paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Smart Parts Fighter Jersey / Smart Parts Fighter Jersey / Smart Parts Fighter Jersey / Smart Parts Fighter Jersey

Smart Parts Fighter Jersey Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Smart Parts

Buy Smart Parts Fighter Jersey

Paintball Jerseys

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Smart Parts Fighter Jersey
[ View Photos (3) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 19
Average Rating: 9.7 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $40

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Smart Parts Fighter Jerseys avalible at many online store in a varity of colors. They are extreamly cool because they have mesh side vents
Product Availability 
The Smart Parts Fighter Jersey is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
                            
Pages (2):  1  |  2
        Next Page
smartparts Friday, April 1st, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Dye C4 and C5, proto 04, dye hybrid, and 32* mesh
Marker Setup: Impulse vision(stock as of now i just got it today)
Strengths: Its simple
Vents on the side
Feels good
Weaknesses: None
Review: This jersey is great. Its cheap and its comfortable. My team is now switching from dye C4 cause they are just too expensive to keep buying the newer C5. The point is the smart parts fighter2 jereseys are way cooler. Its not too colorful so you can wear it where ever without having to worry about looking like a flamer.
Conclusion: Great jeresy.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

musicmixer10 Sunday, July 13th, 2008
Period of
Product Use:
6 months3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Marker Setup: Smart Parts Vibe with 14" barrel, Tippmann Triumph SL200 Hopper, 72/3000 HPA tank
Strengths: Mesh, elbow protection, good size
Weaknesses: Not much protection, could get a better deal
Review: I' ve had this jersey for a long time. I can move in it great but, there are better deals out there like extreme rage always has some good prices for their jerseys. But they are known to be very large. I could move fast in this jersey for those who need speed
Conclusion: A very good jersey, but not the best choice you can get.
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Sunday, July 13th, 2008 at 7:20 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

PBPete610 Friday, March 24th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
6 months1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
Baltimore Trauma X ball Jeresy and Redz NV gear...i own all three and complete redz nv set
Marker Setup: My set up on my ion is q-lock feed neck, max flow with s rail, freak 12 inch stainless steel barrel, freak green body kit, black heart circit board, and smoke halo b with ripdrive
Strengths: Lightweight, breezy, comfortable, doesn't get caught onto objects like my trauma does.
Weaknesses: None really, unless you like padding on your jerseys
Review: This jersey is really cool, i have the freak one this and the NV redz are very similar, they are both nice jerseys i would recomend one of those, or something similar. I like wearing this jersey and it matches my gun it is really cool. 50 word minimum...blah...blah..blah...
Conclusion: I recomend this jersey or a similar one if you are thinking about it
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

DragunTESDude Sunday, December 14th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
None
Marker Setup: Blue to Black Fade T.E.S.

SOON TO COME- HALO B WITH Z CODE, PURE ENERGY 68/4500 NITRO SYSTEM, A FREAK KIT, AND THE ONE KIT!
Strengths: Lightweight
Stylish
Well Vented
Weaknesses: None
Review: I own a SP Fighter2 Jersey and it is great looking! It has a huge stripe of vents down the side starting at the armpits where it is needed the most. It is lightweight and it feels good. It doesn't itch and it feels like silk. It is very comfortable and good looking. It looks so good I wear it to school to show my team pride ( I am on a paintball team out of Smyrna/Nashville/LaVergne called Abused lol). It is a great jersey.
Conclusion: I would reccomend this product to anyone. They are made large so get your size. And to that idiot who said you can't buy it if you don't have a SP gun, bug off you freak. Anyways go off and buy it because it is wonderful!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

IonXefan10 Sunday, May 2nd, 2010
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
None
Marker Setup: Ion Xe (virtue board)
Pinocchio
Ninja 3000 psi
Freak barrel JR.
Strengths: Weight, ventilation, price, looks
Weaknesses: Padding
Review: I think this is a great jersey. I think I got mine for about $30. It has padding only on the forearm/elbow. But it does keep you cool in the summer. It could have at least padding on the shoulders. This is a great jersey for all beginners who aren't too series about winning,and having fun.
Conclusion: I think the Smart Parts Defender is a step-up from the fighter, so you should get that.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Monopoly Sunday, April 6th, 2008
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
a hoodie or long sleeved camo shirt from Bass Pro Shop.
Marker Setup: Tippmann Alpha Black tactical 100% stock w/PMI 3000/48cu HPA tank and Viewloader $6 hopper.
Strengths: Durable
Comfortable
Washes easily
Breathing Material
Weaknesses: That white Crosshair in the middle of your chest!
Review: This is my first Jersey i've ever owner and i wear it every game.
So far its been thru 6 games of woodsball and has been snagged on twigs, taken several shot and it still looks brand new.

I picked up the Jungle Camo colour and it looks amazing except for the bright white crosshair right in the middle of your chest but no biggie.

The material especially under the arms is very thin but still durable. It breathes very well esp in windy conditions you definately feel wind inside the jersey blowing around.

Theres no padding which i like. except for a teenie bit amount on the chest area and elbows.
Conclusion: Buy this jersey. worth every penny! Especially on hot days.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

speedballer_72 Friday, January 19th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Marker Setup: Xtra
View loader 200rd gravity loader
20oz. CO2 tank
(DIABLO WRATH SOON)
Strengths: See Review
Weaknesses: See Review
Review: I got this Jersey for Christmas. It was on my list but I almost had a Heart-Attack cause it looks so F*!@#+- awsome. This has the Intimidating look you want walkin on to the Rec field or the Tourney field.

STRENGTHS:
COMFORTABLE
Looks
$$$$$$$Cheap
Durable

WEAKNESSES:
None[Well its got the Cross-Hairs on the Chest but who cares]
Conclusion: Holy S#!@. Good Jersey.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

shippo71 Sunday, January 14th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
Only a Hoodie
Marker Setup: Smart Parts Ion
Eggy II
Crossfire 47/3000
16" Stiffi Black
Virtue QEV and Red Eyes
CP Sling Trigger
Strengths: Light
Looks Great
Breathes Well
Price
Weaknesses: No Padding
Review: I got this jersey in the mail and opened it up and already it looked amazing. It was the Fighter 3 Jersey in blue so I tried it on and it fit great could feel the vents. So the next day I went to a game and use it and was astonished. Hit 5 times no breaks. Elbows have extra material great for slidding and very comfortable.
Conclusion: I would recommend this product because it looks good feels great and is less expensive then other jerseys out there.
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Sunday, January 14th, 2007 at 7:13 am PST
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

boswepw Monday, January 1st, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Proto, JT, Dye C4, Empire React
Marker Setup: DM4, CP roller trigger, Virtue chip, Redz Pepper Stickz kit, Hybrid Bruce Lee grips.
Ion, CP trigger, SP clamping feed neck, Ttech L7 bolt, CP regulator, Blackheart board, Dye Sticky grips, NDZ drop forward, Freak barrel
Strengths: Very high quality, nice fit and looks. Great price
Weaknesses: None
Review: Material has a nice weight to it as well as a high quality feel. Graphics are well laid out and smart looking without being obnoxious. Almost half as much price-wise as other jesrseys yet seems to be as durable. Has stood up well to both airball play and several trips through the washer and dryer.
Conclusion: High quality jersey at a fair price
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Monday, January 1st, 2007 at 3:33 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

extremeforlife Saturday, March 18th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
i have tested a few other ones
Marker Setup: i got me an imagine with sweetspot trigger and new feedneck compressed air and an egg
Strengths: Comfortable, Cheap, Breezy
Weaknesses: It does not have grips for your tank
Review: I really like how the jersy is so soft and comfy and it doesnt let u overheat. I enjoy the breeze. I think its great for anybody starting or for a first time team because it is really inexpensive. That is all I have to say about this product. By the way im playin in my first tourny in about 3 weeks INRAGED!!!!!!
Conclusion: I think if you usualy just use sweatshirts and hoodies you should upgrade and get this jersey.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
                            
Pages (2):  1  |  2
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media