paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Accuball Paintballs / Accuball Paintballs / Accuball Paintballs

Accuball Paintballs Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount

Buy Accuball Paintballs

Paintball Paintballs

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Accuball  Paintballs
[ Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 11
Average Rating: 8.0 / 10
Manufacturer Website: N/A
Suggested Retail Price: N/A

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Made to exact quality tolerances, these premium balls are the best kept secret in the industry. Available is six custom colors and offering unparalleled accuracy.
Product Availability 
The Accuball Paintballs are older, so they are not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
                            
Pages (2):  1  |  2
        Next Page
Kappa the Imp Tuesday, April 17th, 2001
 
4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.
Strengths: They shoot accurately in a boomstick. (what paint doesn't?)
Weaknesses: It does not shoot accurately with any other barrel. (okay, okay, I havn't tried every barrel) but most certaintly it won't fit in your barrel. This is a list of the barrel I have had no success with.
Stock spyder barrel
Ram Rod
Smart Parts Progressive
ACI Graffiti (old style)
Another bad thing about these is that they are way expensive. I got 1250 for $30! thats about $60 for a case so that makes them about as expensive as Diablo.
Conclusion: I will never buy this paint again. I wrote this review in the hopes that, unless you have a boomstick and want overpriced paint, you won't either.
Rating:
2 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Wednesday, March 7th, 2001
 
3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.
Strengths: They didn't break when they were shipped to me.
Weaknesses: It always breaks in the elbow and is extremely innacurate. I had a ball break every 5 shots. Also, they broke only 2 out of three times. it was like they were froxen in 70 degree weather. Lastly one paintball I got was not a circle but an oval-square shape.
Conclusion: Do not buy this paintball, it is not worth the price you pay for brass eagles. Brass Eagles perform better.
Rating:
1 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Thursday, March 1st, 2001
 
3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.
Strengths: Great paintballs for a great price. There so accurate and they never break. There just as good as marbalizer or pmi's. Also, there are very inexpensive compared to marbalizers. Also, they work in all kinds of whether.
Weaknesses: Nothing.
Conclusion: This is the best kept secret in paintballs and you won't be sorry if you buy them. I highly reccomend them to everyone.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Saturday, February 23rd, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
2 years2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Marbs, All-Star, Proball Plat's, PMI Premiums
Marker Setup: Spyder TL w/ 18" 2-Dye barrel and Compressed air
Recommended
Barrels:
Any Dye Barrels
Strengths: I have been using these balls for over 2 years and they are the best ball I've ever used for the price!!! Very cheap compared to Marbs and All-Stars. ($60-$70 as copmared to $85-$90). Very straight and accurate. This is the only paint the australian pb teams will use. Good in all kinds of weather, especially with air.......You need to upgrade to air...it's the best!
Weaknesses: Balls will break more often if you don't use them for a year. (cuz the paint settles and what-not)
Conclusion: Can't beat it for the price. You just can't!
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, January 29th, 2005 at 5:44 am PST
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

Tom "The Bomb" Monday, July 9th, 2001
 
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Strengths: These paintballs are the most accurate paintballs I've ever used and I have never had any break in my Piranha.
Weaknesses: They are a little bit more expensive than most paintballs. I have also noticed that they aren't very good in hot weather.
Conclusion: These paintballs are very good. They can be compared to PMI Premiums.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Tuesday, June 12th, 2001
 
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Strengths: Very Accurate-with this paint i could hit very small holes in brush and forts
to hit enemy players. great with m98 w/ flatline
Good Fill-with the midas touch balls you can see the neon yellow from very far
away and there is no way you can wipe this paint off.
Break good on targets-almost every time they break on the enemy, except if he
has many layers of colthes on.
Good all weather paint-90 to 30 degress in temp, exellent in m98 stock barrel
Weaknesses: Ball Breaks ever so often but all paintballs break sometime and the cost is a little high.
Conclusion: Works well in:
m98 w/ flatline
m98 stock barrel (not one break ever)
68 carbine with stock barrel
Good in all tippmanns

Shape is consistant and in all a very good paintball
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Friday, June 8th, 2001
 
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Strengths: I've used 900 Accuball "Iniviballs" (Black shell, white break) and had 1 break. They are very accurate and fit nicely in my 14" Terminator barrel for the Raptor SE. Balls are consistant in size and shape. The best part is my opponents have a very hard time seing where the balls are coming from when we play in the woods. But is very easy to tell if your getting close to hitting them cuz you can see the white break. One of my favorate balls (I've used many types.)
Weaknesses: Price is a bit higher than some paint.
Conclusion: The only accuball I've use is the Invisiball, so this review is only for that one type.
Works great with the Terminator barrel on a Raptor SE.
Balls are very round and no dimples.
They weigh 10.7 oz per 100.
It's a bit pricy, but worth it if playing in the woods or dark condition and you want hits.
The balls are very reliable on breaking on the opponent, not in marker.
I would recommend these ball in the playing conditions mentioned. There's other balls for playing in open field and bright days.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Sunday, March 4th, 2001
 
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Strengths: This is some truely impressive paint, I was shooting it with a Brass Eagle Tiger Shark, and i never had a single ball break, also, once when i shot it (my friend was in a fox hole and i was on the ground about 30 ft away) , I aimed too low and i had accidentally double cocked it, so there were 2 balls in my barrel, i shot, and both of the balls went into the grass, darn i though, as my friend got ready to let loose with his m98 w/ flatline, all of a sudden he gets up and yells hit. Apparently, my ball rolled through the grass and broke on his hopper, with paint like this, how can you not love it.

This paint is:
-Very accurate
-the gelatin breaks easy on opponents (one broke on me from a m98 w/flatline from 250 ft, n e one who has used a m98 w/flatline knows that most balls bounce at more than 150 ft.)
-The stuff keeps good for a very long time
Weaknesses: The only bad thing about this paint that comes to mind is how darn expensive it is to buy.
Conclusion: The balls are very accurate, just like there name suggests, all the ball are circular (no freak oval balls that break in your barrel). I would suggest this to anyone who has enough money to buy it.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

lover9586 Tuesday, March 5th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
3 months2 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Marker Setup: 99 cocker w/ aka lightning bolt, kapp ram, ans 3 way, dye boomy, zap 404, pmi 48ci tank....
Strengths: awesoem shot great no breaks in my barrel at all, always marked on hits, i dunno about some of the others below i think they just had some bad experiences with them on bad days...worked as good as marbs for me!
Weaknesses: price is alil high like 80(after shipping( for 2500)
Conclusion: i would really save some money up or split soem with a buddy there great!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Pyro Saturday, September 22nd, 2001
 
1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Strengths: they are accurate and have a good fill. i have fired about 200 through my spyder xtra(stock) and i had no breaks.
Weaknesses: smell kinda bad
Conclusion: good accurate paint. probably much better if u have a good paint barrel match, but i didnt and they worked fine
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
                            
Pages (2):  1  |  2
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media