paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Arrow Precision Inferno Terminator T3 / Arrow Precision Inferno Terminator T3 / Arrow Precision Inferno Terminator T3 / Arrow Precision Inferno Terminator T3

Arrow Precision Inferno Terminator T3 Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Arrow Precision

Buy Arrow Precision Inferno Terminator T3

Paintball Low-End Mechanical Markers

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Arrow Precision Inferno Terminator T3
[ View Photos (3) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 9
Average Rating: 9.3 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: N/A

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
This is the ultimate inferno model and comes with everything you could want from a top class marker. Features milled 3D contour styling with solid anodised hardwearing finish. The precision honed helfire barrel is ported for incredible performance. The enhanced volume chamber increases eficiancy and low pressure performance. Equiped with aluminium trigger frame. Contoured aluminium front grip increases comfort and accuracy. Available in Black, Grey, Silver, Red, green blue,purple and chrome.

Designed and built By Arrow Precision, the Inferno Terminator T3 has been made to last. one of the most popular paintball guns in Europe and built with quality and performance in mind, it is made from carefully selected, corrosion ressistant metals and is anodised for durability. It comes bottom lined as standard, with a 10" hellfire barrel as standard, with other barrels from leading manufacturers available. The Iferno T3 is incedably easy to clean and maintain. No tools are required to field strip and clean through in less than 30 seconds. Built to last this is one tough peice of work, with tens of thousands of units in service around the world, in all weather conditions, the Inferno T3 is one of the most reliable, lowest maintainance  paintball guns available.
Product Availability 
The Arrow Precision Inferno Terminator T3 is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Taffy Friday, March 12th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 months7 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
Piranha 2K3, The 2K3 wasn't a very good gun at all.
Marker Setup: Inferno vertical T3
Strengths: The accuracy and rate of fire
Weaknesses: This marker occasionally chops balls. Once or Twice per training is an average.
Review: This is a great marker, in a different league to the Piranha 2K3 I used before. It worked perfectly when I tried it and works perfectly now. I've no real complaint about this gun, it occasionally chops balls but not very often and this has not caused any real problem. The acurracy is brilliant.
Conclusion: I really recommend this marker, buy it now!
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Thursday, March 25th, 2004 at 3:49 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

superbalzman Thursday, March 4th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 years5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Tippman 98, Piranah STS, Jt Acceleretor
Marker Setup: Standard Diablo Inferno Terminator 3
Recommended
Upgrades:
Bigger Gas Thru Grip or Expansion Chamber
Powered Loader
Strengths: Rate of Fire Accuracy
Weaknesses: Occasional Ball Chop
Review: I have owned this gun for over 3 years and have found it to be a great piece. I have used several other models and haven't found one I like better. The factory barrel is very accurate and is machined very nicely. Rate of fire is secont to none for a non electronic semi. Field stripping is incredibly easy, pull out the cocking pin and you can be cleaning it in seconds.
Conclusion: Premium Product i dont regret buying it at all. This gun is one of the finest i have used and i recomend everyone to check them out.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
3 Comments - Add Comment

Horvath Saturday, July 30th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
1 year4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
I have used the Inferno field and the inferno T3 is ten times better.
Marker Setup: Inferno T3, eVLution II, J&J ceramic barrel/Smart parts tear drop, 6 stage expansion chamber, standard drop forward.
Recommended
Upgrades:
Expansion Chamber
Ceramic Barrel
Drop Forward
Electronic Hopper
Gel Grip (Original one is plastic, not very nice)
Strengths: Very Accurate
Comfortable Weight
Looks Cool
Well Made
Nice Milling
Rate Of Fire
Weaknesses: Isnt supplied with a hopper and original barrel i personally think is too small.
Review: This gun is brilliant, it looks smooth, it performs smoother, you will hardly have any gripes with this gun, its accuracy is amazing. It is that accurate i was asked by a friend to hit a small branch in the tree above, it took me two shots with this gun, every twig he chose it took me under 3 shots to hit it, he was amazed.

Although the gun is good to go when first bought i totally recommend upgrading it as much as you can with all the upgrades i have listed, they really do make a difference.

As for many people saying they chop balls occasionally i have only ever chopped one ball in the whole time ive used it, maybe it was to do with all the upgrades on my gun but as i said i have only ever chopped one ball.
Conclusion: Brilliant all-round gun, if you are unsure what marker to buy for your first time then seriously consider this marker, you will not be disappointed.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Mad Jackal Saturday, January 13th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
4 years2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Spyders
Tippmanns
Marker Setup: Evil Omen 2.0
Recommended
Upgrades:
New Barrel, the Trigger is a little bit of a long pull, but as far as upgrades, there isn't any that i know of, other than buying a new barrel.
Strengths: Pull Pin-bolt comes out
Looks
Barrel is ok
style
easy to clean
Weaknesses: Sound
out dated,
no upgrades
is there a customer service (?)
Review: This gun has been a tank, I have used it and have had no problems with it what so ever. I like the way it looks, I just wish it was on the market more than 5 mins just long enough for me to buy one, then watch them disappear forever.
I do like the speed from the gun, granted it's no supp'ed up spyder , but it has been very reliable for me, and I like knowing that it will just keep on ticking.
Conclusion: Over all I would give it an 8, only because when it breaks, I am afraid of what's going to happen

*2007 I still own this gun, and I still use it. This gun was one of my greatest purchases in paintball.
Rating:
8 out of 10Last edited on Wednesday, August 15th, 2007 at 9:36 pm PST
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

Bear151556 Thursday, May 18th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
3 years1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Spyders don't compare
Marker Setup: Inferno Terminator
16" CMI QP barrel
custom lightened trigger
custom delrin bolt
Recommended
Upgrades:
Gun has Spyder threads, get a longer barrel if you want. Also Spyder bolts fit if modified for the quick strip pin.I have also lightned the trigger spring and filed my sear so that I can really spray the paint. A powered hopper would alow you to get off more shots also.
Strengths: Ease of operation
shoots straight
Hits hard
Looks good
Very durable
Weaknesses: Lack of mods, but hey it is an older gun.Spyder barrels and bolts fit.






Review: Been using Infernos for about the past 3 years, and I have been impressed with the gun. In fact 3 of my freinds have them now, they said they did not want to go up against me with less gun. All in all , there have been very few problems. Ball chopping is not a problem, nor is cleaning.
Conclusion: If you want a good woodsball gun, get a Terminator.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

bandit8623 Thursday, October 28th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
2 years1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
tippmann pro carbon
inferno
spyder victor
-the tippman did not fire acurrately at all and also chopped many balls
-inferno was very acurrate, but did not have the double trigger for speed, also no expansion
-the spyder was very loud not as accurate as the inferno, and also did not have very good speed because of the single trigger
Marker Setup: T3 marker with a J & J Pro 1 barrell 14 inch. also an electric empire reloader . i use co2 but am upgrading to compressed air soon.
Recommended
Upgrades:
barrel even though the hellfire barrel if fairly acurrate, my j & j barrel reduced the noise in half. compressed air.
Strengths: Very well crafted
Accurate.
Heavier gun (read below)
Fast fire
30 sec. strip
Well made
Weaknesses: There are upgrades but not easy to get.
Review: This gun looks sweet and performs sweet. This gun is heavier but makes it feel more real and is more comfortable. I have used it in many games so far and have not had any problems. it is extremly accurate and has a fast as u can pull the trigger speed of fire. u will chopp balls if shooting at high speeds and dont have an electric hopper.i have played in 50 degree weather with co2 and have not had a single ball broken yet. if u are interested in buying i know a store that sells this gun for around $185. just comment to my review. upgrades area lso available
Conclusion: This gun is awesome. I recommend this gun to anyone. I think this gun is great because of its accuracy and how fast it can shoot for a machanical marker. also the ease of cleaning the bolt and oiling is insane. Under 30 sec to take the bolt out clean,or oil and put back in. the only way u chopp balls is if u dont have a electric hopper. great gun
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, September 17th, 2005 at 1:01 am PST
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

Alfil Friday, October 15th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
Tippmann M98, inferno field
Marker Setup: Until now I´m using a tippmann M98 with Tippmann´s expansion chamber, 32 degrees hiper star bolt, 16" Night Stick barrel, armson screwdriver set, and custom made drop forward. In my new inferno T3 I changed the expansion chamber for an ACI subcero 4 stage, the grips, and an Stiletto drop forward, and a viewloader revolution loader.
Recommended
Upgrades:
A drop forward, (the stiletto is the most confortable I found), and a powered loader, (the marker comes without loader).
Strengths: A very goood finish, good precision and rate of fire.
Weaknesses: Occasional ball chop, no much distributors.
Review: This is a good marker, cheap and with very good finish, I just put some upgrades and it looks very cool, I tested but not played with it as yet, the precision is better than my tippmann M98, the field stripping is very fast and easy, but take care with the bolt when you are stripping or it will end at the floor, I polished the front of the bolt and I think now chop less balls. I buyed too the arrow precision diffuser bolt but I think the original bolt is better, the diffuser bolt is heavy and really I don´t see anything better than the original bolt.
Conclusion: This is a great marker, for his price and characteristics, try it if you can and you will see.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Cosford Sunday, June 14th, 2009
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Inferno Mk2 - To be honest, it doesnt compare. It's OK when properly maintained but nowhere near as good.
Marker Setup: Inferno T3
+ Halo B loader
+ 14" Hellfire Barrel
+ Enhanced Volume Chamber
+ Diffuser Bolt
Recommended
Upgrades:
A low-end electronic hopper. Diffuser Bolt.
Strengths: Very accurate at very long distances. Easy to maintain. literally 30 second field strip. Reliable.
Weaknesses: Price for what it is.
Review: Well, i have used the inferno t3 for a months or so now, and put about 2 boxes of paint through it. I have chopped not a single ball and as long as it is cleaned out after each day paintballing, the marker will last you years. The stock barrel (the hellfire barrel) is VERY VERY good and that is shown in that the hellfire barrel costs £50 by itself!

Conclusion: Well made, very reliable, very easy to clean and maintain. Definitely recommend the marker, especially for a recreational/woodsball marker for punter days and the odd walk-on event.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

tomongoose Monday, September 17th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Tippmann 98 Custom, more custonisable but louder and less air efficent
Marker Setup: I have this running on air with a whisper barrel
Recommended
Upgrades:
The hell fire barrel is ok but a bit short
Strengths: It is really accurate and easy to field strip.
Weaknesses: There are a lack of mods although you can modify some spyder bolts.
Review: A really good woodsball gun you can give it a beating and it keeps working its easy to look after but does require a good clean and strip down after you use it to make sure it keeps running well.

It is quiet and accurate and gas efficent. It is really well balanced.

I have a 98 as well which is great because its so customiseable and it takes a bit less looking after but to be honest I cant decide which one i prefer which i s why i still have both
Conclusion: Its a great gun it will last years. Handles well. Lack of mods.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media