paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Diablo Wrath LTD / Diablo Wrath LTD / Diablo Wrath LTD / Diablo Wrath LTD

Diablo Wrath LTD Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Diablo

Buy Diablo Wrath LTD

Paintball High-End Electronic Markers

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Diablo Wrath LTD
[ View Photos (23) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 56
Average Rating: 8.6 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $430

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
The Wrath represents the culmination of a great deal of research by Diablo Paintball along with input from players such as you. The Wrath is designed to deliver top level performance at a reasonable cost.

Features:
* 20 balls per second cycling rate - electronic trigger
* Hoses inside the body, not exposed like other Wrath
* Vise grip feed neck
* Teflon bolt with O-rings for better seal
* Vertical foregrip regulator
* Custom 14" barrel
* High speed air-ram operation
* Dual break beam anti-chop eyes
* Autococker threads
* Takes one 9 volt battery (not included)
* Circuit board has ramping mode
* New milling
Product Availability 
The Diablo Wrath LTD is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
                            
Pages (6):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  Last
        Next Page
IronCorps Tuesday, February 7th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
1 year79 of 82 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Just about everything.
Marker Setup: ano-stripped wrath LTD, black gen-1 Wrath, no hopper, no tank, currently waiting on gear =[
Recommended
Upgrades:
Drop forward if you have a big tank, delrin internals.
Strengths: Stock board speed, barrel, teflon bolt
Reasonable cost.
Weaknesses: Ramping speed is not adjustable
Review: TOTAL REVIEW EDIT **********

I've decided to redo this review since i've played with it more, and done more testing.

Let the list begin

Barrel:
The stock barrel has a decent amount of porting, and is very light for a stock barrel. It weighs about the same as a proto 1-piece barrel. It is 14" in length and is cocker threaded. It is probably the best stock barrel i've ever come in contact with, comparable with the mini's stock barrel.

Tuning:
I set my reg to about 225 psi, and just tweaked the LPR a bit from there. Bingo, i got this gun tuned in under 5 minutes. Be very careful with adjusting it to high pressures, you could blow the reg guage. This guage is kind of cheap because it can blow so easy, but it kept the overall cost of the marker down. The main reg is essentially a torpedo clone. It is very very consistant for a stock reg. It will hold you over until you feel like you want something better.

The guage, on another note, was moved up to the 15* asa, and not on the actual reg itself. I see that as a bonus because you can really grasp the reg when you want to and not have the guage be in the way.

Feedneck:
The feedneck is a adjusted with an allen wrench, and is a low rise. It's a good neck. You won't have to replace it. Should you feel the need to replace it, it takes spyder (no holes) necks.

Milling and anno:
The LTD sports a new mill job, and is about an inch shorter than the regular wrath. The actual bodies themselves however are the same length. Every LTD i've seen has had excellent machining with no buffs or burs. The anodizing is prime and doesn't wear away like on smart parts markers.

Ram:
The ram is the standard diablo brass. Not terribly heavy, but not delrin.. Capable of pushing past 20bps, but not much further. A delrin ram would be needed for tournament play (a small $20 investment). The gun CAN be made more efficient w/less recoil if you want to buy a delrin ram, but this one will certainly get the job done, with 1/5 the 'recoil' as a spyder or tippmann.

Bolt:
The bolt's made of teflon. It has 2 orings above the gas port, pretty straitforward. It has litterally no drag while in operation. All of the wrath LTD's recoil comes from the ram. This is a fantastic bolt that you wont have to replace. Should you need to, the Wrath and the LTD can interchange bolts.

Recoil:
Ok, so this gun isnt totally recoilless once you get it set. The part that actually caues the recoil is the ram, which in porportion to the rest of the gun body, sits very low. First the backpressure from the paint puts pressure on the bolt, which transfers energy to the ram. The gun's back section (when shooting paint) feels like it wants to sink. The recoil of this marker is perfectly distributed because this sinking feeling (maybe 1-2mm per shot) is so very easy to counteract, especially when ramping. Compared to a stock spyder or tippmann, this gun's a featherweight in a recoil match. Aproximately 1/5 the recoil of a typical blowback marker. It's enough to let you know you're shooting a marker, but not enough to affect your game, especially if you are an experienced shooter.

So in a nutshell, 1-3 bps, you'll notice the kick, but at any speed above that, it's pretty equalized and will be a extremely smooth shooting feeling. I LOVE the way this gun feels when it rips. It's a very consistant satisfying feel.

Because the board is so responsive, the recoil of the gun can actually enable you to hit 'full auto' bursts because of mechanical bounce. Luckily the R15 supports debounce software, so be sure to calibrate your setup before you take it to any tournament play either as your primary or backup marker.

Trigger:
The stock trigger is the same as was on the wrath. It's flat, 2 point adjustable, pretty simple. It's fine for rec-ball play, but if you're taking this gun to competition, get a trigger that YOU like. It's just a preference game. I use a FBM trigger on mine.

Eyes:
The gun uses a breakbeam eye setup with great logic. It really shouldnt ever chop, if it does, the eyes are probobly dirty. The quick disassembly will enable you to squeege the gun body quickly, cleaning the eyes, and resuming play. Scenario dreams is the best company to purchase aftermarket eyes should you choose to do so. On a cosmetic note, you can (from SD) buy laser illuminated eyes (like in WDP markers).

Board:
The R15 board is probobly one of the best stock boards i've played with. Up to 30bps semi, up to 30bps full auto, and 15bps ramping. The LCD screen sports a game timer, shot counter, and debounce settings from 1-30ms. CAUTION- the high power capacitor in the board, and the board itself, stores up to 120 volts of power at any given time the board is turned on. If you aren't careful, you can get a low-power shock from touching certain parts (in the neighborhood of 15 volts are zipping around on the backside of the R15 board). I only mention this if you end up using a soldering iron around the capacitor, you need to be careful. This really applies to almost every high-amplification capacitor used in paintball, but i might as well mention it here.

Weight:
This gun is insanely light. It wieghs 2lbs 11 ounces. That's only 3.2 ounces more than the ion. Big whop. You wont notice that at all. And if you do notice... then god help you.

Grips:
The LTD grips are more for style than compfort. The normal wrath's grips are the opposite. Take your pick.

Battery life:
On a standard 9volt ProCell by Duracell, i'm expecting to finish up somewhere around 40,000-60,000 shots. The battery life is great on this gun. I once put in a near-dead battery that had 1 bar left on the battery guage, it lasted 20,000 shots. I've never actually ran a battery completely down with this gun, i usually replace them every 2 weeks regardless, just for security purposes.

This gun rocks stock. It is seriously overlooked in today's market. Considering it's sturdy construction, MUCH easier troubleshooting, durability, and utter simplicity, this marker will rape the Ion in almost every fashion. It obviously has more recoil, but every poppet marker will have more than a spool valve marker. Typically the only recoil complaints come from spool-fanboys anyway.
Conclusion: Its small, great looking, super fast, and affordable.

In this case, you get what you pay for if you pay retail cost. The board is perfect, the bolt and ram are ready to go (although a delrin ram wouldnt be a bad option) and it will make local ion owners who think that the ion is a better gun, quite jelous and/or intimidated.

You will plow faces with this little beast.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, March 1st, 2008 at 8:45 am PST
I found this review  
48 Comments - Add Comment

austindxn2007 Friday, May 26th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month11 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Tippman 98c with response
Spyders with E-grips
Marker Setup: Diablo Wrath LTD Grey Dusted
72/3000 PMI Pure Energy Tank
Viewloader Evolution 2 with Z board
Recommended
Upgrades:
Eventualy a barrel but its not a must
None really Its got everything i want stock
Strengths: FASSSSST
Nice Reg
Price
Stock clamping feedneck and QEV unlike some other guns
Unique
Weaknesses: No aftermarket grips :(
Review: Ok i got this marker 2 days ago and as soon as i opened the box i was in love with it. First impressions it looked great had a low profile and was very light. It comes with evry thing you need stock and it ripsssssss straight outa the box. The stock board is awesome and comes with ramp. I couldnt believe this was only 30$ more than the wrath and ion and soooo much better.
So today i got air and adjusted the regs which was very easy. I shot about 2 hoppers of paint and dryfired the rest of the tank. THIS GUN IS FAST! The stock barrel is pretty accurate I was hitting a target in my yard about 40 yards away and was annihilating it.
Conclusion: If you want a allright gun that will take many upgrades to get to the level of other guns and a gun that EVERYONE has go buy and ion. If you want a gun that is very unique rips straight outta the box and wont let you down for only $234.95 then buy this gun
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Friday, May 26th, 2006 at 2:18 pm PST
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

drumbeat22 Thursday, May 25th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
6 months10 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
wrath
all spyders
timmies
bko
freestyle
b2k4
bunch of others
Marker Setup: wrath,egg2 zboard, cp flame drop,cp reg, t-board with ultra chip, macro line, cp on/off, delrin bolt, delrin ram, delrin pull pin, and more....
Recommended
Upgrades:
t board ultra chip
delrin bolt delrin ram
fast hopper
Strengths: Reg
not everyone and everyones mom owns it
price
feedneck
tboard w/ultra chip
Weaknesses: Aluminum bolt
stock board kind of slow
Review: get THIS GUN!!!! IT IS A GREAT GUN WITH THE RIGHT UPGRADES!!! WHEN I TOOK THIS BAD BOY TO THE FIELD I WAS NOT EXPECTING MUCH BUT MAN WAS I WRONG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I EASILY PICKED OFF GUYS WITH 1000$+ GUNS!!!!! PERFECT ACCURACY!!!!!! CONSISTANT!!! NO SHOOT DOWN LIKE THE ION!!!!!!!! BETS BANG FOR YOUR BUCK!!!! YOU GET LOOKS WITH THIS THING TOO!!!!!
Conclusion: Great gun for the money!!! buy it now!!!!!!!!!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
3 Comments - Add Comment

chills2008 Sunday, May 14th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month9 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Spyder Imagine LED (no comparison)
Marker Setup: right now just stock with 20 oz Pure Energy tank
Recommended
Upgrades:
HOPPER(egg or halo b or whatever money you want to spend, but definitly.
run AIR not CO2(see review body)
barrell if u want
Strengths: Fast as sh*t
Great stock
Weaknesses: Feedneck may not tighten to ur hopper if u have a cheap one
Review: Ok well i just opened my gun about two days ago and started playin around with it. I am a amature player and was hittin about 15-19 bps dry firing. Figured i'd try the ramping board just to see how it works and found it extremly annoying to install. To place it in you need plyers and have to go into the grip to cram it in. once i got it in worked real well tho.
Anyway i gassed it up today on CO2.(buying compressed air tank just need $) The velocity needed to be tuned but it was alright. However i started chopin balls like crazy. Now i kno the eyes were working cause it wouldnt fire without a round in the chamber, so i put the safety on and cleaned it out and started again. same problem. I went back inside and tried a different paint bad bam it was working.

The gun is amazing. i was hittin a tree in my back yard that is only about 4" at most from 50 ft. Hopefully what i nentioned before was fixed by the paint problem and i wont have anymore issues, but aside from that everything worked like a dream.
Conclusion: Great gun. There is no-one who can argue that this is truly a high-end marker. I personaly think well equiped it is better than the ion without a ddoubt, but thats only an oppinion.
Buy this gun if you want to spend a little more money ($240 on actionvillage.com) than an ion and u want something a little different than what everyone and their mothers have.
Final score 9 because of paint issue but im pretty sure i fixed that. will edit if i find it continues
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment

Metal8175 Tuesday, May 30th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
3 months7 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Shockers, Timmys, Nerve, Ion
Marker Setup: Wrath LTD
Halo B W/ Rip
45/3000 PMI Tank
Magnet Mod
Recommended
Upgrades:
Virtue Board =]
Bolt
Strengths: Very Fast, shoots about 25-27bps simi, but can go 30bps full auto (MOD)
Weaknesses: There isn't any aftermarket parts...=[
Review: I have had this MONSTER for about 3 months and played about 5 times. This gun is a BEAST. It has 3 modes SIMI, RAMPING (CAPED 15BPS), and FULL AUTO. It also has ball counter, debounce, and timer. This is one of the best guns i have ever came upon. It has almost everything, the only thing this i would change about this is to have more modes. The BEST upgrade i think is the Virtue Board, for about $100. So if your considering getting a gun between the Ion, Nerve, Spyders, Wrath, Mongoose,...ect... or the Wrath LTD. Get the Wrath LTD it is a great gun for begginers and tourny players.
Conclusion: Great Gun. If you have a choice between any other gun and the Wrath LTD. GET THE WRATH LTD!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

black king Monday, April 17th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested7 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
angel speed
autococker right feed
Marker Setup: Right feed autococker
Trinity drop
macro line
viewloader hopper
Recommended
Upgrades:
New board and, chip if you want more modes
Grips
Strengths: Speed
Light
Weaknesses: Grips
Review: I think the ltd is a good gun it pulls 30bps and its for a good price.I would suggest this gun to all levels of players from rookies to pros.The ltd is better than the regular diablo and the lcd diablo with more speed and hoses are inside the gun.
Conclusion: Good gun
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
8 Comments - Add Comment

calaustria Monday, March 19th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
6 months6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Way to many markers.
Marker Setup: Can't even list them all
Recommended
Upgrades:
A fast hopper and HPA. That's about it.
Strengths: Very nice out of the box
Board
Regulator
Barrel
Price
Weaknesses: Ramping is not adjustable
ASA doesn't take drops.
Review: Since my house burnt down, I lost all of my paintball stuff. Low on money, I needed a cheap high-end marker. I saw this on eBay for only $170 refurbished, so I bought it.

Barrel:The barrel isn't bad at all. It's got quite a good amount of porting, so it's quiet. It's pretty accurate for a stock barrel too, and is about as light as a stiffi, maybe a little heavier.

Ram: The ram is pretty light for a stock ram, and you probably won't need to upgrade it. However, you can get a midweight delrin ram from Alamo City Paintball to make it more efficient and to reduce kick. Don't get a lightweight ram though, because you will need to turn up your operating pressure, which will decrease efficiency.

Board: The R15 is a great board, and you probably won't need to upgrade it. It is capped at 30bps in semi and full auto, and ramping capped at 15bps. However, you can not adjust the ramping speed. It has an LCD screen with a game timmer, shot counter, and a debounce setting that ranges from 1-30ms.

Bolt: The bolt is made of teflon, so it is very light. It has two o-rings, one on each side of the gas port. It doesn't cause any recoil, because it has practically no drag when in motion. All of the marker's recoil comes from it's ram.

Regulator: The reg is pretty much the same thing as a bob long torpedo reg. It works fine, and you probably won't need to upgrade it. The guage, however, will blow out very easily.

Tuning: To tune the LTD, all you have to do is turn the reg to about 225-250. Then, turn the LPR, the thing under the barrel, out until it is flush with the front. From there, Turn it about two to two and a half way in.

Feedneck: The feedneck is quite nice. It's adjustable with an allen screw. It keeps your hopper pretty low giving your gun a smaller profile.

Trigger: The trigger on the wrath is pretty nice. I took mine out and put it in backwards and I can shoot a lot faster with it.

Eyes The eyes are break-beam style, and have good logic.
Conclusion: This is a great high-end for a cheap price. If you are low on money, and you need to upgrade to a high end, get this marker.
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Tuesday, April 10th, 2007 at 11:12 am PST
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

stfunewb Tuesday, July 18th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
3 months5 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Tippmann 98 Custom.
Various AutoCockers
Impulse
Ion
Marker Setup: Stock Diablo Wrath LTD
Egg Hopper
Pure Energy N2 air system
Recommended
Upgrades:
New barrell is nice
New bolt is a good upgrade
Strengths: Speed, Reliability, Price
Weaknesses: Bolt
Barrel
Review: Well, I got my Wrath about a month and a half ago after doing my research and reading up about it. I recieved my gun about a week after ordering it. It comes with it's own carrying case which is very handy. You open it up and remove a layer of styrofoam to reveal your gun in all it's glory. This gun definitaly looks good. It's compact design definitaly makes it look proffesional. Other contents in the carrying case includes a barrel condom, an instruction booklet, and a small baggie that comes with vavious allen wrenches and a small "jumper" Which I will get into later. You take the gun out of the box and it's surprisingly light. Now it's time to figure out how to run the gun, Unfortunitaly the instruction booklet is pretty worthless. It doesn't go into much depth at all about how to run your marker. So i had to tinker around with my gun for a couple hours to fully understand how to run it. I know this can be pretty frustrating so if you would like information Email me at taylor@mail2007.com and I will help you out. Anyway after I figured it all out it was time to take it in the backyard and shoot some paint through it. I tried both CO2 and N2. CO2 worked fine exept the gun get's VERY cold and won't run that long with it. So i reccomend using air. I shot 500 rounds through it and didn't break a ball. The eyes work great. And the gun is very fast. Just to make this clear this gun shoots up to 30 rounds a second. Not 20. I would reccomend getting a new barrel. The stock barrel is average. You can get by with it but it's not great. Another thing that might be good to replace is the board. Making the gun Fully- Automatic is a big hassle. You have to take off the trigger frame. And put the jumper on the board, Change the settings and close the frame back up. Now it's time to actually put this gun into a game. I took it to my local paintball field Splat Action. I first played some WoodsBall and it dominated seeing as all the other players were using rental guns. So the real competition was the airball field. I was playing against very high end marker like Angels and such. And I have to say. Wow. This gun kept up and then some. Me and my friend who has an average at best gun went up against six people and actually won. I would have never been able to do this with my old marker. This gun will make you an overall better player.
Conclusion: Great gun for the price. I reccomend it 100%
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

notinthenutts! Saturday, May 27th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month5 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
spyder pilot acs.. not that it is "similar"
Marker Setup: stock marker and barrel
Halo b w/rip
4500/68 HPA tank
drop foreward
macroline kit
Recommended
Upgrades:
drop foreward, HPA/Nitrogen tank, and a GOOD FAST HOPPER
Strengths: Light
Very fast
Ramping option
shot counter
good bolt
Good eyes
good detents
Weaknesses: stock barrel is at best deacent.
the manual is J.U.N.K
Review: I recieved my wrath LTD and at first.. i was terrified.. because it arrived in a regular wrath box and with a regular wrath manual.. so dont expect any documentation on how to install or use the ramping jumper.

I slapped a drop foreward on and macroline kit and hit the field.

the inital setup was not as difficult as I expected.. I just set the HPR to 250, and then adjusted the LPR (with the aid of a chrono) untill i was in the 280-290 fps area..

then just a matter if setting the debounce to what fits you best (I used 5ms but everyone is different)

paint just FELL though the stock barrel.. so I wasnt expecting much for accuracy, but it was not too bad.. stock barrel and cheap paint will not produce amazing accuracy on any marker and this one is no exception.

HOWEVER.. the speed and FEEL of the wrath is very very nice, it feels light.. but at the same time solid.it doesent look or feel cheap.. people WILL give you the respect..

with the stock barrel it was not very loud.. not whisper quiet but quieter than most, and had just a nice *plop plop plop" sound insted of a metallic jangling clatter like lower end markers. it sounds like it means business..

the ramping function is.. OK ... if you are new to the game and cannot fan or walk the trigger very well the ramping will let you get a good 15bps out of the gun.. even with 1 finger.. but it IS CAPPED AT 15BPS.. so i dont use it as I can shoot faster without it.

Cleaning is very easy, pull the pin, pull the bolt off, wipe it down and relube with some evil PUS or similar (DONT USE REGULAR BLOWBACK MARKER OIL!)

I went through about a case with it and never chopped 1 ball, then i turned the eyes off and tried and and still did not.. I think if you have a good hopper and barrel the gun can probably pull off 20bps easy without chopping, but eyes are good insurance.

Conclusion: Awsome marker, with HPA/Nitro, a good hopper and a good barrel set you will be set for a long while.

only reason im giving it a 9 insted of a 10 is because it sppears Diablo made NO effort to provide good documentation.. just threw in a regular wrath manual.. but probably because they were too buisy making this thing so damn good!
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

triggapull Thursday, June 15th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested5 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Smart Parts Ion
Marker Setup: Tippmann 98 custom with
flatline barrel and stock
viewloader quantum
daisy red dot sight
12 and 20oz
Recommended
Upgrades:
You don't really need any, it performs great right out of the box. All you need is a fast hopper, but you might want a new board.......um maybe a barrel(gun is pretty good stock).
Strengths: All of the features below
Weaknesses: This marker has no weaknesses at all.
Review: Diablo states that the Wrath LTD was designed to deliver top level performance at an affordable price, and they weren’t lying. The Wrath LTD consists of a large number of features. They gave the LTD features through research on various products.



FEATURES:
ELECTRONIC TRIGGER
UP TO 30 BALLS PER SECOND
AIR RAM OPERATING SYSTEM
LCD TRIGGER FRAME WITH SHOT COUNTER, TIMER & MORE
ERGONOMICALLY DESIGNED VERTICAL FORE GRIP REGULATOR
STATE-OF-THE-ART LOW PRESSURE REGULATOR
QUICK STRIP BOLT
CUSTOM VERTICAL CLAMP FEED PORT
NEW STYLE BALL DETENT
ADJUSTABLE DOUBLE TRIGGER WITH ELECTRONIC SAFETY
MICRO POLISHED CUSTOM PORTED BARREL
DUAL BEAM BREAK EYES
OPERATES ON CO2 OR COMPRESSED AIR
NEW MILLING
RAMPING MODE
TAKES ONE 9V BATTERY
AUTOCOCKER THREADS
CUSTOM 14’’ BARREL
TEFLON BOLT FOR BETTER SEAL
VISE GRIP FEED NECK
HOSE IS INSIDE BODY
Conclusion: Don't get me wrong, I like Ions, but in my opinion the LTD is better. All in all the LTD is good for all players from pros to Joes. So go get it, YOU'LL BE GLAD.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Friday, June 23rd, 2006 at 2:04 pm PST
I found this review  
10 Comments - Add Comment
                            
Pages (6):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  Last
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media