paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Nexed NX Pro Pants / Nexed NX Pro Pants / Nexed NX Pro Pants / Nexed NX Pro Pants

Nexed NX Pro Pants Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Nexed

Buy Nexed NX Pro Pants

Paintball Pants and Shorts

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Nexed NX Pro Pants
[ Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 13
Average Rating: 9.1 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $70

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
The Nexed Pro pants for paintball blend comfort, durability, and a lightweight for comfort and mobility. They are equipped with a Velcro® adjustable waist and a drawstring waist and the sides are outfitted with 2 pod pockets and 2 squeegee pockets for field accessories. The crotch, rear and upper thighs features 4-way stretch material and the inner thighs are ventilated for added comfort in hot conditions.
Product Availability 
The Nexed NX Pro Pants are older, so while they may be available used and in a few cases new, they are not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
                            
Pages (2):  1  |  2
        Next Page
Ice-Child Thursday, March 25th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Animal Paintball Pants, DYE Pants, JT Pants
Marker Setup: Racegun Halfblock
Nitro Duck 68/4500 X-Stream
SM-1 Barrel System
Strengths: Rugged
Durable
Nice Looking
Comfortable
Relaxed Fit
Weaknesses: None Really
Review: We have been using Animal Paintball pants for almost two years now. As a team we have tried several different types of pants over the years and found that the Animal Pants seemed to fit the bill best till now. The Nexed Pants are very comfortable, and fit really well. With the way they are cut, there is no binding in key areas, and pinching of the jewels. They are very durable, and padded in just the right spots to help them stay comfortable and protected in just the right spots. We have only been using these for a short period of time. But I ran them through their paces at HB. And they seem to be holding up well as bad as I treated them for testing. After I put them through hell and we washed them like 5 times to see how they would hold up. They did excellent. 0 fading, 0 shrinkage. We are very pleased to be running these pants.
Conclusion: Overall, they rate up with the best of them. And at their price it is a hell of a deal. Comfort and fit are top notch. As for the other post that says you have to have a big behind, they just want to play in biker shorts is all. You need your pants to be a little baggy or you are gonna stretch them to no end. These are the pants to get.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

kblaster Wednesday, July 2nd, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Bunkered Cammos
Marker Setup: Spyder Esprit 10" 2 piece CP barrel system, X-10 drop forward , 12v rev hopper, 68/4500 crossfire tank , EVIL derlin bolt.
Strengths: Great Fit ! You can adjust the fit with velcro straps on the sides. Very Baggy
Weaknesses: The word "NEXED" is written across the butt of these pants
Review: I like the way these pants breath at the end of the day I wasn't drenched in sweat. The pants are VERY baggy which helps when a ball hits you the likelihood of the ball bouncing is higher. I was used to calling out when I was hit. Now I have to call for a check because when I first got the pants I was calling myself out when there was no break. VERY durable. A+
Conclusion: A Great product ! Expect to see alot more of this new company. I recommend these pants HIGHLY. Plus they look cool. =D
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

maxwell Sunday, June 29th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
jt pro zip
Marker Setup: a cocker
Strengths: pretty light
very breathable
very durable
Weaknesses: nothing
Review: i like how its got some of that meshy venting materil in the inner leg from the bottom to a couple of inches above the knee
and from the top of the knee and up all of the black material is strechable
and there are drawstring at the ankles and you dont need a belt because there are 2 velcro straps on each side
but there are sized a little big because i wear a 32 with regular pants and i got the small
and they were a little big for but the velcro staps fixed that
the only thing that i can think of that could use some improvement are the pod pockets i think they should have some type of drawstring or something so the pod wont fall out

the other guy said that the legs are to wide
they are a little to big but i think that it fills better when there are but i think that good and it make them more comfortable
these things are so comfortable i even were them around the house

Conclusion: these are the best pants that i have ever worn and thats why i give them a 10
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

IlikePie Wednesday, May 5th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Marker Setup: Titanium STS G3 Powerfeed Piranha with alot of stuff on it!
Strengths: Breathes nice
Comfortable
Good fit
Weaknesses: sorta hard to get out stains?
Review: I love these pants, i havent used them for paitnball but ive used them for airsoft, doesnt amtter these pants work. the velcro waist adjusts to my waist very well. the pants breathe well during warmer weather so my legs won sweat up. the drawsting cuffs work well, even though i did lose one of mine...i dunno how. the pants itself are very comfortable! i slide well in these pants,, only things is that i couldnt get out therse tree sap stains on ym kness but thats ok!
Conclusion: definitely a buy, i got the yellow and black and i look like a killer bumble bee! pants are awesome!
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Tuesday, June 29th, 2004 at 11:09 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Chuck69 Friday, May 16th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months1 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
JT pants, PJ pants, army pants, lots of pants .....
Marker Setup: autococker 2002, all american 14, hingtriger
Strengths: Verry cool look !!! The fabric is very light.
Weaknesses: They are verry large !!!! Too many large !!!
Review: Scuse my bad english, I speak frensh !!!

I order it by internet ! :-) yeah ... good shot men ....

I pickup the small one. 28 to 31.

The size is correct, the length is correct but the width of the legs is disproportionate.
I can put my two leg in one side of the pant !!! I feel verry dork in dose pants !!!!

I measure 5 foot 8 and I weigh 155 pound. Those pants legs are floating around me !!! This is not normal !!!! They are made of stretch material all around .... but the are so large !!!


The legs are disproportionate !!!!

Conclusion: If your are a small people ! You wear 28 to 30 ! You should have enormous large legs and a fat ass to buy those pants
Rating:
5 out of 10
I found this review  
3 Comments - Add Comment

CockerFanatic Monday, April 10th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
RASE skid knee Chigos
Marker Setup: '02 STO Outkast cocker, black magic mini 3-way, wgp swing frame, Superfly delrin bolt, Dye Ultralite barrel, free flow kit, Dye stickies, PMI Pure Energy 68 cu, eVLution II.
Strengths: Breathable
Light
Good fit
Weaknesses: Um... Large legs?
Review: These are hugely breathable, haven't gotten that hot itchy feeling. Stretchable, no discomfort or pulling in any position. Slide easily into bunkers. I like baggy comfortable pants but these go a bit beyond that. Doesn't really bother me though. The only thing that does it the stretch crotch. As nice as it is I'm dreading a low shot. They looked awefully thin and weak to me but have held up fine. One other thing. I got the yellow pants. The color is so light that you can see underwear through them O.o


Any other colors have that problem?

Thought I'd edit this as I've put them through loads of abuse this past year. They have cleaned very well, mud and paint wash right out, after >Repeated< rough slides they show no sign of wear. The bagginess is quite a gift as I have bounced more shots on my legs than have hit and broken there. Again as before, very recommended.
Conclusion: Much better than my last pair and as a matter of fact, more comfortable than my day to day jeans. A+
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Monday, July 17th, 2006 at 5:18 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

jimbo14 Tuesday, February 7th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
2 years
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
JTpants
Marker Setup: Diablo Mongoose
14 inch proagression barral
Revolution 2 hopper
Diablo wrath trigger
68 ci 3000 psi tank
Strengths: Very confotable
Baggy
Nics pads
Cool look
Nice pod pockets
Weaknesses: None that I found
Review: This is a great pant I recommend.I love these pants alot. I have a team named CRITICAL DAMAge and we have these pants and we highly recommend it. I think it is one of the best of the best pants you can buy.We had these pants for about 2 or 3 years and it is worth the money.
Conclusion: Buy them ASAP , great pants
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

bounusball75 Thursday, January 12th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
other pants
Marker Setup: Gz intimidator
predator morlock board 5.0 code
hyrbid bumberless adjustable ram cap
hyrbid b*ch grips
check it unimount
smoke reloader b
68/3000 nitro duck
Strengths: Style is decent
cheap
Weaknesses: Umm not much padding
Review: these are great pants for the price. The pants are pretty durable. They are stylish enough. They are quality products from a virtually unknow company. I picked mine up for about 35 dollars. I really am glad to get these at such a great pants. That sums it up. I 'm just aken up space
Conclusion: Good
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Pigpen1116 Thursday, December 29th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Dye Core pants
Marker Setup: Odyssey O3M, evil detonator, evil pneumatics, aim rods, ND on/off asa, ND rail.
Halo - B
Pure Energy 68-3k tank
Strengths: Reliable
Extra crotch padding
Rugged
Ample pockets
Weaknesses: Non-adjustable waist
Review: Overall, this is an excellent item. It is built for the experienced player. Although the price is a little steep, you get what you pay for. This pant has great durability, extra butt padding and crotch padding. Also, there are many double layered areas such as the knees and shins which protect against rips when sliding. This is a high quality item that everybody should consider using. There isnt much elastic in the waists and it is also not adjustable which are my only two complaints.
Conclusion: I would give it a 10, but it is non adjustable. Great product!
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

agentwaffel Friday, July 15th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
levi's
Marker Setup: spyder e99
j&j crematic
revy 2
check it slip on feed neck
Strengths: very light , baggy for bounce,durable,tons of pockets, vent well, VERY comfortible
Weaknesses: Ummmmmmm...... not that much padding (no pain no game) otherwize none
Review: These pants are awsome only 35 bucks and thier better then most pants out there. there are 2 pod pockets at the side and thats great for back playing. the pants are baggy on purpose to make them really comfortible and get maximum bounce (that other guy dosent know what hes talking about) and the matiral is extreamly slipery for sliding.
Conclusion: BUY THESE PANTS for 35 bucks you cant go wrong
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment
                            
Pages (2):  1  |  2
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media