paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Real Action Paintball T68 CQB / Real Action Paintball T68 CQB / Real Action Paintball T68 CQB / Real Action Paintball T68 CQB

Real Action Paintball T68 CQB Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Real Action Paintball

Buy Real Action Paintball T68 CQB

Paintball Low-End Mechanical Markers

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Real Action Paintball T68 CQB
[ View Photos (5) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 19
Average Rating: 6.2 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $200

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Presenting the T68 CQB (Close Quarter Battle) the highly celebrated T68 version of the T Series paintball gun to ever be released. The T68 CQB is designed for a high-speed game that calls for instant and precise execution. This unit is manufactured for full-blown combat such as the Atom Smasher Trigger System for fast and furious shooting. The T68 CQB is best for individuals who want to take part in tactical paintball where shots are made to hit the enemy and not just random shooting (spraying and praying). The T68 CQB has the advanced hammer and power spring that can receive a head shot at 150 feet, max range is 300feet. The T68 CQB uses standard .68 calibre paintball and can be used at any paintball fields. The T68 CQB is one of the most precise, dependable and powerful paintball guns for scenario paintball gun in the market today.
Military and law enforcement groups can also use The T68 CQB for tactical training. The T68 CQB is perfect for room clearing and building entry training. The T68 CQB is fabricated with weight, width and length that is comparable to authentic assault rifles. Furthermore the pistol grip of the T68 CQB is identical to a real rifle. This will give the officers a true to life feel as if they were holding their duty gear. The T68 CQB will change the face of paintball and give the Military and law enforcement agencies new training gear like never before.
Product Availability 
The Real Action Paintball T68 CQB is newer, so it should be commonly available, both new and used.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
                            
Pages (2):  1  |  2
        Next Page
yuiopyuiop Sunday, August 28th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
3 months11 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
tippmann, spyder, ariakon
Marker Setup: T68 CQB with Phantom RIS
Recommended
Upgrades:
16" barrel
Strengths: Realistic, accurate, powerful
Weaknesses: none that I can think of
Review: My team "Mad Maxx" have been looking for the most realistic paintball gun for our scenario team. We came across the T68 and purchase 5 units for the team 3 months ago. We have been practicing every weekend since and I can tell say that these guns are the best we have ever used. It realistic, accurate and powerful. We previously have Spyder, Tippmann and Ariakon. The T68 is by far better. Before we found the T68 we were planning to get Tippmann and do a mod but we priced out the upgrade and it come out to like $500 each. The T68 is half the cost without any mods made. This is the best paintball gun for my team and I would recommend it players and team that are looking for a realistic high performance paintball gun for their scenario game.
Conclusion: if you are looking for a realistic and high performance paintball gun the T68 is your weapon of choice
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

RealDeal Monday, June 12th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
1 year9 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Tippmann 98c, A5,
Marker Setup: Tippmann A5, FL, E-trigger, Stock,
Recommended
Upgrades:
None
Strengths: Looks real
Weaknesses: Many see review
Review: When I first got my marker I was so excited. That didn't last very long when I hooked air up to it and it began to leak. So started my many calls to Rap4. Long Distance mind you at my expence! It seems like once one thing was fixed another issue would come up. The leaking stoped, the thing wouldn't recock, metal shavings in the action... it was never ending. Finally after switching out all the internals and still having problems I sent it back. Keep in mind this was over a period of a few months at which time I kept useing my tippmann.... which I will add has not let me down once. Anyway I get the marker back and gas it up. Recocking problems yet again. I know some of you guys have had an ok experience but it seems I am finding more and more people who are experiencing major problems with theses guns. Out of my three friends who picked one up, 2 of us still do not have a fully working marker. My third friend has a working marker but only after switching out all his internals as well. Now I know some of you guys will just assume I am a tippmann guy, or I never maintained the marker good enough..... well when you take the marker out of the box, take the action apart lube everything, reassemble and test.... well I don't think maintence has even had the time to become a factor. One thing I did notice is the spring inside the action was in two peices? A full length spring and a partial spring. Rap4 said this is normal... ???

Conclusion: My conclusion, I paid for a marker because it looked awesome but have discovered it isn't functional. What rating should I give it as a marker. I am sory but I think before all else a marker "should at least work" when you buy it new. If it doesn't work then there is a problem and based on what has happened afterwards, the phone calls, mailing of parts, returning the marker, still having problems I have to give this marker a 1.

I am giving it a 1 because it does not work. Even working version are prone to failure because this is not a well made marker. Metal is soft. I am very disapointed in this product. I wish I could just say it sucks and be done with it but the fact remains I am out my money and all I have to show for it is a marker that dont work....
Rating:
1 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

hobbes287 Tuesday, August 16th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
3 months9 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
View Loader Prodigy E-Grip
Spyder Rodeo
Tippman A-5
Marker Setup: Tippmann A-5 with Raider Scorpion CQB kit
Recommended
Upgrades:
None
Strengths: The look
Intimidating factor on the fields
Gets lots of attention
Accuracy (close range)
Weaknesses: Weight
Bore size (.695)
Inconsistent shots
Gas hog
Spyder clone
Cheap plastic grip
Review: So I bought this gun back in June 2005. Saw it online for sale for $200. Thought it was a good deal. The company claims the gun is excellent and durable. I also read the reviews on the forum. Many praised the gun for its performance. So I bought into it. Got it a few days later in the mail. At first, looking at the gun, you can't tell between the real M4 and the replica one. The look is awesome. Took it to the field the following weekend to try it out. Problem, the velocity was all over the place. First shot chronoed at 200 fps, second shot 150 fps, third shot 135 fps, fourth shot chronoed at 235 fps. What the hell? My tank was full, I checked the gun, no leaks, nothing broken. I couldn't get the gun to work right so I had to borrow my friend's A-5. Went home, took the gun apart. The o-rings on the bolt and hammer broke. Later on, I also noticed the charging pin shattered. It turned out, the pin was striking the gun too hard. Another problem, I took out the butt stock remote adapter to clean out the dirt. Tried to put it back on, it wouldn't line up. So I had to leave it partially screwed in so I could align the butt stock. I called the company. They said it could be the spring and agreed to sent me the replacement spring and other parts as well. Got them 3 weeks later. Replaced the defective parts. Took it to the local paintball store to get the gun chronoed. Velocity was a little better now but still no consistent shots. The gun technician also told me, the barrel's bore size was too big (.695). The biggest paintball size I could find was .693. So I finally had the gun working. Tested it out in my backyard. Accuracy was decent, for close range anyway (40 ft). Tried to shoot a long one from about 100 ft. Not so good. Second time I took it to the field. First game, the gun wouldn't fire. Ball broke inside the chamber. Had to take the gun apart and cleaned out the crap. Got somewhat frustrated. I went out and bought a Tippmann A-5. Customized it (cost me an arm and a leg). No more problems.
Conclusion: It's an average gun. Looks good. Scare the hell out of the kids on the field. As far as performance, not comparable to the Tippmann A-5. Oh did I mention the T68 CQB is made in Taiwan? Maybe that's the problem. Anyway, at least the company's customer service is good. They stuck with me through the entire troubleshooting process. As of this review...the company is still improving it. I probably bought the first generation and that's why I had quite a few problems.
Rating:
3 out of 10Last edited on Tuesday, September 6th, 2005 at 11:17 pm PST
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment

Airborne507th Wednesday, October 24th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
6 months8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:

Marker Setup: AGD MiniMag: 24oz Co2 with remote and expansion chamber forgrip. Intelliframe w/ blade trigger. Smart Parts Freak kit. Stainless steel back. Barrel is either 7" Freak or 14" All American front. Q-Loader with Custom Mounting Socket (CMS).

Spyder: TL-R silver body, Alum Freak back, Dye sticky, Kingman ESP CAMD frame, SPPS Dragonfly Striker, CORE Delrin Anti-Chop bolt, New Designz High flow valve/pin, 6 Piece Psychoballistics Spyder Spring kit, V-Force loader.

RAP4: T68 GEN 3 M4 CQB marker, Tactical Rifled Barrel, Quick diconnect bi-pod, Spyder Spring kit (stacked springs), Q-Loader with Special Force Q-Loader Mount, Metal Vertical Feed Adapter
Recommended
Upgrades:
Gen 3 Internals
Extra O-Ring kit
Q-Loader with Special Force Q-Loader Mount
Vertical Feed Adapter (its metal)
Possible new Barrel (cheaper to match paint to barrel)
Strengths: Looks
Durability
Price
Accuracy
Weaknesses: External Hard Line O-Rings
Review: This review is for the T68 CQB Gen 3. Not the Gen 1 or Gen 2. I stress this because I have read all the reviews and a lot of the issues stem from earlier generations. That being said this maker takes a higher level of sophistication to strip down and maintain.

This is a great looking marker. The maker worked right out of the box. No leaks. No problem. I then striped it down to lube it up. This is where I ran into a problem with the external Hard Line tube. I pushed the Air Adapter into the Hard Line but did not lube it up. Well after reassembling the maker and trying it out, well you guessed it. Air leak!! Well this is why rap4 gives you extra o-rings. I used my o-ring pick to remove the little o-ring in the Hard Line and replaced it with a new one. I gassed it up and NO Leak. No problem since. I inspected the damaged o-ring and noticed that it had gotten shaved when I shoved it into place. Make sure you lube the tube before you reassemble.

The accuracy was good. At 50 feet it was like hammering nails. 75 feet I hit my target (back of a stop sign) 8 out of 10. Let me say that my test was line of sight so I did not have to ark my shots much if at all. I aimed and fired. Now my final shots I fired straight ahead and then marked where the ball first hit. Well they hit the 125 foot mark and a few feet more, however had I been aiming at your head it would have hit you on the foot.

I mounted a Q-Loader on my T68 and it works fantastic. The profile is reduced and you will not out run the loader. I have no problems with ball chops or double feeds.
Conclusion: This is a realistic looking marker. It looks just like an M4. The price is good for the looks and the accuracy.
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Monday, December 10th, 2007 at 9:33 pm PST
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment

Tfire Monday, September 19th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
3 months7 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Diablo Mongoose, Spyder Aggressor XT
Marker Setup: T68 CQB with M16A2 barrel, Blade Samurai Holographic Reddot sight, Ricochet 2KX
Recommended
Upgrades:
None that I can think of, possibly a Delrin bolt when they become available
Strengths: Realistic, accurate out of the box, intimidating on the field
Weaknesses: Needs a little tweaking for maximum performance
Review: After looking at a number of realistic mil-sim markers, I decided to go with this product. It has a very distinctive sound and look, and aside from a cocking pin problem it has worked great in the field. It has a hefty weight to it, so a sling should be mandatory, and if you don't want to use the remote nipple connection you can screw in a tank directly to the rear. The great thing about it is it can take any attachment that a real M4/M16/AR15 has and just connect it to the marker, no mods needed.
Conclusion: Recommended for those that want the mil-sim feel, and are willing to take care of the marker after using it - it will work well if not abused.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

=WO=TekHousE Saturday, July 1st, 2006
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion on the comments page.
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month6 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Tippman 98 C
Tippman A5
Marker Setup: TACTICAL Bi-Level RAIL
RED+GREEN DOT
TACTICAL SLING SYSTEM
Recommended
Upgrades:
J&J Ceramic Barrel - 14"
Electric Hopper
GENERATION 3 CORE - Top cocking just like REAL M4
Strengths: Authentic look
Solid feel
Accepts REAL AR-15/M4 parts
Weaknesses: Complicated Field Strip
Paint quality
GEN3 T-Handle is WEAK
Review: My gun has been sidelined since I bought it. Only days after getting it the safety broke. RAP4 sent me a new one, but they sent a BROKEN one!

I have not received anything else. I was told to RMA the product, but I do not live in the US. SO doing this would cost me more than the guns purchase price. After paying freight back to the US and then back to Europe. Plus I will have to pay VAT again once it reaches the EU again as it came from the US.

I wrote all this to RAP4 but they did not change their tune, they still just emailed me back and said RMA.

I took my case to the Better Business Burea in Claifornia. The BBB contacted RAP4 (apparently they have other people who have made complaints against the REAL ACTION PAINTBALL company) KT from RAP4 got back to then and told them the same thing he had already told me...namely RMA.

BBB contacted me, told me what KT had said and asked what I wanted to do. I said that this leaves me in exactly the same position as I was in when I first contacted the BBB. So I rejected the RMA 'offer' from KT as it puts me under undue financial hardship. The BBB agree to send my rejection notification to RAP4 and KT again. This time KT had a month to respond.

After the month ws over, KT had not responded. The BBB contacted me to tell me this and told me that my claim is now classed as UNRESOLVED on their website. You can see other such UNRESOLVED cases against RAP4 on the BBB website as well.

If you want my advice. DO NOT buy a T68 from RAP4.

Remember its NOT the gun thats the major problem. Its the COMPANY. So get a T68 from somewhere else. Be ready to maintain it alot. And care for it. When something breaks (and it WILL) then hope that whoever you bought it from knows more about customer service than KT and his company RAP4 does.
Conclusion: Its not the gun that is really bad its the SERVICE! RAP4 is hands down the worst company I have ever dealt with. They have used ignorance and feigned misunderstanding as a basis for ignoring my complaints about their products. Which is LOW and COWARDLY!
Rating:
1 out of 10Last edited on Sunday, August 27th, 2006 at 2:43 pm PST
I found this review  
6 Comments - Add Comment

CQB Friday, December 29th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
1 year5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Tippmann 98C and Sheridan VM 68: Both are adequate and reliable. Not even close when it comes to looks...
Marker Setup: T68 CQB short barrel with forward grip and three position collapsible stock (CAR-15 style). Generation 1
Recommended
Upgrades:
Forward grip and a decent sling: you can wear your fore arms out carrying this marker all day.
Strengths: Accuracy
Reliability
Appearance
Price
Service
Weaknesses: Some minor quality issues.
Review: I love this marker! It fits my position of play (Woodsball: Commander/Medium Rifleman) perfectly. I shot through about 1750 rounds and only used less than two 7 oz (yes, I have some old seven ounce tanks) for the whole day. I was able to engage targets at close range and medium range effectively with one "kill" at 75 ft. The three position stock comes in very handy: the fully collapsed stock is perfect or close quarters engagements, and the fully extended stock stabilizes the marker for medium range "snipes".

There has been a some of negative posts about this brand in the past, but my experiences indicate otherwise. Even more recently, their quality of markers has improve substantially, and the staff is always pleasant and helpful. KT, the owner, is responsive to any direct contact and is a pleasure to work with.

I would rather have this marker than a typical A-5 or 98C.
Conclusion: If you are looking for a good marker at a reasonable price that looks superior to everything else, buy a RAP4 T68!
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

jesser76 Wednesday, August 16th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
1 year5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
I've played with everything from Angels to PGP pumps. For senario guns, I've used tippmann carbines, pro-carbines, a5's, 98's and the older pumps. Outside of tippmann I've used a couple of agd's guns, the ram 40 pistol and a converted pgp rifle.
Marker Setup: T68 CQB
Phantom RIS Handguard (short)
Rubber Pistol Grip
Whisper Sniper Muzzle Break
4 x 32 Milsim Red/Green Illumination Scope
45g CO2 Tank
Recommended
Upgrades:
You can't buy anything that makes it shoot any better than it does and in reality anyone who has bought this gun has done so because it looks bad ass so spend your money converting it to metal parts and put a good scope on it. That doesn't mean a cheap piece of crap K-mart special, buy the real thing. It's worth it.
Strengths: Accuracy - Up to around 175 ft.
Realism - As I stated before, bad ass.
Weaknesses: Bad cocking spring out of box.
Air lines were loose and leaking.
Review: I'll use this review to go over the strengths and weaknesses stated above.
Strengths:
1. Don't believe the websites claim of accuracy to 300 ft. These are milsim training guns guys, to be accurate to 300 ft you would have to crony the gun up as high as it goes. Read the small print on the site. They state that. With a good scope on this gun like the 4 x 32 I have on mine, you could hit a quarter at 40 ft and a person at around 175 ft. That's about as good as a paintball gun is going to get.
2. This is easily the coolest and most realistic looking paintball gun I have ever seen. I get more attention with this gun than with my angel. Most of the companies upgrades for the gun just make it look even meaner and are worth the money.

Weaknesses:
1. Most of the complaints you will see on the site are that the gun doesn't work out of the box. Well guess what, mine didn't either. I took the gun apart in about 3 minutes, called RAP's tech support who picked up on the second ring and had it fixed and back together in about 15 minutes. The problem is the cocking spring. They tend to about 1/4 th of a inch to long. That makes the either not shoot or shoot automatic when you pull the trigger. It is also what make's the gun sound like it is leaking air from the inside. I look out my snips and was good to go.
2. I hate to even complain about this one but over half of the screws and air fittings were loose upon arrival. They claim to check each gun right before it is shipped and it isn't. The only gun i want to have to work on out of the box is a cocker.
Conclusion: For what you get for the money this gun is definetily worth the hassel of having to make it work. It is very accurate and very cool looking. The realism of playing with it isn't lost on anyone who has ever hunted or been in the military. It makes you want to hunker down or buy a guille suit. I would recommend it very highly. I would have given it a 10 if it had worked out of the box without modification.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

sushifish11 Tuesday, March 27th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
1 year4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
I have shot, and or worked on just about every modern paintball gun
Marker Setup: K&K KV-1
M-14 wood body kit magazine Version
72/3k PE tank with remote line
Recommended
Upgrades:
Dont know where to start
Strengths: -Good money to looks ratio
-Construction is sturdy
Weaknesses: -Very unaccurate, and inconsistent
-Minimum upgrades
Review: Me and 2 other friends bought these guns the same day, results seen throught the guns are consistent, and not just a fluke.

-Gun 1 didn't work out of the box, it leaked air out of the stock, it was sent in for another one. The "fixed" gun that was sent back, worked for a few games, then went back to the same problem. screws around the stock required to be removed for cleaning stripped that i had to drill and re-tap. a few weeks later the gun was banished to the closet forever.

-Gun 2 worked fine for the first couple of games then leaking from the stock started to happen also. it was never fixed becasue Gun 1 started leaking again so it was also banished to the closet.

-Gun 3 is the only gun still running, it preforms equivalent to what you could expect from a 70 dollar spyder with Co2. The only reason the gun is still running is becasue i own a machine shop. what i did to fix the gun would have cost somone else several hundred dollars.
Conclusion: I do not recomend that you buy this gun, if you are looking for a good gun buy a tippman. If you want to be darring, go for the T68 Gen 5, i have worked on one, and it apears to be similar to a tippmann A5 in design. I have also heard good things about them.
Rating:
2 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

tellutruth Sunday, October 9th, 2005
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion on the comments page.
Period of
Product Use:
6 months4 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
A-5, Sim-5, WS-66, Autococker
Marker Setup: T68 CQB
Recommended
Upgrades:
Trade it in or sell it or ask for refund better yet don't but it and wait a year to see if the quality has improved!
Strengths: Looks like M-4
Easy to take apart b/c its a sypder clone
Weaknesses: Bolt
Workmanship
Support - sporadic
Manual - its horrible, my daughter could have done a better job!

Review: Rap4 tries to enter the .68 world and try it does. This marker first of all looks great but here is where its selling point ends. The bolt even though its light is a venturi bolt btw the star will not come out. The bolt and striker look worn upon first day I rx'd it and was told that was normal. I will not rehash about the disadvantages of this style of bolt as its already discussed in numerous other threads at pb sites/forums.

The company says accuracy at 150+ feet and range of 300 ft...don't believe it. No one at their forums can or will even put up a video demoing this ability. NO ONE...b/c this marker can't.

The paint has worn and chips very easily. The mag area and fake mag clip have paint just flake off and worn after first time use. I didn't abuse it nor handle it rough.

The M-4 handguard/phantom will damage any barrel you get b/c of the set screws which secure to the barrel. The problem you run into is if you don't tighten down the screws enough if you ever take your barrel off b/c you want to clean it b/c of ball break. Then you may find your neat handguard assembly and front sight not line up. It will be cockeyed, then you have to loosen it up and line it up so it looks like the way it should. BTW, the stock barrel is .693 so big balls only otherwise you'll never get good paint to barrel match and hence no accuracy unless who never engage anyone over 75 feet.

The charging handle has broken on folks including myself and along with having to get a new sear for trigger. They say its a spyder clone, yet most products out there for spyders will not work with this marker which leaves you to the mercy of Rap4. That brings another point, apparently only 1 person there seems to know anything about how this marker works. Hope nothing ever happens to him b/c everyone will be in a world of hurt. Plus when you do talk to him...communication is somethings rather difficult and quite frankly frustating. I am not the only that feels this way...go their forums and you'll see.

If you have a paint break in the barrel, its not the easiest to clean. You will have to unscrew the whole barrel with attachments/handguard to clean it. There is no work around, well you could try shooting some more paintballs in the hopes of it will clean itself but the stock barrel will not do this.

The company says that a functional mag clip will come out by the end of this year or next year. Yet it will be motorized requiring 9V and will only hold 30 pbs if that and cost $50. Seems to me somone else came up with this setup and its mechanical and they have fixed their problems. This could be the markers addt'l positive feature but I think that this accessory will be worth more headache than it is worth. I think that when this clip comes out it will have a feed tube running to feed port on the marker itself. What was the point of this other than for looks?!?!

Lack of clear instructions, manual that sucks, seems a lot of markers need fixing and fact parts & support are limited to Rap4 to 1 deep person. These are the things that contribute to missed games/downtimes which lead to players frustation. Rap4 needs to really address these problems and come up with a solution. As this company seeks to obtain contracts from Law Enforcement Agencys/DoD and others to have these groups use their markers for training purposes. Who will this lone tech spend more time with the ones/twois who bought a marker or the organization that purchased shear volume and expect much from a companies tech support/customer service. That is what concerns mean. I addresses this concern in previous post about how this 1 tech seems to be the only person to be able to solve/help folks. Obvisouly, this person doens't get sick/take vacation nor has any personal events affect their work.

Conclusion: Don't get this...save yourself the money and get a product that you can test at a field. Yes, it looks like an M-4 but thats its only real benefit. Go with performance as the reason to buy not b/c of looks. Call a company and talk to them over the phone especially if you have no local paintball stores around you and see how they treat you.
Rating:
2 out of 10Last edited on Sunday, October 9th, 2005 at 5:11 pm PST
I found this review  
4 Comments - Add Comment
                            
Pages (2):  1  |  2
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media