paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / JT Protium / JT Protium / JT Protium / JT Protium

JT Protium Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount JT

Buy JT Protium

Paintball Low-End Electronic Markers

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


JT Protium
[ View Photos (8) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 34
Average Rating: 8.1 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $400

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
The newest marker offerings from JT™ are here for 2004! Our mid-level marker line holds true with the Protium™ marker. This marker is designed to bring all the best features together for the intermediate player to put into play. Information Center with High-Definition, Organic Light-emitting Diode (OLED) Display Screen, Omni-Pressure™ (400-800 p.s.i.) operating system (CO2 / N2, Delrin™ Anti-Chop Bolt with Quick-strip Pin, Single Adjustable Ball Stop, TriTouch™ (three-way) Adjustable Trigger, the one and only Gorilla Grip™ Self-Sizing Vertical Feed Port, PowerTransfer™ Bottom-line, ColdFuzion™ Conversion Chamber (converts liquid CO2 to useable gas), High-Voltage (9.6V) Nickel Metal Hydride (rechargeable battery), Fully-adjustable Foregrip Regulator and Custom Aluminum Grip Frame and Valve-Spring with Dwell Adjustment.
Product Availability 
The JT Protium is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
                            
Pages (4):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4
        Next Page
PB_Matty Sunday, June 27th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
1 year65 of 72 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Dragun TES, Jt 5.0, Spyder Imagine, '03 Shocker, Dragunfly MECH, Ebladed Mini Black Magic
Marker Setup: 05'd Species Alien Timmy
Infamous m5 Board
Evil Detonator
RMR Killstick Bolt
RMR Ramrod
RMR Lockdown
CCM Clamping Feedneck
Empire Barrel kit
Nitro Duck Mega Reg 68/4500
Z-boarded Egg II
Recommended
Upgrades:
EggII or better
HPA but this gun runs EXTREMELY well of co2
Barrels are good
lighter hammer
Strengths: Quicker than most Blowbacks
Milling looks great
Comfortable E-grip
Reliable on CO2
Weaknesses:
KICK
Price at $400 is ridiculous
Review: 1. First off looks: This is a beautiful gun and does one thing no blowback gun up till this point has done...keeps up with the "big boys" in the looks department. The milling is smooth and high quality and the satin finish is SOO sexy. It is either a like it or hate it design (much like the DM4), but I think it is sweeter in person than the pics can do justice to.

2. It is a Blowback: I personally have never thought this was a horrible thing-it is just that most blowbacks are made as economy level guns and therefore corners are cut in the manufacturing. Obviously, JT has thrown that theory out the window as you can see just from looking at the gun. It has a unique top-cocking delrin bolt that rather than a flat-cut cylinder forms a "U" shape around the breech...I'm not exactly sure what the theory behind this move was, but It looks interesting and might make for fewer breaks. The Omni-pressure system is basically a mechanical dwell adjustment...which is another high level gun feature. The "liquid conversion chamber" works very well and I never had ANY snow out of the barrel or broken O-rings after roughly 5000 shots with co2 in the 40s.

The gun also has a much nicer feel than most blowbacks. The kick is somewhat less than your average spyder, and didn't affect my shot groupings noticeably over my Eblade. It also feels more solid... in my experience most blowbacks have kind of a clanging feel to them where it you can actually feel all the internals working...and clanging against each other. The Protium is more solid when firing it- it still has more kick than cockers or electros.

3. Awesome trigger frame: Remember I am comparing this to Eblade and shocker grips as well as your TES and Spyder e-grips. This trigger is three way adjustable and flat out allows you to throw out ropes of paint...Unlike Spyder and Dragun triggers you can walk this thing like a charm. It is not as precise as the triggers on the shocker and Eblade, but it is easily as fast. And it's actually comfortable to hold*YAY!!*. Played with a bunch of newbies recently and they were shocked and awed. They will be introduced to my Timmy momentarily.

4. The stock barrel actually seems to work quite well.

Edit: Got a chance to play a whole day with this thing last Saturday...used it with a 20 oz. co2, and a z-boarded evo II.

-I had zero breaks in about 1300 balls shot...very good for a blowback running at 700 psi.
-I got about 1700 total shots including dry fires off the 20 os. tank so the marker is extremely efficient.
-The conversion chamber seemed to do it's job better than any expansion chamber I've seen. No snow out of the barrel even at sustained high rates of fire....in fact the barrel didn't even get that cold, just the co2 tank. I would still recommend HPA with this marker for better overall consistency and longer o-ring life, but this gun seems to do very well on co2 for those who can't afford to upgrade to HPA yet.
-This marker is an excellent candidate for Low-pressure operation..even when I was running out of co2 the gun was firing well below 300 psi at acceptable velocities, with some mods and a regulator as well as a good air system I don't see why this marker couldnt' be operating at about 250 consistently.
Conclusion: I think Jt is on the right track to make blowbacks more common on the competition scene...these new markers are a little expensive, but trust me they are more than just good looks.

A definite must buy if you can find one for under $150.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Thursday, April 27th, 2006 at 1:52 am PST
I found this review  
25 Comments - Add Comment

PBcommando Saturday, October 9th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
6 months35 of 40 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Dragun TES- Similar firing characteristics, a bit lighter, but not as comfortable to hold
Marker Setup: JT Protium
Evil Driver Barrel
PMI 20 oz C02 tank with on/off switch
Recommended
Upgrades:
New Barrel-Stock barrel is decent (compared to other stock barrels), but is no match for a good barrel
Strengths: -Good Feel
-Looks Good
-Electronic & Double Trigger
-Uses 9V's
-Double Safety
-C02 Efficient
Weaknesses: -VERY Loud
-Semi-Auto Only
-Garbage rechargeable battery
Review: This gun seemed like a good choice, even though there were only a few people who had bought this gun. I decided to go ahead, and I do not regret my decision.

The good:

1) This gun is a little heavy, which may be a good or a bad thing. Smaller players may find it easier to use another gun, but the weight is comfortable for me.

2) This gun looks really good in person, and has a good feel to it. I find holding and using it comfortable.

3) This comes with dwell adjustment, supposedly only found "...in more expensive markers...". It doesn't seem to affect much, but supposedly adjusting it for your pressure source (CO2 or HPA) makes the marker work better.

4) This gun comes with a "Gorilla Grip" screw on the neck, which holds the hopper firmly into place. Since I am pretty clumsy, and have had dropped my hopper in the woods more than once, this is a definite plus.

5) The stock barrel is decent and won't need immediate upgrading if you are a novice. (If you are on a team, or if you are a more dedicated player, you should upgrade immediately.) Since this gun accepts spyder threaded barrels, it's easy to get a good barrel.

6) The gun has some useful information/functions, such as a game timer, and a gun timer. The gun has a "Total Shot" Function that cannot be reset in any way, which is good if you want to buy this gun used. (Note: This gun ships with 700-900 test shots from JT, totally normal, there's a note in the gun). The screen is easy to read (OLED)

7) Since the trigger can be sensitive, the double safety is a definite plus. (For those wondering, the gun must be switched on and also have the ring safety showing the red ring)

And the bad:

1) WARNING: This gun comes running very hot from the factory. When I first got mine, it was well over 300 FPS (I could tell easily without a chronograph). You will need to check this gun before using it in a game. But, when adjusted its fine.

2) This gun is SEMI-only, and this cannot be changed. You probably won't need an electric hopper. If you already have an electric hopper or have a very fast finger, you can use ane electric hopper. The trigger adjusts to be more or less sensitive. I find personally that I do not need one. Assess yourself as an individual.

3) It only comes in one color: Blue to silver fade.

4) As with many electronic guns, it is awkward to use the timer (or any of the electronic functions). This isn't a terrible weakness because this is common with a lot of the electric guns.
The total shot counter also may make this gun hard to sell used, even if it is in great condition.

5) The battery seems to have a short life. (It doesn't take very long to charge, though.), I would recommend keeping a few nine volt batteries if you play for a while, because you will look stupid and will lose a great day paint balling if you're gun will not turn on. UPDATE: The battery is garbage. Get another rechargeable if you want to. It also is a monster (consumption) , so bring a few rechargeable batteries (1-2 extra) and/or a few disposables ones.

6) Most guns don't come with carrying cases. This one is not an exception. People who have paint-balled for a while probably know this, but if you're starting out, please don't be disappointed. It comes in a box, but no carrying case. JT's bag is pricey, but it keeps my gun safe. It uses Velcro to shape around your gun. It's weird, but it works well.

EDIT: Having shot about 2000 shots with this thing, I have some stuff to add:

-It's very fussy about ball breaks. If it's well oiled and you have ok paint, then it won't break. If and when it does break, performance goes down the tube. If you do have a ball break, clean it up ASAP, it also might be a good idea to bring a squeegee with you.

-Oil the hopper feed (with the gorilla grip screwed out) and right in front of the bolt after every day of play, or if it needs it. The gun performs MUCH better when it's oiled. However, from what I understand delrin bolts receive a lot of friction if too much oil gets under them (swelling). Just don't over do oil. (I find 2 drops in both to be plenty).

-Duracell 9v's last much longer than the rechargeable battery. Use your own rechargeable battery, or get a pack of 9v's.

-The trigger is adjustable and is extremely sensitive as it is. You will be able to get a decent BPS, but you won't (need) an electric hopper. Sometimes, you'll need to shake it a bit though if you're using a gravity feed.

-I'm using an anti-siphon tank with a SP on/off switch. Its performance on C02 is pleasantly surprising. I recommend HPA for more experienced/serious players. As PB_Matty said, it's very efficient, despite being loud.

-The Evil Driver is deadly on this gun. Extremely accurate, and at a good price. It does have a 1/4" gap between the O ring and the gun. It looks a little stupid, but it doesn't affect performance. It's pretty much on par with the stock barrel on NOISE.

EDIT 2.0: Just some weird characters started popping up and some spelling corrected.
Conclusion: It's a great gun. A recommended buy.
Its not auto, but I'm not that much of an aggressive player anyway.

Remember, if you EVER want to buy the gun used, ask the seller for a picture with the total shot counter on so you can find out how many shots it has shot. However, a gun that is in great condition can have a few shots on it and the opposite holds true; but use it as a gauge for how much it is used. KEEP IN MIND THAT THIS GUN IS FACTORY TESTED-A BRAND NEW GUN WILL HAVE ABOUT 700-1000 SHOTS ON THE COUNTER! (Sorry for the obnoxious capitals!) This is normal.

There has been some debate to whether or not you need an electric hopper. I find I don't need one, but I am not the most experienced player (by far) on the website, and I would follow the advice of a more experienced player on that decision.

This gun performs efficiently but is very loud (Giveaway? Intimidation Tactic? You decide.), and it does not tolerate problems well. A ball break kills accuracy quickly. While a ball break is rare, and usually user error (all of my times have been, at least while using this gun), it is important to keep in mind. Keeping a squeegee is a good idea, and oil it regularly (each use or when required).
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Wednesday, May 11th, 2005 at 2:08 pm PST
I found this review  
15 Comments - Add Comment

spikethebomber Sunday, November 28th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested9 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Impulse Vision,Timmy,Omen, Angel Speed
Marker Setup: Blue Impulse Vision
Blue Halo B Loader
Crossfire 68/4500 nitro tank w/ Blue dye cover
Freak Barrel set Impulse thread
Recommended
Upgrades:
A semi fast loader. Back up Battery, Better Barrel
Strengths: Fast, Semi-Accurate, Light Weight, LCD screen w/ shot counter/game timer, PRICE
Weaknesses: Loud electronics, Has some problems with some Co2 tanks.Battery hog. stock barrel kinda sucks
Review: My cousin recieved this for his birthday. It is a very nice gun, for the most part accurate. It can have loud electronics when no air is on "incase you like to play around with no air in it" It shoots extremly fast the shot counter went up to about 70 in a matter of seconds. Even if your not experenced at shooting fast this marker seems to allow even the new users to feel the power of a fast gun. I was very surprised at the rate of fire we could get off of this gun. We only got to shoot about 300 shots because of low CO2 but no paint chopped or was broken out of the 300 that we shot. We did seem to have some problems a few other C02's. The gun did not take air from a couple CO2's so be sure to check that air enters the gun before you buy a CO2/N2 tank. VERY GOOD GUN FOR A PLAYER OF ANY LEVELS: CAN COMPETE WITH HIGHER END MAKERS.
Conclusion: My final reccommendation is Get this gun if your looking for a Great/Low Priced maker. I myself use an Impulse Vision but this is a great gun here "the protium" I would reccoment this to new and experenced players alike. Very easy to use and clean. GREAT GUN/ GREAT PRICE
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

bryz51 Thursday, January 6th, 2005
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion on the comments page.
Period of
Product Use:
3 months9 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
spider sport (dont ask)
Marker Setup: 14" Razzor Barrel (it has the same colors as the protium and fades)
Empire Loader
3000 psi Pure Energy
Recommended
Upgrades:
even though great stock barrel it could use another. also u should defenitly use nitro with this gun. BELIEVE ME for sum reason c02 just sucks w/this gun.
Strengths: -fast
-LCD screen
-nice stock barrel
-rechargable
-beautiful.....!
Weaknesses: -Itss kinda loud but who really cares
Review: I gotta start off by saying that this is my first electric marker and im defenitly impressed.
First of all, this gun is like the most gorgeus gun ever made. I would make sweet passionate love to it by the fire side.

Second is that this gun is fast and accurate (even w/stock). Another thing is that it comes with a rechargable feature that comes with the recharger and everything!

Third is that its a great gun for begginers/pros.

Fourth and most importantly is that no gun matches it in its class of under 500. You just cant go wrong with this gun!
Conclusion: If ur deciding on a gun that has all the features of a high end electric gun than why look any farther. Get this gun now. Its price is unbeatable (i got mine for like 300$) and ull save like 200$ that u could buy equipment for it. Please dont judge this gun by its price. Read the reviews. YOU DONT GET MUCH BETTER THAN THIS!
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Thursday, January 27th, 2005 at 4:25 pm PST
I found this review  
7 Comments - Add Comment

paint 2 da ball Sunday, January 23rd, 2005
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion on the comments page.
Period of
Product Use:
3 months8 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
Jt 6.0, Dragun TES, Tippman 98
Marker Setup: Ul'd PM6
68/4500 NitroDuck
Evo 3
Recommended
Upgrades:
A different gun look in review for more info
Strengths: Looks
It shoots
Faster then normal blowbacks but not much
Weaknesses: Doesnt walk.
Not a quality gun.
Review: This gun was a very big dissapointment for me.
At first i was a kinda newb going into the paintball scene and saw this gun on internet two christmas' ago and thought it seemed really cool because it was good looking and had a trigger close to the frame (which i thought meant it can shoot faster).
Well turns out after a couple months this gun does not walk, and was a waste of 250$(the price of them a year or so ago) when i could now have spent that 250 on an SP ion or an autococker trilogy pro or something.

Don't buy this gun unless your just playin woodsball or recball therefore it will serve its purpose to shoot at people and somewhat accurate
Conclusion: Dont get this gun for a start get a tippman or spyder or something.
Rating:
7 out of 10Last edited on Tuesday, April 10th, 2007 at 10:12 am PST
I found this review  
3 Comments - Add Comment

redneck_76 Tuesday, October 16th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Sypder e99 advent
Game-face e-rex elite
Marker Setup: Tippmann pro carbine
32 degrees expansion chamber
20inch J&J ceramic barrel
Archon Tacamo hopper

This is my marker. There are many like it, but this one is mine. Without me, my marker is nothing. Without my marker, I am nothing.
Recommended
Upgrades:
Barrel maybe? Great gun right out of the box
Strengths: Anti-chop derlin bolt
Pressure gauge
Shot counter
Three way adjustable trigger
Weaknesses: I play woodsball so the color is a negative
Loud
Very loud
Only semi auto
Review: Cheap, $50 new in box off ebay. I don’t now where they got $400 from, maybe in 2004. I got this gun for my seven-year-old son. He used it to get one of the veterans we play with out from across the field, about fifty yards. Lucky shot probably but that was right out of the box with only chrono adjustment. Easy one pin pull to get bolt out, and run squeegee all the way thru the gun, and out the barrel. Decent battery life, considering L.C.D. display. Three-way adjustable trigger allows you to put it right where you want it. Great hopper/loader mount. I read some idiots review that this gun does nothing but chop paint. I don’t know W.T.F. his problem was or how you get an ANTI-CHOP bolt to chop paint, but my kid shot this gun all day with no problems, and I was using the cheapest practice paint I could find! I guess JTPRO28 should come over and take lessons from a seven year old on how to operate a marker properly.
Conclusion: For the money I spent on this gun, I could never complain. It came with all the upgrades you would normally have bought separately and paid extra for when you buy a lower grade gun, like a victor II. Great buy, just not for 400 dollars.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Friday, November 30th, 2007 at 7:11 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

rrpntballer Saturday, April 21st, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
1 year4 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Diablo Mongoose Reincarnation 2
Marker Setup: 14 inch razzor barrel, eggy 3, 3000psi nitro
Recommended
Upgrades:
a new barrel and a decent hopper
Strengths: Fast (for a blow back) it isn't very loud cool color
Weaknesses: Not the best for accuracy
Review: This is an awesome gun it is very fast
it isnt 400$ its like 140$ on actionvillage.com
not very loud if you have nitro
if u have a fast hopper the gun will shoot fast
it has a double trigger and it can use nine volts
its a great gun
Conclusion: Buy this gun for a starter or a secondary gun
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

fcatman Tuesday, October 17th, 2006
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion on the comments page.
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month4 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Never used an E-grip marker before.
Tippmann Pro-Carbine
Tippmann 98C
ACI Griffin
Spyder Rodeo
Worn out Spyder rental markers
Marker Setup: JT Protium
Revolution w/ X-board
J & J Edge barrel kit
Zap / Archon hopper
CO2

ACI griffin
Bottomline with drop forward
CO2

Spyder Rodeo
J & J Edge barrel kit
CO2
Zap / Archon hopper
Recommended
Upgrades:
Regulator - see review
Barrel kit
New battery
Tons of user patience
Strengths: Expansion chamber works well
Foregrip is well located
Anti-Chop delrin bolt (see weaknesses also)
Weaknesses: Open bolt
Battery fit / grip
Feed neck
Anti-Chop delrin bolt
Review: I received my Protium recently and was really excited to pop it out of the box. Here is what I encountered.

THE GOOD:

-Nice looking.
-Good weight and balance.
-I like the drop forward (sturdy).
-Delrin antichop bolt (it seems like it should work, but not always).
-Gorilla grip feed neck.
-The quick-strip reminds me a lot of my ACI Griffin. Easy and quick.
-Top-cocking. Works well with the quick-strip features.
-E-grip readout is outstanding and logical.
-Shoots well / trigger adjusts great.
-CO2 efficient / gauge lets you know when you are getting low on gas.
-Shoots darts, especially with the right paint to bore match.

THE BAD:

-The battery that comes with it does not last very long.
-The feedneck is too small for the Revvy that came as a bundle with the marker.
-The feedneck is too large for a VL200 (but great with the Archon).
-Trigger pull is very light (I plan on shimming the spring or something).
-Kind of tall. Just for looks I guess and adds extra weight.
-Wiggling the trigger just right will let you shoot insanely fast - and chop balls even with the Anti-Chop bolt.

THE UGLY:

-Came with one missing screw on the grip cover.
-Grip cover doesn't fit well over the fat battery that came with it.
-The battery (and my JAVA replacement) don't fit well inside the grip without having to push the capacitor or whatever it is over and risk messing up the electronics.
-One of the porting holes in the barrel was not drilled out all the way and left a sharp bit of metal that would break balls.
-The website I bought it from (and the top of this review thread too!) indicate that it comes with the adjustible regulator. It does NOT!. I suppose only the Quadra does. So I feel a little ripped off.




Conclusion: This marker is an oxymoron. As of 2-20-2007 I have lowered my rating to 5. This is because I don't see the point of a fast triggered electronic marker that will still chop balls. I have come to learn that the "scooped out" shape of the bolt can eject a ball upwards into the hopper if it hits it just right. So if I walk the trigger at a decent pace, eventually (like every 20 balls), a ball will get forced up and make a big mess in the hopper.
Rating:
5 out of 10Last edited on Tuesday, February 20th, 2007 at 2:21 pm PST
I found this review  
3 Comments - Add Comment

db73091 Saturday, December 30th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Impulse, Autococker
Marker Setup: JT Protium w/ Egg w/ Z Board, PMI pure energy nitro tank, 14 inch Whisper Barrel
Recommended
Upgrades:
barrel, electric hopper that feeds at least 20 bps
Strengths: Fast, cheap, looks nice, doesn't chop, reliable
Weaknesses: Batteryhog, no upgrades
Review: I bought this gun in a package of Action Village for 250$. The first time i saw it i was like, this looks nice. Then a few days later i take it 2 an indoor speedball place and it was keeping up with the high end guns. It doesn't chop at all i maybe had 2 ball breaks in one case of paint, and it was air efficient. If you have 250 bucks and you wanna compete with the best guns, you should really consider this gun.
Conclusion: Buy this gun
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

NJPirates1 Thursday, November 23rd, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
6 months3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
Any electric spyders/clones.
Marker Setup: JT Protium, 7 piece empire barrel kit, egg2.
Recommended
Upgrades:
Barrel, if you are a handy person change the trigger frame up with a camd from spyder then slap a t-board in there
Strengths: Fast, not bad stock barrel, great milling and anno job, efficent as hell.
Weaknesses: The bolt needs to be oiled alot, only has semi.
Review: I love this gun period. It is flat out awesome, it rips like a fat kids underwear(shoots hella fast bps wise). The stock barrel is mediocre. Make sure you have this gun oiled it shoots so much better when it's oiled. The bolt is awsome light and efficent. You want to oil the bolt alot because it can get chewed up if you mess around with it without oiling it. any problems you have with this gun is self error no way around it. The trigger guard is small, but if you adjust the trigger right you will be shotting like a pro.
Conclusion: Buy it please, it is wonderful for any level player.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
3 Comments - Add Comment
                            
Pages (4):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media