paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Diablo Inferno Paintballs / Diablo Inferno Paintballs / Diablo Inferno Paintballs

Diablo Inferno Paintballs Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Diablo

Buy Diablo Inferno Paintballs

Paintball Paintballs

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Diablo Inferno Paintballs
[ View Photos (1) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 61
Average Rating: 8.9 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: N/A

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
With exceptional marking and trajectory, it is the paint of choice for those seeking the exra edge. Slightly heavier weight equals longer range and better accuracy than other "performance" Paintballs. Distinctive new packaging.
Product Availability 
The Diablo Inferno Paintballs are newer, so they should be commonly available.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
                            
Pages (7):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  Last
        Next Page
Kingfisher_X4 Friday, January 24th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
6 months10 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Diablo Midnights, Blaze, Hellfire, BE Afterburners, WGP Competition.
Marker Setup: Tippmann 98 Custom w/14" J&J Ceramic Barrel, 12" DYE Ultralite Barrel, ADCO Sure Shot Sight, Dead On X-Core Expansion Chamber, Psycho Ballistics Drop Forward, Lapco Rear Velocity Adjuster, GTA Double Trigger Kit, Response Trigger System, Ricochet 2000 Electronic Hopper

2 ArmoTech Zeus Pistols (Sidearms)

Tippmann Pro/Carbine Stock

Pure Energy 20 oz. CO2 tank w/butt plate, Pure Energy 12 Oz. CO2 tank w/butt plate, Pure Energy 9 Oz. CO2 Tank w/butt plate

*Coming Soon: ArmoTech Mars EVO*
Recommended
Barrels:
I use a J&J Ceramic and a DYE Ultralite and both work beautifully with it.
Strengths: -Awesome paint for serious games
-Never had a bad batch
-Cheap for the quality
-Not too many dimpled paintballs
-Break on the target, not on your striker
Weaknesses: -Eh... had a couple bounce off a guy who was wearing like four sweaters, three pairs of sweatpants, a jacket, and I wouldn't have been surprised to see a bullet-proof vest....
Conclusion: Great for serious games or low-level tournaments. Awesome, awesome products. I use them all the time and love 'em.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
7 Comments - Add Comment

MADMANINDC Tuesday, October 22nd, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
3 months4 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
brass (crap) eagle
blaze
big ball
Marker Setup: 98 CUSTOM
SPRING KIT
16" THUNDERPIG BARREL
Recommended
Barrels:
cmi thunderpig
Strengths: These balls rock...they even make my sotck barrel shoot relatively straight! I have cut my ball use nearly in half because I consistantly hit where I aim now.
having spent several months cheaping out and buying Brass (crap) eagle balls, I can say that I have gone from worst to (nearly) first. They always break on impact and i have shot 2000+ and not had a barrel break yet. That includes having my gun 12" deep in a creek, pulling it out and shaking the water out, and continuing the game...
Weaknesses: none to speak of...
Conclusion: buy these balls if you are on my team...buy those awesome (arrggg) brass crap balls if you are the opposition!!!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

cmwashere18755 Wednesday, June 8th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
3 months3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
hellfire,zaps
Marker Setup: victor,dyebroomstick,halo hoper.
Recommended
Barrels:
stock will work anthing but flatline
Strengths: Go super straight glowly fill.
Weaknesses: Expensive.
Review: I was playing out side shooting with them and it was increadible they were great. before I was using crappy brass eagles that don't break. But these were great! when you buy paintballs that are not infernos, think about it, you will get what you pay for. great for low pressure gun like mine.
Conclusion: Buy them best paint ever!!!!!!!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

smartparts Sunday, December 5th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Rec sport, hellfire, formula 13, heat, competition, menace, marbalizers, polarice.
Marker Setup: Ans gx-4 with oracle bolt, kapp back block, free flow qev, boomstick, freak kit, 68/45.
Recommended
Barrels:
Freak kit, Boomstick
Strengths: Round
Nice bore size
Weaknesses: Nothing
Review: This is the best paint i have ever used. Im currently using this paint through a boomstick and the bore size of this paint is a bit small so sometimes it falls out. I getting the freak kit so I should be after I get that. I recommend this paint to any players out there that likes to play speedball. If you like to play woods use another type of paint. Inferno is too good to be wasted in woods.
Conclusion: Get this paint!!!!!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

barrage Monday, July 11th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
DraXxus Blaze, Diablo Crucifire, 32 degrees winter formula, PMI polar Ice
Marker Setup: 2005 Tippmann A-5, 14" J&J Full Tilt ceramic, ShokTech Supafly front bolt (black delrin), Lapco universal mount, CP on/off, 3A 91/4500 carbon fiber wrapped, high pressure reg tank, Nitro Duck gauge (on HPA tank).
Recommended
Barrels:
Any barrel that fits, my J&J worked well with these balls and its .688 so anything same size or a little bigger would work but not smaller or too much bigger.
Strengths: Not oily, round, not too many dimples
Weaknesses: Seams not very straight, but nothing is perfect, paint is a little thin
Review: I used this paint during a full day of play and not a single one broke. I usually use Diablo and Draxxus because of the good prices and great quality, and these were no exception. They flew fairly accurate for a round liquid filled geletin ball, and broke on target well. The paint was too thin and too easy to wipe, but thankfully the people I play with are honest and trustworthy, and dont cheat. They are also my friends, and know if they wipe I'll pound the snot out of them. Anyway they are better than Blaze paint, which is oily and inaccurate, I didnt like it but they were just as good as the crucifire, just it needs thicker paint.
Conclusion: Its a good paint for the money and I will use it again, and I would recomend it to any player who needs a good paint but doesnt want to drop a lot of money on marballizers or expensive paint like that.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Darkpaintball Thursday, May 1st, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
none
Marker Setup: TIppmann 98 Custom 20 oz CO2 java 4 horizontal pod w/ remote pmi 230 hopper
Recommended
Barrels:
tippmann stock barrel works well try the boomstick its magic
Strengths: Thick hard to wipe paint, easily spotted Nuttin else to say in 15 words
Weaknesses: Breaks on twigs and stick, sometimes dont break on impact
Review: These balls are the best! You can't go wrong with a case of inferno. Hardly any dented balls, few break in the barrel, and they are a very consistent shot. The shell is farely brittle and breaks on most impact. It breaks on twigs and sticks but sometimes not on the opponent! weird:S Still a very reliable ball and will do u good no matter what you shoot.
Conclusion: Great ball! order yourself a case and try them out! You wont be disappointed!
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

k1rage Friday, February 13th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
1 year1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
all most everything
Marker Setup: 2003 outkast
-super fly bolt
-shocktech drop
-14" AA barel
- evo 2 hopper
- armogedon air 68/45
Recommended
Barrels:
any
Strengths: breaks on target.
does not break in gun
very accurate
Weaknesses: none, well the price is not the best
Review: these are the best paintballs I have ever used. nothing is better. They work very well with High or low presher guns. I have never had one not break on impact. have had 3 out of 2000 break in barrel. the price is kinda high but these ar the best balls out there. very accurate.
Conclusion: buy these bad boys good for turnament players and rec players alike there is nothing better that I could find espicaly in this price range
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

smokingwrenchs Saturday, June 27th, 2009
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Recon good
monster balls SUCK!
Hot Spot Great!
various field paints
the best I've ever shot was a PMI brand with a turquoise/yellow shell a few years ago I don't know what it was
Marker Setup: A-5, J&J Edge Pro Kit, E-grip, Fang Trigger, shocktech drop forward w/ on/off, New Designz Power Tube & Delrin Bolt, TechT squish paddle, New Dezignz cyclone housing and internals, BSA RD30 red dot sight, DXS 68ci 4500 psi, Trillogy autococker w/ Freak barrel
Recommended
Barrels:
Freak
j&j edge
Strengths: Consistant bore
Accurate
Good fill
Weaknesses: Dosen't break
Review: I got 1000 count of this at Dick's I was looking for some different paint played and it shot accurately, googd bore, visible thick fill when it does break on something hard, I shot a rope of about 6 at this guy who thought he could run out in the open between buildings fella said he felt all 6 but none broke and got same comments about getting multipule hits and just bouncing all day, but the kicker was shooting a good 10 ball rope and watching them all hit the target and roll right off!
Conclusion: this paint shoots straiter than monster balls but breaks even less
Mabye I got a bad batch but it was enough to condem it
!CRAP!
Rating:
2 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Dragonboarder94 Wednesday, July 14th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
CORE
Draxxus Dusk
Blue streak
Afterburner
Marker Setup: Spyder Fenix
Tigershark Bolt
18" Boomstick barrel
Egg II
20 oz co2
custom camo
Recommended
Barrels:
small bore, my boomstick works fine with 'em
Strengths: Fly straight
thick fill
Weaknesses: All of mine were oily, and i had a 2000ct case.
Brittle
Review: Well, while using these, they were a pain to put into tubes and generally handle b/c they were so oily. And i had to clean my hopper out after every use. All 4 bags were like this. I hope this was just a weird shipping problem.
But when i used them the colors wore off on my hands. other than that, they flew straight and hit hard. Not bad if u don't mind gettin messy. (which is what paintball's all about, right?)
Conclusion: Good paintballs, try to find them at a store, (if u can).
I give em a 9 b/c nothing's perfect
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, August 7th, 2004 at 7:14 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

sk8trs52290 Monday, July 5th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
-Hell fire
-Formula 13
Marker Setup: -Spyder Imagine Select
-Smart Parts Tear Drop Barrel
-Psycoballistic Bullet Drop Forward
-CrossFire 68ci/3000psi Nitrogen tank
-32 degrees remote hose
-Empire Reloader
32 degrees spring kit
soon:Empire Twister Barrel
Recommended
Barrels:
Tear Drop/Twister/freak/pretty much any barrel that isn't crap
Strengths: Strong/durable/accurate/breaks good on target /no ball breaks.
Weaknesses: None that i found.
Review: These our top-of-the-line paintballs for a reasonable price.If your looking for good

paintballs that won't break in your barrel and our very accurate i would buy the Inferno's.

Great Paintball/Great Price.Now they make different colored one's too.Such as carbon

fiber and two others but i don't know the name's of them
Conclusion: Buy this product good price/accurate/won't break in your gun
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
                            
Pages (7):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  Last
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media