paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / 32 Degrees Flame Drop Foward / 32 Degrees Flame Drop Foward / 32 Degrees Flame Drop Foward / 32 Degrees Flame Drop Foward

32 Degrees Flame Drop Foward Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount 32 Degrees

Buy 32 Degrees Flame Drop Foward

Paintball Cradles, Rails, Drop Forwards and ASA's

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


32 Degrees Flame Drop Foward
[ View Photos (2) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 20
Average Rating: 8.5 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: N/A

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
32 Degrees made the Flame Drop Forward for paintball guns. The Flashy design gives any gun a more custom look, and can easily be used with the 32 Degrees ON/OFF. You can get this Drop Forward for any gun in the colors of: Black, Blue, Green, Red, and Silver
Product Availability 
The 32 Degrees Flame Drop Foward is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
                            
Pages (2):  1  |  2
        Next Page
ShaunP4142 Friday, January 9th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month6 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
Any other drop
Marker Setup: Automag Classic, 13in Armson Stealth, 32 Degrees Two Tone Expansion Chamber, 32 Degrees Flame Drop Forward, 12 volt revy, 68ci 4500psi n2
Strengths: Looks Nice
Weaknesses: Not Strong Enough
Review: I put it on my gun and looked at it and i loved the look of it. When i went to shoot with it, it felt like i was bending it. I think that they should be made stronger because in a very short perios of time mine is already starting to angle down further and further.
Conclusion: If your using a little co2 tank it would probably be ok, but if you use nitro there is more strain on it, it seems making it bend and feel unsteady. Other than that it is a good product especially for looks.
Rating:
5 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

AgentOrange Saturday, October 4th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Smart Parts Drop Forward
Marker Setup: 98c (silver)
12in All American
Ricochet AK
2003 32 Degrees Expansion Chamber
Clear Dye Stickies
Custom Trigger Job
16oz Stubby
Strengths: Balances out gun
Looks awesome
Weaknesses: Whats there to complain about?
Review: Well I bought this added it to my gun and it really goes well with my whole silver chromed out look. Theres really not to much more to say, it balances out my gun nicely, and really looks nice. It's a good improvement for the price and will really add to its looks.
Conclusion: If you want to balance out your bun better and add to its looks. Buy this, its just that simple.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
3 Comments - Add Comment

slkr2003 Monday, October 13th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
new design drop; rhino drop. not as good as this one. ;-]
Marker Setup: 68 automag, w/ chrome intellframe,all-american barrel, ricochet 2k, omaga grip(chrome), 32 degree flame drop, 32 dge. on/off, pure energy air........
Strengths: looks,cheap,unique,awsome colors:->
Weaknesses: kinda simple, not much milling..........;-<
Review: very unique, kinda stylish yet rare. great drop in the long run...... my pearsonal favorout.
this drop is made to be cool and durable. the colors are great. chrome looks best.
the way people look at it, they always go' ooooo! ' this is a great drop . to me the best drop around ! easy to keep clean, fits well and is like a rock!
Conclusion: get it! the best around. don't settle for the weak drops out there. go for this!!!!!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

kamps989 Monday, April 25th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
3 months2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Marker Setup: Tippmann 98 Custom
Tapco T6 Stock
Smart Parts 14" Progressive barrel
32 Degrees Flame Drop Foward
24 ounce CO2
Strengths: Great looks
Super easy to install
Weaknesses: None that i have discovered
Review: Very sturdy and it mounts like a breeze. Looks awesome and gives the entire gun a makeover without looking tacky. It also keeps the tank out of your way and balances the gun better. Although it works great be advised that you will have to modify your stock stainless line to get it to hook up.
Conclusion: Does it's job well buy this product!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

QuickShot08 Wednesday, November 17th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
1 year2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Marker Setup: Impulse with 14" freak 16oz Co2 Ricochet AK 32* 2003 expanshion chamber 32* chrom flame drop forward
Strengths: looks great, moves my Co2 out of the way
Weaknesses: Cant think of any!!
Review: this is a great improvement for any marker makes it look great helps with Co2! this is in my opinion one of the best drop forwards out there. the psycobalistic on/off drop forward is also up there on the best drop forwards. my gun looks and shoots amazing i always get compliments about my gun and questions about my upgrades.
Conclusion: I would recamend this to any player with any gun! this is simply possibly the best out there!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

bobalis Saturday, August 5th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
PB Wizard Drop Forward
Psychoballistics Drop Forward
Marker Setup: 04 WGP Prostock Red
Shocktech Superfly 2k bolt
Freak Jr. with 06 freak tip Red
12 volt revvy black
PMI 68/4500
Strengths: Looks
Makes setup more compact
Price
Weaknesses: Weak metal
Review: I know that my experience is a little different from the others but nonetheless, it still happened. I was at my local proshop and I needed a dropforward and I had a choice between a red 32 Degrees Flame Drop or a red CP Flame Drop. Since the former was only 24.95 and the CP was 44.95, I proceeded to get the 32 Degrees one. When I got home and put it on my gun, it looked great. The annodizing and the style fit my gun very well and I was very pleased. But things changed very quickly. I screwed in my tank and I was pushing on my hopper, my drop broke in half! I couldn't believe it but it actually broke right down the middle.
Conclusion: It looked good but I guess you get what you pay for. I'm giving this a 6 out of 10 because it did make my setup more compact and it looked nice, but I didn't get to play with it because it broke
Rating:
6 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

paintballer045 Tuesday, July 11th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
None
Marker Setup: Orange ion,flame drop(68/45),q.e.v,q locking feed neck,and an egg
Strengths: Looks,and its large
Weaknesses: Not very cheap
Review: This drop is very large,which is a plus when using a large tank! Its stedy it doesnt move at all,it works with the stock ion asa too! It looks pretty good to,with my ions orange body kit.Also it doesnt add much wieght to the marker so thats good.
Conclusion: Its a good drop,try it out
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Griff_22 Friday, June 9th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
none
Marker Setup: I have an icon
Strengths: It looks awesome is comfortable
Weaknesses: There are none
Review: The kit is awesome and looks cool on my gun.The drop forward feels great,especially while in game play.It brings the tank close but not too close and not too far just right.It also makes your gun look really cool even though it might not be cool.
Conclusion: I would get it right now.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

pballgirl Sunday, November 6th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
lapco drop foreward
Marker Setup: smart parts ion brand new no upgrades yet.
Strengths: It looks awesome. It's good at holding up a tank?
Weaknesses: There is no on/off valve.
Review: This is a cool drop forward. It definitely does what its supposed to. It is strong and mine has laser engraving on the flame part. It works well. It goes on my gun, and its universal. They also come in different colors to match anyone's gun. The only thing I wish it had was an on/off valve.
Conclusion: I would reccomend this product to anyone. Its very good an balances well.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

OrAnGe SwItCh Tuesday, September 6th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
Fbm thorn drop, dead on paintball bullet drop, many others
Marker Setup: Ion, blue body kit, q lock, ndz S-tream, freak jr., fbm on/off, 32 degrees flame drop, z boarded eggy, aci 47/3000
Strengths: Looks, position of tank
Weaknesses: None really, if anything it is a little big for me
Review: I love the looks of this drop. it moves the tank a little to far forward for my liking but it is just about perfect. if u like the look of the flames then go for this drop. if u dont then there are many other drops out there. there isnt much to review about a drop forward so i guess thats it.
Conclusion: Like i said before not to much to review about drops but this is a very good looking drop and drops the tank in a good position.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
                            
Pages (2):  1  |  2
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media