paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Allen Paintball Products Deluxe Marker Case / Allen Paintball Products Deluxe Marker Case / Allen Paintball Products Deluxe Marker Case / Allen Paintball Products Deluxe Marker Case

Allen Paintball Products Deluxe Marker Case Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Allen Paintball Products

Buy Allen Paintball Products Deluxe Marker Case

Paintball Marker Cases

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Allen Paintball Products Deluxe Marker Case
[ View Photos (1) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 11
Average Rating: 9.6 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $20

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
The Allen Deluxe paintball marker case holds your marker and extra gear with a rugged and versatile design that's easy to carry with 2 carry handles. The large main marker compartment is padded for extra protection and the front includes a zipper pocket and Velcro® pocket for holding accessories. The front zipper pocket includes 2 added organizer pockets on the cover for holding smaller items.
Product Availability 
The Allen Paintball Products Deluxe Marker Case is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
                            
Pages (2):  1  |  2
        Next Page
Menohl Saturday, January 17th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Backpacks
Marker Setup: Tippmann 98 Custom
GTA Inline Expansion Chamber
GTA Double Trigger
32* Star Fire Bolt
J&J 14" Ceramic Barrel
Viewloader 12V Revolution w/ X-Board
JCS 3" Offset 3/8" Dovetail Sight Rail
NcStar 4X30 Illuminated Scope
Thunder Pig In-Line CO2 Gauge
JCS Combat Folding Stock
32* Coiled Remote
PMI 20oz. CO2 Tank
Strengths: Holds all my gear
Weaknesses: A shoulder Strap would have been nice
Review: What can i say, its under $20 and it holds all my gear:

Marker
2 barrels
hopper
allen wrenches
9 & 20 oz tank
Tank O-Rings
Remote

The only thing i have to carry seperate is my mask and paintballs. But that's ok because

I was originally looking for a hard case for my gear, but all the hard paintball cases don't hold all your stuff, so then i went looking at regular rifle cases, but they were to thin to put my hoppers in, and just when i was about to give up, i came across this case. I was unsure if everything was going to fit in it but i bought it anyway and brought it home, everything fit like a champ.
Conclusion: Save your money and buy this, those $40-50 hard cases don't even hold all of your gear so why pay the extra money?

10 out of 10 even though it doesn't have a carry strap
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Thursday, March 18th, 2004 at 10:43 am PST
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

Pattons3rd Saturday, September 3rd, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
4 years2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
Duffle
Marker Setup: Tippmann 98c Response
Flatline barrel
remote line
72ci 3000psi Pure energy nitro tank

Spyder Shutter stock
remote line
72ci 3000psi Pure energy nitro tank

Zap ZXS 200/Winchester Laredo 80 Pump
Strengths: Size
Padding
Weaknesses: Lack of pockets
Review: This bag is good for beginners. I got this shortly after i got my marker. its size is good for newbies/rookies/beginners because it has room for a marker and barrel, hopper, co2 tank, and some small stuff. It isnt meant for the more advanced player. its good for the money though.
Conclusion: If your a beginner, than i give it a 10. if your more experinced, i'd give it a 5. you should get a larger gear bag like tippmanns, Redz, or Bodybags. But, because the experinced guys prolly aint lookin at this, i give it 10. more room than hard cases
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

mikeD00789 Saturday, February 4th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
none
Marker Setup: diablo slayer
16" boomstick
Halo B
dye stickys
diablo flame drop
3000psi tank
Strengths: Holds a gun
two side pockets
padded
Weaknesses: None
Review: I got this case for my birthday a week ago. Its padded, not a bad size, its cheap, and it has the pockets to hold my tank and tools. I keep my xtra in it but it isnt worthy. I keep my slayer in a hard case. And the zipper on this case never gets jammed or anything.
Conclusion: Cheap, nice, padded, pockets........ what else do you want?
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

killer13z Monday, January 22nd, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Only case I've ever used.
Marker Setup: Olive PM5, Grenade Grips, CP Sling Blade, Virtue, DMC Feedneck, VLocity, 72/3000.
Strengths: Holds your gun, tank, hopper, and some tools.
Weaknesses: It could use one more pocket.
Review: This was the first gun case I bought, and it was more then worth it. For $20 it holds your gun, tank, hopper, and some of your tools. The case is well padded on the inside, and easily holds most gun models and barrels. This case can be found most everywhere and is one of the best store bought cases.
Conclusion: I would recommend this product to anyone, very well padded and holds everything but your pod pack and mask.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

gods_soldier777 Thursday, December 8th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Backpacks
Marker Setup: vl triad
stock barrel
vl quantum (modded)
9oz Co2
Strengths: Big pockets on side for storage.Only got to carry my mask and paint.Durable.
Weaknesses: None
Review: Ok so... it is a very durable case. Not like all the expensive, fancy cases that cost to much, this case is cheap($30 in a nice allen pack w/ other accessories) and it does it's job, holds my equipment and keeps it safe. It may not keep up with all of the major expensive cases but it is great for the price.
Conclusion: I recommend this product, i have seen some nice packs but this one blows them away in price. Not the best and biggest pack in the world but, best for the price. That is why it gets a 10. Go out and buy this NOW!!!
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Thursday, December 8th, 2005 at 5:22 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

di$TOrTed Saturday, August 13th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Marker Setup: Spyder Xtra
14 inch Teardrop
12v Revvy
ETrigger
Super-Fly Bolt
Strengths: Holds all your stuff.
Padded.
Weaknesses: None.
Review: This is a nice marker bag. It holds my gun, hopper, tank, squegee, and some other things. It is padded and looks cool. It hasn't come apart or anything. It holds all your stuff safe and secure. Just buy it. It isn't very expensive either. I got mine for like $20.
Conclusion: It's nice. Just buy it you won't regret it.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Localmotion3668 Wednesday, April 6th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Marker Setup: Tippmann A-5 with CMI quiet flight 14", Custom Modified Shotgun Sling
Strengths: Holds everything you need, and its inexpensive
Weaknesses: Only 1 zipper on each compartment
Review: If you're looking for something to lug all your gear around in, this is the best case for the price. The other alternative would be a backpack, which doesn't do too bad. I saw this bag at Walmart for $12 on sale, and grabbed it. It carries all my gear (I have alot): 16oz, 9oz, Tippmann A-5, stock barrel, 14" barrel, hopper, towel, gloves, oil & lube, 2 pods , and you can get a bag of paint in with your marker. The bag has 4 compartments total.

Main Compartment: Holds my gun, hopper, barrel, and a bag of paint

Medium Compartment: Holds my 9oz., 2 pods, gloves, towel, etc.

Small Velcro Compartment: Holds my 16oz and Owners Manual

Small Zippered Compartment: Holds my O-rings, lube, and oil
Conclusion: For the price, you can't beat this case.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

pbsteve88 Friday, February 11th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
plastic bags
Marker Setup: Spyder Xtra
Smartparts 16"progressive barrel
Shocktek low pessure chamber
20 oz. Co2
Strengths: Holds most everything you need to take
Weaknesses: Doesn't hold mask i just clip my mask to bag using the chinclip
Review: I got this bag at walmart for $12. i can fit 2 pods, a hopper, o-rings, tools, spare parts, 20oz CO2, gun, extra barrel, sgueegy, gloves, and some more. It sounds like alot but its really not. It wont hold a mask but a mask can be strapped on along with a podpack.
Conclusion: For beginners it is really good and cheap($).
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

tipmannsurvivor Wednesday, January 19th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
2 years
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
Nothing
Marker Setup: tippmann 98 custom w/ 12inch smart parts progressive, expansion chamber, Extreme Rage Overdrive Hopper, Homemade Bipod
Strengths: Holds almost everything
Weaknesses: Nothing
Review: This was a Christmas gift for me two years ago and it holds everything that i need except for my mask, everything is: my gun, two barrels, hopper, 16 and 9 ounce tank, gloves, allen wrenches, and spare parts. This is a great product for the price. That is why i like this marker case so much.
Conclusion: Great product for the price.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

skippertipper Wednesday, December 22nd, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 years
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
binder
Marker Setup: xtra-richochet 2K hopper-sprint trigger frame-32* springs
(its the worst gun ever I'm getting a 98c)
Strengths: Holds everything
Weaknesses: None.
Review: Holds everything but mask and paint. This is what it holds.

-Marker
-Hopper
-Two four ounce CO2s, one nine ounce CO2, one tweleve ounce CO2, and barely fits a fourteen ounce CO2
-Two paintball grenades
-Squeege
-O-rings
-Screwdriver
-Money
-Extra parts

At first, i put my marker in a trapper keeper but that didnt work out so i went and got this for like ten dollars. If you are looking for a cheap case that is really small, get this, it works great
Conclusion: If you are looking for a cheap case that is really small, get this, it works great
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
                            
Pages (2):  1  |  2
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media