paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / 32 Degrees Rebel02 Vertical Electronic / 32 Degrees Rebel02 Vertical Electronic / 32 Degrees Rebel02 Vertical Electronic / 32 Degrees Rebel02 Vertical Electronic

32 Degrees Rebel02 Vertical Electronic Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount 32 Degrees

Buy 32 Degrees Rebel02 Vertical Electronic

Paintball Low-End Electronic Markers

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


32 Degrees Rebel02 Vertical Electronic
[ Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 5
Average Rating: 5.8 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: N/A

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
No Description Available
Product Availability 
The 32 Degrees Rebel02 Vertical Electronic is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
paintballaluver Saturday, August 30th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
6 months2 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Vl revelation- better i have to say
spyder victor- the best
spyder 2 in 1 compact java- not much better
Marker Setup: alls tock
Recommended
Upgrades:
barrel, xpansion chamber, cyclone bolt, led trigger frame, evolution 2 hopper, drop foward, and so on as u think
Strengths: it's fast and cheap
Weaknesses: down below
Review: This gun is ok i had it for 6 months it gave me problems like shooting more than 2 balls at once and not evan shooting them at all. and guess what i sent it back to 888paintball where i got it from and they said they would fix it or i would get a new one. well one week later i got it back and it was to be fixed but i went out today 8/30/03 and it DID NOT WORK!!!!!! So don't get this gun and even better don't get nothing from 888paintball they ain't what they look like heck their site doesn't even work. My bad it is missing a spring guide so that is why it won't shoot any paintballs but that si also 888paintballs fault. i took my gun apart and made sure evey piece that it came with was there and i took it apart 8/31/03 and the gun was missin it. and so i went out and bought a new one and then the orings on the bolt were fried it pissed me off however this is still a good gun for anytype of player if upgraded properly
Conclusion: get this gun or go out and buy a spyder victor which is cheaper and much better
Rating:
7 out of 10Last edited on Wednesday, September 24th, 2003 at 4:37 pm PST
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment

Krazed Kamikaze Friday, July 25th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month2 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
Rebel BTB, Viewloader Genesis Surge II DF, Stingray (lol)
Marker Setup: Rebel BTB, Whisper barrel, 14 oz. co2, and more upgrades still in progress
Recommended
Upgrades:
EVERYTHING, dont buy this gun, it definetly needs atleast a n ew barrel, a new grip frame, & a smoke stack, the gun is crap
Strengths: plus-doesnt chop, negative- doesnt do anything else either, like shoot,
Weaknesses: bad just about every way possible
Review: Pleez Pleez do not buy this gun, as soon as I got my gun it had problems, starting off with the jam in the trigger, whenever you pull he trigger it will either jam or the next time yo pull it nothing will happen. I upgraded the barrel and it gets the balls about 5-10 feet further, BIG DEAL! I thought I would be cool and just buy what every was the cheapest...BUT...if you want to play paintball more than once you will NOT want this gun, we could barrely get it to play once, It had prblems all night, everytime it was a different problem too, its like whole gun was just falling apart after playing just one time...I tried to return the thing and the company I ordered it from said they would NOT take it back...they said they would look at it and send it back...pleez dont waste your money on thsi gun belive me it is definetly not worth it...it's 60 dollars and you will realize what a waste that 60 dollars was when you play with it for the first time...The price is way too good to be true trust me
Conclusion: DONT BUY THIS GUN...get a cheap piranha or a spyder or something just not this gun...
Rating:
1 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

dragontaimer769 Saturday, February 19th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Tippmann 98 custom,Tippmann pro carbine, Spyder Victor, Spyder Victor 2, Orion,Spyder xtra, Triad,Stringray, Zap ZXS 600E, Marauder, and a Karnivore Autococker.
Those guns are very good guns but I prefer this gun, it shoots great and stuff.
Marker Setup: 32 degrees rebel 02 vertical electronic and the whole enchilada.
Recommended
Upgrades:
You should put at least a 12 inch barrel and a less sensitive trigger.
Strengths: Great trigger, looks stunning, great barrel, easy to use switch, and not so heavy.
Weaknesses: Weak spring, no safety,
Review: This is a great gun, if you buy this gun get a good spring the one it comes with isn't that good. I love this gun. Its not that heavy or anything. Its perfect. I dont think it breaks that many paintballs, unless if there cheap.Good for novice players.
Conclusion: You should really get a better spring and it is actually very accurate and powerfull with the right spring.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

candybar165 Wednesday, June 25th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
not sure
Marker Setup: spyder sport:
- 14" barrel
- 20 oz co2
- pmi 200 rnd hopper
Recommended
Upgrades:
a barrel
an expansion chamber
Strengths: look below
Weaknesses: look below
Review: the good part:
the accuracy for this marker was ok and the trigger pull was pretty short.
thats all I can think of.

the bad part:
it was kind of heavy even with out an electric hopper. it broke paint alot wich got anoying. the range was horrible. the paintballs werent going anywhere even with a 12 inch barrel. I used it with a 20 oz so holding this gun was hard.

Conclusion: I would say you shouldget something else but maybe you will like it.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

punkrockerguy78 Thursday, July 31st, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Marker Setup: Rebel Vertical E, 12 inch J&J Ceramic
Recommended
Upgrades:
At least a barrel
Strengths: The trigger pull was pretty short, and the accuracy was ok
Weaknesses: Bad distance, bad accuracy at medium-long range
Review: All in all, this gun was not what I expected it to be. The range was pretty bad, and the accuracy could have been much better. My BE Talon had tighter groupings than this, at 50 feet I could barely get a 1 foot group of 10. Its near impossible to aim with any effectiveness, the power feed is right in your line of sight, and theres no raised dovetail for a scope (not that it would be any use). Also, I was leaking Co2 out of the barrel after 200 rounds. I think I'm going to sell it, save up, and get either a stock Phantom, or a Tippmann Pro-Carbine. If you have any suggestions, or advice on which one to buy, leave a note, or e-mail me at leftovercrack789@yahoo.com
Conclusion: Don't get this gun. It seems like a good deal for the price, but it is absolutely horrible.
Rating:
3 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media