paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Scenario Dreams T-Board Ramping Chip / Scenario Dreams T-Board Ramping Chip / Scenario Dreams T-Board Ramping Chip / Scenario Dreams T-Board Ramping Chip / Scenario Dreams T-Board Ramping Chip

Scenario Dreams T-Board Ramping Chip Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Scenario Dreams

Buy Scenario Dreams T-Board Ramping Chip

Paintball Spyder Boards

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Scenario Dreams T-Board Ramping Chip
[ View Photos (2) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 7
Average Rating: 8.6 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $20

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Ramping Specs:
Adjustable Ramping ROF
Adjustable minimum trigger pull speed to activate ramp
Adjustable minimum time to activate ramp
Tournement Lock (NXL and PSP legal)

Plus everything on the original chip:
Adjustable Dwell
Adjustable Eye Delay
Adjustable Debounce (Even lower minimum)
Able to disable the eyes "on-the-fly"
Breakbeam or Bouncebeam eyes
Product Availability 
The Scenario Dreams T-Board Ramping Chip is newer, so it should be commonly available, both new and used.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Paintballer122 Wednesday, June 8th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month4 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Stock t board
Marker Setup: Spyder Rodeo
Supafly Bolt
ESP 3.0 trigger frame with C.A.M.D.
J&J 14" Ceramic Barrel
68/3000 crossfire
Eggy 2 w/ Z Board
T Board
Ramping chip
Breakbeam Eyes
50g switch
Strengths: Easy to installl
Increases speed
Weaknesses: None
Review: There not much to say it allows you to ramp. Its fun. i dont want to type becase its a half inch by 3/4 inch chip , whats there to write......... its 20 dollers, i got it for free with a t board deal. Get this isntead of the all acces mode chip thats retarted . is this enuf?
Conclusion: Buy it
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment

DEATHx2 Saturday, May 27th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
stock board
Marker Setup: 2k5 spyder pilot blue, t board, ramp, eyes, rodeo reg, sweet spot trigger.
Strengths: Amazingly fast
Very easy to setup to how ever you like it
Cheap
Weaknesses: Not a thing
Review: Well i havent tried the t board without the ramp but i just gotta say 20 bps easy you can set the bps to what ever you want and even set how fats your pulling the trigger before the ramp even kicks in.just flicking the trigger will get you 20 bps i like that. i guess this is kinda short so just buy it and love it



HERE IS A VIDEO OF IT http://media.putfile.com/20-bps-easy <<< just copy and paste in the thing up top
Conclusion: I say dont buy a t board with out it its only 22$ canadian thats not much
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, May 27th, 2006 at 3:06 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Snyper765 Saturday, October 15th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
3 months1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Marker Setup: Spyder Rodeo with:
ESP IPI 3.0 Trigger frame
T-Board
Ramping Chip
Breakbeam eyes
50g t switch
torpedo reg
CP flame drop forward
Crossfire 68/45
Smart parts teardrop 14"
Supafly bolt
Halo B
victory board
check-it feed neck
32 degree spring set
Strengths: Ramping
Easy to install
Weaknesses: Not tourney legal
Review: not much to say but you can ramp. fun to mess around with at fields and scare newbs. Installs in like 5 min. all you do is pull out stock chip and stick the new chip in. Its fun to shoot 24 bps when you are only pulling the trigger at 9 bps.
Conclusion: If you want to shoot hella fast but you dont do tourneys, get this. i give a 9 cus its not tourney legal.
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, October 15th, 2005 at 1:27 am PST
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

customking Thursday, July 7th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
3 months1 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Ramping chips for Shockers, impulses, bob longs, DM5's, protos, and angels
Marker Setup: Custom-imagine body, bolt, striker, trigger

Bought-T-Board, Big Drop, Shocktech in-line reg, CIP assault block, New Desingz HP valve, System X 14" one piece, Eggy II Z-board, 20oz CO2 (air is coming soon)
Strengths: RAMPING!!!!!!!
warranty
Weaknesses: None, maybe programming
Review: Well, it's a ramping chip. nothing to say but the customer service is great, Damon is a great guy, and you can program your own ramp modes.

same as the T-board, programming is a snap, and all is well.

no weaknesses except installation, which takes 30 seconds, and you can ramp!
Conclusion: For practice, shooting 20bps while really going 10 is great, scares the crap out of people sometimes, and i would reccomend it to anybody who wants to ramp for practice.

great product.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

warpfeedpsycho Friday, August 11th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
various boards for other markers
Marker Setup: 2003 spyder e99 avant, agd warpfeed(dont use it much), checkit midrise, halo-b 20 oz co2, j&j ceramic 16in. barrel,t-board,ramping chip.
Strengths: Pretty much scaring newbs, and shooting fast real easy.
Weaknesses: Expensive for a small chip, not legal at most tourneys.
Review: Ok i ordered this chip with my t-board and i couldnt wait. I installed my t-board and shot it for a few minutes and decided to install the ramping chip. it took me a little while to figure out how to program it but when i did(OOHHH YEAAA) it was like 20 bps while pulling like 10 bps. so far ive had no problems with it i have a game coming up and if i have any problems i will post them(i doubt i will though).
Conclusion: Super fun awsome product. scenario dreams did a great job.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

spyderPa8baller Sunday, May 14th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
none really......
Marker Setup: Spyder Pilot ACS - red and black fade
T-Board
T-Board Ramping Chip
Freak barrell
68ci/4500psi hpa tank
Halo B
Strengths: Easy to install
INCREDIBLE speeds
Can pull 9 bps and shoot 24 bps
Fully adjustable
Weaknesses: Could use LCD but besides that nothing
Review: This is a great product for anyone who wants their spyder to shoot like a Timmy or Angel. It is very easy to install and if you need help with it you can just call the company and they will talk you straight through it. It can be preset to 24 bps and in semi mode it is unlimited bps. Not much else to say except for it makes your gun very very fast.
Conclusion: If you want your spyder to outshoot your friends expensive guns, buy this chip
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

ugotbunked Sunday, March 5th, 2006
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion on the comments page.
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month0 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
stock t-board chip
Marker Setup: spyder E-99
trinity asa..on/off valve
adapterblock
shocktech or acs bolt
ccm lowrise feed neck
freek barrel 16'
cp low pressure regulator
dye sticky grips 3's
nightstriker xl
thrasher trigger
second detent added
eyes
t-board
ramping chip
t-switch
rocket valve new volumizer
new paintjob
new milled body
Strengths: easy to install
ramping
low price
Creates alot of fun(shooting faster and more people)
Weaknesses: NOTHING TELLS YOU HOW TO CHANGE THE RAMPING SPEEDS
order cancels if not in stock`
Review: Well I havn't played with it yet but I have shot it, it doesn't increase my bps at all but nothing tells you how to change the modes and it currently stuck on, I shoot 3 it kicks one in for me I don't know how to fix it
Conclusion: It's easy to install its cheap and it can increase your personal rate of fire but it doesn't tell you how to change modes or ramp speed so in my opinion if u don't find out how to change the modes first before u buy it its quite useless other wise its a good product
Rating:
3 out of 10
I found this review  
6 Comments - Add Comment
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media