paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Tippmann A-5 Camouflage Graphics Kit / Tippmann A-5 Camouflage Graphics Kit / Tippmann A-5 Camouflage Graphics Kit / Tippmann A-5 Camouflage Graphics Kit

Tippmann A-5 Camouflage Graphics Kit Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Tippmann

Buy Tippmann A-5 Camouflage Graphics Kit

Paintball A-5 Accessories

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Tippmann A-5 Camouflage Graphics Kit
[ View Photos (1) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 6
Average Rating: 10.0 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: N/A

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
The Camouflage Graphics Kits is a peel & stick Realtree™ pattern for A-5™ Markers. It is waterproof, weatherproof, oil & gas resistant made of high quality 3M adhesive that won’t fade or scratch.

Available on: A-5™
Product Availability 
The Tippmann A-5 Camouflage Graphics Kit is newer, so it should be commonly available, both new and used.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
TeamPointBlank Sunday, November 20th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
3 months10 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Paint and anodizing
Marker Setup: Tippmann A-5 with flatline and All american 12 inch
Low preassure kit with Ergo reg and 68 cu. in. Nitro
Respnse trigger upgraded
Folding stock
Steel remote hose with 1/4 turn on/off
Graphics kit
Double Trigger
Strengths: Makes an old gun(mines over 4 years or so) look new for little cost
Weaknesses: None so far(read review)
Review: Well, apparently its is very hazarad and wear resistant, but i've only had it on for about two months so time will tell. However, its is very durrable, does not peel easy at all and scratches do not show easily. With more use this may change, but I dont see it being enough to warrent an dissaproval.
Conclusion: I do manage a paintball store, and I strongly suggest to most every one with an a-5 or 98(espcially older ones) that is is a good buy.
If you see it and arent sure, go for it. I'm sure with an exacto knife and some time you can make it fit other guns as well.(note: use exacto knives with caution and under adult supervision :) I give it a 10 for now until I see any significant problems

UPDATE: 4/09/06 Well, ive had this on my gun for a decent amount of time and has not faded, blistered or peeled in ANyWAY as of yet. I clean my marker every time I play, dissasemble and everything and it has maintained its perfect 10 score. Like I said below in my comment below I have received IMMENSE feedback stating this is a more effective cammo than the factory applied cammo. SO i STill giVE IT A 10. i'd go higher if I could. Best 20 bucks ever.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Tuesday, April 4th, 2006 at 10:56 pm PST
I found this review  
3 Comments - Add Comment

p8ntballer_n Monday, December 26th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
none
Marker Setup: Tippmann A-5
graphics kit
20 oz Co2
4x16 scope
Strengths: It makes the Tippmann look very good at a low cost.
Weaknesses: None so far.
Review: Well I like it alot. It is very sturdy and easy to put on and peel off. If your not sure about buying it and thinking alot, go for it. I did and i love it. It makes a good upgrade for a low cost. I got mine for 20 bucks. Hope you all like it.
Conclusion: go for buying it. Its great!!!! It makes your gun look great :-)
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Monday, December 26th, 2005 at 3:26 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

tviz Wednesday, December 27th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
I never used camo tape but i could imagion its similar but not as good.
Marker Setup: Tippmann A-5 with:
Teardrop barrel
68ci Crossfire Air
Reactive trigger
Camo
Strengths: See body
Weaknesses: See body
Review: I lituraly just put it on, its very detailed and looks tougf. It dosent cover the whole thing, which is both good and bad because it would be a PAIN to put it on some parts if it covered the whole gun and the parts it dosnt cover you could just cover up with camo tape if you wanted to. It looks nice when you put it on so at worst it makes your A-5 Look cooler and at best it will save you from detection.
Conclusion: I would recoment getting it if you want to make your gun look cooler and more camo. I will give it a 10 because i see no reason to ruin its perfect 10/10 which all users have given it so far.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

paintballer5652 Monday, May 29th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
3 months0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Not many graphic kits out there for the a 5 besides the this one.
Marker Setup: tippmann A 5 with e grip and combat solid stock.
Strengths: Cool looking, good if your playing as sniper to camo your gun and protects it.
Weaknesses: Not many besides after a while it starts to peel off but that's normal.
Review: The camo graphics kit is pretty cool. It lasts a for a decent amount of time, it protects your gun and makes it look cool. It is especially good for sniping so you can camo your gun. It is easy to apply and easy to take off (if you don't like it). I had it on my a5 for awhile but it eventually started to peel off so i just took it off. Good thing to have.
Conclusion: I would get this product just to protect you gun from things. Also good to just camo up your gun for sniping or just to make it look cool.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Monday, May 29th, 2006 at 12:41 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Localmotion3668 Monday, March 27th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
3 months0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
cloth camo tape
Marker Setup: Tippmann A-5
A-5 E-grip
CMI quiet flight 14" barrel
JCS Duel Trigger
A-5 Camo Graphics Kit
Homemade Stock
Palmer's Stabilizer
Custom Bottomline Setup
32* Remote Line
Custom Modified Shotgun Sling
Strengths: Good camo, easy to apply, durable, looks great
Weaknesses: None
Review: This is a very simple solution to alot of options as far as gun camo goes. It applied very easily in only about 20 minutes or so. The Real Tree camo pattern is crisp and sharp and blends well into the Florida folliage. It is durable, too. You can take this off, but once you do it doesn't go back on.
Conclusion: Good product, simple camo solution.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

AustinGod Saturday, August 5th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
4 years0 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
None.
Marker Setup: 2005 Angel Speed and A-5, Double trigger, Expanion chamber, 14inch twister empire barrel, drop forward, 68/3000 nitrogen tank
Strengths: All.
Weaknesses: None.
Review: I aint much of a speedball players anymore since I moved from the city to the country and most of the people around here play woods ball, and my A-5 with just black as it is didnt cut it, so I bought the woods camo to help me blend in, I really dont know if it works that good but it helps just a little, and it makes my A-5 look cool to. So it worth the money if you are a woods baller.
Conclusion: Its is a very good product.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media