paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Psycho Ballistics Lightning / Psycho Ballistics Lightning / Psycho Ballistics Lightning / Psycho Ballistics Lightning

Psycho Ballistics Lightning Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Psycho Ballistics

Buy Psycho Ballistics Lightning

Paintball High-End Mechanical Markers

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Psycho Ballistics Lightning
[ View Photos (6) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 41
Average Rating: 7.3 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $400

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Psycho Ballistics has finally broken into the scene of pro-guns, and started by making one of the hottest hardcore markers. "The Lightning" features multiple features reflecting their name. The speed and the light weight of the cross milled Lightning make this new marker live up to its name. For the price, it is DEFINATLY a must for a player looking for something fast, and noteworthy. Awesome marker for an awesome price, and something to take to the field with pride.

"The Lightning" has multiple features reflecting the name:
- Lightened and Milled body
- 15 Degree ASA
- 14 Inch Two Piece Barrel
- Uniquely "Lightning" Milled Vert Feed
Product Availability 
The Psycho Ballistics Lightning is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
                            
Pages (5):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  Last
        Next Page
Xadion Friday, March 19th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 months36 of 36 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
WGP 99 AutoCocker
Marker Setup: Psycho Ballistics Lightning- PMI Regulator - PMI Coiled Remote - Stock 2 peice 14" Lightning barrell and 16" Dye Boomstick
Recommended
Upgrades:
You need a regulator and remote or dropforward and bottomline-- Barrell if you want- the stock is very decent its the same level as a CP1 or J&J
Strengths: Nice barrel for stock- Price $$- Single Slide or Doubble hindge Trigger- Ventrui Bolt
Weaknesses: Out of box- pre use changes that /need/ to be done- see below.
Review: Before I got this gun I read all the reviews here and on the forums- the gun can be shot out of the box, but its a very wide time on the slide trigger (( start [ * *] finish )) *1= fire *2 = cock --- The gun can operate like this but because of the noticable delay of shot and cock it can lead to chopping and stuff like that.

The main "Bad" thing about this gun is its not 100% ready out of the box, so here is my compiled checklist to go over when you buy it.

--1st thing to do--

Go to the Verticle ball feed and unscrew it- take out the bolt and have the barrell off- look inside the breech chamber and move the feed up and twist it alittle so its not protruding into the breech- it will scratch your bolt

--next step--

On the front block tighten the cocking numatic and the leads on the 3-way to prevent leakage.

-- then time your gun --
If you dont know how to time it- take it to a shop and have them do it--

The gun is good, its fast and cycles well. The grip is nice- the gun is very sleek and looks nice- its slightly quieter than my 99 wgp.

If a WGP standard cocker out of the box is a 10/10 (they usualy need to be timed also) then this gun is easaly a 9/10 - its price looks and proformance overshadows the fact you need to tune it up once you get it, all of it can be done with the tools provided and knowledge you can find on the boards here ot cockertech


UPDATE:

My lightning has seen its way through 5 Scenario games and countless day games- scenarios are real tests for markers not everyone has their marker pressureised and shooting 1-3 cases a paint in 24hours like scenario ballers! and my lightning has held up!

I will tell you know, I have had this marker in the shop 3 times- each time because I personal tinker with it...thus throwing its timeing off or breaking something stupid. Each time it was things I could fix but wanted the "pros" to conferm with me the issue- each time learning more about cockers is worth the 10$ pro shop charge.

There was one problem I had- my marker one day decided not to shoot over 170FPS...I could not figure it out...I guessed my spings or valve just "died" on me. My pro shop said it needed to be timed...I said BS...but their "Best cocker tech in the area" was on the job! well it got retimed (with my LPR too low to searl my bomb and my actuation set to late to not /hissss/ with the trigger held back) but I took it home shot over the my crono at YUP 170! (at least it was consistant)

So I knew it was going to make a trip back to the shop- so this is a chance for me to play with it!! I have an e-blade sitting here awating a new body (Ken C's catapult) so i figured what the hell try it on the lightning- so I took off my hinge and put on the eblade...but it would not fit- a little brass screw was purtudeing and not letting the frame lay flush...so I said "this must be a quirk" but its not I then thought I have seen lightnings with eblades...non the less on goes the hinge frame (that has a hole where the screw is so its fine) and to the shop it goes.

I get it back in from the shop and it works good as new- I ask what they did and the owner said "He just took it apart and put it back together, he could not figure out what was wrong"-- And then I noticed the screw on the bottom under the trigger frame was flush...I surmise the valve somehow got misplaced and was slightly off thus not venting totaly into the chamber causeing the low FPS- this can happen to any gun used as reguraly and ruggedly as I..

if you use e-blade replace hammer lug with a FLAT lug- e-blade on STOCK back block/bolt and ram is RIPPING
Conclusion: Great price/quality ratio- good solid gun, good stock- better beefed up
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Wednesday, October 6th, 2004 at 11:03 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

odleoff Monday, December 20th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 months11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Just about everything. I am a pro player and have been in the sport since 1988.
Marker Setup: I normally use my X-Mag, but I have several cockers that I have custom made
Recommended
Upgrades:
New 3-way, New front Regulator, New ram, roller sear kit
Strengths: Solid milling, some good parts, good quality aluminum stock
Weaknesses: Terrible 3-way, weak Ram, Horrible front Regulator, Feed neck needs to be smooth.
Review: I purchased this marker out of pure curiosity as to what a 150.00 autococker looks like. Upon arrival I was surprised at how clean the marker was, and that it came with a pretty nice case that form fit the marker. It also came with a tool kit for adjustments and some extra o-rings for rebuilding the 3-way and some extras for the bolt. As the marker comes, you need to be aware that it is not ready to use out of the box. You need a vertical regulator for it, as well as some type of bottom line, drop forward, or remote setup, a hopper, and an air source. I still use Co2 on some of my cockers, but for consistency and testing purposes I used HPA. I began by looking the marker over for any binding points such as the block not moving freely or loose ram/3-way connections, loose reg/3-way hoses ect... The marker seemed to function well, but it was fairly loose in the ram and there is excessive play in the 3-way. I installed an ANS GenX vertical reg and macro line to a custom made drop forward, then gassed the marker up with the bottle set at 550 psi. Right away, the marker was leaking from both the 3-way and the ram. The 3-way is so poorly designed and manufactured, I immediately took it off and replaced it with an ANS unit. I also had to tighten the ram into the block, the ram is actually connected to the block with a thread adaptor. This adaptor allows WAY too much play in the ram. You can actually wiggle the ram back and forth after tightning, this is not good. For testing purposes, I left the ram on the marker. After replacing the 3-way, and once again gassed up the marker. Their were no leaks, however when you move the ram at all with your fingers, you get a leak. This is fairly common in rams that either have worn seals, bent shafts or are just not made very well. I test fired the marker and found it badly out of time. I made the proper adjustments and within a few minutes had the marker timed in well. I chronographed the marker and was shooting low at 220. I raised the pressure on the reg to 600, and dialed in the front regulator to bring the velocity up to 289, 280, 288, 279, 290, 280. A little erratic, but I was able to test the function of the marker. It actually shot well, the trigger was crisp, the barrel shot fairly well for a stock barrel. I was able to keep a 8" pattern at 75 feet or so. Not bad at all, but it is a cocker of course! The gun does shoot down when you rapid fire, and the ram is just too slow to cycle the marker reliably. I suspected that the front reg is not very good, and the internals probably werent the greatest either. I de-gassed the marker and then replaced the reg and ram with ANS jackhammer parts. I also removed all of the internals, bolt, valve ect... all the pieces got a good deburring and polished to chrome shine. I also honed and polished the inside of the body and added a roller sear kit to the marker. I reassembled the marker, re-timed the marker and of course it was a cherry. I chronoed at 290, 289, 290, 290, 289. 289. I had created a very solid marker from what was a very rough one. So the bottom line is the psychoballistics cocker is a good starting point for those that want to make their own cocker exactly how you want it.
Conclusion: This is absolutely NOT a marker for the beginner. I have over 12 years experience with cockers, I am a factory certified tech, and a pro player since 1992, I had to put some time into this marker. To make this marker reliable you will need the following parts: new 3-way, new front regulator, new ram, new vertical regulator. I also recommend a roller sear kit for the trigger and a new hammer/valve internals kit. You can however deburr and polish the internals as I did and get good results. You are looking at 40.00 bucks or so for the front pneumatics, you can find some for cheaper if you like on ebay, or buy used parts. And a vertical regulator is a must have, plan to spend 75.00 to 100.00 bucks on this part. You will also need a drop forward, or some kind of air source configuration bottom line, remote, ect...this ranges from 25.00 to 50.00 dollars. I like this marker for the price, and for me personally since I have 6 other cockers I have plenty of spare parts sitting around, it was a good buy. But beware it needs some TLC to be at all reliable. I would recommend this marker to anyone who understands this marker and how to maintain it. If you dont, be prepared to spend some cash on an airtech like me... If the function of the marker was the only criteria that I could judge, I would give this cocker clone a 5 out of 10 for the bad front pneumatics, but since its only 150.00 brand spanking new, I have to consider that in the grading process which earns it a 6 in my book. Solid milling, good aluminum stock, and good anodizing with some pretty good internals for stock parts earns the extra point in my book for a marker with a timeless design and solid function.
Rating:
6 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

paintballer1606 Friday, December 26th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month10 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
spyder classic, sonix, and Electra
Marker Setup: Lightning w/ 47cu/ 3000psi nitro tank, 12v revolution hopper, ballistic drop foward
Recommended
Upgrades:
an electro hopper
nice regulator
Drop Forward
Beaver Tail
and if you have some extra cash new bolt and a nicer barrel (like a Stiffi)
Strengths: shoots fast
very light
good accuracy
quiet
Weaknesses: adjusting with the timing
might be a few air leakes at first
Review: i've had it for a few weeks and i have only played with it once out of the two times i've gone to play. when you just get this gun, the bolt might drag and stick a bit but i have found that this is do to the elbow on the gun all you have to simply do is take it off with the allen wrench provided and simply turn it around so that the original front of the elbow is now facing the back of the gun and the back of the elbow is now facing the front (or the barrel). but please check that before you gas it up because i didn't and the bolt draged and stuck so much that it blew a valve. but other then that slight altercation it is a great gun.
Conclusion: A great gun for any player. jus time and turn the elbow around. i would definitely recommend this gun to any player, especially for the price.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

justin conolty Sunday, November 16th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested8 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
impulse
Marker Setup: JT excelerater, nitro, 12v viewloader
Recommended
Upgrades:
delrin bolt, kapp drop zone cradle, beaver tail
Strengths: fast, responsive, COOL!, eye catcher
Weaknesses: not a worr games autococker
Review: this gun is sweet and fun to use i recomend it for players that have played paintball for a while and only use NITRO with it! u will probably need a motorized with it too! ITS FAST! it is one of the nicest looking guns out there. if u get a delrin bolt u can shoot even faster!
Conclusion: this gun is overall sweet and fun to use i am getting one soon
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
44 Comments - Add Comment

Draken91 Friday, September 2nd, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
2k2 WGP w/ hinge trigger
Marker Setup: 98C, Empire Twister barrel, CP flame dropfoward, AIC expansion chamber, Starfire delrin bolt, Dead On proseal valve body....#2 Psycho Ballistics Lighting, full 14" Freak kit
Recommended
Upgrades:
BARREL! This is a must do, at least for mine. It comes with a nice looking 14" 2 peice, but as soon as you put it together and look down it, you see a nice little ridge, great for maybe breaking balls.
Strengths: Very comfy.
15 degree.
Milling.
Weaknesses: Feedneck.
Stock barrel.
Review: This is a very comfy marker to shoot. Now mine came with the slider trigger and not the hinge trigger. i do not like the stock barrel at all, and the feedneck leaves a little to be desired. But once you have everything tuned up its nice and solid.

Now i would recomend tossing a new bold in this, a new reg, a new front block kit, and of course eblade and barrel kit.

Mine did need alot of tuning out of the box, but thats fine, thats part of the reason i bought a cheap cocker, so i can play with it all i want and not worry about it, have had it tore all the way down and put it back together with no problems, retimed it, and now its a very solid marker and light to boot!
Conclusion: If you want a cheap cocker to learn with, this is the one for you!
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

STL_Baller Friday, January 2nd, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 months6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Spyder Flash LCD
WGP Cocker
Marker Setup: PSYCO Lightning!!
WGP Hinge Trigger
14" Evil Pipe
3A HPA 68 ci
Disaster Cradel
Empire ON/OFF
AIM68 LP REG
Recommended
Upgrades:
Hinge trigger
After market barrel
Strengths: Great Looking Gun!!! Easy to Use!
Weaknesses: Slide trigger should be replaced!
Review: Basically, buy this gun, if you you want to break free from the SPYDER world!!! It's only a fraction cheaper than a WGP and performs JUST AS WELL! Actually shoots a little faster with some practice! I'd give the gun 10/10 but the slide trigger sucks!

The stock barrel is surprisingly pretty good! My Evil pipe system is obviously much better!
Conclusion: I highly recommend this marker to those who want to upgrade to a cocker!!!!
I've had NO PROBLEMS!!!!
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

ExitiumPlayer04 Sunday, December 12th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month5 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
Other Autocockers
Marker Setup: Psycho Ballistics Lightning
Stock 2 Piece 14" Barrel
Stock Delrin Bolt
Psycho Ballistics Integrated ASA/Drop Forward
Bob Long Regulator
View Loader Revolution
Recommended
Upgrades:
Regulator, Barrel, Bolt, Drop Forward, Osiris Upgrade or other hinge trigger
Strengths: The accuracy with the stock bolt and barrel, no recoil (as w/ all cockers), grip
Weaknesses: Sliding trigger, Slight leaking at 3 way, and Out of time (both easily adjusted)
Review: This is an excellent marker for the price! The accuracy is unbelievable and it is very air efficient! When you first shoot it there might be a bit of leaking, but after it has been broken in a bit (after 50 or so shots) its smooth sailing. Even though it has a mechanical sliding trigger it is fast and consistent. The potential for upgrades is another great part of the Lightning. An E-blade, Worr Blade, or Osiris Upgrade (my choice b/c of rocking trigger and 36 bps on auto alone) is a great way to increase the speed of the gun. Since I have started using mine, my game has gone way up and I am more of a threat on the field. As I said before, the accuracy is a BIG PLUS! Just make sure to pull the trigger all the way back, so as not to break paint and in turn reduce the accuracy. Sniping people from the other side of the field is no problem with this marker! I was blown away by the consistency of each shot. It fires in a very tight group without even trying.
Conclusion: I would definitely recommend this marker to anyone who wants the quality of a pro cocker but not the price that goes along with it. It is a great value!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment

Catfish2850 Thursday, December 25th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested4 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
WGP autocockers ans Dye Reflex
Marker Setup: 2K3 Matrix LCD
Halo B
CrossFire 68/4500
Empire Barrel Kit
Recommended
Upgrades:
To much to list.Needs new barrel ASAP.
Strengths: Looks kind of cool,but thats about it.
Weaknesses: Does not come ready to play like manual stated.Leaks bad.
Review: First off I would like to start off by saying if your not familiar with autocockers this can be a very difficult gun to start out with if your new to cockers.First off the gun had a bad leak on the 3 way.Once I got the leaks to stop the gun had a bad bolt stick.After figuring out the bolt stick I tried testing for the first time.After the first test i learned that the gun was not timed.It was really off which manual stated it was ready for play.Which most autococker owners know that you will most likely have to time any new autococker.After finally getting all leaks stopped and timing set I went to the chrono to set gun.After many attempts I finally got gun around 299fps on the chrono(it was at 350fps).I tried 3 other regs of different brands to see if it was the reg I had installed causing the problems after the third one I realized it was the gun.i did however get the gun at 295,298,299,290 at the chrono.After I got the fps low as I could get it I tried a little target practice to see how the grouping of shots were.Well that was really a no go because I could not get ant of the three types of paintballs I had to give me a good paint to bore match with the stock barrel.So I used my Empire barrel kit to get a good paint to bore match.Finally I got some good shots of that seemed to be a good grouping of shots.Then the bolt stick happened again which this time I could not seem to fix.I had to take the gun apart to remove the bolt.And yes the bolt was stuck so bad I had to use great deal of force to remove it.After several weekends and major problems I decided to take it to my local shop for a second opinion.Which they could not seem to fix the problem either.So i finally gave up on the Lightning.My local pro shop did to.
Conclusion: Well I really don't know what to say except that the marker I had was a bad experience.It may have been one that was just a bad defect.But because of the problems I had. I want to share my experience with this marker.I would really suggest trying this marker out before buying.If your not able to try marker out first make sure the dealer you purchase from has a good return policy on the marker.I will be kind and give it a 5.Hoping that it was just a defect is my reason for giving it a 5.Personally I would just save up and get a WGP.Gun just had to many problems out of the box.
Rating:
5 out of 10
I found this review  
7 Comments - Add Comment

blk strm Sunday, February 15th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 months3 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
WGP 2k3 Cocker (tested)
OutKast (Played with my friends)
Marker Setup: Psycho Ballistics Lightning w/ Bob Long Torpedo Reg, KO Drop, ANS Quickfire 45. Frame and a REvy
Recommended
Upgrades:
New barrel (stock barrel aint too bad either though)
E-BLADE or Worr Blade
Strengths: Accurate
Fast
Consistent
comes wit Hinge so you dont short stroke
basically .everything is great
Weaknesses: U have to take good care of it .but all cockers are like that.....
Review: All i have to say is that this gun is amazing. ....... Technically its basically a copy of the DYE ULTRALIGHT... no difference except the stock barrel isnt a ultralight.
THe lightning comes stock with DYE HINGE FRAME(they just put a different grip on it.)
Dye Front end Kit (they just engraved a lightning bolt onto it. and the bodys are sorta the same. the gun is just as good as the ultralight and the ultralight is a supremem gun. My gun wouldnt be so heavy if my take wasnt so big lol
Conclusion: If u want a dependable secondary or main gun .... get this gun. But just remember its a cocker so u have to take good care of it.... or u will screw it up BIG TIME... i remember i went from a spyder that i used for like 3 weeks and then i just bought a cocker...... i brought it back to Shooters at least 4 times in one week. lol so in general if u gonna get this marker or even a different cocker make sure u no how a cocker works




GO TEAM BLACK STORM
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

tgs-killer Monday, November 5th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
More than 5 years2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Basically all of WGP's line of cockers, and psychoballistics
Marker Setup: Lightning cocker w/hooptie pump kit, mw frame hump, 32 degreese single trigger frame, omega trigger kit, dye grips, wgp 2k4 backblock, wgp 2k front block, wgp delrin bolt, wgp internals
Recommended
Upgrades:
Definately these are some upgrades you will have to look into:
-Inline reg/foregrip/expansion chamber
-Bottom line setup; ss kit, macroline w/asa
-Barrel
-Valve
-Spring kit
Strengths: -Accurate
-Efficient
-Sexy
-Light
-Works with all other cocker parts
Weaknesses: -High nonclamping feed
-No bottom line setup
-Somewhat Pricey
-No trigger safety
Review: I have owned 3 of these cockers, and by far they keep up with WGP's line of cockers. These cockers have been a challenge to get, but Iv'e managed to get my hands on a few. Ok for the review: This cocker is a quick eye catcher, it performs the same if not better compared to WGP's line of cockers. It is combatible with any/all other cocker parts since it is an autococker.....anyway, I'll start from its strong key points: The feedneck is detatchable, definately a very good feature when you want to put an extremely no/low rise feedneck to replace that ugly tall stock feedneck. The ram is decent to a certain extent, very easy to take apart and service (which is definately a good plus), ok now for the rams ultimate feature: both of the rams barb holes are threaded to accept QEV type threads! So no tapping/re-tapping is necessary! I'm suprised WGP didn't to this yet......funny. It comes stock with a delrin bolt, it comes stock with a 15* ASA and to top it off with a cherry on top....the ASA includes a nifty little gauge (very very useful). Depending on which model lightning you get; deluxe or standard, the trigger frames on both are smooth, and fast.....the single trigger frame includes a roller bearing sear and the double trigger frame includes a swing type of trigger pulling, and on top of that. The double trigger frame is very VERY slim, I'm talking like half of WGP's hinge frame, it is light and comfortable. Ok, lastly the frontblock, it is cut and milled so it's light and compact. And to top that off, the front block has a lock-down feature, it has a set screw for the 3way and the ram (definately another good feature for when your pneus don't screw all the way in or are pretty loose/stripped). People complain that this cocker is a POS, it leaks from the 3way and or barrel.....maybe another place n' whatnot. But ultimately it's the owner who can't service/time their marker, the 3way will work great if you know how to time it right. And there are many cases that the owner was lazy to take apart their marker.....when I mean take apart. I mean take the whole gun apart, to clean/lube/loctite/replace the internals. All a gun needs is constant care; cleaning on occasions, a generous lubing after a couple of games, and maybe some adjusting on a couple parts. Ok enough about other people, time to start and conclude this review.......This cocker has performed among other cockers, it's accurate, it's fast (depends on your fingers), it's efficient, it's light, and of all it has some very awesome looking milling to it. Basically this cocker has a handful of useful features that I havent come across from WGP's line of cockers, but I'm not saying one's better than the other. Both have their pros/cons n' whatnot......the stock parts i found not worth keeping was the feedneck and the LPR. The feedneck was way too high, and goody for me......and of course you the reader. The feedneck is detatchable and is held by a simple set screw, I would strongly recommend you get a threaded feedneck or a clamping feed. What I mean by this is; the threaded feedneck basically bolts onto the cocker's body and is threaded to accept aftermarket feednecks....so in other words it's an adapter for a feedneck, I kno kind of weird but that's a short conclusion of what I mean. And for the clamping feedneck, you can simply buy any feedneck and bolt it on. It looks kind of weird without slighty modification to the feeneck itself, but believe me the set screw with hold it in place. Ok, for the LPR....it's not necessarily bad or un-performing, but I thought it was way too bulky and big. Plus on top of that it was hard to adjust with oily fingers.
Conclusion: Basically all of those things stated in the review body tells it all, a good marker for the price. It will perform well with WGP's cockers, and it's definately worth the bang for the buck :)
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
                            
Pages (5):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  Last
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media