paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Paintball Junkies Pro Pack 3+2 / Paintball Junkies Pro Pack 3+2 / Paintball Junkies Pro Pack 3+2

Paintball Junkies Pro Pack 3+2 Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Paintball Junkies

Buy Paintball Junkies Pro Pack 3+2

Paintball Packs / Harnesses

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Paintball Junkies Pro Pack 3+2
[ Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 10
Average Rating: 9.9 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $65

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
No Description Available
Product Availability 
The Paintball Junkies Pro Pack 3+2 is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
draigon113 Tuesday, May 6th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month3 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Redz dimesion
Marker Setup: 03 blue Autococker
-Freak System
-Gen X inline regulator
-Plamers mini "rock" regulator
-Orracle 3 way
-STO ram
-Clear EvolutionII
-68cu,3000 psi Crossfire stubby

Strengths: 1. Does not wiggle
2.Holds pacs nice and tight
3. Double strength velcro
Weaknesses: Nothin I like this pac very much holds evey pod in great
Review: This is a geat pack i recomend this to anyone serious or not. It looks like a Redz pack but is not nearly as expensive and u dont have to buy the belt seperate. I played at my local field the other day and it was great i had no problem getting the pods back in even though you really can just drop them and then pick em up later. one thing i recomend doing is on the inside of the three main holders there are elastic bands put there to push ur pod out more when u un strap the velcro, This makes it hard to put them back in during or after a game. i recomend cutting those it will be alot better that wat i did.
Conclusion: I love the pack. it holds tight and holds just the right amount of paint
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

eminem3159 Sunday, December 18th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
1 year1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
brass eagle packs, eclipse packs, flurry industries pack
Marker Setup: A4 FLY, Egg II w/ y-board, Crossfire 92/4500 w/ jt tank cover
Strengths: Holds a lot of paint tightly
Very secure
Weaknesses: None
Review: I have the 5 + 4 and I use locklids with it. This pack holds the pods great! Its a double velcro harness design which holds the pack on you very well. The price is decent. Another cool thing is when you unvelcro a pod, it is pushed out of the pack by it self.
Conclusion: All in all, I highly reccomend this pack whether you need a 3 + 2 for a front player or a 5 + 4 for a back player!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

weltsnbrusis Monday, October 16th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Kingman 6+1...too fat im too skinny
Marker Setup: minimag
y grip
x chamber
warp feed
cp bullet drop
12 inch j&j barrel
72/3000 pure energy tank
Strengths: The belt is really tight for us skinny people and fat for mi brother
Weaknesses: The straps that "shoot" the pods out
Review: This thing is very comfy. i was playin woods and after the game i totally forgot about mi pack cuz it was so light. i sat down and im like wut the fu** is poking my back and its mi pods. if u dont want it to bounce u gotta put it close to ur stomach, but it makes it easier to pull them out. also during that game i couldnt put the pods back in without my friend helpin me, so i just cut them when i got home
Conclusion: Perfect. some newb thought it was a redz nv and i just laughed at him. overall 10
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

sk8tmon Tuesday, August 15th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
NONE
Marker Setup: SP ION
freak jr barrel
qlock feed neck
sp on/off

HALO TSA / B

48/3000
Strengths: Comfortable
Doesn't wiggle
Durable
Weaknesses: Pods can be hard to put back in
Review: I love this pack it is my 2nd one and it is amazing i found it for 25 dollars at paintball online.com and i purchased it first of all it can easily be adjusted to your waist next i have the 3+2 the only down side is that the pods are kinda hard to put in the elastic bands but all in all it shoots the pods it is durable light and a very great pack
Conclusion: I have to give it a 10 even though the pods are a little tight in the elastic bands.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

MirageWGP Monday, May 29th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Marker Setup: 2005 WGP Super Stock SF
Smart Parts Freak Barrel
Shocktech Clamping Feed Neck
Halo B Hopper
PMI 68/4500
Strengths: Very comfortable
Elastic Pod Release
Low profile
Weaknesses: None
Review: This is a very good harness... it has a 3 + 2 system but you can also find it with 4 and 5 and only cost alitte extra... this harness was cheap and i got more than i paid for... the belt itself is very comfortable and the back cushion is like heaven... the system it self is ingienus with the elastic material acting a spring release... overall this an amazing pack... and im def. gonna stick with it...
Conclusion: Buy this harness... You will not be upset
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

GRACCI Friday, September 16th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Extreme Rage 4+1 Harness/Pack (4-100rd Pods)
This harness/pack is a good starter harness/pack. If you have a semi-automatic marker and don't shoot a lot of paint, this harness/pack will suffice. It doesn't carry a lot of paint, which is good so it's not that heavy, but if you're trigger and shoot a lot, you'll need more paint. A good thing with the +1 pouch, if you don't store your tank with a remote in the back, you can put a bottle of water or gatorade in there so you won't have to go back to the cooler to refresh yourself. Overall it's a good starter harness/pack.
Marker Setup: Spyder Pilot 05
VL Revolution 12v loader
WGP 50ci / 3000 psi compressed air tank
ANS feed collar
Smartparts 14" Teardrop Barrel
Dye 3 Sticky Grips
Strengths: (5+4 harness) Carries up to 9 pods
Adjustable waistband/strap
Weaknesses: None at this time
Review: I have the 5+4 harness and this can carry a total of 9 pods. All of the pods are accessible with one hand. Strap closures are easy to grab when opening and closing the pod sleeves. Also each pod sleeve has elastic ejectors on the top of the sleeves which ejects each pod down when the strap is pulled down to open. At first I thought it was difficult to close back the sleeve if you put your pod back in, but you can just pull the strap up and the pod goes back up easily. Also the harness has an adjustable waistband/strap. It can fit the smallest to almost the biggest player. The harness also has some pretty good padding on the inside. It's very comfortable.
Conclusion: This harness/pack is a very good harness. Please see my review for reasons.
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Wednesday, September 21st, 2005 at 3:37 pm PST
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

crhpaintball Wednesday, March 9th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
PJ harness 4+3 similar to this but holds more (duh).
Marker Setup: Evil Omen with a 16" CP two piece barrel and soon a Smartpart Ion
Strengths: Shoots out pods and very comfortable
Weaknesses: None i can think about for me
Review: Very comfortable to move around in. great if you are a back player and need to carry many pods. but if you get this size its good for a front. i love having mine since i bought it at a great price at the world cup from the company. me and my friend both have one and we always use them for our tourneys.
Conclusion: Its great. would recommend for any one just starting a team.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

gto120 Sunday, October 5th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
redz demension pack
Marker Setup: Angel IR3 C+C Blue to Ice fade last to be produced of 1027!
Blue cp lightning drop
empire barrel system
Strengths: keeps pods in very well and securely
Weaknesses: ill explain in body
Review: This pod pack is awsome. It acctualy keeps the pods in! also it has these elastic peices in the pod pack that shoot your pod out so you can grab it! nice job PJs! But after a year the velcro ripps but i have a sponsorship so woohoo i can get a new one! also it comes in a 4+3 model and a 5+4 model.
Conclusion: nice pod,mpack, weight next to nothing(without full pods) and awsome features.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

toxicmatrix2001 Monday, August 11th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
unique 4+1
Marker Setup: LED Matrix, Shocktech LPR, Victorian Volumizers, Gen. E bolt, PBC blade trigger, EVO 2, Crossfire 68ci. 4500psi LP tank, NW cradle, THOR adj. regulator, Freak kit. Redz tank cover
Strengths: nice fit pods dont bounce around
Weaknesses: sometimes hard to get tubes back in
Review: i love this harness it makes it seem that your using pro stuff. paintball junkies is a well known name in paintball and this harness is a great deal, i suggest that a 3+2 be used for a back player or else there really isnt a point to spending the extra money on a bigger harness thats not needed. the only thing that sucks about this harness is that its really hard to get the tubes back in while its on your back when i need to load my hopper with a pod all i do is toss it and get my pods after the game ends if you do that there are no flaws to this harness
Conclusion: this harness is just great for any back player. good looks goo style great durabilty this pod is definitely one youll never have to replace
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Kermit Friday, August 8th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
6+1 pack,
Brass Eagle 2pack
Marker Setup: Piranha STS 2K3
14inch Progressive barrel
12 oz CO2
12v Revolution hopper
Strengths: Comfy, good back support, does not move around
Weaknesses: Have not found any yet
Review: This is my third pack and I love it. It holds just enough paint and if has good back support. The loops are cool because if you need more paint in a game then you have room for it but if you don't need the paint the you don't have the extra weight. For the price of the pack I would think that this is a really good deal.
Conclusion: Awesome Pack. I dont think I will ever get a differnt one unless this one gets reckd. That would suck.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media