paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / JT Premiere Jersey / JT Premiere Jersey / JT Premiere Jersey / JT Premiere Jersey

JT Premiere Jersey Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount JT

Buy JT Premiere Jersey

Paintball Jerseys

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


JT Premiere Jersey
[ View Photos (1) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 33
Average Rating: 8.2 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $40

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
No Description Available
Product Availability 
The JT Premiere Jersey is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
                            
Pages (4):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4
        Next Page
masterchef250 Saturday, November 19th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
3 months2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
other Jt jerseys
Marker Setup: Spider Pilot ACS 05
Progressive barrel
Halo with Rip drive
Evil Ultimate Paintballs
04 JT premiere Jersey
JT tournement pants
JT proflex mask
Strengths: Looks sweet
Comfortable
Every thing i could want in a jersey
Lots of venting
Weaknesses: I really enjoy this jersey and i cant find any weekness
Review: Well i bought this jersey about 3 and a half mounths ago and i love it. Its got plenty of venting so u dont get hot. Its very comfortable and easy to move in and i love the design personaly. i bought it on sale for only 25$ canadian. i am very pleased with it
Conclusion: Buy this jersey and you will like it.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Mills-pb Sunday, October 3rd, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
JT Power Jersey - The Premiere Jersey is significantly better (explained below)
Marker Setup: 2003 CCM J2, Eclipse E-Blade with Samurai Trigger, 14" CCM Carbon Barrel Kit, Evolution II Hopper with Z-Board, CCM Drop Forward with On/Off, Crossfire 45/4500 HPA and ACI Kalibur Dura Sleeve
Strengths: *Awesome Appearance
*Quality Made
*Very Cool
*Comfortable
Weaknesses: None
Review: This jersey is awesome. The overall comfort of this jersey is unmatched. The combination of the v-neck collar, the excellent venting, the soft material and full cut makes it extremely comfortable. I used the JT Power jersey before buying this one and have to say that this jersey is way better than my old JT jersey. The graphics are also quite cool. The barb-wire motif looks great. The graphics cover most of the jersey and are done tastefully. This is a great jersey - looks, quality and comfort.

Conclusion: This is a great jersey - looks, quality and comfort. What else can you ask for? Get it and wear it.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

automagsrock68 Monday, April 26th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
2 years1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
Nothing- besides BDU's
Marker Setup: Automag classic with a 32* precision barrel, Quantum hopper, crossfire 47 ci 3k air system, & a drop.
Strengths: Stylish, good company, camo, hits don't hurt much with a T-shirt under it
Weaknesses: Pricey ($50) burdocks & brambles catch on it. the cuffs fade after several washes
Review: I play woods ball in NY, where it is always snowing or is hot out (never perfect) This is a great choice except for twigs and $hit getting stuck in the fiber. Ive been shot right in the ribs from some dude at 20 feet away and it didn't hurt much, and I only had a T shirt underneath.

The colors don't fade at all except for the cuff. The quality is great on this and it is made in USA. It also doesn't stain at all, trust me I get lit up a lot.

Here are the totals
Cost 6
Quality 10
Color 10
comfort 10
= 9
Conclusion: I would rather have a newer one but they don't come in camo. this is a good choice if you find one cheap and you play woodsball
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Friday, September 23rd, 2005 at 8:43 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

ase Thursday, April 14th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
6 months1 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Empire 05 invert.
Marker Setup: Matte Red Team Strange Vision Impulse
Diamond Red Empire Reloader B
System X Hyperflow 68/4500
Red CP On/Off
Red Freak Barrel Kit
Black Dye Sticky 3
Chrome Custom Products Twist Lock Feed Neck
Xball Paint
WAS board
Shocktech Mini-Drop
SP LPR
NDZ RIP Valve
NDZ Slik Shot Ram
NDZ Titanium Bolt Pin
NDZ 15*ASA
NDZ Blade Trigger
NDZ Equalizer Stubby Bolt
Strengths: Light
ventilated
pretty durable
looks secksy.
Weaknesses: Expensive (not compared to other jerseys, all jerseys are overpriced).
Review: this is a paintball jersey. it is overpriced as is all paintball jerseys. thay are basically all the same except for graphics and company. in my experience, a jersey is a jersey.

now that thats all cleared up, on to the review...

-the front and back are thicker than the sides for protection in the most likely spots to be hit yet ventilation for least likely spots to be hit.
-has a rubber jt logo on the collar area and it HURTS when you get hit there.

its a god long sleeve shirt with a logo and some ventilation. one of the cheaper jerseys around. who wants to pay $60-$70 on something thats is going to get paint (sometimes staining) all over it? i got this one for $40.
Conclusion: You can get it because it looks kool, JT is a good company, and its not AS overpriced as some jerseys.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

bountyhunter940 Sunday, April 8th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
None
Marker Setup: Spyder Electra w/Eye and Rocking Trigger,Kingman Fasta Hopper
Tippmann 98 Custom w/Double Response Trigger
Strengths: Keeps you cool-Intimidation factor-Less breaks than ordinary clothes,light
Weaknesses: Gets kinda warm inside when your not moving around.
Review: I got this jersey for an awsome price off ebay. I took it to my teams field and we played some woodsball, everyone laughed at me because i was not wearing camo, but i got the last laugh when i was shot 8 times thru the day and did not have one break. I even snagged my sleeve on some barb wire and it did not tear or rip. Its light so you kinda forget your wearing it. If you wear a thin shirt underneath it does not hurt as bad when you get shot. not that anyone cares but if your like me then you do, but i get sunburnt really easy, and when i play paintball the back of my neck gets burnt, but with this jersey, it covers most of my neck so i dont get sunburnt.
Conclusion: Overall, i recommend this to anyone! Even for woodsball! Its not padded like some of the other jerseys but it dont matter, this jersey is awsome!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

mr.spidy Saturday, September 24th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
JT liquid jerseys.
Marker Setup: -spyder pilot
-halo led tsa frontman loader
-14'' J&J ceramic barrel
-Lapco feed neck
-68/3000 crossfire tank
Strengths: Good ventilation.
Looks great (at least i think so).
Weaknesses: No padding.
Review: Over all its a good jersey, it has really good ventilation and stays fairly cool even in hot weather. Its very comfortable and I haven't had any trouble washing it. The only downside to this jersey is that there is no padding in the elbows or shoulders, so if you slide on your elbows alot you might want to look into a jersey with some pading, other wise its a great jersey.
Conclusion: Its a good jersey and its priced fairly, a little lacking in padding though.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

MOON*> Sunday, June 19th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
a shirt?
Marker Setup: Dose it matter?
Strengths: It is light weight and comforable, easy to get paint off.
Weaknesses: Can be ichy on the arms. You don't, really need one.
Review: This jersey is just like any old jersey, the barb wire design is awesome. It's light weight fabric allows for better maneuverability than heavier jerseys. It is cheaper than other jerseys, most costing 50 or so dollars. All though i do not use it any more because it is not necessary and it gets hot were I live. I just prefer to were a large shirt with elbow forearm pads.


Conclusion: Overall it is just a jersey, it is only for looks.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

peterneto Monday, April 11th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
none
Marker Setup: stock red diablo wrath(for now)
eggy 2
redz tank cover
47/3000 psi crossfire tank
Strengths: Nice
Breathing holes on the sides so u dont sweat
price
Weaknesses: None really except doesn't have anny padding but thats not a problem
Review: overall this is a good jersey it comfortable and good looking and it's jt i always liked jt's jerseys for some really. They have like breathing holew on the side so u dont sweat much.But the this that I dont like is that it has no padding but that no problem.and also the price is good.
Conclusion: Its a good affortable jersey
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

Commando_Cow Sunday, February 29th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
1st jersy ive owned
Marker Setup: JT excellerator
Strengths: Good fabric. Colors stand up to washing well.
Weaknesses: No padding or anything around elbows
Review: Got this jersy fo $70 canadian from a local store. It has stood up to the usual rolling around in paint and mud, as well as a few woods games well, with no rips. The fabric washes out easily & there have been no grass stains that last longer than 2 washes.
It has the standard disability of being rather conspicuous in the woods, but i do not consider that a flaw. (jersys are for speedball in theory) The only nit i have to pick is the nonexistent padding. If they would do as DYE has done it would be a perfect 10 score
However this jersy is also on average $35 cheaper then a DYE so it is definately worth a look at
Conclusion: Good product, definately a bang for the buck jersy. Well made and not too outrageously priced for average joe
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Speedballer109 Tuesday, November 11th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
A few other Jt's
Marker Setup: I con- E, in sig.
Strengths: Nice...
Weaknesses: Flaws...
Review: It's jersey...it's not gonna be like amazing.

However this is a nice looking jersey, feels nice, keeps you cool, weighs only 10 ounce's and overall good company

Easily flaws...catches on stuff and pulls the threads, but no big deal...

Mine still looks normal
Conclusion: Nice..just buy, or unless you like the newer stuff
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Monday, July 19th, 2004 at 2:31 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
                            
Pages (4):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media