paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Psycho Ballistics Silver Bullet LCD / Psycho Ballistics Silver Bullet LCD / Psycho Ballistics Silver Bullet LCD / Psycho Ballistics Silver Bullet LCD

Psycho Ballistics Silver Bullet LCD Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Psycho Ballistics

Buy Psycho Ballistics Silver Bullet LCD

Paintball Low-End Electronic Markers

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Psycho Ballistics Silver Bullet LCD
[ View Photos (9) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 95
Average Rating: 7.2 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $199

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
This electronic marker out of the box will make a novice player keep up with the best at the field. The custom trigger pull makes this gun very fast. The gun has it all, just add paint and start turning friends into targets.

This gun has the following features:
-Button Controled Firing Modes
-Semi, 3 Burst, and Full
Auto firing modes
-Advanced Electronic Trigger Frame
-Fore Grip with Regulator
- Up to 13 Shots/sec
- Controlled Rate of Fire
- Custom Sight Rail
- Delrun Bolt
-Low Pressure Chamber
-Quick Disconnect Pin
-Custom Vertical Feed Port
-Custom Anodizing and Milling
-All New Style Ball Detent
-Rear Velocity Adjuster w/ lock

Gun comes with a full 2 yr warranty
Product Availability 
The Psycho Ballistics Silver Bullet LCD is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
                            
Pages (10):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  Last
        Next Page
randallgator Thursday, April 22nd, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month59 of 63 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
Kingman Spyder Imagine, Spyder TL+
Marker Setup: Silver Bullet LCD - Black, 16" Dye Ultralight 2pc - Black, Evo2 - Black, 20oz Co2, Proto switch goggles, 32 degrees 3+2 harness on a Military pistolbelt w/ Hstrap harness.
Recommended
Upgrades:
Barrel (obviously), electric hopper, HPA if you can afford it (I can't).
Strengths: Quality build, spyder compatible, higher end components used, shoots reliably, looks sharp, delrin bolt.
Weaknesses: LCD not bright enough for daylight, LCD needs an auto-off, eats 9v
Review: This being my first marker you may take these words as you wish. Before buying, I did lots and lots of research on the Internet for this particular marker. Everything I was reading pointed towards a quality marker with a few niggles (quirks). After receiving it new from an online purchase I then proceeded to completely dismantle it to find out how it worked and to lube it up before I fired it for the first time. I did not find much lube/oil from the factory so I recommend doing this before firing it the first time. After putting it all back together I gassed it up and fired a few rounds. The action was smooth and consistent. The stock barrel is not accurate and loud due to zero porting thus the Dye Ultralight.

Field test - The first time I used the marker in gameplay it performed well (even though I didn't). It chrono'd consistently due to the regulator I'm assuming. I fired approximately 500 rounds through it the first day with 0 breaks and 0 chops. Cleaning was/is a breeze. Pop out the quick release pin, all the guts shoot out the back. I did notice some metal on metal wear on the bolt where it is metal, but that is to be expected. I made sure to liberally apply oil to the places where it was rubbing.

-edit-
This past weekend (04/24/04) I played in the rain with it. Probably not the smartest move I could have made, but there were no shorts or faults with the marker. When I took it home to clean it the inside of the grip was bone dry. I don't recommend testing it out yourself unless you're feeling particularly brave but if you should happen to get caught in a rainstorm at least you'll know that your marker shouldn't suffer any ill effects.
-edit-

Niceties - all standard spyder compatible components for customization if you so desire. It has both standard drop forward mounts and spyder drop forward mounts so you can mount anything without having to get a block adapter. The shot counter is cool, and the game timer is handy although there is no audible sound when the timer expires. NPS/Psychoballistics must have changed the grips recently because they are now compatible with spyder electric grips (one screw on top two on the bottom). The milling is sweet. I get lots of comments on the field. (not for my playing unfortunately). The only time I chopped was when I switched to full auto 20bps for testing. It was crazy fast but the Evo2 x board couldn't keep up and so goo started coming out the end of my barrel. I put this under nice because full auto isn't legal in standard play and it doesn't chop otherwise. It seems fairly conservative on gas. I got about 1200 shots out of a 20oz Co2 in 50-60 degree weather. It has an electronic safety so you don't have to turn it on and off to arm or disarm it. Remembering to turn the safety on is another matter. Adjustable trigger pull is nice. Trigger bounce occurs when it is adjusted extremely close to the switch.

Niggles - The trigger swings from side to side needs washers to prevent this. Even when the trigger is tightened to right against the switch it still wiggles. It never wiggles far enough to not make contact with the switch and you don't notice it at all during play. Some brands of 9v don't fit so nicely into the battery compartment. Duracells are a MUCH tighter fit than energizers. It eats 9v like cookie monster eats cookies. The battery indicator on the LCD screen is not accurate. If the battery is not providing enough power the solenoid will not fire hard enough to release the bolt. I recommend a rechargeable battery so it can be fresh for every game. Otherwise you'll spend a small fortune in Energizers. The longest I've had the battery last is for 1.5 days of play or about 1000 rounds (I'm not a heavy paint sprayer). There's nothing more frustrating though than pulling the trigger and hearing your grip click and nothing else happens. The allen wrench that comes with the marker doesn't fit all of the allen screws. Make sure if you want to take off the drop forward that you have a slightly larger allen wrench. The LCD screen is pretty much impossible to see in daylight even if you are shielding it with your hand. Kind of makes it difficult to see whether or not the safety is on.
Conclusion: All in all I find this to be an excellent marker. I feel that the good far outweighs the bad as I was looking for something that was relatively inexpensive, already has high end components, and shoots reliably and consistently. This marker fits those qualifications to a T. I would certainly recommend it to anyone who asked.
9 out of 10 because no one is perfect.
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Tuesday, August 24th, 2004 at 9:47 am PST
I found this review  
12 Comments - Add Comment

Predator24 Saturday, March 27th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 months28 of 35 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
Brass eagle eradicator.
Marker Setup: Silver bullet; 9v Revy,
Recommended
Upgrades:
Spring kit, barrel, fast hopper like an egg or Halo, better grips
Strengths: cool milling, pretty light, durable
Weaknesses: chops without fast loader, pretty inaccurate with stock barrel. Cruddy plastic grips,cant see LCD
Review: When I first got this gun, I was using a gravity feed. That was a bad mistake. I got a 9v Revy, but I should have gotten an egg because it still chopped . The LCD you cant see worth a darn in the sun. Other than that my gun worked pretty well out of the box. Fried a few o-rings but that was my fault. When I finally tried it out at the course, I was passed the initial problems. I was was getting eliminations like crazy. This gun was performing as good as my friends who had autocokers and intimidators.

Conclusion: The biggest problem was it chopped. you have to buy good paint and a really fast loader to stop this. Other than that this marker is a great performer. The lcd wasnt really worth it though. Save yuorself 30$ and just get the regular silver bullet.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, March 27th, 2004 at 3:38 pm PST
I found this review  
6 Comments - Add Comment

darkslyde Wednesday, December 24th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month21 of 27 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
98 custom (rental)
A-5 w/ response trigger (Tested, very nice even out of the box)
Spyder Aggressor XT (not even close to my silver bullet)
Angel Speed & Dark IR3 (tested only. those angels beat the poopie out of everyone but this marker is like halfway there =P )
E-Blade Autococker (tried it for fun and its crazy like me, This will prolly be my 3rd marker)
Marker Setup: Silver Bullet LCD, Shocktech 3rd Gen Bolt, eMpire ReLoader (sucks for this marker), JnJ 14" Ceramic Barrel, Pure-Energy 48/4500, Psychoballistic Bullet Dropforward, modded trigger. (soon) Custom grips for this
Recommended
Upgrades:
Barrel, agi hopper (important to have this), Compressed Air (co2 will not work well with this)
Strengths: look below
Weaknesses: look below
Review: PRO:
Elegant looks with decent milling.
Almost Upgraded (except for the barrel)
Fast, really fast (20bps if u can afford it or if ur hopper keeps up)
Backlit (You can see it in the dark and its a cool shade of blue) LCD with timer, counter and modes
Cheap
Expansion Chamber and nice Low Pressure chamber (Foregrip rocks)
Expansion Block (Yeah that means u can get an upgrade for that too)
PSI Guage (I wish that was a regulator instead)
Mouse Click Trigger (gotta love that!)
FULL AUTO, yeah its full auto, the bps setings next to it only determines how fast it will shoot, not how many balls per pull, which is awesome.

CONS:
The "Grip" isnt a grip at all and is made of plastic and the plastic covering for the LCD falls off all the time (Locktite and ur good) Im gonna try to punch holes in it to see if normal grips work for it. (this has 3 screws rather than the usual 2)
You must have a damn agi hopper like an eggy or Halo that can bust out with 20bps (like i said, that if u can afford to use the 20bps setting)
Barrel, like most new markers, the barrel sucks. I kept the JnJ Cermaic since it has a self cleaning theory that keeps the barrel free from debris and slicks the can inhibit ball passage. It works for me. :)
Bolt, its just too short for me. Its like picking booger from someone elses nose. Try getting a 3rd gen (the longer ones) so u can pull it from the back, just be careful not to let it hit your face.
Sear/Solenoid, the solenoid isnt catching the triger for the sear very well.
This marker is UPGRADED that u will need high end upgrades to do more for this.
Needs an LP Tank and an agi hopper that can feed 20+bps atleast (coz my empire can do about 14-16 but still chops like a mofo) this means more $$ coz a boomstick, a delron bolt, a halo tsa can be pretty expensive. More or less, you're better off buying a basic cocker or angel since the parts on upgrades would amout to the same price with a lil lesser performance.
Conclusion: Overall, this is a fine marker. If your not int upgrading then this is your piece of armament. Its quite upgraded as it is with lil or less more to be added. Great for a backup or entering your first tourny. This gun is fast, real fast. I tried a speed but u wont notice the difference in speed unless u just pull all the way or use a chrono with a bps counter. I wont recommend this for newbies coz they will break this marker and not enjoy it at all. The price is not insane either. I would give this a 9 but since im nuts about the Dark Angel IR3, im feeling woozy and gave it an 8. Yes, having used some high-end markers will make u look twice on other markers.
Rating:
8 out of 10Last edited on Wednesday, May 19th, 2004 at 12:55 am PST
I found this review  
13 Comments - Add Comment

bigfill10708 Wednesday, November 26th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month19 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
TOP END SPYDERS AND MONGOOSE GUNS, BUT THEY DON'T COMPARE
Marker Setup: Silver Bullet w/ eVLution II hopper, DYE stainless 12.5 inch barrell, pure energy 48-4500 Nitrogen set up.
Recommended
Upgrades:
defenately need an electronic hopper, preferable a halo or a eVLution, because it is a very quick gun. also, needs an aftermarket barrel like a dye or a Empire.
Strengths: the speed is awesome, i shoot 16 balls a second on semi
Weaknesses: not many, it will chop balls if you don't have an electronic hopper
Review: this gun is freakin awesome. i have only had mine like a month but it is the best gun i have ever owned. i have played with a dozen guns and owned 3 and this is one of the best i can find. the only gun i have shot faster is an Angel Speed. its pretty accurate even with the stock barrell, but is awesome with the dye stainless that i put on it.
Conclusion: i reccomend this gun for anyone who plays paintball or is looking to play paintball, it is freakin awesome gun, especially for the price. its a great gun out of the box, and a tournament winner with a few upgrades.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
5 Comments - Add Comment

Billdo Saturday, January 31st, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
6 months16 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Marker Setup: silver bullet LCD, halo, 12' teardrop, 20 oz. CO2
Recommended
Upgrades:
new barrel
Strengths: is accurate and shoots very fast. 20 bps!
Weaknesses: dont use cheap paint. the sight rail is very useless. get new barrel
Review: this gun is nice, i like it a lot. it is relativaly inexpensive and it shoots great. i can shoot 12 bps without an electric hopper, but it can go up to 20 bps! the gun has different firing modes, semi, auto, turbo, and multi burst. it is easy to change from one setting to another one all you have to do is press a button. please, dont use cheap paint its not worth having to clean your barrel every single game. and having a good barrel is also a good idea for this gun.. it improves your game a lot.
Conclusion: this is an awesome gun and i would recomend it to anyone. it shoots fast and is accurate. also, gun is ready for play right out of the box.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
3 Comments - Add Comment

dethstyl Thursday, January 1st, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month12 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
Less than a month
Similar
Products Used:
none
Marker Setup: - Psycho Ballistics Silver Bullet LCD (black)
- Evlution 2 Hopper (black)
- 32 Degrees Nyte Stikk Barrel 14 inch
- 20 oz. CO2 w/ 32 degrees coiled remote
Recommended
Upgrades:
- Electric Hopper DEFINETLY
- barrel, I get about 10 feet more distance w/ my Nyte Stikk than the stock
- Compressed air, because I ran it without the remote once and CO2 was flying out of the barrel and everything, not good for gun.
Strengths: - looks cool
- LCD
- auto capable, timer, counter etc.
Weaknesses: see below
Review: First off I like this gun and I'm happy that I bought it, it has what you would expect from an electronic marker, selectable ROF and other features. I did have about 4 breaks during testing but I do not know whether to blame the marker or the barrel or what because I am not that experienced. Make sure you oil the marker up out of the box, I didn't and I think that accounted for 2 of the 4 breaks.

Other Pros:
- Easy to clean and such (though maybe they all are), I can clean and oil up in about 20 minutes and I've only done it twice.
- Battery life seems good, I've gone through about 900 rounds testing the marker out and the battery meter hasn't even droped one mark yet.
- 2 year warranty but I don't think any players would go that long without changing some stock parts so it is only mildly important.
- Comes with a 9 volt (not rechargeable) so if you don't have any around you can still fire it up right away.
- I like how the bolt is in the gun, it wouldn't hit you unless you were kissing the back of the marker.

Negatives:
- The instruction book blows, and the site doesn't offer any help with operating instructions, be prepared to learn yourself or ask in the forums for help.
- Only 1 allen wrench was included and it only fits half of the bolts on the gun, smaller ones remaining unremovable without further tools.
- I don't like how the trigger wobbles all over the frieaken place, a still trigger would've been nice, just cause the wobbliness gives the trigger a feeling of unsteadiness.
- Expansion Chamber on mine seems loose at top, but when filled with air it stiffens up and doesn't leak so I doubt it matters.
Conclusion: I would say buy if you are looking for this type of gun, overall it seems reliable and I would feel good taking this onto the field.
Rating:
8 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, January 3rd, 2004 at 9:57 pm PST
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

coreyyankfan90 Friday, March 25th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
6 months10 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
spyder pilot, spyder fenix, inpulse, WGP auto cocker
Marker Setup: Psyco ballistic 05' silver buller, psyco ballistic drop foward, J&J ceramic barrel, ANS GenX Reg, NitroDuck Plasma Low Pressure N2 Tank - 90ci 4500psi, EVO II loader with Z board upgrade


Recommended
Upgrades:
barrel(a must need) and a fast loader(not needed if you stay on Semi
Strengths: sharp looking
great stock reg and bolt
very compact and not too heavy
LCD
Weaknesses: The trigger is a little loose
No biggie its like a mouse click to shoot
Review: This gun is great, what else can you say for less than 200 bucks. This gun is crazy fast and accurate to boot. I new barrel is recomended because like most stock barrels they are not good. If you intend to go full auto you will also need a hopper. This gun comes with one of the best stock regs you can get. It is a little hard to see the LCD in the sun but you can still see it. It uses batteries alittle fast but its ok cause the gun comes with a rechargeble battery and charger.The trigger is alittle loose but unoticeable when playing, the trigger is great though cause the trigger pull is literaly a mouse click. Don't listen to all those people ragging on the gun because they are saying it for no reason, listen to this review because i was a scepticle buyer just like you.
Conclusion: Everything about this gun is great.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

shiftie1112 Thursday, April 6th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
3 months10 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Well... similar products as far as classification, paintball guns:
WGP Autotocker Orracle
WDP Angel Speed 2005
Tippman 98 Custom
Spyder Imagine Select
WGP Autococker Orracle with E2 (yes, this counts as a completely different gun)
comparison to all of the above: none

Similar Products used as far as performance:
A hatchet
A Chainsaw
My friends pocket knife
A Steak Knife
Meat Cleaver
Anything else that chops.
comparison: I actually think the Silver Hatchet chops better than anything else in this list oops, I meant Silver Bullet
Marker Setup: 2005 WGP Mini-Orracle
50/3000 Worr Gass
Odyssey Halo B with Rip Drive
Black Magic Regulator
Orracle Tickler LPR
WGP STO Ram
WGP CT 3-way
System X Beavertail
WGP Orracle Delrin Bolt
Recommended
Upgrades:
A Refund
Strengths: Reliable Chopping, up to 20 per second
Will turn heads
Weaknesses: Everything
Review: If you've made it this far (many people would turn away after reading the comparison to other products) I will explain my folly. I used this gun over a three month period while my friend owned it. My friend and I are two of the best gun mechanics we know, we take better care of our weapons than almost anyone we've met. With that in mind, let the roast begin.

First I would like to say, that if you bought this gun because it was chrome, that wasn't a good idea. This gun's chrome tone will catch EVERYONE's eye, meaning, it will get you spotted from a few fields over, and subsequently, shot. Do not laugh. It happened to me.
Four times.

Now I will review the gun's performance. (You're welcome)
My friend was so excited, he got his new Silver Bullet paintball gun! I saw him take it out of the box, and we were both shocked. It was so pretty in chrome. He picked it up, at least, thats what I expect he tried to do. A shocked look passed over his face. "Come pick this up." I walked over to the bed, and proceeded to pick it up. Instead of the light gun I expected at the price he paid for it, I felt like I was trying to pick up a person with one hand. This gun is HEAVY. My friend and I are pretty decent sized guys, and we're strong for paintball players. When we put the Halo, barrel, and tank on the gun, and loaded the hopper, it was impossible to hold in one hand. Speaking of holding the "grip" panels on this gun are glossy hard plastic, thats slightly textured, so I wouldn't reccomend holding this one handed anyway, youre likely to lose it. When I say impossible to hold in one hand, I mean it in the sense that it is impossible to get an accurate shot grouping doing this. I know the Dye Throttle is a heavy air tank, but this gun was just unacceptable. Once we started shooting it, we of course wanted to test the 20rps claim. Oh yes, it cycles 20 times per second. We watched, three paintballs came out, immediately followed by some sort of rainbow phenomenon. We shot one more ball, and it came out, again with a rainbow phenomenon following. We took a look at the porting, and noticed that the rainbow phenomenon, was actually a large amount of well spread paint. Clean barrel, replace on gun. OK, thats done. We fire in fully automatic mode, and WOW IT OUTSHOT THE HALO!!!!! wait.... no, the paints not coming into the halo like a feed chop would... well now. We took the barrell off, and looked at the breech, and instead of seeing more of the excellently executed chrome finishing, we saw goo... Took the whole gun apart, paid attention to where the break was happening, right in front of the bolt, and deep cleaned and relubed the entire thing. Now, for shoosting part two. "Wow look at that..."
"You're kidding me..."
The rainbow phenomenon was back. Now, lets just say that by the end of the three month period that my friend had this, we thought so lowly of it that he gave it away for completely free. It made an excellent chopping tool though. I needed my ramen crushed one day, so i put it through the Silver Hatchet and it came out perfect, even automatically ejected the ramen at the end.
Conclusion: If you bought this gun, you already made a mistake. If you already returned this gun, youre a very good person. Go get a Spyder with the money. It's more reliable, and it will perform better.
Rating:
1 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

brygy24 Wednesday, December 29th, 2004
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion on the comments page.
Period of
Product Use:
3 months9 of 30 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Recommended
Upgrades:
Barrel (Empire Twister Barrel would work)
Hopper ( Halo B or TSA probably)
Strengths: Nothing

see review body
Weaknesses: Everything

see review body
Review: PROS:

-BPS- This thing shoots as fast as hell. It can blow the paintballs out at up to 20+ BPS, which, in my opinion, is pretty impressive. Don' t try 20+ BPS tho until you have a fast hopper.

-LOOKS- It's is dead sexy. Its metalic looks really create a better image of the gun than what it really is tho, so don't be decieved. But, that opinion can be argued with, if you wish to be camoflaged or want to hide in brush. The sunshine reflecting off the gun will give you away in less than 10 seconds.

-FIRING MODES- Yea it has 4 different firing modes, which can be handy if you have either a lot of paintballs or are running low. The modes are: Semi-Auto, Multi Burst, Turbo Burst and Full Automatic. The problem is, only one mode really works, Semi-Auto.

But that is all good I can say about this gun.

CONS:

-JAMS- If you have one succesful round with this gun, let me know, because I haven't . It jams every other shot, on anything but Semi-Auto, and it is pointless to pay the extra money for an electric when you can get a mechanical, ( like the Tippman 98 Custom) for $50 less.

-9V BATTERIES- Okay so you think you've fixed the gun. You've takin it out, fired a couple shots and it seems to be working. OK lets put on the Multi-Burst. O crap, the batteries dead. This gun eats thro the 9V like theres no tommorow. You can get maybe a half-hour out of your regular 9V and you're done.

-POPS BALLS- It doesn't matter what mode you put it in, you are guarenteed to pop plenty of balls. Especially if its cold. Last week, (December 8th) I went to shoot maybe 100 balls, just for target practice. Maybe after 5-6 shots, there is a major explosion in the barrel and I have to go inside for a 10 minute cleaning ordeal. Even using the really expensive paintballs doesn't do anything.

-OWNERS MANUAL- The manual that they give you looks like it was written by a bunch of mentally retarded 1st graders. It is the most retarded manual every written. Not just for paintball guns, but for all the the products ever sold out there.

-LCD- The LCD is just about impossible to see in the daylight. You practically need to cover it from the sunlight, any time you wish to even figure out what it is saying. The makers at Psycho Ballistics need to consider this.

-BOLT- This bolt is really hard to pull back and you need tiny fingers to even get your hand to pull it. The design is really odd and I don't know what the designers were thinking when they put that bolt in the gun.

-SETUP- The setup could be confusing if you are just starting out as a paintballer and the spring setup inside might not be confusing for me, but anyone who hasn't fooled around with the spring and bolt setup on other guns wouldn't know what to do. This problem could be fixed if they had put a little more effort in to the Owner's Manual.

Oh yea, i know a weakness, EVERYTHING!!

EDIT: I am dealing with getting the gun returned but the company won't take it because its been fired!!! How retarded is that??!?!!?!? How am i supposed to know the gun is crappy without firing it. The company knows its a crappy gun so they wont take it back and fix their mistakes. So I am bringing down what was a 4 into a 1. If there was a 0 i would put that in.
Conclusion: Overall this is not a very good gun and I wouldn't recommend it to anyone of any skill at any time. If you really want to get it go ahead, I'm not going to stop you, but don't blame anyone but the company when you have all the problems I did. DO NOT GET THIS GUN. IT PLAIN OUT SUCKS!
Rating:
1 out of 10Last edited on Thursday, January 20th, 2005 at 6:46 pm PST
I found this review  
8 Comments - Add Comment

shortfellow Wednesday, December 24th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month8 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
spyder E-99 both the same but silver bullet is better
Marker Setup: silverbullet no lcd and a 32 degrees quiet barrel with a viewloader evolution hopper
Recommended
Upgrades:
just a 68 ci or higher nitro tank thats it
Strengths: its awesome if you have the hopper
Weaknesses: no weakness its awsome
Review: if you are planning to get a gun get a silver bullet its worth it because once you get it it is all customed out of the box with a expansion chamber a weak barrel and a better triger frame. there are cool colors for this gun there are silver blue and black which are tight colors, i got the black one.
Conclusion: this gun helped me alot in the field so get one its cool
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
                            
Pages (10):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  Last
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media