paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Viewloader Pro Series E-Grip Upgrade Kit / Viewloader Pro Series E-Grip Upgrade Kit / Viewloader Pro Series E-Grip Upgrade Kit

Viewloader Pro Series E-Grip Upgrade Kit Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Viewloader

Buy Viewloader Pro Series E-Grip Upgrade Kit

Paintball General Marker Accessories

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Viewloader Pro Series E-Grip Upgrade Kit
[ Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 7
Average Rating: 7.6 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $80

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
•Full Electronic Upgrade
•Bolt-on Design
•Uses One 9 Volt Battery
•Fits all Top Cocking VL/BE Markers
•Fits all Orion Markers
Product Availability 
The Viewloader Pro Series E-Grip Upgrade Kit is newer, so it should be commonly available, both new and used.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
frozenboogerman Thursday, May 5th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
6 months24 of 25 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
none
Marker Setup: VL orion, B&B autococker to spyder barrel adapter, Autococker PMI Razzor barrel, VL e-grip.
Strengths: 1. Very light trigger (like clicking a mouse)
3.long battery life
Weaknesses: Need electric hopper to keep up if you have fast fingers.
Review: This is a great product. It shoots fast has a long battery life and is easy to use (no setting gibberish for the chip) I got this product at the end of last year, play every weekend and am still using the same battery. This thing is a great upgrade if u want a faster gun but dont want completely full auto. The switch to turn it on is basically child proof (dont have to worry about little timmy lighten up the mail man) unless u know how to use it. Overall this a great product.
Conclusion: If u want ur gun to go a little faster but want to keep it simple buy this.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
5 Comments - Add Comment

soviettrator Sunday, August 7th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
3 months5 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Marker Setup: ViewLoader Prodigy E-Grip
ViewLoader 12v Revolution w X-board Limited Edition
32degrees Spyder Spring Set
J & J Ceramic Barrel - 16 inch
32degrees Flame Drop
Cp Foregrip
PMI Pure Energy 20oz

(soon to come)
WGP Air 50ci 3k
ACI Phat Reg
Viewloader Delirn Bolt
Strengths: Light Trigger Pull
Came with my Prodigy
No programing (kinda...)
Weaknesses: 7 bps Limit
Kinda big for samller hands
Review: This came stock with my prodigy and I kinda like it. It has a nice short trigger pull and it's easy to install. However, the 7 bps limit can be really anyoing while playing speedball. Woods fine, speed bad. I am trying to find out how to bypass this, so if anyone knows how, please tell me. If you can get pass the bps limit, great trigger.
Conclusion: Good without the limit, otherwise ok...
Rating:
7 out of 10
I found this review  
8 Comments - Add Comment

carzypaintbaler Monday, March 13th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
none
Marker Setup: maxis pro series, quantum elctric hooper and 16 oz co2
Strengths: Good scenario play
Cheap
Pretty quick
Lite trigger pull
Weaknesses: -Seven bps limit
Review: This was a very helpful upgrade to my maxis and it really helps a bit more playin speed ball but it is way better for scenario play. The onli thing that sucks is the 7 bps limit which really stinks if anyone can tell me how to get past message me. but overall it is a pretty good upgrade for a veiwloader.
Conclusion: This part is a really great upgrade
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
4 Comments - Add Comment

SUSPECT 0 Wednesday, September 27th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
none
Marker Setup: VL triad
Strengths: It upgrades exsisting mechanical frames
Weaknesses: It shoots 7BPS
Review: Now I don`t bash viewloader products because my first gun was a viewloader and it worked fine
but this thing is just so lame I mean it`s 70.00 and when you buy it it doesn`t say its capped at 7bps ,so basically you pay for the parts NOT the performance and it is to over
rated and the trigger pull is really hard
Conclusion: Now I recommend not buying this because for about 10 to 20.00 more you can get a piranah R6
with eforce that has three different firing modes! but if you do have this I reccomend
removing the spring in the trigger to fire faster and so your fingers don`t get tired but it is tricky to get out so good luck!
Rating:
5 out of 10Last edited on Thursday, February 1st, 2007 at 3:11 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

pro series Thursday, February 16th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
3 months1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
none
Marker Setup: The marker that I have is a viewloader Orion.I have 5 upgrades.I bought a vertical regulator,12 inch. barrel,a drop forward,a hose,and a E-grip
Strengths: It is easier to push the trigger
Weaknesses: 7 BPS limit
Review: This is a good upgrade. The battery lasts really long. It can also shoot faster. I would like to know how to break the 7 bps limit also. I can shoot way more than 7 bps. It is also quite. I haven't used it in speedball yet so i'm not sure if it is good for speedball. I hope you find this information helful.
Conclusion: I suggest this Grip for your viewloader gun if you want to shoot faster.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

Jamessz Thursday, June 8th, 2006
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion on the comments page.
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested1 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
Less than a month
Marker Setup: Tippman 98 custom pro with a electronic loader n2 i realy havent used it yet but ill tell u what i no from over sites.
Strengths: Action Village E Grip is 30 BPS
Weaknesses: Non I heard of except a bolt coming loose.
Review: Over i've heard that its a good trigger, i really dont no where u guys got 7 bps from i mean my stock trigger gets 8... and non electronic so if u guys realy thinks it shoots 7 bps y even buy its but it rly doesnt action village spec on it are:

The E Grip now exclusively with WAS electronics features 5 firing modes including semi automatic, turbo, 3 shot burst, auto reponse and full safety auto (eliminates accidental bursts of fire). For 2006, Tippmann has added the new WAS board which fires up to 30 balls per second, is more durable and extends battery life with an automatic shut off after 30 minutes of non play.

Heres the site if you want it Actionvillage.com so w/e u guys think what u want but i would trust action village mo cuz bro works there so GL buy wat u want.
Conclusion: IDIOTS: IF ITS ONLY 7 BPS WHY DID U BUY IT MY STOCK TRIGG IS BETTER SO W/E( its rly 30 bps) so gl hf if u bought it u might of goton a rip off cuz rly should b 30 bps
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
8 Comments - Add Comment

adammmmmx3 Thursday, May 10th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
1 year0 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Marker Setup: VL orion. e grip. extreme rage hopper.
Strengths: 1. Light trigger
2. Long battery life
Weaknesses: 1. Low bps
2. My fingers shoot 4 times faster than the gun
Review: this trgger is basicly a waste of money. dont buy a VL and tinker with it. get a good gun. i got my gun as a gift and up'ed it becuz it sucked so bad. up the barrel. up the trig. do w.e you want but if you want my suggestion. dont save up on this. by something better. an ion, the plastic piece of ramping crap. is better than this gun. get a spyder VS2 or a PM or DM or not a VL. take my advice. trust me.
Conclusion: Dont buy this trig or gun. It sucks nuts.
Rating:
1 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media