Halo B w/ victory Board, 68 4500 w/ empire cover, Evil Pipe kit
Strengths: Breathable, lightweight, washes off
Weaknesses: None
Review: I bought this jersey because I needed one immidiatley and it was cheap. I didn't think I would keep it, but I liked it so much I did. It is very breathable and light and pretty good looking. I still use it most of the time I play when I'm not at a big event.
Conclusion: Buy this jersey, cheap, and overall a good jersey. Also good looking.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

eminem3159 Sunday, December 18th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
A long sleeve shirt
Marker Setup: A4 FLY, Egg II w/ y-board, Crossfire 92/4500 w/ jt tank cover
Strengths: It looks good
Stays cool
Weaknesses: None
Review: What is there to say about it? Its a jersey and serves its purpose. My team has these and they look good. They also breath good on a hot day. There is no special padding in it. If you want to look good or just feel more comfortable, go get this jersey! Oh yeah and get it a little big too. I reccomend this jersey.
Conclusion: Go get this jersey its pretty good.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

p8ntbaler1123 Sunday, October 26th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
dye jt tippman and mantas
Marker Setup: nasty impulse vision eye freak .687 insert revvy hopper nitro duck tank 3000psi
Strengths: light cheap and comfortable
Weaknesses: odd vinilation size
Review: my team is sponsored by paintball junkies so we wear thier stuff i love it the jerseys r really light comfortable and fairly cheap but however there are a few disadvantages like the odd vinalation its wierd there are little wholes goin right down your arw and side so if u get shot there u migh as well not have a jersey on at all none of it porvides much protection but if u plan on playin tournies its good to be able to take alittle pain the other thing is they come in big sizes for those of us that are umm verticly challenged well i guess we well just have to tuck it in but over all its a great jersey paintball junkies makes great paintball appareal and gear i would suggeest it to anyone
Conclusion: buy it i like it its just as nice as a dye jersey but its cheaper
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

gto120 Sunday, October 5th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
JT Jersey
Paintball Junkies Speed Camo
Marker Setup: Angel IR3 C+C Blue to Ice fade last to be produced of 1027!
Blue cp lightning drop
empire barrel system
Strengths: vents in the side, breathable, cool colors
Weaknesses: nothing really
Review: my team wears these jerseys with a bunch of other stuff rom PJs. The vents on the side of the jersey come in handy in the summer when its above 60 degrees and in the winter they let a little cool air in under your sweaty sweat shirt. A great accesorie to make your team look undefeatable and the intimidation factor goes way up with matching jerseys!
Conclusion: awsome jerseys, not good for woods thoguh with the bright nice colors but if you play da sppedball these are nicey nice!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Woods Sniper Tuesday, June 10th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Well.. other jerseys..?
Marker Setup: Black M3 Patriot Sniper LCD
14 inch Smart parts Teardrop Barrel
Richochet Loader
Strengths: There's lots of great things about this product. To many to fit in here...
Weaknesses: Absolutely nothing. I love this jersey. Especially the yellow, it really looks good.
Review: I love this jersey. It's purely awesome. It's made out of very durable polyester, and is just won't rip, no matter how hard you try. It's also very stylish, especially the yellow, I think, at least.
Here are some of the key features of this big bad mother:
-Very Durable
-Breathable
-Turns heads
-Looks awesome!

Huzzah!
Conclusion: I highly recommend that you purchase this product. It's a really nice jersey, and for a cheap as you can get it now a days, there's no reason why you shouldn't have one of these!
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Tuesday, June 10th, 2003 at 5:25 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

IplayWITHballs Wednesday, April 23rd, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
shirts and various other jerseys
Marker Setup: 2k2 Blue vert feed cocker, KAPP internals, supafly bolt, dye pmp 3-way, shocktech STO ram, Mac Dev Sonic LPR, 14" Total Freak Kit, WGP hinge trigger, 68/4500 nitro tank, 12v revvy w/ x-board. i think thats about it
COMING SOON: ECLIPSE EBLADE

I had this sight on my old spyder
Strengths: -light
-looks cool
-keeps you cool
-not many people have them
Weaknesses: -very thin
-snags easily
Review: the pb junkins jersey is pretty good in that it looks cool and keeps you cool, but in making it keep you cool, pb junkies had to sacrifice durability. this jerseys snags like nobody's business. the second time i used it, the seams started pulling out, and i play back. big pain in the butt.

Conclusion: overall not a bad jersey, but not an exceptionally great one either. i would probably spend my money on something else thats more durable.
Rating:
7 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media