paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Evil Rally Pants / Evil Rally Pants / Evil Rally Pants / Evil Rally Pants

Evil Rally Pants Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Evil

Buy Evil Rally Pants

Paintball Pants and Shorts

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Evil Rally Pants
[ Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 7
Average Rating: 9.9 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $70

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
High tech paintball paints from a leader in the industry!
Product Availability 
The Evil Rally Pants are older, so while they may be available used and in a few cases new, they are not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
evil-kid Saturday, August 7th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
6 months4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
JT pro zip
dye C4
dye core 03
Marker Setup: DM4, evil pipe kit, pure energy tank, realoader B
Strengths: Durable, Breathable< Comfort. Looks cool
Weaknesses: None that i could find.
Review: I have tried many pants in the past but none would work for me or any of the guys on Burn so we all switched to evil. We all are glad that we did. They are by far the best pants i have ever owned.
strenghts=comfort, looks. breathable, durable,price

weaknesses=NONE
Conclusion: If you are tiered of pants ripping get these.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

BradD Tuesday, September 14th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
6 months2 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
JT Tournament Pants
Marker Setup: Micromag RT, Evil Driver, Empire Reloader, Crossfire 68/300
Strengths: Durable, breathable, looks cool, its got a vent on the crotch, size is adjustable
Weaknesses: Read the review body
Review: you have to break these pants in sort of. on the knee part, it scratches your knees where the stitching is. but after a while, it goes away.

i tried out my brother's JT tournament pants, they feel good, but they make your legs hella hot, it doesnt have much ventilation, and they are heavy for pants. but the Evil Pants are just as durable, lighter, and are just as good.
Conclusion: Get these pants if you want to be cool.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Jester1 Wednesday, June 1st, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
3 months1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
JT, DYE, Empire
Marker Setup: Too much to list
Strengths: Quality! Quality!
Weaknesses: None
Review: These are by far the best tournament pants I've used in years! They fit well, have padding in all the right places, and are extremely durable!

The padding in the knees is thick and covers the entire knee whether you're kneeling, sliding, or standing.

The straps in the back above the padded arse area are great! You can carry two pods there....perfect for front guys or when you're playing and only need a pod or two. Defintely a great idea, props to whoever thought of that one!

Love the pockets....some in the back behind the legs, up high on the thigh so they don't get in the way of sliding or kneeling. Some are velcro fitted to keep things inside, other aren't for quick access to a squeegy or other item.
Conclusion: For the money these pants are worth every penny! I find them much more comfortable than the C4 (though I've not tried the C5), considerably more durable than the Empire, and they just look cool!!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

RumblingRossage Saturday, June 25th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
3 months1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Blue Jeans. This is my first pair of pball pants and they're better than jeans.
Marker Setup: Tippmann A-5, Flatline barrel, e-grip, JCS double trigger.(fast!)Ricochet R5 hopper.
DYE gray jersey.
Strengths: Good pads and looks cool.
Weaknesses: Weight, price + sizes are off.
Review: Okay so I got these pants for my birthday and I'm not a tiny little kid and I got small size and they made me look like a oompa-loompa (You know the little midgets in Willy -Wonka with those huge striped pants.). Yeah, lol. My friend was laughing so hard because I had wanted these for awhile and they didn't even fit. The right size made them fit better, DUH. Then once they fit I loved 'em. No wear so far and the pads are great. You can slide and take hits and barely feel these sometimes painful happenings. Yeah these are good.
Conclusion: Get 'em.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

The-Evil-Pimp Wednesday, March 8th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
dye c4 pants
Marker Setup: prototype evil pimp, WAS board, Evil Pipe, Empire Reloader B, and Pure Energy 88 ci 4500 psi tank
Strengths: Very durable and light. Won't slow you down and are very flexable.
Weaknesses: Sometimes hard to find.
Review: These are the best pants I have ever used. They don't have to be cut to length because you can just use the velcro inside of the legs to make them the perfect length. Another good thing is they aren't very exspensive AND they're made by Evil. Unfortunatly not the easiest to find.

Cheap; durable; costomizabl; light; flexable; padding in important areas; venting; made by Evil; and have belt loops = the ultimate pantball pants
Conclusion: Get these pants, they are the best bang for your money.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Wednesday, March 8th, 2006 at 3:20 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

sharpfitz Monday, May 16th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
JT Tourney Pants
Marker Setup: Silver Pump with Back bottle, 3.5 oz tank, CCI T-Stock, DYE Sticky 3's
Trilogy Pro with CP Rail and CP On/Off, 12" Lapco Big Shot
Strengths: comfy, looks good (similar to DYE)
Weaknesses: Little bit more need padding would be cool, but doesnt matter
Review: i like how these pants have the pod straps (although i play mostly pump but you know...good to be there i guess) and i really like how theres padding on the lower back....i thought that was awesome...these pants are nice and comfy, i tried my bros (probably gonna get the size he has) and it felt pretty good....it would be cool if they were snug like my JT's but then again those do get pretty hot as well..
Conclusion: these pants are awesome....and as one of my buddies said 'it looks like Evil kidnapped a DYE desginer and made him make these pants'....by these pants.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

adman123 Tuesday, March 15th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
jeans
Marker Setup: red freak factory impulse horizontal max flow 68/4500 reloader b
soon to come backup: wgp superstock
Strengths: Look cool
Breathable
Ajustable size and length
Weaknesses: None really
Review: Really these pants are awesome and they dont go overboard with the looks so i can wear them to school playing with them i find they are tough and durable and breathable and light and i'm trying to take up space because i cant come up with 50 words.
DoDoDo...
Conclusion: Buy them there really good pants and you wont be dissapointed

Can't go wrong
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media