paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Empire Invert Jersey / Empire Invert Jersey / Empire Invert Jersey / Empire Invert Jersey

Empire Invert Jersey Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Empire

Buy Empire Invert Jersey

Paintball Jerseys

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Empire Invert Jersey
[ View Photos (1) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 9
Average Rating: 9.2 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $50

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
No Description Available
Product Availability 
The Empire Invert Jersey is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
TheWizz Friday, February 17th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
6 months2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Empire react Jersey
Dye c5 jerseys
05 proto jersey
05 wdp airtime Jersey
Marker Setup: joy devision g7 crossy stubby reloader b cheetah board
dmc speedy 2
ripper 2
Strengths: Looks
Airs out very well
Low Price
Weaknesses: Not much padding on elbows get proto elbow pads
very thin if you get cold
Review: This jersey is a great looking jersey for a great price the padding on the elbows yet week but not that hard to buy elbow pads (recomend proto) they are great. These jerseys are very thin and have mesh type cloth with tiny holes from mid chest below your armpit all the way down your arm for great airing out and cool feel.
Conclusion: Great jersey great looking great price get elbow pads and your all set
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

dyedyedye Sunday, June 3rd, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
redz 07 jersey,dye 07 jersey,spyder jersey
Marker Setup: autococker trilogy
Strengths: Light and ventilation works great
Weaknesses: Elbow pads a little thin
Review: I've bought this jersey two days ago and it fits and feels great,The jersey has plenty of room as a large and it looks great,Ive been wearing it around my house in 94 degree weather and it keeps me cool with a tee shirt under it.It looks great and it matches the pants exactly.Ill waer this for speedball and woodsball because the gray will do just fine.
Conclusion: For 40 dollars this thing is great
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

th3_0n3 Friday, February 2nd, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
None
Marker Setup: 47/3000 crossy
spyder VS-2
DXS pulse
Strengths: Everything
Weaknesses: None
Review: This jersey is a great fit and is pretty light. Not much padding but still a great buy. Its a nice fabric they used so i wont have to worry about ripping for a while. I played with it today and man i was diving alot and it just held up like metal against rock but without a scratch.
Conclusion: Get it its lovely.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

sddds13 Friday, January 19th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Marker Setup: WGP Trilogy Pro SF
Viewloader eVL3
PSI 48ci by 3000
Strengths: Thin
Good air flow
Weaknesses: Not much padding
Review: I purchased this jersey off of ANS Gear and received it in 4 days (good website). I only were a XL shirt but decided to order the XXL for room to grow in. The Jersey is very nice, it has good colors that aren't too bright and the neck is very comfortable. There is about 30 small empire logos on the shoulders that grips your tank i thought that that was a pretty cool feature. The only thing i can complain about is the elbo padding it is very thin but it is better than nothing.
Conclusion: I would defiantly buy this jersey. It matches the 05 invert pants wonderfully
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Friday, January 19th, 2007 at 6:41 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Jodo_Kast Wednesday, September 27th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
BDU Top, Black Nike short sleve shirt
Marker Setup: The MR-2, 20 OZ C02 tank, electronic hopper, Tru-Flight 14 " barrel, as well as a Overlord pistol W/Ariakon holster, and an extra magazine.
Strengths: Cheap and cool looking.
Weaknesses: Not enough padding
Review: I bought this from a team member, and only paid $35 for it, I've not got to wear it to the feild yet, but here october 1st I will.....It looks totaly awsome, I think it could stand to be a but longer, and mabey a bit more padding, but for the price, I love it, and its exactly what I wanted.
Conclusion: I don't know if I'd recommend this jersey, but it is cool.....And it beats all those DYE jerseys all the other people at the feild have that are all exactly alike....
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Matthias Saturday, August 26th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Jt jersey thing- won at a raffle
Marker Setup: Ion
Strengths: Looks
Venting
Durable
Empire Quality
Doesn't rip
Weaknesses: Elbows
Review: I got this jersey because my old jt jersey was beat up and starting to rip all over, so I figured I'd try empire clothes I got this shirt and it is the bomb! It is tough and durable, it doesn't rip like my old jt jersey, However I did notice the elbow pads were kinda thin but still this jersey actually HAS padding. This jersey also looks great I don't regret it at all it was well worth the money I spent.
Conclusion: I would get this jersey it is the bomb!!!
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

^ZION^ *PYRO* Sunday, June 4th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Long sleeve t-shirt???
Marker Setup: Smart-Parts ION
EvoII
Hybrid Hedlok
Smart parts Freak kit
45/3500 alum. Pure energy

2k4 Prostock Autococker
Smart parts Freak kit

Back-up: Brass Eagle Tigershark with 18" A-A and 12oz. CO2
Strengths: Venting is awsome
Padding helps
Looks sick
Light material
Weaknesses: None
Review: Awsome jersey.
Looks sick ( mine is red)
has little silicone logos on shoulders for bottle grip
venting above shoulders lets a nice breeze in to keep you cool.
light weight fabric is awsome for getting rid of moisture quickly.

all around awsome jersey. Definatly worth the $70 canadian. I paid for it. Now I need the pants.
Conclusion: Awesome
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

ase Monday, June 27th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
jt premier jersey, which is nothing but a vented long sleeve shirt with a jt logo.
Marker Setup: Matte Red Team Strange Vision Impulse
Diamond Red Empire Reloader B
System X Hyperflow 68/4500
Red CP On/Off
Red Freak Barrel Kit
Black Dye Sticky 3
Chrome Custom Products Twist Lock Feed Neck
Xball Paint
WAS board
Shocktech Mini-Drop
SP LPR
NDZ RIP Valve
NDZ Slik Shot Ram
NDZ Titanium Bolt Pin
NDZ 15*ASA
NDZ Blade Trigger
NDZ Equalizer Stubby Bolt
Strengths: Forearm padding
looks awesome (especially with invert pants and gloves).
Weaknesses: Not enough padding.
Review: This is a very nice jersey. it looks awesome when combined with the invert gloves and pants. it has some very thin padding in the forearm area, but not as much as some dye jerseys. it does its job though. it's very well vented. again, nothing special though. i dont think any jersey is worth $40-60 though.
Conclusion: Pick it up, as you wont find a better deal on a jersey. every aspect of the paintball industry is grossly overpriced. learn to accept it.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment

GreenIon10 Thursday, November 3rd, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
1 year0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
None havent used any other jerseys
Marker Setup: Mongoose Reincarnation II
Apache hopper
Strengths: The looks are great
Brilliant design
Very thin airs out great
Weaknesses: No padding except on arms
Too thin not enough protection
Review: I have used this mask for nearly a year now. The jersey is pretty good. I love the way it looks. It has the signature Empire design on the front and a wavy stripe across the middle. Also it has great colors (blue, red, or grey). It perfectly matches the rest of the line of Invert gear. The only problem is that I could't belive the lack of padding. I mean that is why I bought the thing, right?
Conclusion: My final conclusion is that it is great for the price, but if you are willing to spend the money than you should problably buy somthing with a little more padding.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media