paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Raven Havoc Jersey / Raven Havoc Jersey / Raven Havoc Jersey / Raven Havoc Jersey

Raven Havoc Jersey Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Raven

Buy Raven Havoc Jersey

Paintball Jerseys

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Raven Havoc Jersey
[ Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 7
Average Rating: 8.4 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $35

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
The finest quality breathable 100% Miliken polyester microfiber jerseys. None-deteriorating color graphics. Light weight sewn in elbow pads. Durable bottom hem. Designed for team lettering.
Product Availability 
The Raven Havoc Jersey is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Unregistered User Wednesday, April 10th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
3 months1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
No other
Marker Setup: Spyder TL Plus. Shocktech Bolt, 18 Volt Hopper, XCel Barrel, ACI Regulator, PMI Regulator, Microline, PBallistics Drop Foward, DYE Guage, PMI Nitro Tank
Strengths: Very nice Graphics, Side mesh and good tight elastice on the cuffs, helps the jersey stay on tight and no slide up your arm.
Weaknesses: This thing is falling apart. I spent like $40 on this thing and it is totally dethreading. You would think for that price it would be better. It also gets very hot very fast. Very bright, can be seen from a mile away. It also tends to suck up alot of paint, and it is hard to get out. Fades when you wash it.
Conclusion: Go for a JT Jersey, one that will stay together. This thing is ok if you are sponsored and get a new one every tournament. Search around for another jersey.
Rating:
5 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Top Crusader Monday, January 7th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
none
Marker Setup: Tippmann 98 Custom
Response Trigger
Tippmann Expansion Chamber
Psycho Ballistics Double Trigger
Dye Xcel 14 inch barrel
32 degrees sticky grips
Strengths: Awesome colors and design. This jersey is extremely comfortable! I have the green color, and I love it. I think it is one of the best looking jerseys out there. It breaths good, and seems to hold up pretty well in the washer and dryer.
Weaknesses: I havent found anything bad about this product.
Conclusion: Get this jersey if you can! It is no longer made by Raven, but you can still find it in some places. Look on eBay.
Raven is a great company. If you want to stand out from the hordes of the JT wearing people, get this jersey. You wont be disappointed.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, January 29th, 2005 at 6:11 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Cocker_Cow Wednesday, June 6th, 2001
Strengths: comfortable, strechy, AWESOME looking, breathe o.k., customizable
Weaknesses: nothing really, it doenst breathe the best, mine came with a lose stiching and some hangy stuff but i fixed that up
Conclusion: it is comfortable, somewhat breathable, looks so cool especially when you name is custom on the back like mine : ). definetly worth the money and i would recommend them to anyone that likes the look.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Tuesday, May 15th, 2001
Strengths: I got the orange havoc jersey. The jersey is the best looking that i have seen. It is very breathable, and has built in elboe pads. Had my name and number put on it and makes me look like a pro. This jersey was built for speed ball in mind.
Weaknesses: VERY BRIGHT!!! I play about 50%% speed ball and 50%% woods ball. I can only use this jersey for speed ball. In the woods it is just like wearing hunter orange, people see you for miles.
Conclusion: For the price this jersey is definality worth it, but only if you play speed ball. If you play woods ball only look else where for a jersey. But if you only play speedball you won't be disipointed.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Clupbert Sunday, April 8th, 2001
Strengths: Oh this jersey is sweet, first of all it is very comfortable, very stylish, and not that expensive. The material is stretchy, I got many bounces my first day of use. I have never seen anyone with it, everyone has JT so being different is good.
Weaknesses: Umm it is double layered and not the most breathable, when I play I have no problems, but if you're a fatty maybe this isn't for you!
Conclusion: Like I said it is comfortable, it is doubleed so I get bounces, I got blue WHICH LOOKS SUPER SWEET! IT IS ONLY $35!!! Good space on back for name and numbers, I like the material and it is not a v neck like JT. The neck is one of my favorite things the Raven brand name is on there which gives it that extra effect!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Rusty Knight Wednesday, March 21st, 2001
Strengths: I have the Red jersey. It's very nice looking with very cool graphics. I like the mock turtleneck collar. Also, at $35 it is a great value.
Weaknesses: It is hot. It does not breathe like the JT jerseys.
Conclusion: Very good jersey for your money.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Sunday, March 18th, 2001
Strengths: This is a very nice jersey. Awesome graphics, breathable, good price. This is a good jersey for turning some heads at the field. I recommend this to people who are looking for a well priced, nice looking jersey
Weaknesses: Haven't used it very much, nothing that I know of
Conclusion: Overall good jersey
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media