paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Exodus Paintball Premium Paintballs / Exodus Paintball Premium Paintballs / Exodus Paintball Premium Paintballs

Exodus Paintball Premium Paintballs Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Exodus Paintball

Buy Exodus Paintball Premium Paintballs

Paintball Paintballs

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Exodus Paintball Premium Paintballs
[ View Photos (1) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 5
Average Rating: 8.8 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: N/A

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
The breakaway from the norm.

Exodus Paintballs are designed to perform better if not as good as the best balls in the market yet under strict clinical scrutiny in the production process.

Exodus Paintballs are not made by the few plants here, where there is no excelling past the plants own product. Instead we took evey aspect of the perfect paintball and have it manufactured to give the Paintball community a new level of quality and service.
Product Availability 
The Exodus Paintball Premium Paintballs are older, so they are not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
joesuff_7 Wednesday, December 6th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Wal-Mart crap balls
Marker Setup: Spyder TL with rocking trigger, ACS bolt, and VLocity hopper.
Recommended
Barrels:
Any
Strengths: Strong
Less busted balls in barrel'
Break well
Price
Weaknesses: None
Review: These balls are the bomb. They are well made and not as expensive, even the balls at wal-mart are more expensive but aren't as good as these. If your low on money but want the best quality these are the balls to buy. yeahhh. I was using the wal-mart balls and busted like every few shots, but once i bought these balls they were so good. They look awesome too, cause of the patterns on them.
Conclusion: Get these awesome balls.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Grock01 Sunday, April 16th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Almost every brand of paint on the market
Marker Setup: 06 EGO, REDZ 16 inch Pepper Stick, Empire Reloader B, 68 4500 psi Pure Energy
Recommended
Barrels:
Any type will work, but the REDZ Pepper Stick is what I perfer.
Strengths: VERY accurate, Breaks on the target, no barrel breaks, packaged very well
Weaknesses: Not alot of color choices.
Review: The team switched to this paint about 3 months ago. In that time, we have noticed that it is by far one of the most accurate paints we have ever shot. Also we have had no breaks in our markers, not even barrel breaks.

It comes in .687 bore. All the balls look the same, no visible defects, dimples, or even odd shapes, unlike most paint where you can atleast see a couple in a bag.

The fill looks a little runny, but it isnt. It is thick and sticks where it hits, and it is not easy to wipe.
Conclusion: This is a great product. I honestly believe that if anyone tries this product, they will stick to it.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Mr Peakin Monday, February 20th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
xball, draxxus, diablo, evil
Marker Setup: Eclipse Ego, Tadau board, Dart Bolt, Halo b w/ victory, Crossfire 45/68
Recommended
Barrels:
any
Strengths: Very consistent, and flies straight
Weaknesses: Maybe the option for a little brighter shell
Review: Well I tried this paint out last weekend, and was impressed. I usually use xball, but I am going to switch to Exodus for tournaments. I haven't shot the tournament grade yet (it's to cold) but if it is as consistent as the premium, it will be great. I tested the balls in my barrel kit, and they are a consistent .685 so they will easily fit in any barrel.
Conclusion: This paint breaks on target, not in the gun. It's accurate and has a nice yellow fill. Definitely try it out, you will not be disappointed.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Monday, February 20th, 2006 at 12:18 pm PST
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

hitwolf Thursday, February 16th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested
Paintball
Experience:
Less than a month
Similar
Products Used:
Ultra evil, marbs, ect
Marker Setup: Dm6.
Recommended
Barrels:
OGood ones.
Strengths: Very good quality paintballs. For the mid end i was suprised they were packaged well
Weaknesses: Fill is a little wattery; But what more do you need for practice paint>>
Review: Well we used this paint in the worst possible weather conditions. It was snowing and belo freezing. I did not break or chop one single ball. accuracy was dead on. I honestly thought this stuff was tournement grade, Balls were in perfect condition, no dimples or anything. The only thing was that the paints fill was not that great but it was good enough.
Conclusion: For the price its good. Bounces ALOT.
Rating:
7 out of 10Last edited on Sunday, February 26th, 2006 at 6:31 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

FluffySquirell6 Thursday, February 16th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
evil
severe
draxxus
Marker Setup: Shocker
Recommended
Barrels:
Freak set
Strengths: Shot straight .Broke on target.The shell was brittle without being too brittle.Packaged well.
Weaknesses: Hard to see unless shooting a long stream .The shell had half black shell.
Review: We recently had a practice and it was snowing outside.We used exodus premium paint and it shot great even under the worst weather conditions.I didnt have any ball breakage .A teammate of mine broke one ball but i think his gun is rough on paint.Overall i would highly recomend Exodus.
Conclusion: Good price and qaulity paint!
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media