paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Jacko Freestyle 3 Pot Pack / Jacko Freestyle 3 Pot Pack / Jacko Freestyle 3 Pot Pack

Jacko Freestyle 3 Pot Pack Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Jacko

Buy Jacko Freestyle 3 Pot Pack

Paintball Packs / Harnesses

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Jacko Freestyle 3 Pot Pack
[ Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 16
Average Rating: 9.4 / 10
Manufacturer Website: N/A
Suggested Retail Price: $35

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
A reasonably priced well made pack.
Product Availability 
The Jacko Freestyle 3 Pot Pack is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
                            
Pages (2):  1  |  2
        Next Page
impkid Thursday, December 18th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
extreme rage 4 pod;jt slammer pack;reds demension
Marker Setup: impluse, blade trigger ,super fly bolt ,all american barreldye grip,pure energy 45/4500,evo2
Strengths: super comfy,fits great, takes abuse doesnt move while crawling and its not expensive.
Weaknesses: it doesnt look the best thats all i noticed
Review: it is a great pack for a front player that doesnt want to spend a ton of money and doesnt care about looks and comfert means a lot but if you like to spary n pray i would go with a 4 or a 5 depending on how much you shoot but great pack . buy it now
Conclusion: i think this is a great pack and i recomend it to any front player its so comfy. buy it !!!!!!!!!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Rancid Coleslaw Friday, March 7th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Marker Setup: 2k2 right feed autococker
otp g-1 barrel
12vt revvy w/xboard
Strengths: looks good, belt feels nice, fits well, good price, sits pretty still when you run and its pretty comfortable.
Weaknesses: only bad part is if you're in a hurry trying to put your pod back in, it gets a little hard, but usually its best to just toss it anyways unless you're afraid some kids will steal your pod...like what almost happened to me.
Conclusion: its a nice pack. it fits well and looks good, not too flashy and a good price. Ill give it a 9 because of how hard it can sometimes be to put the pod back in.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Shivors Tuesday, February 4th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
1 year1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Crappy cheap 2 pod
Marker Setup: Spyder Electra DX , Boomstick, PE 68/3000
Strengths: * Very comfortable waist band
* Does not move without extreme action
* Large velco waist band makes putting pack on a snap
* Easy of use
* Decent style
Weaknesses: * In a rush the pod will not slide back into the pack easily
Conclusion: At 30 bucks it is a a steal. There are better packs and there a lot worse. The Jacko 3 Pod suits me well as a rec/scenario player.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Scuba711 Monday, September 23rd, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
3 months1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Brass Eagle 4+1 harness (piece of junk}
Marker Setup: Mayhem version 2 w/ aci 68ci 3000psi, angel vertical upgrade, and Ricochet Ak.
Strengths: Extremely comfortable. Very cheap. If you care about looks get the planet tubes (metallic silver). I went to get air and I didn't even notice I had it on thats how comfortable it is. Mine is different then the one in the picture (cooler). It has Jacko on front and on the back left pod holder.
Weaknesses: After wearing for a while it starts to hurt your back, only if you slouch. That's about it because its so cool.
Conclusion: If you want a cool, comfortable, affordable harness get the Jacko. I guarantee you wont be upset w/ your self.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

HELLBRINGER Wednesday, July 17th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
3 months1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
32 degress rhino sh** thing
Marker Setup: tippman98c, 14'' J&J ceramic,9v revvy hopper,20oz,polished internals.
Strengths: this thing is SOOOOOOO comfortable.. i completely for get i have it on.. DEFENITLY get the eclipse chromed out pods u look so l337 out on the field but this thing is very dependable and doesnt cost as much as reds rippoff packs. granted reds is ok if you want to spend the 30$ on the pack then 30$ on the non-included belt.. but if you want an excellent harness and save money you can spend on gun upgrades then go w/ jacko.
Weaknesses: limited storage.. but thats cause this is the 3 pod pack.... if you want more storage get the 5.... 0_o ofcourse!
Conclusion: perfect pack. BUY IT NOW!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

chewy Friday, February 22nd, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
2 years1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Only pack ive used
Marker Setup: evo cocker with jt 2piece
Strengths: feels good, looks good, pods go in easily and slip out easily...Pods dont move around alot! Great for front players....
Weaknesses: nothing
Conclusion: Great for front players because they wouldnt fire as much balls as back players...so a full hopper plus 3 pods does me...
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

RickyRacer Wednesday, February 20th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
This is the only harness I've used.
Marker Setup: Impulse
Strengths: I did some research and decided to give this harness a try. I wanted a vertical model and felt for the price it was a good buy. I was right. I couldn't feel the thing. The belt was very comfortable and not too big. Looks good too. Pods slide out of it very easy and don't move around at all.
Weaknesses: If I had to say anything was wrong with this I would say that 3 pods doesn't last very long, but that was my preference. Having 3 pods is enough and I can't even feel the pack on my back.
Conclusion: Don't waste your money on more expensive models just for the name. Buy this one. It works and looks great.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

andy Tuesday, February 19th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
none
Marker Setup: Spyder Xtra
Smart Parts Stainless AA
12 volt rev
PMI 48ci N2
Strengths: Slim Profile
Never slips when running
Easy to get pods in and out
Weaknesses: expensive($45 w tubes at stores)
Conclusion: Very good, better than other packs i have tried on that my friends have. Buy it if you got the Cash!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

GIZMO8Z Thursday, December 6th, 2001
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Dye attack pack and a cruddy real tree 4+1 harness
Marker Setup: 2001 Worr Games Products (WGP) Autococker w/ various upgrades including a Benchy .45 grip frame w/ Dye sticky grips, KAPP universal beaver tail, Psycho Ballistics drop-forward and Dye stainless steel barrel and 12v revvy hopper. With the cocker I shoot a crossfire 88ci, 3000 psi N2 tank
Strengths: 1.)Light weight.
2.)Fits tightly with no "slippage".
3.)Can hold literally as much paint as you want with the X-Loops.
4.)Relativly low profile.
5.)You don't need to buy a separate belt for it like the REDZ packs.

*The main reason I got this pack was becuase all my friends have REDZ packs and I dont want to be another face in the clouds. After testing it out for a little I think its at the same standards if not even better than the REDZ 3.2(I can't really play with it until after Christmas, its a Christmas gift so I cant tell for sure if it is better than a REDZ or not.)*
Weaknesses: 1.)A little hard to put pods back into the X-Loops, but who needs to do that in speedball?
2.)Doesn't come in the array of colors that the REDZ packs do.
3.)A little hard to find.(I had to call 4-5 places before I found one.(
Conclusion: GREAT PACK! GO OUT AND BUY IT NOW!
I only gave it a 9 because nothings perfect, I bet that after a few games I'll find something that I dont like about it.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Tuesday, December 4th, 2001
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Brass eagle,Jt 2 Pod Pack,Jt 4X4 Pack.
Marker Setup: Verticle feed cocker,gonna get a boomy,47ci nitro duck,warped sportz dark series devil tail,that about all you need,but i am looking into different types of drop forwards.
Strengths: Doesn't wanna Move,Fits everyone,Just enough pods,Looks Great!
Weaknesses: Nothing really
Conclusion: This is a great pack from newbie to Pro
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
                            
Pages (2):  1  |  2
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media