paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Aim Paintball Trigger Frame / Aim Paintball Trigger Frame / Aim Paintball Trigger Frame / Aim Paintball Trigger Frame / Aim Paintball Trigger Frame

Aim Paintball Trigger Frame Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Aim Paintball

Buy Aim Paintball Trigger Frame

Paintball Autococker Triggers and Frames

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Aim Paintball Trigger Frame
[ Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 9
Average Rating: 9.6 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $139

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
-Guarantee to fit all Cocker 2000, 2001, 2002 and later Models (Standard Parts)
-Fresh Custom Clean Cut Design
-Matching Milling to Eagle and Crow Body
-Highest Quality Anodizing (Black, Red and Blue) Nickel Black Red Blue
-Extreme smooth trigger pull
-Light Weight
-Screws included
Product Availability 
The Aim Paintball Trigger Frame is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Moosehead89 Tuesday, July 15th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
Eclipse Hinge, and System X Hinge
Marker Setup: Blue Crow cocker
Aim Pneumatics
Battle Axe Trigger Frame
Free Flow Internals
Strengths: Awesome! It looks super aggressive and the anno job is sweet.
Weaknesses: None.
Review: It's Solid. No play in the trigger. My favorite Hinge frame so far, it looks great, plenty of room for your fingers, smooth tirgger pull, and really easy to install. Check out eBay, the prices there are a lot cheaper than what they have on the site. AIM has a lot of really high quality products, definetly worth a look.
Conclusion: Definitely a recommended product. The quality is exceptional, and it's easy on the eyes. Customer Service could use some work, they take a good while to get back to you, so be patient.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

black plague Sunday, January 8th, 2006
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion on the comments page.
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month2 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
ion with absolutly suck, Tippmann 98 w/ rt and spyder compact
Marker Setup: Autococker w/ Aim Trigger Crossfire nitrogen tank 47/3000 and soon to get the e-blade E2
Strengths: Looks A+++
Short Trigger Pull
Price
Weaknesses: None that I know of
Review: The Autococker comes great in the box, but the Aim Trigger gives it an A+++ I love it. The look bets all and there are seven different adjustments I would recomand it for any one who likes short trigger pulls. It only fits the autococker no other gun so dont be getting it for an ion witch suck anyway.
Conclusion: Over all the thing is kick a double s I rate 8 because the e-blade is better
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment

WgP_CoCka_Loser Tuesday, December 20th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
stock wgpframe =not nearly as good
Marker Setup: Wgp trilogy series tournament edition, 32 degrees super drop, Supa fly bolt, otp barrel, aim battle axe trigger frame
Strengths: Super Short TRigger Pull
Weaknesses: Trigger wobbles side to side like half a mm, trigger pin works its way out
Review: Beautiful, truley beautiful. Coolest looking trigger out there, and with 7 adjustable trigger pull lengths. oNLY PROBLEM was that the grips sucked, so go out and buy sum stickys with it. And by the way its 90$ cheaper to buy it on ebay. ahhhh i cant fill up this space! 50 word minimum...
Conclusion: Buy it.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

ralphprestia Monday, March 14th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Stock slide frame
ans quick
dye hinge
wgp stock hinge
Marker Setup: soon to be my new cocker...
2k2 vf red
matching annodized barrel
AIM trigger frame
ct 3way
sto ram
orracle delrin bolt
Strengths: Snappy trigger!
Can be adjusted
Beautiful
annodizing = perfect
quality AIM > WGP
Weaknesses: Need different mounting screws
my timing rod sticks out too much
no other weaknesses
Review: I bought this off of a guy on the forums.....and was pleased with the product. The trigger was very snappy so u can get some really good strings of fire if u have a good 3way.
it is adjustable if you remove the grip frame theres hole in there to adjust the sear.
very beautiful the milling is sexy and the quality is better than WGP's stock hinge.
the annodzing is the best i've seen....with no visible belmishes. pick one up....mine came with a stock wgp flat trigger but i took the flame one off my frinds AIM trigger and quicly realized that WGP's flat trigger works nicer with the trigger frame. it just feels more comfortable.....thats my preference though.....only major problem i had with it is that my timimg rod sticks to far out from the rod slot on the triggger...but thats porbably becuase my rod is bent.
Conclusion: If u wanan upgrade from a slider or yur stock hinge buy this first....and please consider buying a better 3way than yur stock.....cause u can get yur pull to like 1-2mm
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Nehatah Monday, October 20th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
dye swing trigger, 2k3 stock swing trigger, ans swing trigger
Marker Setup: 2k3 wgp autococker, aim trigger, orracle bolt, black magic reg, dye front block, richocet 2k, empire 7 piece, hmmm
Strengths: smooth, easy to install, increase bps, amazing product
Weaknesses: none found yet although switching the hoses for a 2k2 or less could be aproblem
Review: Personally i think this is the best or one of the best hinge triggers on the market. the only one ive tested in comparision would be the dye trigger. both dye and aim seem to be on the right track with there triggers. both are beyond smooth and a definate upgrade for all you slide trigger users. not only did it increase by bps dramatically but i seem to get more shots out of my n2 for some reason. great product overall and really cheap on ebay. the only problem is the customer service. learn how to speak english anyone???
Conclusion: i would recommend this product to all those who want to shoot faster and smoother. as good or better than the dye and for half the price. i definatly recommend this product if you can deal with the customer service.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

vgoal97 Wednesday, September 17th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
WGP Stock Frame
Dye Precision Pivot Trigger Frame
Marker Setup: Aim18+ black cocker body
Aim trigger frame
aim 15 degrees asa, front/back block
bolts and o-ring from aim
wgp valve set
Black Magic Bolt
dye clear Grips
dye pnuematics
AIM68 Regulator
System X Carbon Fiber Nitro Tank
STO 03 Ram
KAPP Ball Detent
Adrenalin Barrel .689
Strengths: Light trigger pull
adjustable trigger pull
great design, amazing ano
Weaknesses: none
Review: It's a great mechanical hinge frame. I shoot couple times faster than the stock frame. It's as good as the Dye pivot or even better, since the price is better. Light trigger pull with adjustment inside the grip. It's available in 4 colors =). most trigger frames only come in nickel and black.
Conclusion: AWESOME!! A great mechanical hinge trigger frame, it does all a frame can do.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Chimpu Sunday, August 24th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Dye Slider.
-No comparison
Marker Setup: - Spyder Imagine, VL 12 Revy, 48 Ci 3000 Psi Steel HPA Tank

- 2000 Autococker, 12v Revy, Nitro Duck 68 Ci 3000 PSI Carbon Fiber Wrapped HPA tank, Palmer's Nickel Plated Barrel, KAPP bolt and Beavertail, AIM Trigger Frame and Sticky Grips.
Strengths: - Annodising
- Light Pull
- Looks Amazing
Weaknesses: - Price?
Review: I only payed $40 for my trigger so I got a SWEET deal on it.
The trigger pull is VERY smooth and VERY light.
The trigger looks awesome on any autococker and definitely turns heads. Not very many people have this trigger so you will almost always get asked what it is and how much it cost.
The trigger is very adjustable and the only problem I have had with it is that I am short stroking a lot. But I'm sure it isn't because of the trigger because I have a stock 3-way and a really old cocker.
I adjusted the trigger pull to full and it eliminated almost all short strokes.
Conclusion: If you are looking to get a hinge trigger and can find this one used or at a lower cost than MSRP then definitely look into getting it. I am sure you won't be disappointed.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

PaInTbAlLkRaZy Sunday, June 22nd, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
stock frame, kapp frame, dye pivot
Marker Setup: why does this never save???
Strengths: very light trigger pull, almost nothing.. adjustible. good milling, shoots quick and light weight
Weaknesses: none really
Review: great frame, must by for people into the market of getting a new trigger frame. aim paintball is an a++ company and you can expect supurb sleekness and quality. trigger pull is very light, weight is small, milling is great price is reasonable. this frame is much better then the wgp hinge. good price off of ebay (60$ from 140 on there site) and when you get a body from them you get 50% off witch is a steal, and there shipping is very very fast!
Conclusion: Its a must buy if you dont have one.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Wednesday, August 11th, 2004 at 12:18 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

hdrdr Wednesday, May 14th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
WGP B/M slide grip frame,STO polymer grip frame
Marker Setup: WGP 2000 STO,J&J two piece barrel, Shocktech Supa Fly Bolt,Shocktech 3:16 Rat valve,Shocktech Cocking rod, System X Ball detent, System X sticky grips, System X beavertail, AIM Paintball Battle Axe hinge trigger frame, Benchmark universal drop forward with on/off, PMI Pure Energy 68/3000 fiber wrapped tank, 12v Revy w/xboard.
Strengths: Anodizing is fantastic! Very high quality product!
Weaknesses: Haven't found any .
Review: I was amazed at how fast i recieved my grip frame. Much better looking than the WGP hinge with a nicely shaped trigger.The finish and anodizing is some of the best i've ever seen .(I work for a company that does anodizing). Trigger is adjustable(haven't got that where i want it yet). You can really rip some paint with these !!
Conclusion: Buy it ! I'm sure you won't find a higher quality product than this one
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media