paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Smart Parts Smart Girls Barrel Covers / Smart Parts Smart Girls Barrel Covers / Smart Parts Smart Girls Barrel Covers / Smart Parts Smart Girls Barrel Covers

Smart Parts Smart Girls Barrel Covers Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Smart Parts

Buy Smart Parts Smart Girls Barrel Covers

Paintball Barrel Plugs and Condoms

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Smart Parts Smart Girls Barrel Covers
[ View Photos (5) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 36
Average Rating: 10.0 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $6

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Custom barrel covers featuring the seven Smart Girls.
Product Availability 
The Smart Parts Smart Girls Barrel Covers are older, so while they may be available used and in a few cases new, they are not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
                            
Pages (4):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4
        Next Page
Menohl Saturday, February 21st, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month15 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Various Barrel Plugs
Marker Setup: Tippmann 98 Custom
GTA Inline Expansion Chamber
GTA Double Trigger
32* Star Fire Bolt
J&J 14" Ceramic Barrel
Viewloader 12V Revolution w/ X-Board
JCS 3" Offset 3/8" Dovetail Sight Rail
NcStar 4X30 Illuminated Scope
Thunder Pig In-Line CO2 Gauge
JCS Combat Folding Stock
32* Coiled Remote
PMI 20oz. CO2 Tank
Strengths: Very Durable
Brightly colored - can been seen for a distance
Beautiful women on it
Weaknesses: Women players or parents might get offended
Review: First off I have the Yellow "Sublimation/Bea" one.

Due to the debate going on at many events, and fields about the safety of plugs to condoms, i've noticed that many events and fields have begun to require that all players have a barrel condom instead of a plug.

My home field does not yet require that you have a condom, but some of the events i'm going to be attending this year do, so i decided it was time to get a barrel condom. A few months back i played paintball in California, and i saw a guy who had one of these barrel condoms, (the all american i think) so i decided that i'd try to track one down for myself.

After seeing all 7 different colors I decided on the Yellow "Sublimation/Bea" one, but it turned out to be darn near impossible to find, and i had to go through several online stores before i finally found one who had it in stock.

Now that i have it i can say that it fits my 14" barrel on my Tippy 98 Custom perfectly, its like it was made specifically for my marker. Also the condom had double reinforced material at the tip for those rare and embarrassing accidental discharges.

Finally, the picture on the condom is clear and not blurry, well worth the extra 2 bucks to get these, (except for the green one, its horrid).

Update: Got the All American Dark Blue one, and the Shocker Lite Blue one now as well.
Conclusion: Sturdy
very visable
nice to look at
extremely safe when used correctly

I give it a 10 out of 10
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, March 12th, 2005 at 6:29 am PST
I found this review  
3 Comments - Add Comment

paintwiz01 Wednesday, July 21st, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Redz, WGP and other barrell condoms
Marker Setup: -2002 black/ green vertibrate mini autococker
(it came stock with the works, such as a black magic reg, milled back block, etc. check it out on this site)
-using it stock for now
-black Halo TSA hopper
-68 steel crossfire tank
Strengths: Safe to have on a minimal trgger pull gun
GIRLs GIRLS GIRLS!
Weaknesses: None
Review: They are very nicley made but the redz condoms are made of neoprene which is softer, but these dont scratch the barell. I have a green smart parts girl, not the green hair one though, and because the colors fade from light to dark, they match any marker if you get the general color.they also have an extra black cloth inside so your barrell doesnt move around inside the condom. Also the strecth line that it comes with will stretch to fit all barrels even up to 21 inches and still make it the feedneck of the gun
Conclusion: Very good to have and is a Very safe way to protect people and cheap, you can pick most condoms up for 6-10 dollars, better than a barrel plug which could scratch up the INSIDE of the barrell.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

psycho gnomes Sunday, November 13th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
3 months3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
wgp condom, tippy condom, a couple others.
none as good as this
Marker Setup: Wgp Trilogy Competition, freak 14" w/ aa front
crossfire 47/3000
halo b
Strengths: Really hot girls
they do their jjobs
they're really hot
Weaknesses: Uh...they have clothes on
nothin really wrong with them...at all
Review: I love these. they do they're job, which is cool. i really got this because it has hot chicks on it, and my field requires these over plugs.
theres not too much to say about these. they do their jobs, and there are hot chicks on them. they also cost about the same as a normal condom.
the only real problem iv had was that people try to steal them, and iv had people ask me if they could just "borrow" it for 5 minutes. thats really weird
Conclusion: ya, buy this. it is well put together and doesnt fade, it does its job, and it has HOT CHICKS ON IT! no other condom can compete with that. u should buy this even if u hate smart parts, cuz it rules
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Pattawa Saturday, February 26th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
None..... none have hot girls on them
Marker Setup: SP Ion
Strengths: Hot Girls
Durrable With hot girls
And Hot girls
Weaknesses: They have some clothing on
People want them so bad theyll steal them!
Review: These are the Hottest Barrel condoms out there........ Watch out some people want these so bad they will steal them. They are at like every proshop. Get on you will be happy. I got the orange one cuz i thought she was second hottest (they were out of the red ones) They are durrable I shot a paintball in it and it didnt break.

Conclusion: These are the hottest Barrel condoms around.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Friday, May 27th, 2005 at 6:04 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Honz Monday, March 29th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
6 months2 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
any barrel condom
Marker Setup: 98 custom w lots of stuff (i just 2 lazy to list it all)
Strengths: HOT girl on it DAAAAAAA
doesn't break balls
Weaknesses: ...might get caught drooling while staring at it...
Review: this is the best cndom out there! and the hot girl doubles the fun!!!!!
when you walk onto the field with one of these (especially orange cause she the best) u will gather a crowd.

if ur a guy u no why 2 get one

if ur a girl get one so you get all the guys attention!
Conclusion: go get this! like some 1 already said, some fields say u must have a condom to go there and what better condom than a sexy one!

sure fire 10/10
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

joe"psycho" Saturday, December 11th, 2004
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion on the comments page.
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month2 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Jt Barrel Sleeve, PHAT Barrel Condom: SP GIRL CONDOMS > ALL OTHERS
Marker Setup: '04 Red BKO...
12 Inch Freak with red AA front.
WGP Torpedo Drop with ON/OFF
Smart Parts black Q-Lock No-Rise
Halo B
Crossfire 68/3000
Strengths: Sexy, protects, pulley thingey, sexy, easy to clean, durable.
Weaknesses: Made by SP.
Review: Yeah, I know, I hate SP too, but hey, they make good products...and besides, I bought my FREAK before I even knew about that stuff. Anyway, back to the condom, these things are amazing. Very very sexy. Sometimes I don't want to take it off before a game. Very protective and durabe so it can withstand a beating. Nice little pulley securey thingey too. And elastic strap. Easy to clean. It's all there. I really like these things and they come in all these colors to match your gun and apparel. Currently weilding the RED. Very, very, very sexy. SEXY SEXY SEXY SEXY SEXY SEXY SEXY.

Meow.
Conclusion: Besides being made by SP, these things are the best. Nothing is perfect, but this is pretty damn close.
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, January 29th, 2005 at 6:44 pm PST
I found this review  
7 Comments - Add Comment

tullyx Thursday, April 5th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
1 year1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
various barrel pulgs/condoms
Marker Setup: 2007 Smart Parts NXT Shocker (blue)
basically stock except for new feedneck
Halo B with V35
Crossfire high pressure 68/4500
Dye Invision 3 (blue)
getting: a new on/off, Freak back
Strengths: Hot girls are on them
protection against accidental shots
mainly the hot girls on them
Weaknesses: None, unless you don't like hot girls.

Who doesn't like hot girls anyways?
Review: well, my local field has outlawed barrel plugs. They make every player use a barrel bag/condom/whatever you wanna call it because apparently the plugs aren't as safe. Being a fan of the barrel condoms more than the plugs, I was on the prowl for something cool and different.

What's better than a barrel condom with hot girls on them you ask? Well, NOTHING! So I got one of these. These barrel bags are 100% guaranteed to make you happy. Why? Because there are hot chicks on them. Oh yeah, and they protect people from accidental shots.

Did I mention the hot chicks that are on them? This is proof that you can slap a half naked gal on almost anything and sell it. Just don't show it to your girlfriend, she might get upset. If she does, just tell her that when someone starts making pictures of her half naked on barrel bags, that you'll be the first to pick one up.
Conclusion: I recommend this because of the hot girls that are on them. I give em a ten.

I don't recommend this if you don't like chicks.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

lamitude Monday, July 25th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
3 months1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
alot
Marker Setup: Red ion with checkit on/off , dye grip,maco barrell,costom products reg, deadly wind body,new disigns trigger, and hybrid feed neck
Strengths: Sexy, safe, sexy,and did i mention they are sexy?
Weaknesses: Can't use it as a real condom. Theres too many to choose from
Review: i went over to my friends house where i found he had it. and i begged him and begged him. (it was one of the older ones) and he finaly said ok i can have it for $10. (and he paid $4) but i just kept talking to him and i broke him in. HE GAVE IT TO ME! well anyway like i said its the old kind. and now i want a new one and i have to figure out witch one i want
Conclusion: Buy them. but choose wisely... Or just buy them all
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Monday, July 25th, 2005 at 5:30 am PST
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

agentdowell Monday, February 23rd, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
6 months1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
plugs
Marker Setup: Green Spyder Imagine
- clear Viewloader eVolution II
- Phat aluminum feed neck
- 14" black Evil Pipe kit
- green ANS Gen-X2 reg
- Shocktech chrome trigger
- Shocktech aluminum volumizer
- AKA Turbo valve
- AKA Lightning bolt
- chrome bottomline and PMI remote coil w/slide check
- Pure Energy 48/3000
- 32 Degrees spring kit (lp spring setup)
- polished internals
Strengths: It's a barrel condom with a hot girl on it.
Weaknesses: Um... you don't really know the girl?
Review: It's a barrel condom so it's vastly superior to a plug. It goes over and around the barrel and not into it so it doesn't push paint/dirt/whatever back into the barrel. If you happen to shoot into it there is a slim chance that the paintball won't break and you'd be lucky also the condom doesn't go flying off at mach three into the ref's face, which is good. Cleans pretty well and is quality constructed so it doesn't fray or tear.

Oh yeah, it has an attractive female paint baller on it. This advantage should be self explanatory.
Conclusion: You need a barrel condom, upgrade from a plug, it's a definitive improvement. If you're a guy, get this because it has a hot girl on it. If you're a girl, get this because it is empowering to women(?).
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Lazro Monday, March 8th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 months1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
Warrior Sports barrel condom (9 out of 10)
Standard barrel plug (5 out of 10)
Marker Setup: Blue Smart Parts Impulse
Crossfire 47ci 3000psi nitrogen tank (or known as compressed air)
16inch Stiffi barrel (.689)
Viewloader eVLution II with Y Board
Raven NVX goggles
Smart Parts Barrel condom Maxflow Girl (Orange)
Strengths: Durable
STOPS balls, doesnt break them

Oh ya, a really hot girl!!!
Weaknesses: Shes wearing too much.
Review: When i first started out i had a standard barrel plug. I think that you should'nt even bother because they only block/break 1-2 balls before they fly out. I was forced to switch to a barrel condom when I lost my plug on the field (place was out of standard plugs) The condom i bought had odd coloring so i was looking for a new one pretty soon. I came to these. They are very durable. They STOP balls instead of breaking them. They have good coloring. And the most important thing, they have a hot girl on them. You can not go wrong with this barrel condom.
Conclusion: Durable
Stop balls not break
good coloring
hot girl (orange is the best)

Go buy one now
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
                            
Pages (4):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media