paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Action Markers Diadem I.T.S. / Action Markers Diadem I.T.S. / Action Markers Diadem I.T.S. / Action Markers Diadem I.T.S.

Action Markers Diadem I.T.S. Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Action Markers

Buy Action Markers Diadem I.T.S.

Paintball High-End Electronic Markers

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Action Markers Diadem I.T.S.
[ View Photos (5) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 21
Average Rating: 9.5 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $599

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Action Markers is proud to announce the release of the highly anticipated Diadem I.T.S. paintball marker. The pinnacle of paintball technology, the Diadem I.T.S offers the sleek new style of the Action Markers ’05 body with the performance and functionality of Electronically Controlled Pneumatic Operation. Capable of shooting over 25 BPS and with a features list a mile long, the Diadem is everything that a paintball player needs and wants. The Diadem features adjustable Rate of Fire, incredibly fast-reacting anti-chop eyes, and an ultra smooth trigger adjustable to under .5 mm.

The Diadem I.T.S. is ready to shoot right out of the box. Standard options include; an on/off drop forward, Action Markers’ Vari-Grip Feed Tube, Delrin Rip Bolt, modular Ram Design, CenterFlag Inline Regulator and a Custom Engineered controlling circuit board and software. The Diadem is a low pressure marker, operating at pressures under 200 psi. The Diadem is so instinctive to use beginners can pick it up, jump into any game and be competitive with any player. Experienced players will soon discover that the Diadem truly Owns the Field. With easily programmable electronic settings and a specialized LED feedback system, setting up the Diadem to your exact specifications is a breeze.

One of the most radical and beneficial aspects of the Diadem is the All New Action Markers Bubble Grip. After carefully studying countless players in action, AM discovered the most ergonomic hand position for high rates of fire and designed the marker around those specifications. The Diadem grip frame allows a player, no matter what size their hand, to hold the marker in the perfect position to achieve the highest rate of fire possible. The ergonomic design also reduces the amount of stress caused by long periods of play. Players will quickly discover that the Bubble Grip facilitates a very tight tuck position, without compromising line-of-sight aiming. And, the Diadem does all of this while still accepting standard 45 grips.

Weighing in at just a hair over 2 pounds (2.03 pounds) the Diadem is very lightweight. With an all aluminum CNC machined body the Diadem is strong and resistant to impact. The circuit board is covered with a water resistant coating to protect it against any incidental moisture or paint. The Ram is completely modular and re-buildable resulting in long-life with minimal repair costs. With a safety relief valve on the electronic valve the Diadem limits the chance of a velocity spike and thereby avoids damaging the valve itself. A Quick Evacuation Valve (QEV) attached to the ram maximizes cycle rate allowing the Diadem to reach incredibly fast firing rates for even first time players.
Product Availability 
The Action Markers Diadem I.T.S. is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
                            
Pages (3):  1  |  2  |  3
        Next Page
Jklol-1 Monday, April 12th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 months13 of 23 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
Impys, bushys, angels, all electro spyders(not really similar)
Marker Setup: Diadem(stock) Halo B 72 ci 300 psi pe tank
Recommended
Upgrades:
FAST HOPPER AND A BARREL
Strengths: this gun can rip, and with a good barrel this gun would be awesome
Weaknesses: its kind of ugly
Review: This gun is good for the price, its fast, its light, but its ugly. You will need an evo II or a halo b for this gun. It does fall short on looks. I would say though that it does look better than my mag(no offense to those who like the way mags look)
Conclusion: It is good but i would get a 2k4 bko and a good nitro setup and a good hopper instead.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
18 Comments - Add Comment

Gypsy06 Tuesday, February 3rd, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested13 of 56 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
ACI sonic conversion
Marker Setup: #1 ANS GX-3 w/ Mac Dev Conquest 88/4500
#2 Defiant w/ Mac Dev Regs and Pure energy 68/3000
#3 Phantom VSC Bone Stock and Lovin it!
#4 Pro Team Micro mag RT w/ level 10 bolt
#5 PGP - nuff said
#6 Spyder SE (my first and still kickin)
Recommended
Upgrades:
Better LPR
Strengths: Small, handles like a spyder....yes thats a good thing, points well, is pretty simple.
Weaknesses: exposed hoses, LPR not integrated into body, ram not fully integrated into body.
Review: A few years back ACI produced the SONIC conversion kit. Basically it converted your stacked tube blow back gun (Ie. spyder, piranha, etc.) into a ram driven electro-pneumatic like the Bushmaster. Well essentially this is the same concept except not in kit form. AM took their Sentinel and converted it to pneumatic ram operation with a Cocker style LPR on the front leading to a solenoid in the grip and the ram at the back. Along with all this they crammed the battery and board into the grip as well. So what you end up with is a machine shop project that works pretty well but won't win any style points. Sure the gun is a "true" electro-pneumatic but the final execution is fairly sloppy. The LPR on the front is just begging to be twisted or broken off. The exposed hoses running from it dive into the grip frame only to resurface at the back as they input into the ram assembly which clutters the Sentinels normally clean lines and begs for snag problems. They have also managed to produce quite possibly the ugliest ram assembly in the history of paintball. The damn thing is huge and resembles a plant bulb on the back of the gun. Since I only tested the gun I can say that it fired as fast as I could pull the trigger but I never ran any paint through it. That being said I was never inspired by this gun.

Follow Up: Since my review the people at AM have made several modifications to the marker and it appears that they have mostly taken care of the hose routing and ram issues. I have not had the opportunity to test the newly revised I.T.S. so I can not say how well it shoots. Based on the available pictures I have seen however I would appear that despite the criticism I received for my low review someone at AM decided to change exactly what I complained about. I will upgrade my score based on the pictures of the newly revised model. Keep in mind however that I have not shot the new gun only the older version.
Conclusion: The Diadem could have been so much more, but rather than mill the body properly and set it up right with an integrated reg AM took the easy route and the final product suffers for it. The overall package has a cobbled together feel like a kids first experiment. There is no feel of holding a fine marker in your hand and while it will shoot fast that is not the only consideration when geting a new gun. In the price range that this marker falls into there are several other markers with established track records and better execution. Sorry AM but better luck next time.

Rating:
4 out of 10Last edited on Monday, July 5th, 2004 at 11:27 am PST
I found this review  
44 Comments - Add Comment

ben pimpin Tuesday, April 13th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested12 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
emag, timmies, shockers, cockers, angels
Marker Setup: z timmy, edge barrel, halo
Recommended
Upgrades:
barrel, good hopper
Strengths: fast, not to bad accuracy, cocker threads, blade trigger
Weaknesses: gripframe is uncomfortable. They said they were going to change. no eye
Review: I used this at the king of the cage tourny in detroit. It was not too bad. The only thing i did not like was that we could not tune the triggers and they had them limited at 14bps. I was really impressed with it. Even with a sloppy trigger I was hitting 14 consistantly. I am not really an action marker fan but this is a good candidate for a back up. It would also be good for someone who wants a good gun for a decent price. They also said they were going to come with eyes soon.
Conclusion: find one and try it out. you will be impressed with it.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment

totdoc Thursday, March 10th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
I'm not someone who has played with every kind of high end gun out there...but I do know that when the owner of the local pro shop played around with my gun a little, all he could say was: "Whoa..." Otherwise, all I own is a flatline A5 and a fully custom cocker
Marker Setup: Diadem ITS
-Reloader B
-Freak barrel
-AKA 2 liter & SCM-2
-CP flame drop & ASA
-Hybrid Shizzle panels
-CCM clamping feedneck
-Crossfire 68/4500 HP
Recommended
Upgrades:
Barrel, Reg, Grips
Strengths: -Light weight
-Quiet
-Doesn't chop
-Fast
-Less $$$, same features as other high end guns
Weaknesses: -Funny looking eye covers
-Makes you spend alot of $$$ on paint
Review: I have been playing woodsball and recball for a while now, and finally decided to venture into the world of playing indoors...where I realized that my tipmann wasn't exactly cutting it, speed wise. I really wanted to pick up an electro gun, so I could lay down paint a little more efficiently. I shopped around and looked at some high end guns, but when I found the Diadem, I knew I had found what I wanted. The gun had all the features of the other high end guns out there, but was available at a fraction of the cost. Now, I actually bought my Diadem without ever having used one before, but I was convinced that if the gun did everything that Action Markers claimed it did, I would be in good shape. Fortunately, Action Markers delivered on what they promised, and I could not be happier.

First look:
The gun looked hot, right out of the box. Although it was very light, it had a very solid feel to it. For those wondering if AM cut any corners to make this gun so affordable, I can guarantee you they didn't skimp on the build quality. Furthermore, the anno (blue to black fade) looked even better in real life than I had imagined...the pictures that I had seen online did not do this gun justice. A friend of mine was visiting when the gun came, and when I opened the box he said "whoa...that's just sexy." Couldn't have agreed more. I just couldn't wait to get it put together so I could go put some rounds through it! (I didn't order all the factory parts - I had an aftermarket barrel, feedneck, grips, reg and drop waiting...)

First feel:
Like I said, the gun felt really solid...and well balanced. This gun snapshoots like a dream. The bubble frame, of which I was kind of skeptical before I finally held this gun in my hands, actually felt really nice to hold. It really was the natural shooting position for my hand to be in, anyway. Transferring from hand to hand was no problem, either! The trigger felt very nice right out of the box, but I played around with the adjustments and found some settings that I really liked. Now I don't have terribly fast fingers, but I felt like I could hit a pretty respectable ROF on this frame...and do it comfortably. I should also mention that the frame is programable, and although it was a little unusual at first, it's so easy to program for me now I could do it in my sleep.

First shots:
The gun shoots just like you would expect a high end marker to shoot...straight, consistent, and fast. Suprisingly, this gun was also pretty quiet and had minimal kick, too. This gun makes good use of the breakbeam eyes...it just flat out doesn't chop. Seems to get really good efficiency, too! The only problem I had is that I was going through paint alot faster than usual...it's easy to get carried away with this gun and throw thousands of rounds downfield...

First impressions of everyone else:
Alot of people saw this gun with the LPC and LPR on the front, and assumed it was a timmy with dualies...yeah, not exactly! Once people learned what it was, they joked about how a cheap gun couldn't possibly keep up with their >insert brand here< marker...but noone seemed to talk any more trash once they got the chance to shoot it. The owner of the local pro shop was almost as excited as I was for my gun to arrive...we had been talking about it quite a bit while my gun was on backorder. He thought it was pretty pimp, too. No doubt about it, AM is onto something good with this marker.
Conclusion: Bottom line: this gun does EVERYTHING that Action Markers says it does...which is saying alot! All the performance, with a fraction of the price. You can't go wrong with a Diadem!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment

Castro #66 Tuesday, February 1st, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Dye Matrix
DM4
DM5
Proto Matrix
New Shockers
Impulses of every level
Various Intimidators
Marker Setup: WOODS/SCENARIO:
Tippmann A-5
12 inch J&J Ceramic barrel
Palmer Stabilizer
BSA 30 mm Red Dot sight
16 oz. Steel co2 tank

SPEED:
System-X Vengeance Base - black
12 inch J&J Ceramic barrel
ANS Gen-X 2 Regulator - black & silver
VL Revolution
Evil Delrin Bolt
LAPCO Clamping feedneck
Dye Ram
Centerflag 47/3000
Recommended
Upgrades:
No necessary upgrades, surprisingly, although a few things you should make sure to have are:
A good reg (option that comes with purchase, Centerflags & Bob Longs available)
A 68 c.i. tank (Pretty efficient, but you're going to want to shoot a lot)
A good barrel *Cocker barrels*(stock barrel is ok, but when shots REALLY matter, get a barrel kit)
A Palmer Rock LPR (Actionmarkers recommends it, and there's no reason not to have one)
Possibly a new feedneck *Angel Necks* (mostly only if you're using a Halo, because of the huge Halo neck, orings in stock feedneck don't like Halos)
Strengths: FAST
Inexpensive
Well-balanced
Low pressure (200-250 psi)
Easy maintenance
Strong body
Standard threadings
Weaknesses: Programing can be difficult with LED versions
Some have called it ugly
Review: I guess you could say I felt a little silly recommending this gun to a friend, before I had even seen one in person. I can't really be sure what made me feel so compelled by the gun, except for having wanted one myself and watching the videos on Actionmarker's site several times. It was very unusual that I felt like I could buy one without having tested one in person (like I ALWAYS DO), and much more unusual when I recommended it to my friend. Go to the Actionmarkers site, check everything out, and then you may get the same feeling I had.

For anyone more skeptical, I have my review below:

First off, out of the box, it was beautiful. When Ankit (my friend) lifted it out of the box like it was an infant, I knew that it was the most gorgeous stacked-tube gun I have ever seen. The "bead-blasted" blue to black fade was remarkably good looking, even to a guy who only likes black guns.

He put the barrel, his 68/3000 tank, and a Halo B on it, and it balanced dead on the grip, towards the back, and was so light that I felt I had a stripped Spyder in my hand.

We turned it on, turned the safety off, and began to play at the trigger, which moved VERY smoothly right away. We started playing with different trigger adjustments, and it wasn't 15 minutes before we found a sweet spot between front and back play in the trigger.

Tuning the dwell and debounce we skipped entirely at the time, although it didnt' need any play at the time. The gun came set at 12 balls per second, so we decided to turn it up to 20 bps. With the laminated programing chart that came with the gun in hand, turning up the max bps was easy. We then turned off the eyes, and threw some air through it. It was very quiet. Not as quiet as some things out there, but certainly the quietest stacked tube electronic gun I've heard in a long time.

Pros: Accurate, quiet, efficient, eyes (depending on model), faster than you might think, good trigger shape and weight, fully adjustable and tunable, light, balanced, promotes good shooting technique, Autococker barrel threads, Angel feedneck threads. All this for a lot less than you would pay for a Matrix, Timmy, new Angel, Shocker, or any other fast tournament gun, with GREAT customer service and a solid, durable piece.


For those looking for the negatives of the gun:

There are a few things I would consider changing on it, although not all of them are unbearable.

For instance, it does seem very tall at first, but when you hold it and shoot it, you'll notice that all of the height of the gun is actually below the hand. This means that it looks tall, and if you're putting the tank to your shoulder with a tall drop forward, it will seem tall. For people like that, you can get a "power angle" mount, which angles the tank upwards and back, makes any gun much shorter, and more shoulderable.

All I've heard people say they don't like are the looks of it. I've heard people go so far as to say they thought it was ugly. I would have to disagree on both of those parts, but beauty is in the eye of the beholder. I guess mostly I prefer function over form. It fits well in your hands, and is light as anything, so I have no problem with the way it was designed.

I think the drop could be redesigned, but you can get a new one anyway. If you use a Halo, you will probably want a feedneck that will fit it better, because the o-rings in the stock one are too big, and removing them creates a fit that is just barely too loose.
Conclusion: Well, the question is asked by Actionmarkers, and I am inclined to agree, and therefore I shall ask as well.

Why pay $1300 for something that performs as well as something that costs less than $700? You're paying AT LEAST twice the price if you buy a DM5, DM4 or Angel Speed.

There are no absolutely necessary upgrades for this gun that it doesn't have. When you're saving yourself up to $1000 anyway, you can probably afford a $50 LPR AND a new, full size barrel kit, AND a fast loading system, plus whatever else you feel like you need.

What does this whole review boil down to?

For the money, it is absolutely the best thing you can possibly buy brand new. Just because tournament teams haven't picked them up yet doesn't mean that they're no good. I hope to get Actionmarkers to sponsor my team soon. This is the first thing I've ever thought truly deserved rating of 10 out of 10.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

impybastian Friday, January 7th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
3 months6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Adrenalin Impulse
All ND internals
W.A.S. board
Tickler Lpr

2k2 Timmy
was 2.6
Marker Setup: Diadem ITS
only aftermarket part is the feedneck(I wanted a locking feedneck)
Recommended
Upgrades:
Shoots great stock,but the halob is very hard to insert into stock feedneck(feels like it is going to break
Strengths: Break beam eyes, efficiency,fast
Weaknesses: Aftermarket internals are not available.
Review: Bought the gun at the world cup(04) at 400$ , you cant beat the price. Although, it was a special they had going.Efficieny is important to me, and this gun can spit out 1800balls on a 68/4500 fill..That is stock! no lpr,just an input pressure of 220 and dwell at 14ms... One of the problems I can see is that there are no aftermarket parts for the gun(not that you need them, but some people hate saying stock when they describe their markers)the gun is quiet with the barrel that comes with it,very sleak looking,but very hard to put back together after you take it apart for cleaning. The micro hoses and the eye wires are in the way when you try to put frame onto tray...ended up slicing 2 wires trying to do this...nothing a soldering gun couldn't fix..other than that ..it is a very nice backup gun for me, considering I am in mad love with my W.A.S ed adrenalin Impulse..
Conclusion: Cheapest tournament grade gun you are gonna find, with break beam eyes, efficiency to kill for and cool milling..and i forgot to mention, that actionmarkers costomer service is very dependable and decently quit in returning emails...at least they return em..
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment

myspydersucks Saturday, November 6th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month4 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
spyder electra, tippmann 98 a5, o3 vertical cosker
Marker Setup: diadem its , 68ci 4500psi tank, all american freak back, , halo b black
Recommended
Upgrades:
n2 , halo b , nothing else
Strengths: Fast
Accurate

Weaknesses: None
Review: went and got this gun at my local shop, and got home, slaped my halo b on and my n2. shot at a target from 60 feet away and 28/30 balls landed practicly on top of eachother , with my all american/ freak on, buy it 80 bucks.
On semi you can shoot this gun like a timmy , just move both of your fingers back and fourth.


go to this site and watch these videos http://actionmarkers.com/amProductPages/amVideos.htm copy then past it.

this thin on full auto will not chop one ball and it can really do 25 balls a second
Conclusion: Buy it, then go and kick some ass on the field
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
3 Comments - Add Comment

M1A2 Sunday, December 19th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
2k1 Dark Lcd not as good
Ebladed Mini Black Magic Almost as good
A5 just no
Marker Setup: Black to Blue fade Diadem I.T.S. w/breakbeam eyes
Tickler Lpr
Unimount
Short Sidewinder
Crossfire 68/4500
Halo B
Recommended
Upgrades:
Lpr if you want to lower the cocking pressure.
Make sure to get the Diadem with eyes.
Strengths: Fast
Effiicient
Light
Weaknesses: Questionable looks
Grip frame can be awkward for some
Review: Efficiency: Well I shot about five pods and a halo worth of paint and I only lost about half a tank off a 68/4500 and this was with about a 4000psi fill. (Damn Hot fills)

Accuracy: Well the diadem does lack recoil and it is a fairly stable shooting platform. I tend to have a heavy handed trigger finger so with a gun as light as the diadem I have to be careful not to throw it around. The stock barrel is tolerable, but as I really didn't shoot to much paint before putting my empire kit on I cannot tell really how great it was. Well it is as accurate as any other marker that is just as consistent, but it cycles so smoothly that the actual firing of the gun can almost be considered a non factor.

Consistency: My diadem came with a centerflag reg but I put my sidewinder on as soon as I got it and as my winder is nice and consistent so is my diadem. But I put the centerflag on my cocker and sweetspotted it and it does seem to be a nice reg. The diadem was gettin +-3fps over the chrono with the sidewinder so I can't really ask for too much more.

Trigger: The trigger guard has more room than you could ever want and walking the trigger is quite easy. I've noticed that it requires a lot less concentration to walk my diadem as compared to my eblade. The trigger is very easily adjustable and you can adjust it externally which is a big plus.

Eyes: Well the eyes work great what more can I say.

Programming: Well I know some of you might have heard that the led programing is a bear, well I'll tell you now the first time you WILL be confused, but as long as you keep the manual by your side you should be completely fine just be patient and try it once or twice and you will be set.

Trigger Frame: I know it looks really funky, but it actually is more comfortable than the majority of .45 trigger frames out there.

Disassembly: Well this is limitted to me taking the bolt out but its easy to run a squeege throught the length of the upper tube.

Cycling mass: The overall cycling mass of the marker seems to be quite low, the bolt is light, and I have turned my tickler lpr quite low and the ram does not seem to have issues keeping up while still allowing it to pinch paint or at least my finger
I would reccomend the lpr just for the sake of having the ability to lower the cycling pressure of the bolt when using brittle paint.

Conclusion: Great marker for the price it will allow you to hang with markers that are over twice its price.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

thomascj14 Sunday, November 28th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Smart Parts Impulse, Bushmaster, Omen
Marker Setup: Stock Diadem with:
Evolution 2
Shocktech dropforward
Recommended
Upgrades:
This gun is great stock, but if you really want to upgrade this thing get:
New barrel
Good hopper
Drop or unimount (preference)
Strengths: Fast
Light
Good design
Accurate
Efficient
Vision system
Weaknesses: No key weaknesses
Review: I think that Action Markers have really made a great gun. The Diadem had everything that a tournament player could ask for. Not only is this a great gun but it is very inexpensive. This gun has great milling and is very light, under 2 pounds. This is a complete gun for anyone who wants to step up their game. No matter what position you play this gun will work for you because of it's size accuracy and vision system this gun is a cut above the rest.
Conclusion: This is a great gun. With the eye detection system you will not chop paint and it is overral a great marker. If you want to step up your game and start palying tournament I highly suggest this gun.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Sunday, November 28th, 2004 at 6:55 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

BreedOfSpawn Friday, February 25th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
Angels
Timmies
Dm4/5/Proto's
AutoCockers
Marker Setup: CP REG
RX Barrel
CP On/Off AsA
Recommended
Upgrades:
Lose the CenterFlag Reg and get yourself a nicer one.
Nice Fast Hopper
Strengths: Light Weight , Durable , Fast , Accurate , Fun , Reliable , Beginner Friendly
Weaknesses: Dont feel to comfortable with the place the micro switch is located on the marker.
Review: This GUN IS AMAZING... For the price nothing beats it , Theres no plastic parts on it along side the window that lets u see into the board, One of the nicest trigger pulls i've ever felt , Blazing fast , You'll outshoot the hopper before you outshoot your marker. Comes with a nice looking barrel the overall look of the gun... on the net it looks kinda ugly , but once its in ur hand you'll treat it like it was ur baby , Light weight.
Conclusion: BUY IT IF YOU CAN! Its just that nice.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Monday, February 28th, 2005 at 10:11 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
                            
Pages (3):  1  |  2  |  3
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media