paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Jawwbraker Jawwbraker # 3 / Jawwbraker Jawwbraker # 3 / Jawwbraker Jawwbraker # 3 / Jawwbraker Jawwbraker # 3

Jawwbraker Jawwbraker # 3 Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Jawwbraker

Buy Jawwbraker Jawwbraker # 3

Paintball Paintball Videos and DVDs

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Jawwbraker Jawwbraker # 3
[ Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 5
Average Rating: 9.0 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $30

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Hosted by Matt Marshall
Over 1 hour and 50 minutes of killer action, unique stories and segments, interviews, and a killer soundtrack. Available on DVD, including chapter menu selection option.
----------------------

Jawwbraker Video Series # 3 Fall 2003, on DVD, features:
Tournament Highlights:
Amsterdam, Chicago, France, Huntington Beach, Las Vegas

Real Life:
host Matt Marshall in San Francisco with Oliver Lang

New segment! Faces: Meet Tommorrow's Superstars Today
the best up and coming players, checkout Eric Westerberg from Farside, Colin from Lockout, Duffy from KAPP Factory, Danny Tiljak from Vicious and others

New segment! Get In The Van:
Avalanche Goes to Baja, Mexico

Rock Show:
Lagwagon, live at the Bottleneck in Lawrence, Kansas

Expanded Segment! Gearbag:
from Warped HQ, featuring the Dark FT, Lucky 15, plus Tyler Michaud, and the gearbags of Rocky Knuth, Sean Ellis, SK

New Segment! Team Profiles:
Evil Factory, Bushwackers


Phenomenal soundtrack featuring:
-Audio Karate
-Avail
-Bouncing Souls
-Calexico
-Count The Stars
-Cursive
-The Explosion
-Flogging Molly
-Further Seems Forever
-Gunmoll
-Hey Mercedes
-Hot Water Music
-Lagwagon
-Less Than Jake
-One Man Army
-Rufio
-Senses Fail
-Taking Back Sunday
Product Availability 
The Jawwbraker Jawwbraker # 3 is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
NWballa Wednesday, December 3rd, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
seen a few others world cup tramahead
Marker Setup: black and chrome ironman
Strengths: great coverage of the nppl and other tournies has good interviews good music to movie
Weaknesses: umm nothing wrong with this video
Review: This is a great video really well orginized a lot of cool features up coming stars (yeah LC) does a good job covering events no commentary while playing is in action. really long when compared to the 18 minute toulose video haha the shots on this video are amazing really good camera work extreamly well edited a cool joust (one on one) section. a bit of humor and some great paintball make this a good video
Conclusion: great video best i have seen so far check it out guys
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

THE AWNSER Sunday, May 8th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
A lot other PB movies.
Marker Setup: Red Diablo Wrath, Red Hybrid Lady Grips, Red HALO B w/ Rip-Drive , Victory Board, Nylathon Bolt, T-Board, T-Chip, Red Tipped 14" All-American, PBN2 45/45 Tank, Red Flame Drop, a bunch of other ups
Strengths: Sweet video with killer footage. (mine came with a free poster!)
Weaknesses: Nothing wrong with this video.
Review: Sweet video with sweet footage and stuff. It had a lot of tourney coverage. I like that, there is a lot of non stop paintball in this movie. great movie i belive its $26.95 awesome. thanks and i hope you enjoyed reading my re view of Jawwbreaker 3 paintball movie.
Conclusion: Great movie, buy it.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Tuesday, May 17th, 2005 at 4:27 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

g murder Wednesday, November 24th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
none
Marker Setup: WGP Karnivor...Autococker
Kaner barrel kit
Center Flag inline reg
E2 Blade frame
stock ASA
CP rail drop & function mini drop
Center Flag 70/4500
VL Evolution 2 w/ Z board

SP Ion
St!ffi barrel kit
DYE: drop & grips
CP: trigger, feedneck & ASA
CrossFire 68/4500
VL Evolution 2 hopper
Strengths: Cool video, Lots of action
Weaknesses: Was not a two disc set (more action)
Review: Very cool DVD...lots of action footage from NPPL...quite a few of the more famous paintball teams. Quite a few interviews of the more famous players, great game footage with good angles of vision...I need to try to find and watch Jawbreaker parts 1 & 2. Nice video footage to watch when you can't get out there and play yourself.
Conclusion: Not a bad way to spend some time when you can't hit the field an shoot some people out.
Rating:
7 out of 10Last edited on Wednesday, May 18th, 2005 at 12:11 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

shocker619 Monday, August 30th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Nppl campaign cup
300 fps
Marker Setup: blue shocker
pmi pure energy nitro tank 68/3000
revi(soon to be halo or evo 11)
Strengths: The tournaments that are shown
Features Team Dynasty
mine was signed by Oliver Lang himself
Weaknesses: Can't here the guns firing at the tournaments
to much talk
kind of long
Review: This dvd was my first dvd and my most favorite. when i got this dvd from Oliver Lang from team dynasty I was in awe at first because I had just bought a paintball dvd signed and everything from oliver lang. as soon as i got home i poped in the dvdI was like wohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh this is awesomeeeeeeeeee.
Conclusion: I reccomend this to anyone
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

DYEkidGOTgame Tuesday, April 20th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Trauma Head Sports(Atlantic City Open)
Marker Setup: '03 red vert feed WGP cocker, chrome spycho ballistics drop, clear evo2, PMI 48/3000. soon to come-dye 14" boomstick, shochtech bomb 3-way-chrome, ANS Jackhammer-crome,Nexus qev's and ram chrome, and last but not least the shochtech superfly bolt. Couple months will have e-blade.
Strengths: -Interviews one of the best paintball players
-has recent stuff(unlike Atlantic City Open)
Weaknesses: -TOO MUCH MUSIC
-IT DOESNT PLAY THE WHOLE GAME
Review: This is a great movie. I love this movie because it has my favorite team in it.......DYNASTY! I recommend this movie to anyone that wants to have fun and watch great games. This movie is 1 hour and 12 minutes long. I has all kinds of extras, they are tea, profiles of team Evil, and Bushwackers. There is the trip with a rock band and cover the rock show (the band is Lagwagon), and you get to see what is in your favorite players (Oliver Lang, Skinny K, etc..) .Also I like it because Matty Marshall interviews Oliver Lang throughout the movie! BUY THIS MOVIE!
Conclusion: Buy it and you'll understand why 99% of the people that bought this movie LOVES IT!
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media