paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Bob Long Infamous Intimidator / Bob Long Infamous Intimidator / Bob Long Infamous Intimidator / Bob Long Infamous Intimidator

Bob Long Infamous Intimidator Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Bob Long

Buy Bob Long Infamous Intimidator

Paintball High-End Electronic Markers

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Bob Long Infamous Intimidator
[ View Photos (11) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 33
Average Rating: 9.5 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $495

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Features:

* Used by Team Infamous!
* 1.5" shorter than the Intimidator Alias Marker and other 2005 models
* 1.6 pounds (without a reg or barrel) which is 8 ounces lighter than the Alias
* FASTER - shorter bolt length has improved cycle time
* Completely new Ram and Poppet system - allows marker to operate at even lower pressures, virtually eliminating kick by using less force to move the ball. Lower pressure and lighter ram.
* New look to the LPR system
* Completely new ram bumper system. Ram cap now encloses the sleeve by threading onto it, verses into it like before
* Grip features an integrated rail system
* Accepts the same board and solenoid as existing intimidators
* Added functions on the LCD, including the option to modify your ramp starts and caps and multiple modes to meet various league standards
Product Availability 
The Bob Long Infamous Intimidator is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
                            
Pages (4):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4
        Next Page
4THDEGREE Friday, November 11th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month29 of 30 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Alias, 2k5'ed Ironman,Classic, Angel Speed
Marker Setup: 06 Empire, Techna trigger, delrin pistons
2k4 Alias, Tadao board, delrin pistons, Critical trigger, Freak 16" barrel kit
2k5'ed Ironman, Frenzy 127.4, AKA SCM III LPR, AKA 2-liter HPR CP Sling Blade trigger, delrin pistons, Orange bolt, Stiffi Switch kit barrel
Recommended
Upgrades:
none
Strengths: Light, small, no kick, quieter than my other Timmys
Weaknesses: Sharp edges on milling make it hard to clean and swab using a battle swab
Review: A few initial impressions:

First impression upon picking the gun up is both the extremely light feel and the very good balance. I compared it side by side with my daughter's Ion and they are very similar in size and weight.

On the subject of loudness, I would certainly agree that mine is much quieter than my Ironman or Alias. It also is not as quiet as any of the enclosed bolt guns, like the DM's. However I have never been bothered by it one way or the other so take that for what it is worth. It shoots very consistent with the LPR set at 75 psi as recommended.

When shooting the gun, I was extremely surprised at the lack of kick. I am aware that other reviews have stated the gun still has kick. I believe this to be due to the reviewers only shooting with reballs. using paintballs, there is no kick. when switching to ramping, I expected there to be some rise of the barrel, but it shot extremely stable. It was very easy to put ball on ball, even during ramping. Once the trigger is properly adjusted, I was able to set the debounce to 2 and mbounce to 0 with no trigger bounce.

After getting back from the field, I stripped it down and re-greased everything and cleaned it from head to toe. It is critical to be familiar with the new manual when re-assembling the new internal valving including the new design cup seal/poppet. I also found it nearly impossible to use a Redz battle swab to clean out the gun as the pointed portion around the back area of the bolt snags miserably. This was solved easily by using a pull though instead.

I do find the shortened body does take a bit of getting used to when shooting. When I get in a tucked position with a 45/45 tank on, the bolt seems to only be about 2 inches from my mask. Big change from the more stretched out feeling of my Ironman ( which I have been using the most up 'til now). On another side of the compact feel of the gun overall, I found the trigger guard to have plenty of space for my fingers to comfortably walk the trigger with gloves on when shooting in Semi. I also found the much lighter feel of the gun to seem a bit unbalanced and back heavy when using a 68/4500 and the Stiffi barrel on. That being said, I did find it to have a perfectly balanced feel with the 45/4500 on it. Makes me want to replace my Reloader B with a lighter hopper. Feels featherweight when trying to break for the 50.

I am just amazed at the improvement in this gun. One of the comments I heard initially was that this was like all the other Timmys but without kick (paraphrased). Well since I have always loved the way my other Timmys have worked, I would like to say that this latest improvement or refinement has just made them that much better.

I would like to add one comment on the grip frame. Early on, Ripper Machinist had to defend the hook on the bottom for the built in rail. Once I put my CP Sling Blade on, I found the grip to be much more comfortable than either my Alias or the 2k5 frame on my Ironman. It is certainly the most comfortable gun to hold and shoot that I have owned. My thanks to all those involved in the design and production as I truly love this gun.
Conclusion: If you can afford this gun, I would recommend it without any reservations. To date, this is the best Bob Long product I have owned.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
3 Comments - Add Comment

notloc08 Wednesday, November 2nd, 2005
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion on the comments page.
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested9 of 52 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
2k5 timmys, dm6/5/4/proto, egos, all angels, shockers, ions, everything, like seriously everything...
Marker Setup: well i tested it with a 72/4500, halo, and stock everything else
Recommended
Upgrades:
i dont know exactly whats out for the 06 timmys
Strengths: Smaller than 2k5s
Lighter than 2k5s
Weaknesses: In review...
Review: Well I tested out the 2k6 timmys at world cup. I shot Bob Long's personal 2k6 as well. I shot them with reballs or lazerballs, I dont know exactly which one. Anyway, I was very dissapointed. They do feel lighter and smaller than the previous timmys. The three 2k6 timmys i shot, had very bad dropoff. We tried multiple tanks on them, but they still had REALLY bad dropoff (im talking like, start shooting, and have 2 out of 6 drop off three feet in front of you, or sometimes even not come out of the barrel) This could have been a quick fix with the LPR I think, with my knowledge of timmys, but what suprised me, was that all three of these 2k6 timmys did the exact same thing. Also, there was actually more kick than a properly tuned 2k5 timmy on every singe 2k6 timmy. This suprised me as I had been tricked into thinking they had less kick, but no, I assure you, the 2k6's that I shot had more kick than many of the 2k5's ive shot. The accuracy was very good, except for the 2 out of 6 that would drop off like mad. The gun is fast, but just as fast as your fingers, except with the 2k6s, they started running away nomatter how we adjusted the triggers (as in I would start shooting it, let go, and it would still be shooting) but im sure this could be fixed. They were all very bouncy though, but all timmys are unless properly adjusted. The boards seemed good but I only shot the timmys in semi. They looked very nice, but the back is pretty sharp and I almost cut myself. The milling was all flawless as was the anno. As for the trigger, I didnt like it at all, but thats just my personal preference. It was hard to walk on I felt, but still, it was very fast due to the insane amount of bounce on the guns. The 2k6's that I shot really, really did not impress me, but I may have gotten 3 duds? Seems unusual but hey, you never know. I along with lots of other people who shot the new line, seemed to have felt there was much more kick than was expected (not like spyder kick or anything but not even close to as smooth as a dm) They need to work the bugs out of the 2k6s before I would ever buy one. My advice is to try and shoot one if you can to see for yourself.
Conclusion: This products performance really did not impress me and was nowhere near up to par with the new DM6 that came out at cup. For the money, you should be getting alot more than what I shot. Look around at other choices before you buy one of these.... Then again I may have gotten 3 bad ones, but I am not too sure on that. That was my experience with the 2k6s

Id give it a 9 for milling/ compact size/ anno job
Id give it a 1 for dropoff
Id give it a 8 for accuracy
Id give it a 3 for the bounciness
Id give it a 7 for the feel (because of the trigger)
Id give the price (1300) to performance a 5 because for 1300, there are much nicer guns (both shooting wise and cost wise) on the market in my opinion
and overall that averages out to be a 5.5 and since it dissapointed me greaty due to all the hype that it was given, ill give it a 5 (since I cant give it a 5.5)
Rating:
5 out of 10Last edited on Thursday, December 15th, 2005 at 10:55 am PST
I found this review  
30 Comments - Add Comment

fishhead Tuesday, November 1st, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested8 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Alias Timmy (also only tested). Maybe Matrices(Dye/Proto).
Marker Setup: Dust Black 05 Proto Matrix, Orange CF bolt, Dye LP bolt cap, CCM no pro, J&J edge barrel kit, Trinity push-button on/off
Recommended
Upgrades:
A VERY fast hopper, Reloader BII!
Strengths: Smaller & lighter than any Timmy I have touched.
Weaknesses: The body where the bolt sticks out is very sharp.
Review: Tested it at the Bob Long test area with Lazer Balls (obviously, no one chopped). Lots of modes on the stock board. Most were trying it with some kind of ramping. I had the guy running the tent put it on straight semi-auto. Well, I have never EVER, picked up a marker and shot a straight rope of paint that fast. No acclimation necessary, and I am not a kid. Feel is excellent, the stock trigger has a reverse wave where the bottom sticks out further than the top. Some might not like it, however, I am now looking for a trigger like it for my Proto. Most of the rope I laid out was ball-on-ball. My kid has fast fingers and his mouth dropped open. He still thinks that it is my perfect marker. Oh, well, $1300 can't be dropped at the drop of a hat, you know.

My only real complaint is the razor sharp milling at the back of the body that houses the bolt. I actually punctured my thumb by tapping the marker on the back of my hand, trying to remove the hammer. However, compared to the 2k5 timmy, it is much smaller/lighter. Less moving mass means less kick!
Conclusion: Once I have a spare $1300 saved, I will be buying a gloss black w/ blue highlights, 06 Infamous Intmidator.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Wednesday, November 2nd, 2005 at 11:18 pm PST
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment

Mitchel01 Friday, January 12th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
None
Marker Setup: 06 Infamous Intimidator
Stock barrel
Stock board
Stock bolt
Planet Eclipse on-off
68/4500 Fiber Tank
Evolution w/ Z-board
Recommended
Upgrades:
Barrel Kit
Cp reg(if you wanted to)
Strengths: Speed
Accuracy
Low kick
Air efficency
Board
Trigger
Weaknesses: Hard to swab
Eyes were stuck (On Mine)
Review: First impression:

When I first saw the gun I was like "damn!" It had the sickest milling. When I picked it up it was like it just became my new best friend. It was really light!! Had really good balance stock.

First up is loudness- When I shot air through it it was loud but once you put paint through it it's lowers the noise. It's still loud but I play speed ball so it doesn't't really matter.

I aired it up and then I set my LP reg and I set it to about 75 psi. Then I started to shoot some paint through it. I know people said that it had lots of kick but that's a lie. I could barely feel anything. I also adjusted the settings on my board. I didn't change the bounce, mbounce, or anything else except for the shooting mode. The stock settings were fine with me because I just wanted to get use to it first. I later changed the trigger settings to my liking. I also decided to keep the stock barrel for the first time out. I was impressed with it. I only chopped one ball because of my loader. Otherwise it was shooting ball on ball.

After getting back from the field I took the ram out and re-lubed it up with some DOW 55. I also lubricated my bolt with some Tri-flow. I know the bolt is derlin but it keeps the wearing low on the bolt.

This is my first time with a timmy so I had to get use to it. I used a 68/4500 fiber tank and also a "egg" hopper. This made the gun seem back heavy but I don't really care much. The gun feels compact but the trigger and guard leaves a lot of room for your fingers. (even w/ gloves) I am going to get a siffi barrel to make it lighter so That'll make it even more back heavy but I'm not that concerned with weight since I'm a back player.

I've played with other timmies and I would have to say the newer 2006 (Gen. 4) timmies have had some great improvements. The frenzy board on my Infamous timmy is awesome. It has 7 modes: semi, ramp 2, ramp 3, smart ramp, full auto, 3 round burst, and 2 round burst.

Lastly I replaced the eyes on my timmy but I later found there was some material left from the manufacture so it wasn't a problem. I just cleaned it out and they worked fine. I actually installed the new eyes I had bought earlier. They're cool things. They're like the ones in the Ions with the visible beam so you know if your eyes are on. It's kind of hard to see the indicator on the board to see if your eyes are working properly. They were only $5 more than the normal ones. They're direct fit so no modes needed.

The last feature I liked was the clamping feedneck. It fits to any hopper so you can use the hopper you have. THe only thing I would recommend is to lock-tite the feedneck to the body of the timmy.

The only thing I wished they had done was to put a on/off on it. Most of the other high end guns today have them on them stock. But this also lets you choose the one you want or the one you already use.
Conclusion: If you have the money get it. You can find good deals on them used on paintball forums so don't feel like you have to get it new. Also the customer service is great. BLAST and Bob Long really assure quality and craftsmanship.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Friday, January 12th, 2007 at 5:12 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

nkunlimited20 Wednesday, January 25th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month4 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
ion-doesnt compare
shocker fully upgraded- decent gun...served me well for a year but nothing like this
05 lasoya fully upgraded- didnt have it for long...almost afraid to let go of it! i am glad i did though because i LOVE the empire!
Marker Setup: 06 Empire Intimidator -- White dust w/ blue accents
-CP direct mount ASA
Recommended
Upgrades:
Obviously a small, light ASA. i prefer CP but hybrids are nice also. a trigger if you dont like the stock one (i do). cp slingblade is good...critical, techna if you want to spend a lot!
Strengths: -Weight
-Size
-Looks
-Speed!
-Reliability
-Efficiency
Weaknesses: -Kick
-Loud
Review: First off i just want to say that i LOVE the looks of this gun. the white anno is truly white...not grey like some others and i think the gun is just plain sick looking!

I got to my field and put on a cp asa , my 45/45 centerflag, halo, and stiffi 14" .89 barrel. This setup is soooooooo small and light! It is very close to your body and for me it is very comfortable (im about 5'8)

I was shooting xball bronze (awesome paint) that had been sitting in pods in my bag for about 4 days because i didnt have anything else. This might have been the cause of some of my problems. I shot about ten balls until i saw paint explode everywhere out of the barrel. continued to shoot the hopper and paint was just chopping and flying everywhere.

At this poing i was pretty scared! took off the stiffi and looked in the breech. it was pretty clean but the stiffi was nasty. i decided to use the assasins stock barrel that came with it and it shot fine! a little loud and innacurate but i will probably get a cp kit later. i dont think timmys like stiffis very well! my lasoya didnt have this bad of a problem but it didnt work to well with it.

With the 10" stock assasins barrel...

ACCURACY- it was decent...not the greatest but i didnt expect much out of this barrel. in a stream about ten balls would go pretty straight and the next four would swerve off about four feet.

FEEL- love it. i have never held a gun so comfortable when it has a tank and hopper on it. i just love the size and weight. some may need a 68 to be comfortable with it (longer arms)

KICK- the gun kicked a lot at first. the lpr was set stock at about 75. i shot a hopper continuously (sp?) and the barrel rose pretty quickly! i had to pull the gun back down towards the end of the hopper. i decided to take the lpr down to 50. this solved a lot of my problems! very little kick...not too much to matter in a game and hardly any drop off! i havent had much time to tinker with it but this seems to work!

CONSISTENCY- i chronoed the gun after i adjusted the lpr to 50. it was about +/- 15. turned the reg up a little bit and was shooting about 250...255...270...264...260...270. i cant complain about this...i know the reg needs to be broken in. if all else fails ill just get a cp!

EFFICIENCY- didn't shoot enough paint to tell yet but it seems to be very good! i had 4000 in my 45/45 and shot four pods. i had about 2500 left in my tank!

SPEED- wow...this gat is F-A-S-T. keep in mind i havent touched any settings on the board and debouce settings are stock! i like the feel of the trigger...its a little stiff but taking out the spring can fix that! or i might just get a cp slingblade. anyways, i started shooting a full hopper at a decent speed...i woudl say around ten bps...then i decided to see how fast it could go. i have a v35'd halo and pretty fast fingers so i wuold say it was rippin pretty good! when you shoot this gun it just seems like it wants to go faster and faster! i think there was a little bounce involved but everytime i mvoed my fingers a little faster the gun would just take off! the faster you walk the trigger, the faster it shoots and the more bouncy it gets! i like this because youcan really control your speed it seems.

hope this helped you guys who are interested!

-jordan
Conclusion: Awesome gun...i would recommend it to anyone who likes open bolt design and is willing to dish out the cash. i haven't been a timmy owner for long but i think im sucked in now! 06 Empire timmy is small, light, efficient, turns heads, and fast!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

firebladex64 Saturday, November 19th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month4 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
2k5 timmies, Dm5
Marker Setup: 2006 infamous timmy with PE68/4500 and V35 Halo
Recommended
Upgrades:
Barrel and techna trigger
Strengths: Light, No kick, Easy to ajust Ramp cap, roller trigger stock.
Weaknesses: Nothing I can find at the moment
Review: Great gun, its all that a 2k5 timmy is, but shorter smaller, alot less kick, lower operating pressure. other than that its another timmy which i love. You can still use 2k5 boards, but you dont need them because it comes stock with and Empire 1.5 board. Wich is like Tadao on crack. It is and amazing board for an amazing gun.
Conclusion: Great marker, I highly suggest getting one, or test shooting one. You will never pick up another gun.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

leo 5001 Tuesday, June 13th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
3 months3 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
tippman 98+a5 nerve impulse phantom
05 russian legion
Marker Setup: 2006 infamous intimidator blue to white to black? look at pics
empire reloader b 45 45 Lpcrossfire air america tank cp rail and on off
14 inch stiffi
Recommended
Upgrades:
stiffi barrel, increased accuracy not nearly as loud
Strengths: light
fast
consistent
cheap for me $825 new on eBay :)
Weaknesses: Still none so far
Review: the gun has preformed great so far, has been very consistent ball over ball and has yet to chop paint though when i was ramping at 18 and had no air left a ball didn't make it through and the one behind it made it break, no big deal. The gun is sweet, if you have the money i would suggest buying one good investment!
Conclusion: Again, The gun is sweet, if you have the money i would suggest buying one, definitely a good investment
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Friday, July 7th, 2006 at 7:02 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

paintballer9876 Saturday, July 14th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Marqs-little better accuracy but other wise the same
egos-pretty close to the same performance but ego has more kick
pmr-not really even comarable
dm7/6-almost the same but effeicency is lacking
ion-like the difference between night and day
Marker Setup: -06 burgandy dust infamous intimidator
-dye 68/4500 tank
-halo v35
-bob long gear drive on/off asa.
-freak it


-Proto rail
-ricochet apache
-Evil 45/5000 tank
-ndz eye cover, bolt cap, feed neck collar, eye covers
Recommended
Upgrades:
Nothing i could find
Strengths: -Light
-Fast
-Cheap (got mine new for $450)
-Good stock barrel
-Very accurate
Weaknesses: -Doesn't come stock with asa
-Dust finish isn't as durable as gloss
Review: This marker is one of the best markers i have ever shot and is worth ever 450 dollars i paid for it. When i first got it i started tunning it, and got the stock 90psi operating pressure down to 45psi.

Effecency: With a full 68/4500 fill iwas getting about 2000 shots per fill, or about 160 rounds per 350psi. Compared to my pmr that gets about 1000 shots of the same tank the bob long is obviously the winner.

Consistency: I spent about a half hour tunning the marker and i was able to get +/-3fps, which made my accuracy incredible. I had on string of 6 shots in row shooting 286fps each time, but that was six shots, but it maintained the 3fps veriance, 98% of the time.

Accuracy: After tinkering with the consistency, and putting in seconds paint (pretty sad i know), i could have shot taks in a peg board from 60 feet away it is that accurate, one off the situations, i had was, i was on one side off the field and about 80 feet away an oponet was snap shooting at me, the guy had about a 1/4 of his mask out and his barrel, and i fired two shots, one hit the rim of the top of the mask the other hit just above the eye, i have never shot a marker this accurate in my life, except for a marq.

Weight: i weighed my infamous, my pmr, and my friends ion, the infamous-2lb 2 and a half ounces, pmr-2lb, ion-2lb 3oz, all were with stock regs, no barrels, and the same on/off asa's for all markers. So basicly its light.

Comfort: The stock grips are very hard and dont cover much, but are pretty comfortable to me. The overall marker has a very good balance so comfort is at a maximum, all though there is some sharp points on the back of the body, and frame, but are not much of a problem if you hold the marker by the grips.

Stock parts: The stock barrel didn't really apeal to me, because i like 14" barrels, but it is one of the better quality stock barrels. The stock feedneck is very tall, but no biggy. The stock bolt, is very good, but i would recomend you take the two orings off the tip of the bolt, to keep your ball detents in good shape, it doesn't effect performance any. The stock reg is very consistent, but the macro line going up to almost the top of the reg doesn't give much comfort but you get used to it. The stock board has nearly every mode you could ever want so that is nothing to replace.

Reliability: It has a bolt a reg and ram not much can go wrong, so very reliable.
Conclusion: All and all you cant go wrong with this marker, very reliable, and accurate what more could you want from a marker?
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

pntbll282 Saturday, April 7th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
GZ intimidator - Bigger and heavier than the infamous
Etek ego - i personally don't like these guns at all, every time i see them they are breaking
Lower end guns - Not really fair to compare them to this
Marker Setup: Just got it a few days ago, pretty much stock, though i do have plas to upgrade in the future.
Recommended
Upgrades:
This gun rips straight out of the box, i should know i havent done anything to mine yet.
Some people like new boards, triggers, bolts things like that but not really needed its just personal preference.
Obviously a barrel, though the stock one is probably one of the better stock barrels ive used.
Bigger Pod pack!
Strengths: Shoots Ropes
Dead on accuracy
Efficient
Light as hell
Looks sick!
Weaknesses: Getting used to LCD Screen
Price
Review: K so i got the gun from the local shop and picked up their warranty on it. i got the walk-through from the the owner of the store on upkeep and such, where to lube and grease and whatnot. All in all it seems pretty easy, haven't had a problem yet.

I had team practice the next night so i took it out and everyone was pretty excited. Seeing as how i was shooting an ion just a few days before they were shocked a bit. I took it to the chrono and put the first paint through it and bam it was dead on 290, 289, 289, 290, 291. then i just laid into it and almost died from shock. Ive never shot a gun that was this fast stock, and the accuracy was Ball on ball im not joking. This wasn't even great paint either.

So i took it out and played probably a good 8-10 seven on seven games and it was a dream. The only problem i kept having is running out of paint. You can easily find yourself getting caught up in the action and shooting all of your paint.


Conclusion: I wont say it improved my actual game, but i do have a lot more confidence now knowing that i can put a ball wherever i want it on the field, if it didn't matter at all what gun you were shooting then why wouldn't we all just be playing with ions right?

Amazing, simply amazing. though for the price id expect nothing less because i earned this money and if i spend this much there should be absolutely 0 issues with it.

If you can afford it, and all the paint you will shoot i highly recommend this gun. I love it i don't know if i can let it out of my sight.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment

Stellet0 Monday, April 24th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
3 months2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
nothin close
Marker Setup: Halo b
freak
Recommended
Upgrades:
A new barrel, but if u cant afford a new one u'll be fine. Besides that nothing realy
Strengths: In review
Weaknesses: In review
Review: Let me start out with this THIS GUN IS A BEAST.
Strengths
Very fast
light (only 1.4 lbs)
looks awsome
reliable (never have had a problem even during rough play)
Just has a real good fealing to it

Weaknesses
Didn't come with manual
Barbs on back are realy friggin sharp
Conclusion: This gun rules buy it now!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
                            
Pages (4):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media