paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Chipley Custom Machine Feedneck / Chipley Custom Machine Feedneck / Chipley Custom Machine Feedneck / Chipley Custom Machine Feedneck / Chipley Custom Machine Feedneck

Chipley Custom Machine Feedneck Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Chipley Custom Machine

Buy Chipley Custom Machine Feedneck

Paintball Impulse Feed Necks

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Chipley Custom Machine Feedneck
[ Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 15
Average Rating: 9.6 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $35

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Made from the finest quality T-6061 Al, these feednecks are made to last, and as always, are covered by the CCM lifetime guarantee. Secure that hopper with this neck, it tightens around the entire hopper to ensure a snug fit, while not damaging the hopper.
Product Availability 
The Chipley Custom Machine Feedneck is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
                            
Pages (2):  1  |  2
        Next Page
toothpastedog Saturday, November 13th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
1 year3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Pretty much all feed tubes out there, tubes for impulses to angels to cockers.
Marker Setup: 2k1 Dark LCD, Morlock, Wicked Switch, Adrenaline Trigger, Adrenaline Stainless Steal Hammer, Adrenaline Breack Nob, Adrenaline 20 peice Stainless Steal Screw Kit, Soft Face Bolt, .25lb Spring, Stainless Steal Freak Kit, CCM Feed Tube, CP Volumizor, Stickies, A4 Back Plate, ST on/off & Rail.
Strengths: Will never break, and very adjustible.
Weaknesses: Lack of colour choices.
Review: There really isn't anything bad with this product. The only thing that i can possibly think of as a negative would be that it is only avalible in black or silver. It is a very very nice feed tube. It will never break, and it will fit any hopper out there. It also comes in two lengths which is nice. Make sure to by the high/mid rise if you have a revi, and a low/no-rise if you have a halo. Unless you have a halo, it is also a good idea to get the high rise if you don't have a breach sense system or some type of lvl10 system. Another kinda bad thing is that you can only adjust the feed neck with an allen wrench.
Conclusion: Great product. Never breaks. Fits any hopper. The best feed neck in the world-i don't care much about adjusting it with an allen wrench...
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment

etippmann98 Saturday, June 18th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
twist feednecks
Marker Setup: 05 blue ion, CP shorty reg,CP roller,CCM mid-rise, unimount, QEV, Halo B, PE 45/4500
Strengths: Light, strong, color variations, diff heights
Weaknesses: None at all
Review: This is a very good product, Chipley machine makes some of the best parts around. I decided to get a CCM feedneck over a q-lock or a shocktech feed is because it is more of a well-made product. The design of the spiraling slots in the metal gives it a stronger hold then it being straight. I have no regrets of buying this feedneck, It was only 15 bucks off of ebay BRAND NEW! I got a great deal and I could not be any happier.
Conclusion: Buy It, One of the best out there!
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, June 18th, 2005 at 1:36 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

fattypimp_rappa Saturday, September 18th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 months1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
timmy feedneck
Marker Setup: 32 degrees impulse
new designz--- ball detents, volumizer, 15 degree mount, bolt, snatch grip, eye cover
eclipse blade trigger, CCM FEEDNECK, tapeworm, checkit uni-mount, endo cradle, evil back plug
Strengths: Fits any hopper, no movement.
Weaknesses: Needs locktite
Review: If you have the chance to buy one buy it is well worth the $30. It fits my revy, egg, and halo perfectly. The hopper never moves with this feedneck. I purchased it for $30 and believe that it is well worth the money. All of my friends have accm feedneck as well.
Conclusion: Very good product
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

spyder_king06 Saturday, February 19th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
Various stock feednecks.
Marker Setup: BKO, CCM clamping feedneck, 14" evil driver, supa fly, BL trop, Kapp Med drop w/on/off, eggy, PE 68/3000.
Strengths: Looks nice
Clamps very tight
Allows hopper to sit very low
Weaknesses: None.
Review: I got this feedneck about a month ago. I couldn't wait to open up the package when I saw it.

This feedneck is flat out amazing. It clamps extremly well it can hold my sanded egg no problem. It looks amazing on my gun, and it allows my egg to sit extremly low on my former BKO. Just great.

This feedneck is just great. Highly recomended. No problems so far.
Conclusion: This feedneck is just great. Highly recomended. No problems so far. Buy it!
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

myers022 Wednesday, August 18th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Marker Setup: Smart Parts Impulse
CCM No-Rise Feed
New Designz Equalizer Bolt
New DesignzHigh Flow Valve
New Designz Fully Adjustable Trigger
Wicked Air Sportz Equalizer Board
14" Smart Parts All American
Strengths: Moves the hopper extremely low
Clamps on nice and tight
Weaknesses: The need to have to use allen wrenches
Review: Just got my feed neck from Smart Parts a few day ago and couldn't be happier. It's so much better than the stock feed neck but definitely helps to have a eye system to help from chopping. But with the right setup you won't be disappointed. If you look around you can find it a lot cheaper, it's just Smart Parts was the only one who had the red feed neck in stock.
Conclusion: You won't be disappointed!
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment

spike_ball999 Friday, July 28th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Clamping plastic elbows
Marker Setup: Pirahna Evo SE (with Evil Detonator Reg)
Evil Driver Barrel
Evil on/off ASA
CCM Mid-rise
12v VL Revy
LP Crossfire 70/4500
Strengths: Lightweight
Clamps tight
Color combos
Weaknesses: None really except it digs into the hopper a tiny bit.
Review: The CCM feednecks are amazing! They have many different heights and color combinations of the same or similar design. Not too fancy or expensive either. I ended up getting a CCM Mid-rise. Originally I got a No-rise but later found out it wouldn't fit on my Piranha. The Mid-rise is about 1/4" shorter than the stock Piranha feedneck. There was a little bit of sanding needed around the feedneck threading area on my gun (not the threading) to get this to fit, but it wasn't much. After that, it went in perfectly and didn't budge. It holds onto my hopper really well and the feedneck is probably big enough even for a non-sanded Halo. It does dig into my hopper just a tiny bit though. I have had no issues with this neck.
Conclusion: Great product! Amazing feedneck!
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Monday, September 18th, 2006 at 9:58 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

SmartIONparts85 Friday, September 2nd, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
stock feed necks
Marker Setup: smart parts ION. richochet 2KX. blade trigger. phat flame drop foward. phat ASA on/off valve. empire tank cover. crossfire 3000PSI. freak jr. 16 in.
Strengths: Gets tight
Weaknesses: None
Review: This is a good feed neck EXSPECIALLY if you have a richochet because the the rings that keep it tight in the feed neck breaks off mostly everytime you take off the hopper. it looks kool to and brings the hopper lower which is a plus. thats really all i have to say about this.
Conclusion: Get this exspecially if you have a richochet
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

G Willatizer Friday, July 15th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
all other clamp feed necks
Marker Setup: Smart Parts impulse with custom blue to light blue fade , V3 I frame, All ndz internals, ccm no pro rise, egg 2
Strengths: Low profile changeable ring color fits all hoppers price
Weaknesses: there is no weakness it is made by CCM have to use allen wrenchs
Review: I picked up the CCM no pro rise for 34 bucks. after i installed it i was amazed at how low profile the feedneck was. It sits a half an inch of the gun. I also liked the fact that you can change the color of the ring you can get it in all diffrent colors. I cut my egg so it would fit flush on the feedneck and the egg almost touches the bolt pin. Say goodbye to hopper hit when you put this on.
Conclusion: This is a great product and is well worth the 34 bucks if you are in to that custom look then you will like the CCM feedneck.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

commando 18 Monday, June 20th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
imp stock feedneck not even close
Marker Setup: SP Impulse, SP tape worm NDZ rip vavle NDZ magno trig NDZ equilizer bolt NDZ ball detents PMI 68/4500 carbon nitro redz tank cover evil xxx single size 16' barrel
Tippman 98c, SP teardrop 14 inch, tippman double trigger kit, psychoballistic bullet dropforward large, 20oz co2.
Strengths: Sizes, clamping, thiss thing will not breack,
Weaknesses: Could be some more coller choices not a big deal
Review: This is the only other feedneck other than the stock imp feedneck that i have used so i guess I'm kind of biased but i did my research and came to the oppinion that this is definatly one of the best feedneck on the market. it has several sizes mid low and no pro i would recomend the low or no pro if you have a halo or reloeder b and the mid if you have anything else. the quility of the product is very high this thing will take pretty much anything you can dish out. another plus is the fact that it is clamping there for it will fit pretty much any hopper you have securly that way you don't have to worry about losing you hopper in the middle of a game.
Conclusion: This is an exalent feedneck if your in the market get this one.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

ikey Friday, April 29th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
other ones
Marker Setup: Upped impy, nitro eggy, bla bla bla
Strengths: Holds as tight as it gets, looks amazing, great quality
Weaknesses: None
Review: My freind put this on his red impulse. he got the tiny one, i guess its hte no rise version. it is in silver with a black band (the thing that tightens it), and it looks sooooo awsome. it really sticks out when its on a gun regardless of what color the gun is. get it in silver it looks amazing. it made my want to buy one when i saw it on my freinds gun. it hold very very tight. nothing holds better. it is very good quality. best feed neck that i have played with. best ive seen so far IMO
Conclusion: Awsome feed neck props to chipley. this picture doesnt do it justice, my freinds looks so sweet. it really holds tight. if you want a feed neck get this one
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
                            
Pages (2):  1  |  2
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media