paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Allen Paintball Products Super Dominator Marker Case / Allen Paintball Products Super Dominator Marker Case / Allen Paintball Products Super Dominator Marker Case / Allen Paintball Products Super Dominator Marker Case

Allen Paintball Products Super Dominator Marker Case Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Allen Paintball Products

Buy Allen Paintball Products Super Dominator Marker Case

Paintball Marker Cases

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Allen Paintball Products Super Dominator Marker Case
[ View Photos (1) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 6
Average Rating: 7.8 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $35

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
The Allen Super Dominator paintball marker case safely carries your marker and gear to and from the field with a padded main compartment and lots of handy accessory pockets. The separate zipper compartment features a convenient, removable air tank pocket with a Velcro® closure and 2 zippered, mesh pockets for holding smaller items. It also has 2 elastic straps that can hold speedloaders and 2 carry handles that make it easy to haul.
Product Availability 
The Allen Paintball Products Super Dominator Marker Case is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Nwilson Monday, February 13th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
2 years1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
A bunch of gear bags
Marker Setup: Tippmann A5 with a 14" smart parts progressive, JCS trigger/Egrip, tapco SAW stock, BSA Red dot mounted on Lapco Offset sight rail, Scepter grenade launcher, Opsgear SIG magazine, Allen paintball remote, Flurry Vest. Female Palmers Stab....

SPyder Imagine - 14" J&J Ceramic, Evo2, 20oz CO2

Spyder Agressor - Stock
Strengths: Cheap, durable, well layed out, holds alot of stuff
Weaknesses: For under $30 I can;t complain.
Review: Well, it does what it's suppose to do, hold alot of stuff! My wife got the bag fo me from Academy about 2 years ago and I've had it jam packed with stuff ever since. I currently have 3 bags and 1 gear box (all jam packed with stuff) and this one holds 2 of my backup markers, 2 extra 20oz CO2 bottles, and a bunch of other miscellaneous stuff. There are a lot of different sized well layed out compartments and pouches so you can use your imagination and fill it with anything and everthing. Over my 2 years of use and abuse the fabric only shows normal/minor wear with no rips or tears, the zipper(s) all operate flawlessly, and the handles are still securely attahed. For around $30 you can't go wrong.
Conclusion: It holds alot and has proven to tbe tough and durable. I recommend it.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

MustardLust Friday, August 4th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Old duffel bag
Marker Setup: -Tippmann A5 (black)
-Tippmann A5 Flatline Barrel
-Tippmann A5 E-Grip
-JCS Red Hot Power Tube
-OPSGEAR Collapsible AK47 Stock
Strengths: Organized
Weaknesses: -Too small and tight
-metal zippers
Review: Bought this case and really liked it for its pockets and organization. I guess I grew out of it...in a month.

I don't care what the tag says, there is no way that bag can hold a pair of goggles when loaded. There just wasn't much space for anything.

The zippers always felt like they were going to break off in my hand, I don't think they were well made.

Conclusion: If you are new to the sport and need something to hold your beginner setup (stock c98 or similar) then this bag is for you. I'm going to take some points off for those zippers though.
Rating:
8 out of 10Last edited on Friday, August 4th, 2006 at 9:43 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Da Mon Saturday, July 22nd, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
None
Marker Setup: Tippman A5
R/T
CR15 Stock
32 degree barrel
Strengths: Compact
Weaknesses: Does not completely open
will hold 2 20oz CO2 bottles or one big air bottle
Review: Bought two of these at Cabela's in PA.

On both, the exact same zippers broke at the exact same time, in the exact same part of the zipper. Also, on my son's the zipper for the assec. compartment separated. He did not overload it

I am replacing it, big mistake to buy these.
Conclusion: I am replacing it, big mistake to buy these.
Rating:
2 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

infamous99 Sunday, July 3rd, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
nothing
Marker Setup: tippmann 98c
extreme rage loader
stockbarrel
pure energy co2
Strengths: It holds my gun, my 2 barrels, my 2 co2 tanks,my gloves and parts
Weaknesses: Its not hard case, hard to clean
Review: I got this case for my birthday. i holds my tippmann and everything i need for it. i wish it was hardcased so nothing would get damaged(althought i didnt damage anything). it has elastic straps for barrels and other things. has 4 zipper pouches for my gloves o-rings and other tools,nuts and working equipmant.
Conclusion: Get it if u can. It comes in handy. Keeps your stuff dry from the snow lol.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

bcgrednek3006 Friday, July 1st, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
jt alpha case
Marker Setup: tippmann a5 with: richochet hopper, response trigger, expansion trigger, collapsible stock, 14' 32* whisper barrel, and custom blue bolts.
Strengths: Its really good at carrying all my stuff, gun and all.
Weaknesses: Wish there was a barrel bag in it. Wish it was a hard case.
Review: This bag is wonder full and well worth the 50 dollars i spent on it. it carrys my gun, my 4+1 and all my co2s and chest pertector. It is alot better then my jt alpha that only fit my a5. this case holds my a5 with the stock fully open but i cant keep my barrel on. it doesnt help haveing a gun thats like 3 foot long.
Conclusion: Well worth the money.Definetly look into buying one
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

mastercheif_425 Wednesday, June 22nd, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
random backpack, duffel bags
Marker Setup: black 03 imagine
14inch smart parts progressive
12 oz co2 lightweight
reloader 2
black microline
lapco clamping feed neck and sticky 3's in the mail
Strengths: Holds what you need.
Weaknesses: Kinda bad if you put a sling on it
Review: i like this thing i got it for x-mas. its better then the duffel bags and backpacks ive been using. usually i take my 20' squeegee, spyder w/ barrel on and 2 lock lids in the gun compartment. in the front part, the removable tank bag is nice i can get 2 lock lids and a 12 oz co2 in there, also in that compartment i put a reloader 2, gloves, neck protector, stock barrel, batteries, instruction Manuel's etc. etc. etc. what would have made this thing great is if they put a shoulder sling on it. i used a couple of carbines and some strap i found for this thing. the strap can dig into your neck. all in all good product. i give it an 8 out of 10.
Conclusion: Get this if you want something cheap, if you get it put a shoulder strap on it that has a comfort thing on it.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media