paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / X.O. Industries Menace Paintballs / X.O. Industries Menace Paintballs / X.O. Industries Menace Paintballs

X.O. Industries Menace Paintballs Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount X.O. Industries

Buy X.O. Industries Menace Paintballs

Paintball Paintballs

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


X.O. Industries Menace Paintballs
[ View Photos (1) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 17
Average Rating: 8.6 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: N/A

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Menace is X.O. Industries Premium grade paint. Metallic two-tone shell, bright fluorescent fill, virtually invisible seam, an excellent paint for events, teams and those wanting to shoot a higher quality ball.
Product Availability 
The X.O. Industries Menace Paintballs are newer, so they should be commonly available.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
                            
Pages (2):  1  |  2
        Next Page
smartparts Friday, April 1st, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month4 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Formula 13, xball,midnight, rec sport, 32* competition
Marker Setup: Impulse vision(stock as of now i just got it today)
Recommended
Barrels:
Any barrel kits
Strengths: So round
Breaks easily on people
Impossible to bounce
Weaknesses: No bounce
Review: This paint is the best paint I have ever used in my whole paintball years. This the paint my team is currently using. No bounces. This means one hit one kill. Bounces are also a down side cause if you get hit by one of these there is no way that you will get away with bounce. When did this company come out? It just appeared from no where and its giving paintballer the best paintballs ever!!!!!!
Conclusion: Use this paint. Its so good.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
8 Comments - Add Comment

cmftrixster Saturday, January 29th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month3 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
alll paint (pmi,etc)
Marker Setup: 2004 titanium karnivor with kaner kit
Recommended
Barrels:
dye, wgp
Strengths: Shoots strait , round balls, good consistency, fill thickness, everything all around good paint!
Weaknesses: NONE ALL X0 paint KICKS BUTT
Review: I shot this paint several different times and it was just AMAZING!!! this paint is awesome compared to the paint i Am forced to shoot during some tournaments(pmi,etc)!!!! GREAT PAINT. I could see this paint being distributed to all major fields bc of its superior quality! from the lowest grade to the highest ther is nothing but consistency and accuracy. Not to mention the seems fill shape weight everything is perfect and i couldn't have asked for a better paintball.
Conclusion: This paint is awsome! from the first to the last ball it screams PERFECTION! i would highly recomend this paint to anyone buying balls!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

icdbko32 Thursday, April 5th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
3 months2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
v1, xball,
Marker Setup: -Silver Invert mini
-68/4500 hp crossfire tank
-profilers (hopefully getting grillzs or events)
-Gangstar'd
Recommended
Barrels:
-any should do but something of the same bore and maybe a kit
Strengths: -Breaks very well
-Thick fill
-Shoots very accurate
-Small seems
-Doesnt break in guns?
Weaknesses: -Small bore but still shoots very accurate
Review: I used this stuff for a practise and ever since then i love it and i shoot it when i can afford it. This stuff is definately good paint and i would say its better then xball bronze and definately competes or is better then silver but i dont know about xball gold.
The seems are very thin and hardly noticeable, you can't feel them when you run your finger along it. It breaks on people very well and dont think i had a bounce when i shot it.
The only problem i'v had with this paint is that it was chopping in my mini but i was having problems with the gun consuming batteries and killing a battery in one game so everytime that would happen it would reset the settings so i would not saying the paint breaking in your gun is a problem. It shot great out of my timmy and i didn't notice any problems for anybody else just me and this one guy but the guys stiffi barrel was messed it would not even shoot paint out of it basicly. I put his stiffi on my mini 4 out of 5 balls break put the stock back on and maybe like 1-3 in every 15 balls and none if the gun was running right. Iv solved my problems with my mini now and am going to shoot a bag i have left of the stuff and then we'll see how it does.
Conclusion: Great paint and a good price. Xo's paint is good most of the time and have only had problems with some of their whitebox from badlands( not Canadian paintball) and had some problems with their spectrum but the paint that shoots bad is usually old.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Thursday, April 5th, 2007 at 12:53 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

sparkle Monday, April 10th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Xball
V1- By XO
Marker Setup: Angel g7 Fly
Stock Barrel
Strengths: -NEVER bounce
-Bright fill
-No dimples or defects
Weaknesses: NONE whatsoever
Review: This is by far the best paint that I have ever shot, we played a tournament with these balls and my team (4-man) shot 2 cases each and none of us chopped at all. We were using an 05 speed, alias timmy, g7 fly and a dm5. The fill is amazing and is very thich and hard to wipe. The shell is perfect and breaks on contact. Thanks Gino for making the best paint ever!!
Conclusion: I would highly recommend this paint to anyone, it is affordable and definatly an amazing grab for the money.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Revolver Sunday, June 26th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Midnight, Blaze, Draxxus whitebox
Marker Setup: Black Smart Parts Ion
Powerlyte Scepter Barrel w/ 12" and 16" Tips
CP Long Reg
CP Roller Trigger
CP Rail
CP On/Off ASA
Eclipse QEV
Smart Parts Q-Lock Clamping Feedneck
Strengths: Cheap
Virtually no seam
High quality thick fill
No flat spots
Consistent sizing
Breaks easily
Weaknesses: Not perfectly round
Review: This is the best paint I have ever used. I pay only $10 CDN more for Menace than I pay for Draxxus whitebox and the Menace is infinitely better in quality. I have mostly used Midnight and Blaze and I find Menace to be of better quality than both these paints and is also cheaper.
The seem on this paint cannot be felt. The fill is thick and is not easily wipeable like other paints I have used. There are no flat spots on this paint as compared to the Draxxus whitebox which is rife with spots. The consistency is the best I have ever seen, I can use a small bore barrel and not worry about breaking paint because of inconsistent sizing.
The only minor gripe I have with this paint is that it is not perfectly round although it is as good as it gets. It looks more like two 7/8's of half circles put together.
Conclusion: When it comes to paint you're probably going to buy what's available in your area. If you're fortunate enough to find this paint I recommend that you try it. I don't think you'll regret it and I don't think you'll look back.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

vertigoness Thursday, February 3rd, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
TC (BLOWS ANUS), Draxxus and other brands...
Marker Setup: Ironmen Timmy with all up's
-45ci 4500psi tank
-reloader B
Recommended
Barrels:
UL, All american, or st!ff!
Strengths: This paint is cost effective and shoots straight.
Weaknesses: None really, ver satisfied so no weaknesses.
Review: This paint is new and for being from a new company I am very impressed. I like this paint because I go on the field not worrying about where I am going to shoot I get to a prop and nail the crap out of whoever I see. This paint shoots dead accurate and that is what all paintball companies should be aiming for when they produce their products. I think XO has done this very well and also being a new company is very amazing to me.
Conclusion: Awesome paint, Great prices. And wil continue to purchase.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

shadowp8ntball Monday, January 31st, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
3 months2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Marker Setup: intimidator
Strengths: Everything
Weaknesses: Nothing
Review: This is some great paint i dont know what complaint you could realy have with this it is a low price paint with high price quality. It breaks in a drop test and on anyone you hit.
The fill is thich and colorfull. The seams on the ball are smooth. The best thing i must say about this ball tho is it is very consistent with its size, you could drop a bag through a bore size and not find a swelled or shrunken ball.
Conclusion: This paint seaks heads what more could you ask from paint?
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

pbgr8 Thursday, January 13th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
3 months2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Just about every paintball ever made and this paint stacks up as being among the best!
Marker Setup: Automag, Autococker, Grey Ghost, Vindicator, Intimidator
Recommended
Barrels:
Any decent barrel with an appropriate diameter for .685 paintballs
Strengths: Consistently straight shooting, good colors, great accuracy
Weaknesses: The usual with any paint
Review: I have been using X.O. brand paints for just about 4 months now and they are among the best paints I have ever shot. X.O. is obviously taking the time to dial in their manufacturing process and QC-ing these balls to VERY exacting standards. I've shot some of their white box paint that puts other brand premium and tournament grades to shame!.
Conclusion: Excellent pricing, excellent quality, excellent consistency, very very few in-gun breaks.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

stewartimpey Tuesday, December 21st, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
1 year2 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Marker Setup: black empire intimidator
cp kit
crossfire 68/4500
evil uni mount
clear halo b z code
Recommended
Barrels:
Eny just check the bore to barrel size.
Strengths: No barrel breaks, breaks on your targets.
Weaknesses: Id have to say none.
Review: XO INDUSTRIES ROCKS THE HOUSE. It shoots awsome, accurate, looks sweet. And the owner of XO rocks the house aswell.

buy xo, youl be a better player. lol

OMG 50 words... id say this is a school essay. My team mate brendon's dream is to visit the xo factory. It must be cool.

Ive been shooting XO for probably about 1 year now, and I honestly havent broken a ball.
Conclusion: Switch to XO, it rocks.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Xoopiter-Jeff Saturday, September 10th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
6 months1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
- BigBall
- ZAP
- Other X.O paint
Marker Setup: - S/P Black Ion
- Palmer's Stabilizer w/low pressure kit
- Freak Kit
- Kila detents
- Shocktech Locking Feedneck
- NDZ Trigger
- NDZ Drop
- CP on/off asa
- Hybrid lady grips
- Orange Unicorn Bolt
- QEV
- Crossfire 70/4500 Stubby.
Recommended
Barrels:
Freak kit
Strengths: - Quality shell
- No bounce
- VERY round
- No Dimpling
- No Seam
Weaknesses: - None
Review: These are great Paintballs. X.O is a newer Canadian paintball company and are definatly doing something right. I love these paintballs ever since the first time I tried them. No choping no barrel breaks and no bouncing! Worth every penny you pay for them and they arn't even that expensive.
Conclusion: Quality paint if your looking to try something new.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
                            
Pages (2):  1  |  2
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media