paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Worr Game Products Trilogy Competition Autococker / Worr Game Products Trilogy Competition Autococker / Worr Game Products Trilogy Competition Autococker / Worr Game Products Trilogy Competition Autococker

Worr Game Products Trilogy Competition Autococker Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Worr Game Products

Buy Worr Game Products Trilogy Competition Autococker

Paintball High-End Mechanical Markers

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Worr Game Products Trilogy Competition Autococker
[ View Photos (62) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 203
Average Rating: 9.2 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: N/A

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
TRILOGY SERIES AUTOCOCKER®-

In the past the price of authentic WGP® Autococker® markers has kept many players from obtaining the real deal. Now with the introduction of the all new Trilogy™ marker series, WGP® is making it possible for almost any player to shoot their very own authentic WGP® Autococker® marker.

* New lightweight uni-body design
* Closed bolt accuracy
* Air efficient operation
* Angled bottom-line
* A velocity adjuster
* New integrated 3-way
* High performance LPR
* Pull-pin
* Micro polished ram
* Push button safety

COMPETITION-Features
* Wrap around grips
* Inline regulator
* Two fade anodizing
* Compact hinge frame
Product Availability 
The Worr Game Products Trilogy Competition Autococker is newer, so it should be commonly available, both new and used.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
                            
Pages (21):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  Last
        Next Page
Goldfinger Tuesday, November 23rd, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month53 of 66 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
'01 Autococker
'02 System X Vengeance cocker
'01 PMI Pro 2
Tribal Twister 2.0
Tribal Fluster 2.0
Classic Intimidator
Tippmann 98c Flatline
Marker Setup: '04 Trilogy Comp
16 oz pure energy Co2 anti-siphoned
Ricochet AK
Recommended
Upgrades:
Medium bore barrel i.e. Lapco Bigshot, Dye excel, CP one piece.
Strengths: Air efficiency, closed bolt operation(no kickback), designed for co2, price is affordable for beginners.
Weaknesses: Compact hinge frame, large bore barrel, fade just a line between black/red.
Review: OK, called WGP and asked them about running co2. The Trilogy line was designed for co2. I took mine out to the field and the marker did what it was supposed to do. For example, we were defending a castle of about 50 on 50 and a player ran in to bunker us. As he ran in, I quickly without hesitation, popped off 3 rounds. Without any kickback from the gun and no malfunctions, the marker performed well. I believe cocker's are much better performers than stack tube blowback's. The only hesitation I think most beginners will have is the timing/pneumatics which WGP made easier with the Trilogy series. Only one grudge, I didnt realize the compact frame was so compact, lol I have to use my midde finger to fire(6-8bps) but thats fine with me considering I dont waste paint. The barrel is large bore some where around .690(pmi premium just caught friction) and I was told when I called WGP, the tech said the trilogy series runs about +/- 10fps on co2 and anti-siphoned will run better considering decent paint of course(pmi premium was asked).

There you have it, no bashing, no glory just a review.

For the price though, get the pro, I should've. It has the full size hinge frame and 2 piece barrel for $40 more.

Update 5/1/05

Tri-comp with full hinge, warped dark delrin bolt, and powerlyte scepter kit. I had the lug lowered a bit to reduce short stroking(I was double and triple feeding when I first got the marker and couldn't figure out why only to find out the lug was sitting hi and not catching the bolt.) And now thinking back and for the price I am glad I purchased it. My preference was for an economical marker that was consistent, efficient, and accurate. And with the minor upgrades, I couldnt be happier. I now just show up at the field, slap on my Ricochet 2kx, tank and chrono for a few shots and play!!! 7-8 Bps and +/- 8 with A/S co2 with powerlyte kit, what more can you ask for the price you invest.
Conclusion: Great gun for those who are intermediate rec players that are tired of upgrading their stack tubed blowback markers or tired of using a flatline tippmann.
Rating:
8 out of 10Last edited on Thursday, May 5th, 2005 at 5:06 pm PST
I found this review  
31 Comments - Add Comment

stewie4349 Sunday, October 2nd, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
1 year34 of 38 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Tippmann Custom 98
Tippmann A-5
ICD BK4 w/ PDS
Marker Setup: Smart Parts All American 14" Barrel
Shocktek Superfly Bolt
Palmer Fatty Regulator
Psycho Ballistics Drop Forward
Halo Backman Hopper
Recommended
Upgrades:
New Bolt
New Barrel
Electronic Hopper
Strengths: Accurate
Cheap
Weaknesses: Speed
Review: THIS REVIEW IS FOR NEW PLAYERS. If you are a experienced player I don't no why you are wasting your time reading reviews on $200 guns. For you new guys, you are probably looking for your first gun. Here you go.

Unlike most people that write reviews I have waited about a year to write this one. You can't rate a product after using it a few times. I have seen my marker perform beautifully and I have seen it suck. Pretty much every time I had a problem with the gun it was my fault.
First things first, THIS IS A AUTOCOCKER. That means that timing is important. The first time I went to shoot my gun I was impressed. My friend had bought a tippmann instead and it was inaccurate. Granted part of that is the 8" barrel that comes with it but it sucked. My trilogy however was shooting good groups. With this gun you can hit a 5" X 5" every time from about 75'. The first time I played however, sucked. My gun was putting up to 5 balls in the barrel and they were getting stuck in there. I went through the game unscrewing my barrel all the time wacking it against my leg trying to get them out. For anybody thinking of getting this gun listen up. PULL THE TRIGGER ALL THE WAY BACK, AND THEN LET IT GO ALL THE WAY FORWARD. DO NOT try to pull it as fast as possible until you know your gun. If the trigger does not cycle properly the 3-way will not cycle properly. This will push the ball down the barrel, but not with enough velocity for it to come out. The bolt will go back grab another ball and the next time you shoot, two balls will fly out the barrel. If you do not cycle the trigger properly the second time the same thing will happen until you have about 5 balls in your barrel. Once you learn to shoot properly you can out shoot gravity feed hoppers. You will need a electronic one. Moving on. Autocockers have a funky way of loading a paintball. I'm not going to explain everything, but when it comes down to it paint to barrel match is very important. The detents on this thing don't do anything. The ball is pushed up to the barrel. If the ball is to small it WILL roll out of the barrel while running around the field. Then your first shot will be nothing but air. If the ball is the right size for the barrel you will not have any problems. I shoot Evil paint with my All American barrel (in case you were wondering). This brings up a problem when the field you play at makes you use their paint. A barrel kit will fix the problem, but its not annoying enough for me to spend the money yet. Moving on. The second time I played I had another interesting problem. My F@#%ing. bolt pin fell out. On further inspection the problem was with the bolt. The allen screw that has the detent in it that catches the bolt fell out. I realized the problem when I shot the gun and the bolt flew out hitting me in the mask. I found everything but the screw and went the rest of the day shooting my gun at a angle. Note to all - buy extra bolt pins, and tighten EVERY screw on your marker before your play or when you clean. Even with my new bolt the pin will slide a little.

This marker will work with co2 and air. I'm sure you all no that air is better.

You cannot replace the feed neck on this gun. Semi-annoying.

When you want to change the velocity you have to remove the cocking rod. You just unscrew it, but it gets annoying when chronoing your gun.

Buy a new bolt. Better airflow. Less kick

Buy a new barrel. The stock one is good, but you can do better.
Conclusion: I had many problems when I started out but most were my fault. Most people that would consider getting this gun are beginners, so this is for you. Tippmanns are only good for woodsball. Kingmans.... I don't want to go there. For the money you can't get a better gun than this (that's just my opinion). No gun is a 10 and since 5 is average I give this gun a 9. For the price you get PLENTY for your money. (Accuracy, decent bps, and some good looks). YOU WILL DEFINATELY BE BETTER OFF WITH THIS GUN THAN WITH A TIPPMANN OR A KINGMAN. However always remember, ITS NOT THE GUN ITS THE PLAYER THAT WINS.

HAVE FUN SHOOTING PEOPLE
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
3 Comments - Add Comment

trevorversion1 Saturday, January 1st, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month34 of 38 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Spyder electra dx
tippman a-5
Marker Setup: Trilogy competition autococker stock
20 oz co2
Recommended
Upgrades:
compressed air tank

NEW LOADER
Strengths: Its very accurate and consistant
The balls float out of the barrel
Weaknesses: If your not used to cockers you may shortstroke, notthin else really
Review: I have had a spyder for the longest time and it was a great gun but it wasnt all that realiable. i stoped in to pegleg one day and saw that wgp had released a cocker for 200 dollars. at first i thought it was just a cheapy gun for newbies like the ranger but i heard that it shot like all the other cockers and i heard alot of good things so i decided i was goin to upgrade to this gun. so i pawned of my gun to a friend gettin into the sport and went and picked up my new cocker. i gased it up with co2 and went to a local park to play i had to ajust the velocity to get it to the right place it was a lil to high to start out but i jumped it down a little bit and it shot like a charm. it was the best day of paintball i have had. this gun is extremely acccurate and consistant. the only problem i had with this gun is that i had short stroke the very small trigger a couple of times but its probly just me but i also out shot my stock gravity feed hopper so thats the first thing on my list of upgrades. im very happy with my purchase. its an amaizing deal for this much gun, anyone lookin to step there game up from a tippy or spyder this is for you .

highly recomended
Conclusion: Yes go by it.
It looks great, shoots great, and is at an extremley reasonable price
Go buy now
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
13 Comments - Add Comment

banderson Thursday, December 2nd, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month30 of 32 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
First Cocker
Marker Setup: Stock WGP Trilogy Competition
12 oz CO2 A/s

Spyder Victor
J&J Performence Barrel
New Triger Frame
12 oz. CO2
Recommended
Upgrades:
Drop Forward
Strengths: Accurate
Closed Bolt
Feels Really Well Built
Good Color
You Can Worr-Blade It
Weaknesses: No Drop
Review: This was my first cocker and after hearing all the talk about thees cockers I was a little leery.But, after I found out that all thees people were thrashing them without ever shooting one.I got mine with a one year warranty and free shipping.Once I got it I took it straight out of the box,gassed it up, and it shot beautifully.There was a little gas coming out of the RAM but I just wiggled it a little and it stopped.

Pros:
Closed bolt-It is closed bolt so it is more accurate than other markers.

Well built-It was supposedly drop pressed,so it is a lot heavier than most markers,but if you can't hold a marker you shouldn't be playing anyway.

Color&Worr-Blade-The Ano job on it is really good,unlike the Victor it doesn't scratch off.
Unlike what most people think,You can Worr-Blade thees
Conclusion: I will give it a 9.5 just because it is stock and it could get better.
Any one wanting to use C02 on this,Go for it.It works just fine.You might want to A/s it though.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
24 Comments - Add Comment

Firstsgtsteiner Friday, July 8th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
3 months22 of 23 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
C-98
WGP Boss rader
spyders
02,03,04 verts
Marker Setup: 05' Trillogy Comp.
Worr Gas 50/3000
D.O.P. pro drop forward
AVI macroline
Halo tsa lcd frontman
Shocktech Supafly bolt
Dye Boomstick 14"
Recommended
Upgrades:
drop forward
nitro
anything else you would do to a gun.
Strengths: Closed bolt
great use of gas.
Weaknesses: Compact hinge frame (for some people)
Review: OK i got the package from my local shop opened it up and....
instructional dvd (good only for new players) -cool
barrel condom- nice saves me 4 bucks
no hopper- kinda dissapointing even the custom 98 comes with a vl-200
14in stock barrel- better than a 12 nice

(all cronos wereover 25 rounds)

All right took it down to my field gassed it up with a 12oz shot 1200-1500 rounds through it to see how it was. No chops, double feeds, or breaks all day (sweet).
shoot-down with o2 was expected but not as bad as I thought it would be chrono was +/- 16 (not bad for o2). Gun was very accurate (props to Bud Orr for the closed bolt design).

So I swapped out the o2 for my worr gas 50/3000 first thing I noticed was a horrable inballence with the stock bottomline (my dop. pro drop fixed that check the pics for mine) anyhow with the nitro chrono gave my +/- 6 which is great for the stock reg. The nitro was way better than the o2 as is all autocockers.


Update: After getting my new bolt and boomstick this thing kills on the accuracy 6" @ 50 yds and the cycle speed is greatly increased with the loss on that two pound (seems like) bolt.



Update: CAUTION: I forgot to mention that this marker stays gassed up after tank removal i've had 3 shots left after tank removal so dont take it for granted that it's not able to shoot if its been degassed.
Conclusion: I do reccomend this product for all players some people will downplay this gun saying that it is a cheap gun from wgp for cheap people that it is not is good as the other 'cockers. Well i think diffrently #1 they are all made from wgp a good company that will not put out a pos product. #2 all cockers are as good as eachother this one is no diffrent so you cant upgrade the 3-way oh-well if you have to upgrade a damn 3-way to feel competitive or have a 600-1000 dollar gun you have no reason to be playing its to have fun and gain skills not gear I can go out with astock class pump and cut the wings off angels why? Because I have taken the time to get my skills up. Anyhow this is a great cocker that can keep up with the rest of them it gets a 9/10 from me because its not perfect but since wgp's service is so great I give it a ten.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Thursday, July 28th, 2005 at 10:27 am PST
I found this review  
6 Comments - Add Comment

OOJamison Monday, December 6th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 months16 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Not anything close to this gun. ( not counting the $1000 markers)
Marker Setup: Autococker trilogy comp. with Phat 3D flame drop forward. Crossfire 68ci carbonfiber tank. Halo loader. 12" boomstick.
Recommended
Upgrades:
drop forward. I have not got one yet, but a super-fly blot ( this will make it rock even more)
Strengths: Cheap. It's a cocker. Just a great marker. very accurate with stock barrel.
Weaknesses: Not a drop foward.
Review: I bought this marker because I was just kicking around with a tippmann prolite. Have played with the custom 98 a few times. This is not even close to being in the same class. Not only does it look good, the paint will not rub off. I put the 12" boomstick on it and to be honest, I can't tell it shoots any better. The only problem I have, is the I shoot a butt load of paint. I played last weekend (4 15min games) and I shot a little over 1500 balls. Only 1 ball break (with Draxxus blitz). The drop foward makes it feel a-lot better. This thing can sling some paint.
Conclusion: It's a cheap way to get a great marker. IT'S A COCKER
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Monday, December 6th, 2004 at 11:48 am PST
I found this review  
8 Comments - Add Comment

erK005 Saturday, March 5th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
1 year15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
More expensive Auto-Cockers, also Tippmanns, Spyders, Ions. (Shockers, DM's, PM's)
Marker Setup: Worr Games Trilogy Competition Stock
Centerflag 68/4500 PSI
E-blade (Chrome)
Orange Bolt (Carbon Fiber)
ANS GX Style Drop Forward (Chrome)
ANS Ball detent (Silver)
CP Reg (Red)
ANS Beavertail (Red)
CP Macroline
Recommended
Upgrades:
Regulator
Ball Detent
On-Off
Strengths: VERY Accurate
VERY Reliable
Consistent
Very Solid
Stock Barrel
Closed Bolt
Fast for Mechanical
Quiet
Weaknesses: Compact Trigger Frame
Welded Feedneck (read body)
Not Very Upgradeable (not needed)
Ball Detent
Review: OVERALL

This gun shoots just as accurate as any Auto-Cocker. For the price it is definitely worth it. It is far superior to any gun close to its price range. The only reason it is less expensive is because there is no front block, and it is mass produced. Don't listen to people who have never used this marker. The firing mechanism is identical to any autococker, even the ones that cost $$1000 and up.

It comes with nice stock grips, as well as a great stock barrel. (it also comes with an instructional DVD, a barrel sock, tools, extra O-rings, and an extra hose)

ONE MAJOR WEAKNESS

Welded feedneck. This is the main reason why I bought another gun. I spent around $500 in upgrades making my trilogy shoot extremely well. I then realized that I needed a halo to keep up with my gun. It took three days to sand down the feedneck of the halo, so that it could fit.

"3-WAY"

Because the "3-way" is integrated, there are two things that will differ between this auto-cocker and others
1. You will not be able to time it. (the trigger pull will always be the same)
2. The timing will never fail you. (people with 3-ways fix their guns more than they play)

PROBLEMS (Potentially)

The only concerns with this gun are the trigger frame and short-stroking.

Short-stroking: Many people new to Auto-Cockers have a problem with short-stroking (Auto-Cockers require a full trigger pull as well as a full release of the trigger for each shot. If not done correctly, the ball will not exit the gun properly) This is not a big deal, but it will take a few minutes to get used to

Trigger Frame: The trigger frame of the Worr Games Trilogy Competition (as well as the sport) is very compact. It is difficult for a full sized adult to fit two fingers into the trigger frame. This also, is not a real problem. You can use one finger, and it will shoot the same. (the size of the trigger frame just has to do with preference)

UPGRADES

I highly recommend the ANS GX Style Drop Forward because it balances out the weight perfectly, is very customizable, and very good looking.

The CP Reg that i bought ended up being $100 with the macroline, and it still isn't perfectly consistent. It now goes up and down 10 fps, instead of 20. I was told the last 10 fps was because of my LPR, which can not be replaced. Although I did notice a huge change in consistency, it could be better.
Conclusion: Overall, this is a very solid and accurate gun. It is better to shoot one shot and hit someone, than it is to shoot 20 b-p-s and miss 20 times. I highly recommend this gun for any beginning to intermediate paint-baller. Most of the people who write bad things about this gun have not used it, or are used to shooting Dyes and Angels. If you do not want to spend $$400 or more and still want an accurate, reliable marker, the Trilogy Competition is for you. IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS FEEL FREE TO E-MAIL ME AT erK0000000@hotmail.com
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Wednesday, January 3rd, 2007 at 4:30 pm PST
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment

Magmoormaster Saturday, July 5th, 2008
Period of
Product Use:
3 years12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
Various cockers
most modern blowbacks
Mini's, G3's, Ions
Egos, DM's
Marker Setup: WGP Trilogy Competition Autococker
-13 in Disruptive Balance barrel
-Empire Reloader
-Cat 5 48/30 HPA
Recommended
Upgrades:
You should always have a good hopper and compressed no matter what you shoot. A barrel kit is a necesity since this is closed bolt. All the rest is personal preferance.
Strengths: Fun
not many upgrades needed
simple for a cocker
Weaknesses: Reputation
Review: The first thing you should know about this gun; it's not a gun to buy if you are looking to upgrade from a Spyder or Tippmann. While it will perform better, you really should be looking elsewhere. That said, this is a great gun to pick up if your main priority is to get something that is just fun.

This gun is, essentially, a simplified autococker. It shoots like an autococker, it works like an autococker; it IS an autococker. However, a lot of the adjustments and upgrade options have been stripped away to produce a simpler, more user-friendly gun. The differences are mainly the integration of the pneumatics onto the body and the valve chamber is larger.

The gun itself
The gun itself is actually pretty nice. You can see in some spots how the external milling is a little sloppy to keep prices low, but internally the tubes are straight and polished to perfection. The feedneck is integrated to the body, so you cannot upgrade the feedneck. Fortunately there is no reason to get a hopper that's any better than a Revi, which fits perfectly. The pneumatics, as was mentioned earlier, are built into the body. It may sound stupid, but in fact it's a good thing. It's stronger and lighter this way. Now you don't have a large front block weighing the gun down. The bolt is aluminum, but as long as it's oiled regularly it will be buttery smooth.

The pneumatics
The pneumatics is one of the most important things to look at on a cocker, since they have the biggest impact on the feel of the gun. You would expect to find very poor pneumatics on a gun with this low of a price tag, but they are actually really nice. The 3-way might have a longer stroke compared to a Shocktech Bomb or Belsales Hollowpoint, but it is incredibly smooth. So, while it isn't possible to upgrade the 3-way, there really isn't a need to. The LPR is consistant; it is not externally adjustable. This can be a bit of a pain, but out of the box they are set up just fine. The ram is basically an STO ram, which is an exceptional ram. Unless you plan on e-blading this gun, there is no reason to upgrade that either.

Despite what you might hear, it is actually possible to upgrade ALL of the pneumatics if you really wanted to. You can "mini" the gun, which cuts off the ASA and mounts a front block with an ASA attached. It requires some know-how; but if you don't have the know-how you shouldn't be trying to upgrade the pneumatics in the first place.

Barrel and Reg
The barrel on this gun is the only thing that really should be upgraded. That's not to say the stock barrel is bad, however. The problem is that the gun is closed bolt. This means paint will roll out of the barrel if your barrel is too big. Well, this barrel is ~.689, and paint is getting to ~.682. It is very likely that you will get rollouts. If you don't, it'll work just fine. The reg is quite nice as well. I originally had a CP reg on mine, and had the stock reg was on my Piranha. Well, my Piranha was doing +/- 7 with old paint, so I switched back. Like the LPR, it is not externally adjustable; but again it's set up right from the factory.

The triggerframe
The triggerframe is something that gets complained about a lot. Honestly, I'm a huge fan of it. The frame is a decent size in terms of thickness. I also like the 1.5 trigger as well. There isn't much chance that you will be able to walk an autococker, so a double trigger is useless. The stroke is a good length, and it's very smooth.

Overall Performance
This gun really can perform. It has great efficiency. It is also a very accurate gun, due to the consistancy of the reg. The gun is very quiet; it's actually quieter than a "regular" autococker. It is a bit heavy compared to most modern guns, and it isn't particularly fast. This can be viewed as a bad thing, but I like the lower rate of fire and the weight doesn't bother me.

Maintanence/Reliability
Maintanence is very easy on this gun. Just clean and oil the bolt, and put a few drops of oil in the ASA and dryfire 20-30 times. [Do that without the barrel on, otherwise you'll get oil in it.] As far as reliability goes, I've never had any problems with this gun that I didn't cause. Seeing how I have owned it for 2 years, that's really quite something.

Overall Opinion
Overall this a phenominal gun. It is sold at an insanely low price, and will perform much better than anything else in that price range. That said, I wouldn't recommend it to new players. It is simply too easy to change the timing or something that will cause the gun to not function properly.

The biggest thing with this gun is that it is fun. Autocockers have a unique sound and feel that no other gun has.
Conclusion: I have shot many different autocockers. They range from slider framed right feeds, to a Karnivores. Despite how nice all of those were, I like this one better. The Trilogy is my favorite marker, period.
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Thursday, March 31st, 2011 at 7:55 pm PST
I found this review  
19 Comments - Add Comment

cheddar19 Wednesday, December 15th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
pmi black maxx,zap zxs 400 (nothing compared to the trilogy markers)
Marker Setup: WGP Competition Autococker
20oz CO2 tank with Smart Parts On/Off
32* hopper
Vforce Shield Mask
Recommended
Upgrades:
Barrel(stock is fine but any marker could use an aftermarker barrel)
Bolt
Drop forward(Gun does not have one)
Strengths: Cheap
Closed Bolt
Ease of use
Effiecient
Accurate
Weaknesses: A little bit heavy
Review: This is a great gun, It is accurate, effiecient, and there is almost no kick back on it either due to it having closed-bolt which also helps with chopping and accuracy.The gun is a little bit heavy but if you can't handle the weight you shouldn't play paintball, it's not like it weighs a lot it just shows that its built sturdly unlike brass eagle markers.Ffor $250 canadian this was the best money I have ever spent on paintballing products.
Conclusion: Buy this marker it is worth every penny.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

bigboypaintball Monday, February 28th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
3 months8 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
almost all cocokers but the speed is the only thing different
Marker Setup: well i have a few but i will talk about the trilogy competition it has a macroline system a wdp drop forward 18 inch dye ultralight which is wicked the most accurate barrel and a 68 4500 crossfire high pressure tank
Recommended
Upgrades:
all the ones that i have put on it which is basically all you can do
Strengths: Accurate as the 1500 dollar guns looks and the price of course
Weaknesses: You can not make it electronic
Review: This gun i kid you not is one of the best i have used and i have used many high classed guns like my tourney gun the proto matrix but this one can outshoot it on accuracy but not on speed of course but it will go as fast as you can move your finger and rarely short strokes this gun is two big thumbs up without a doubt once again wgp has come out with a great autococker that pretty much anyone can buy which is bad for our old timers like me because it gets harder and harder as we move on with cheaper and better guns forgot to mention it also looks pretty sweet to with the black to red fade
Conclusion: This is an unbelievable deal go out and get one so you can keep up with the big boys
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
6 Comments - Add Comment
                            
Pages (21):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  Last
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media