paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Flurry Industries Emissary Vest / Flurry Industries Emissary Vest / Flurry Industries Emissary Vest / Flurry Industries Emissary Vest

Flurry Industries Emissary Vest Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Flurry Industries

Buy Flurry Industries Emissary Vest

Paintball Vests

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Flurry Industries Emissary Vest
[ View Photos (4) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 32
Average Rating: 9.1 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $90

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
New Ultraback Tactical Paintball Vest - Code named: Emissary

The new Ultraback Emissary Vest has features that will help you become a self contained one man army on the paintball field. The Ultraback Emissary Vest has all of the same core design features of the original Ultraback Vest: Comfort, Utility, Versitility and Kickass Style, but now they are even better than before.

New Upgrades:

Hydration Unit Sleeve - Zippered sleeve to place a hydration bladder. Sleeve can be partitioned off to fit up to 70oz bladders. (Bladder not included.)

Removable Contouring Foam - The foam can now be easily removed and replaced back when needed.

Flip Down ID & Card Holder - Chest pocket now has an extra panel which flips down to easily display ID and view maps & info.

Movable Radio Pouch - A separate pouch made for FRS type radios. Can be placed on the front or back of the shoulder straps.

Redesigned Shoulder Straps - Shoulder straps now have nylon loops and D-rings for attaching and routing gear.

Longer Side Straps - Side straps are now longer to fit larger players more comfortably.

Front Belt Keepers - Now they are there if you need them.

Larger Tank Holder Attachment - Tank holder is now wider and taller than before. Can easily fit stubby style tanks & tanks with neoprene covers.

Extended Attachment Area - Easier to reach your tubes and more surface area for tube and tank setups.

Optional Custom Callsign and Team Names - Add a custom callsign and/or team name strips to your Ultraback Vest.

Standard Features:

-- Original design made specifically for paintball and not modified from some other application. The contouring design wraps around your body for a snug fit which promotes increased mobility, distributes the weight and helps keep a low profile.

-- Modular design lets you configure your setup how you want. Whether you want to wear the packs horizontal or vertical it's very easy to switch the setup. You can also add or take away the tank holder attachment if you want to run a remote setup!

--Interchangeable and Rearrangeable tube holders.
--Removable Tank Holder for Remote Setup.
--Clip to Carry Your Mask When Not Playing.
--Side Zipper on Chest Pouch for Radio Headset Wires.
--Pockets and Pouches For: Keys, Tools, Money, Etc.
--Padded Design Helps Eliminate the Sting of Getting Hit.

The Ultraback Emissary Vest comes with:

--(2) Tube holder attachments w/ ripcords which can hold (3) 140 round tubes each. (One tube fits in the flip out elastic sleeve.)
--(1) Tank holder pouch to run a remote setup.
--(1) Moveable Radio Pouch

The Ultraback Emissary Vest has the features that serious rec, big game, and scenario players demand. Do what other elite paintballers have done, and Get Yourself A Flurry!

*One Size Fits Most. Tubes are Not Included.
Product Availability 
The Flurry Industries Emissary Vest is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
                            
Pages (4):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4
        Next Page
Interceptor88 Sunday, July 11th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Original Flurry vest, various other systems and harnesses over the years.
Marker Setup: Piranha LB, PMI-1, Phantom VSC
Strengths: Excellent quality, great design, durable material, Modular design allows for customization
Weaknesses: None noted
Review: I have owned one ot the original Flurry Industries vests since they first came out. I jumped at the chance to get one of these news ones when I saw what they offered over the old one. Yesterday was the first chance that I got to use my new vest. The temp was in the mid 90s, so the foam definitely came out of the vest. This corrected the complaint some people had about the vest being hot. The vest still fit perfectly even without the padding. I few things are different on this vest. The side straps are longer to better fit larger players than myself. I have to tuck these in more to fit me, but I can still get the vest tight like I like it. The back part of the vest comes down lower like most regular harnesses, giving players more options with how they want to set up their pods. The shoulder straps seem alittle bit wider, and include small D rings to help hold gear or run lines through. The radio pouch can be mounted on either shoulder, and I like it better than using the chest pouch. I play alot of scenario games, and I have actually lost my ID card before, which causes no small amount of grief when going back to base. The new ID holder that is built into the chest pouch should be wonderful to have next time. Clean up was extremely easy. Since I managed to soak the vest in sweat while I was playing, I just took in out side, layed it flat on the sidewalk, and hosed it off. Let it drip dry and its good to go. Another new feature with this vest is name tags. There is a small one of the front, and a large one on the back. You can order yours with your name and team name for alittle extra, and it's well worth it for that extra custom look. Finally, the hydration system pouch is a life saver. I have a Camel Back system in mine, and don't see how I ever played in the heat without one. The D rings rout the hose over the shoulder, and it never got in the way. If you get the vest, a hydration system is a must have.

I have recently modified a Ronin Gear Elite stock harness to fit my vest and it works great. Now I can play stock during a scenrio game and still have my radio and other equipment on me at all times.
Conclusion: As with the older vest, this is one of the finest quality products in the industry. When Flurry was designing this new vest, they asked the players what they wanted to see, and they listened. This vest system is way better than the others currently on the market.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Sunday, October 3rd, 2004 at 7:44 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Nwilson Sunday, December 5th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 months6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Several other vests ect...
Marker Setup: Tippmann A5 with a 14" smart parts pregressive, tapco SAW stock

SPyder Imagine - 14" J&J Ceramic, Evo2, 20oz CO2

Spyder Agressor - Stock
Strengths: Well thought out, durable, totally customizable...
Weaknesses: I have no complaints as of yet
Review: For starters I must say I'm totally impressed with this vest. Ive seen and used many of the other ones out there and this vest is truely in a class of its own. The following are my impressions of some of its features.

- Well Thought out: Upon inspecting the vest you will notice right away that an incredible amount of though went into the design and construction. It's obvious that these people have spent a long time playing paintball and talking to people that do. The entire vest is modular and can be adjusted to an infinate number of sizes and configurations. There are numberous details like built in D-rings, velcro straps, and nylon loops with clasps to hold, carry, or attach anything you can imagine. For me I use the D-rings on one shoulder to route my remote line and keep it out of teh way so it won;t hag up in brush. The other side is great for routing the water tube from the water bladder you can put in the built in pouch on the back of the vest. The more you look at and use the vest, the more features you will discover it has.

- Fit: As stated earlier it can be adjusted infinately so no matter how you are built, it will fit you great. I can say that hands down this is the most comfortable vest that I have ever worn. Even when loaded up with everything you can think of carrying, the weight is evenly distributed across your shoulders and entire body. This is VERY important for all day paintball adventures and those all/multi - day scenario games. Paintball is way more fun when you're comfortable! With this, you will be.

- Construction: Have not has it all that long, but close examination reveals that no corners were cut constructing this vest. Heavy duty nylon, double stitching, high density velcro, the list goes on. My only recommendation would be to replace the plastic d-rings with metal ones. Not a big deal, just a suggestion.

- Looks: Comes in 3 colors and it looks mean - period !

- MISC: My favorite thing about this vest is it's ability to be customized. Since many of the parts attach with velcro you can attach them in any configuration you want. For example you can put the radio pouch on the left or right shoulder, or remove it totally if that suits you. The pod holders can be placed so the the podes are vertical or horizontal based on YOUR preferences. Don't carry extra paint? leave the pod holders off. The icing on the cake for me is the built in pouch for a water bladder (not included - but I found one on ebay for 10 bucks). Its placed high on your back for great weight distribution and once again is a must for the long hot days like we have here in Texas. Finally I want to mention the heat issue that some mention about this vest. If it gets too hot the foam inserts are removable. For the winter when it's cold you can leave them in. With the foam inserts out, heat has not been an issue to me.
Conclusion: Get it, for 80 bucks you will NOT find a better vest - PERIOD !
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

AriakonDevilDog Thursday, October 14th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 months3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
I've used various belts and such. I've never used any kind of vest.
Marker Setup: I use a SIM-4 with a ton of accessories and a SIM-5 with a few accessories...
Strengths: Durable
Intimidating
Comfort
Storage Capabilities
Large tank pouch
H2O bladder sleeve
Protective qualities
Weaknesses: Price? Naw...
I got nothin' here...
Review: This vest rocks! For you mil-sim/woodsball type players, this is a must! Heck, even for speedball this thing is awesome! The Emissary vest is very well made and the pockets can even hold water for a while (yeah...I tried it...so what? LOL). They are very comfortable and I wore mine for six hours straight in 90 degree heat and never became irritable (I didn't have the pads in though...). The pod holders are great and can hold even Q-pods with ease. The tank pouch is big enough for even the largest of HPA tanks (I fit an 88ci 4500psi HPA in there with a tank cover and still have extra room). The sleeve for hydration bladders is a very nice feature. Hydration is key, people! Also, for you people that don't like the sting of a paintball, this will at least protect your upper body. No need for a chest protector with this vest! I don't know what else I can really say about it...it's a really great product!
Conclusion: If you can afford it, get it. That's all I have to say...
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Mastersgtzeus Friday, February 17th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Various packs and misc tac vests.
Marker Setup: Tippmann A-5E with M-43 Saw kit.. 16 inch barrel, HP QEV kit, was equalizer board and PMI 88/4500 Hp tank w/remote line.
Strengths: Tank pouch included
Balanced
Extender straps
High quality
Weaknesses: Could use more slots
Review: This one of the top 3 vest u can find on the market. This vest was made for paintball. it's perfectly balanced, comes with a tank pouch standard and can carry plenty of pods.

it is also customizable with name tape tags that can be bought that have your name or call sign on front.. and your team name or team nickname on the rear which looks very kool.

I am 6'7" 330 lbs and I bought this vest with the extender straps and it fits like a gem. Small guys sometimes have trouble because this vest was really made for your more average to bigger paintball players I believe.

If your a bigger guy or gal.. and your worried about how a vest will fit or adjust to you.. This is the vest to get.. you will have no problems size wise.
Conclusion: This is the top 1 or 2nd choices in a vest to buy that's available out there period.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Mr. b10nDe Monday, August 22nd, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
none
Marker Setup: A-5, response trigger, GTA x chamber, flatline barrel, DOP double trigger, shocktech supa fly front bolt, DOP front grip, Shocktech relocator bar, Ricochet R5 hopper, crossfire 68ci 4500 psi Hp
Strengths: See Review
Weaknesses: See Review
Review: This vest is one the best cheaper alteratives to getting a custom vest. This thing is fully customizable. You can remove the pod holders on the pack and put them any dam way you want. You can also buy additional pod holders to expand the capacity of the vest. The vest already comes 2 pod holders giving you a pod capacity of 6. And it comes with a tank pouch so the you can use your remote if you please. It also comes with a fold out map/role card pouch to keep the mess of the papers out of the way (middle of the chest) Then the vest has two utility pockets at the waist level to hold tools, squeeges, 12 grams, etc. Then to make it better the vest has a place to hold a hydration bladder that can hold up to a seventy ounce bladder.(no more lugging around water bottles!!!!) This vest is not discriminatory either it fits most sizes, with the exception of the really thin and the really fat. But if you are really fat you can buy waistline extenders for this vest. This vest also has a really handy mask holder, so you no longer have to set you mask down then wonder where the heck it is. And the best part of this vest is that it looks totally awesome and gives you intimidation factor a boost.

There are no weaknesses this vest is awesome!!!!! Good Job Flurry Industries, I bow to you
Conclusion: Buy it and fast!!!!!!! You wont regret it
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Xadion Tuesday, July 27th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 months2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Random pod harnesses
Marker Setup: Psycho Ballistics Lightning-=BLACK=- 7 Peice Empire Barrell Kit, WGP Ergo Reg- STO Ram, Bomb 3way, Dye LPR, 46ci 3k PMI nitro on a wire remote. 6 Pod Q-Loader
Strengths: Easy to clean, tight fit yet breathable, totaly customisable..so much more
Weaknesses: Mine ripped at the belt loop, its been replaced.
Review: This vest is awsome, the foam helps take the sting out, but during hot times you can easaly take it out- cleaning is as easy as takeing all your items out/off of it and hitting it up with a garden hose and then letting it drip dry.

I am a big guy and it fits great..thats prolly the reason the belt loop things broke..

the modular system works wonders in versatility

if you are a scenario player- this is the best value and best vest I can think of
Conclusion: If you play scenarios, you should have this.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Lawman Sunday, March 26th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
3 months2 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Ronin 4+1 Horizonal (not as nice as the Emmisary)
Marker Setup: Black to Grey Dust ANS GX-3, 14" Black Evil Pipe, 12v Revvy, and a 72/4500 Crossfire stubby tank.

AND

Black Smart Parts Nerve with lpr upgrade and team board, Stainless Freak back/black AA Front barrel, Egg2 with Y-Board, 71ci 4500 psi 3A paintbal HPA tank with a Dye Rhino Bottle Cover
Strengths: Comfortable( *see review body) and adjustable
Weaknesses: Elastic pod loops are very small, No back support, VERY POOR DURABILITY!
Review: Overall:
I bought this for scenario use, and it had become the harness I usually play with. It comes with a velcro bottle holder and two velcro pod holding units. The pod holding units have two velcro slots for pods, and one elastic one. I bought an extra one when I got the vest and can place up to 9-150 round pods on the vest now. I played one scenario and would used two of the units. I would carry 1100 balls with me into the field. That would last my entire tank, and allow me to re-insert without having to go back to my car for more paint. I would run out of air and paint at the same time, and go restock both when I did. The bottle holder and pod units are velcro, but they have not fallen off despite being caught up on numerous trees, branches, vines, and bunkers. The front pockets are of an acceptable size, but I would like to have seen them made a bit wider. The top front zipper pocket is good sized, and hold items securely without fear of them falling out inthe middle of the 100 acre woods. I have placed a 50 oz camelback reservior in the vest and run its tube through the d rings on the shoulder area. The radio holder works fine, and is nice because it can be moved to different places when you adjust the vest.

It is mostly comfortable, even when hot, but then again I am used to wearing a bullet proof vest every day at work in South Florida.... It just has no lower back support, and when you are wearing nine 150 pods on the back for extended periods it becomes painful after a while.

One of my issues with the vest are that its hard to place pods in the elastic loops in the pod holder units, and near impossible to place them in while wearing the vest. I have to get team members to put thepods back in for me.

Another issue is that the stiching has come loose on the strap that goes across the abdomen, and needs to be re-sewn.

Finally, the biggets problem I have with the vest is that it is not very durable. The fabric on the top of the back piece has started to unravel near the neckline. It apparently is unable to withstand the rigors of typical scenario use. Like several other review have also mentioned how it has started unravelling and ripping with them as well. I have used this only for 2 scenarios and about 15 days of play (2-3 hours each). I do not treat it poorly or too rough, and it has still begun to fail. My Ronin 4+1 has held together better even though I beat the hell out of that thing. This is a big problem with this product.

Conclusion: All in all an okay product, would look for something better due to the poor quality material used. It does not have a very long lifespan, and you should expect it will have to be replaced after only a short period of time.
Rating:
4 out of 10Last edited on Friday, September 22nd, 2006 at 9:30 pm PST
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

70times7 Thursday, June 7th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
2 years1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Have used the inexpensive pod belts sold w/ package deals. The only thing they are good for is selling in a package deal to newbs.
NxE 4+1 belt, both the camo and basic black versions - an excellent product.
Marker Setup: A5
E-Grip w/ APE Rampage board
APE Magnetic Double trigger
Palmer QEV
Vortex mod
Ricochet Quiet Hopper
Lapco offset
BSA Red Dot Sight
DOP Power Tube
Saw tactical stock
J&J Elite Edge kit (5 bases + 10", 12", 14" & 16" tips)
32 Degrees remote w/ slide check
Crossfire fiber tank - comp air
Strengths: Set-up flexibility on the back. Nice look. Acceptable pockets/storage.
Weaknesses: Vest structure, particularly the waist belt. Heat retention. Inability to move weight to the front.
Review: Here is the real deal: The vest has good flexibility in the back, but none in the front. By the time one gets done loading up a drink bladder, 4 full pods, and a tank all on the back of this vest the action of gravity is substantial. The problem is that Flurry skimped on the waist band elastic. One can pull the velcro belt as far as it will extend but the vest will still be allowed to shift around on the wearer. The back will ride down and the front will ride up. When I'm playing this game I'm running, occasionally running hard. This vest sometimes shifts to the point of pressing against the front of my neck. It is annoying to have to adjustthe vest while on the move.

The material is a cordura like fabric, but is plastic backed - it doesn't breathe well. Over time portions of my vest have not held up well. The two front pockets are starting to fray as the backing separates. The plastic backing also tends to hold in heat and moisture. This is w/out the foam padding - I ditched that asap.

A better design can be observed by finding someone w/ a special ops broadsword vest. I saw one for the first time last week - it was as if they read my mind on how to correct the flurry deficiencies.
Conclusion: All in all, it is not a bad vest. But with a few modifications it could be quite a bit better. I paid $60 for mine; that's about what I think it should go for. This vest is above average, and a worthwhile purchase, but it could use improvement.
Rating:
7 out of 10Last edited on Thursday, June 14th, 2007 at 1:20 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

BloodLustDE Monday, May 7th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
1 year1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Hippacks, Redz podpacks.
Marker Setup: Spyder Imagine LED 05 w/ SwiX 50g switch, Kila Detents
Empire Reloader 2, New Designz Clamping Low Rise
14" Proto One piece, J&J Performance Ceramic, Evil Pipe Barrel Kit
Dye Stickies
Kingman ACS bolt
Empire React 06 Gloves
Flurry Reaver Shinguards & Emissary Vest
Strengths: Solid Construction
A spot for everything
Easy cleaning
VERY Comfortable
Weaknesses: Pricey?
Review: I first saw this vest at a scenario game i went to earlier this year. Up until then i'd been using a generic hippack that held my HPA tank and 4 pods. it was heavy and cumbersome and i really was looking for something else. One look and i knew this was the way to go.

This version of the vest is actually the second revision. The original had nothing wrong with it, but Flurry upped the ante and made what was good, even better. For a list of the upgrades check out the website, link above. At any rate, when i ordered it i got it straight from flurry so that i could get custom nametags for it as well. For the extra 7 bucks it was worth it to have a customized nametag for your vest. It makes your vest easy to distinguish if other people have the same kind.

I ordered it on a tuesday night around midnight and had it in my hands on Saturday morning. First thing i noticed when i pulled it out of the box was how light it was. Then the confusion sank in. It takes you a good 10 minutes to learn everything on this vest, despite how simple it looks. This isn't a bad thing, because there are tons of little details built into this thing. You can really tell that Flurry engineers are baller's themselves.

There are strap and velcro adjustments EVERYWHERE on this thing. Some others on here have posted that these vests are not designed for small people. I can safely debunk that myth. I'm 5' 10" and weigh in at 150 pounds soaking wet. I'm not a big guy by any means and after some adjustment this thing fits like a glove. The vest has removable padding. With it in it's very comfy, but extremely hot. I may try it next winter, but after wearing it 5 minutes i had to take it out. Once it was out i haven't had a problem since. It's got all the pockets you could ever need and thensome. Front pockets for your squeege, wallet, keys, maps, ID badge, you name it there's a place for it. The radio pouch fit my cobra radios perfectly. I also got the integrated water bladder system for this (sold seperately) and i don't know how i lived with out it. Being able to hid deep in the bush waiting for your opponents, sucking on a straw for some cold water was so nice i'll never go without this thing again, lol. I did have some issues with it "leaking" but it turns out you have to tighen the cap VERY VERY hard. Partly because the pouch on your back that holds it is where i put my tank holder (Horizontally). I guess the weight on the bladder pushed some out before i tightened it up fully.

As far as the back goes, the entire thing is modular and made of velcro. I was hesitant at first thinking that velco is not going to hold my heavy gear. I was afraid i would take one dive and lose everything. Again, i can debunk this myth as well. The velcro grips so hard that i can barely pull the stuff off when i'm trying! I don't know if this is super-velcro or what, but it WILL hold your gear. I had a 72/3000 steel tank and 4 full 140 round pods on my back the whole afternoon and they didn't move an inch. I dove over bunkers and broke into a full-on run a dozen times during the day, and it was great knowing i could focus on the game and not worry about my vest.

The weight when it's FULL (tank, pods, bladder, etc.) makes it difficult to put on and off easily, but when you are wearing it it disperses the weight evenly so you won't get lower back pains like you do from those stupid buttpacks other guys sell. It's also nice that it helps take the brunt of the sting out of getting hit as well. Unfortunately it takes it out so much it's very hard to tell when you're hit... You'll need a buddy or ref to paintcheck you more often. Cleanup was a snap. I just removed all the modular pouches and rinsed them off in my slop sink and set them aside to dry.
Conclusion: If you haven't already figured it out, i absolutely LOVE this vest. I've only played with it one day and already i can't imagine giving it up. It may cost 90 bucks, but it's worth every penny and then some. I STRONGLY recommend this vest to any woodsball and scenario players. As time goes on i'll add to this with any other positive/negative things that happen. So far i'm more than pleased. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

EDIT: After using this vest for almost a year now and my opinion hasn't changed a bit. It's the best value out there and vest is extremely durable. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Wednesday, April 2nd, 2008 at 9:14 am PST
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

TBFGhost Wednesday, May 3rd, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
6 months1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
NXe 4 pod Harness
Marker Setup: Tippmann 98 with M4 Scenario Kit
Strengths: Well thought out pouches, everything is about where it should be
Weaknesses: Materials used to build it rip at the seams.
Review: Up untill just now I was with everyonce else and rated this vest VERY HIGH because it seems to hold everything you need and nothing your don't. Everything is about where it should be, nothing is hard to reach.

BUT.... A few weeks ago I noticed the back of the vest ripped on both sides coming out from the hydration blatter pouch and I never even have run one in there. I sent it back and was sent a new back half. Great customer service, I can give them that.

HOWEVER....
Just now I have noticed the front ripped right along the edges of the ID Pocket on both sides. I don't understand what could be causing these rips except for poor materials. They need to step up to a tougher material and a better seem deisgn. I am going to get a MOLLE tac vest and using Spec-Ops and Opsgear.com I will custom make one for my self if this vest rips one more time.

Conclusion: I DO NOT SUGGEST YOU GET THIS VEST UNTILL THEY STEP UP TO A TOUGHER MATERIAL. This vest has only seen four 24 hour games....
Rating:
3 out of 10
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment
                            
Pages (4):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media