paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / BT Paintball Design BT-4 Combat / BT Paintball Design BT-4 Combat / BT Paintball Design BT-4 Combat / BT Paintball Design BT-4 Combat

BT Paintball Design BT-4 Combat Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount BT Paintball Design

Buy BT Paintball Design BT-4 Combat

Paintball Low-End Mechanical Markers

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


BT Paintball Design BT-4 Combat
[ View Photos (34) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 93
Average Rating: 8.8 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $160

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
The BT-4 Combat is the choice of demanding players who are looking for a solid and cost effective base to build up with custom parts with the ability to use military spec features. The combat comes with BT reliability and battle tested durability
Product Availability 
The BT Paintball Design BT-4 Combat is newer, so it should be commonly available, both new and used.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
                            
Pages (10):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  Last
        Next Page
<Cobra> Thursday, April 20th, 2006
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion on the comments page.
Period of
Product Use:
6 months125 of 129 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Used: 98c, BT-16 Assault The BT-16 is the only one that compares to the BT-4

Tried: A-5 The BT-4 is kinda like an A-5 without the cyclone feed system
Marker Setup: BT-4 Combat
14" CP barrel
~in the near future~
Apex or Flatline
Shroud from Opsgear
Tapco folding stock
Raised sight rail
Recommended
Upgrades:
I would recomend a barrel upgrade, not that the stock barrel is bad (8 inch)
Stock of some sort, I like the way the Tapcos look and mount
Raised sight rail (to fix the rear sight problem)
Strengths: Runs on Co2 or compressed air
Well balanced
Very accurate
Durable
Mil standard mounting rails
Weaknesses: Five different sized allen keys
Rear sight rail
Time consuming field strip
Review: I purchased my BT-4 from my local paintball shop, MI Paintball, for $150.00. I had seen this marker cheaper online, so I tried to talk the price down to something a bit more reasonable. However, the owner didnít careÖoh well, he threw in some coupons and a lifetime warranty.

I was deciding between the Tippmann A-5 and the BT-4, and I went with the BT-4 due to price and the fact that I really didnít need a full auto marker. After playing six months of woodsball with this marker I donít have any regrets about buying it, and I am very happy with my choice of marker.

Two things that really stood out about this marker during play was that it had a well-balanced and durable feel while I was running, firing, and changing positions in a confined area. The BT-4 does have some heft to it, which could be a drawback to players used to a lightweight tourney-style marker, but I feel this is a definite asset to my style of playing (I like to be assured that my marker is still in my hands, not back in the bunker I just left). Not only does the weight balance nicely with the heavier tanks, but it results in a snappy feeling marker that I can quickly change directions with during a firefight.

As for reliability and durability, all the moving parts are sealed and protected from intrusive materials, which results in a clean, solid firing marker even after six months of abusive woodsball (doesnít everyone run into trees?). Even after six months I still havenít noticed any damage to the finish of the marker, whether through fading or scratches. I have not had any mechanical problems whatsoever with my BT-4; it has a responsive trigger and bolt system, and it is efficient with Co2 (I use 20 oz cylinders, I have not run HPA through marker yet). As for accuracy tests, I canít give statistics, but my grouping is consistent enough for me to feel comfortable hitting someone 150+ ft away (I use big ball paint most of the time, but the marker doesnít seem to have a problem with low grade paint). I am looking at upgrading to either the Flatline system or the Apex barrel though; I just havenít decided which yet.

One of my main reasons for buying the BT-4 was for the scenario mod option. The BT-4 has military standard mounting rails for sights/optics/grenade launchers/or whatever else you want on there, with mods not limited to the paintball world (the standardized rails accept any military or law enforcement mounts). The marker also features an adjustable fore-grip (different positions drastically change the markerís balance) and an adjustable rear sight, which I feel is useless. Since the barrel is about 1-Ĺ inches below the front sight, the rear sight never aligns in a position that is useful for aiming. I adapted by sighting through a gap created by the hopper feed neck, which I have found to be better anyway (Note: I do not use any sort of aftermarket sights as of right now).

The only weaknesses that I could think of are the rear sight, the allen keys, and the field strip. The BT-4 comes with five different allen keys, but only two are used to break down the marker. One size disassembles the marker, one tightens/loosens the feed neck, and the rest are used to remove the grips and stuff. As for the breakdown, you have to remove the trigger/grip assembly, and then remove one side of the marker, not something you will be doing in the middle of a gameÖ However, during the one time I broke a ball in the marker I was able to continue playing with any complications after a simple field swipe of the barrel.

If you have any questions about BT-4 feel free to post them! <Cobra>
Conclusion: The BT-4 is a well made and designed marker that is well worth looking into. Since it is made from aluminum, my guess is that it will be around for a long time as long as proper care is practiced. I am completely happy with my BT-4, and I have not had any issues the marker, the one question that I had was met with an email from Ben Tippman so Iím sure the service is good. I will make sure to post updates in the event of a modification or newly discovered feature. Hope that this helps those considering buying a BT-4 Combat.
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Sunday, April 23rd, 2006 at 5:15 am PST
I found this review  
20 Comments - Add Comment

Skinless Monday, March 27th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month41 of 42 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
Less than a month
Similar
Products Used:
Tippman A-5
Marker Setup: BT-4 Combat
J&J Ceramic Barrel
BSA Red Dot Sight
Recommended
Upgrades:
Barrel
Red Dot
X-Chamber
Strengths: Accurate
Reliable
Good BPS
Good Weight
Price
Weaknesses: Haven't found anything yet.
Review: Well played with it this weekend and it was preforming better than my friends stock A-5.
Havent got a chance to use it much but so far i have had only 1 break (and that was because my friend got a shot into my gun) but ill update it after a big game. I use it for only Wood/Rec Ball...=) so it is almost perfect stock exept the barrel.....
(update)
Well went out this weekend to some wooded/cliff area was very accurate and reliable.....it hit the dirt many times and kept going .....very few breaks....and so far and equal or better than my friends A-5 with a Smart Parts Progressive Barrel.
Conclusion: I would recommend this gun to anyone that has a lower buget and is interseted in starting up paintball and i don't see any reson it wouldnt be good for any pb player
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Monday, April 3rd, 2006 at 8:34 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

ender_k Monday, May 21st, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
3 months36 of 38 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
98 Custom, PMI Piranah....the 98 comes close, but no cigar
Marker Setup: BT-4 Combat
12" Hammerhead barrel
Recommended
Upgrades:
Barrel. Obviously. If you've seen the stock you know why. Plus it's just a rule of thumb.

Rip Clip feed system, if and when it ever comes out.
Strengths: Shoots well, no kickback, durable and sturdy, good buy for the cash.
Weaknesses: Feed system blows. Some people might not like the weight, but I do.
Review: Ok so I know everybody has written the same old same old reviews on this marker, but I'm gonna do it all over again.

The BT-4 is the 2nd marker I've bought, and I've used a few others. When it was time to go marker shopping, I had 3 in mind: the BT-4, the A-5, and the X-7. Yeah, I actually was planning to play bushball with an X-7. It's just sexy. Plus I'm a chick and it'd look bad ass. But back to the point.

I gave into the BT-4. Why? It was cheap. Its the 98's equivalent, and with an A-5 front end it took some wicked barrel mods. Flatline anyone? Exactly. And with a 98 back end, I was familiar with the setup, and knew that it would be reliable. The mechanism's inside are a little diff, but meh.

Another thing is because I'm a chick I'm small. And usually, markers aren't really setup for small people, unless they're speedball....and then they're just so light you forget you're holding them. So the fact that I had adjustable grips was also a big plus for me. I could change it out to balance the marker for my use....not you're typical 5'10, 160 lb. big boy paintball player.

Now I wanted cyclone feed. But at the same time I didn't. Apparently it's an airhog, and I'm not a paint slinger, so going for the A-5 or X-7 soully for the cyclone didn't make sense. Plus I've heard that there's a new feed system coming out eventually, so I stuck with the BT. Now that I've played with it a little bit, and played some fast games, I've realised this marker does chop. Now I don't shoot a lot of paint, but when I do shoot, it'd be nice if a ball came out. So it irks me. It's my only dislike about this marker so far. So, tips to those who play like me....if you want to play a BT-4....wait for this new feed system (apparently it's called the rip clip and as of now they're 3 weeks behind schedule). It's the same as a cyclone feed, only instead of running off your air, it runs on batteries. How that'll work out, I suppose we'll see.

Now onto the weight. I've seen some people for it, and some people against it. So take it from you're little, under 5 foot, 90 pound girl. The weight is a good thing. If you play bushball (and if you're reading a reveiw on a BT-4 I sure hope you do) you want some heft to your marker. You want to be able to dive into a hole full of sticks and not be wondering if it's gonna scratch your marker, or damage your marker. It takes the abuse. And if you're thinking "Well what about when you're actually firing with it?" The weight is a good thing there. It keeps you stable, and I don't even play with a stock! This gun is straight shooting (especially with a hammerhead on it....it's sexy), so when the gun stays put regardless of you're strength, carrying something a little heavier is a-ok.
Conclusion: All in all, this is an awesome deal. It's cheap, since Ben Tippmann isn't huge in paintball yet, but they're coming up. Which also means upgrades are going to start coming fast and furious, especially for this little marker. So instead of shelling out the $400 for the A-5, or the X-7, play it smart. Play a not-quite-stock BT-4 (replace the barrel, I'm begging) for a little while. Grab the upgrades as they come. You'll still be rolling with the big boys no problemo....and you can still afford paint in the end.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
3 Comments - Add Comment

patno Monday, August 21st, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
6 months33 of 37 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Tippmann 98 Custom
BT-16 Series Guns
Spyder E-99 (P.O.S)
Marker Setup: BT4-Combat
14" J&J Ceramic Barrel
20OZ CO2
Recommended
Upgrades:
-Definately A new barrel, The stock one is as accurate as a McDonalds Straw with wadded up paper in it.
-Buy more allen keys... You will lose the ones that come with it.
-Stock ( Thats just me, Im used to actual rifles, I need a stock or I feel naked :-)
Strengths: -Very Accurate.
-Well Balanced.
-Nicely weighted.
-CO2 Efficcient.
-Easy to Modify.
-Durable
Weaknesses: -The stock barrel
-Inaccurate when low on CO2 (What Gun Isn't?)
Review: I have been paintballing for 3 years and have used and abused my fair share of guns, Dove into bunkers, Run into trees, fell off of and over obstacles, and fallen onto the gun, and no damage yet. With a longer barrel, better air and good paint in the hopper, this gun is the best marker you can get for the price.
Conclusion: I said what I wanted to say above, but there is another box here.
I'ts a damn good gun for the price, Extremely accurate, Durable ( It really is, I'm so rough with that gun that the designers of the gun would cry if they saw me play :) *Coughs* Woodball *Coughs*
The main points:
-Accuracy
-Durability
-Efficcient
-Easily Modified
-Balanced
-Nicely weighted

( Exactly the principles all guns should be designed under )
I like this gun, and I think that all paintball players who use this gun will be very pleased.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

B_Cad Thursday, April 26th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month20 of 26 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
Less than a month
Similar
Products Used:
Tippman Custom 98
Marker Setup: BT-4 combat
Recommended
Upgrades:
Pretty much all you'll need is a ( longer ) barrel.
Strengths: Distance, power, acurracy
Weaknesses: It comes with a short stock barrel.
Review: Well im new at painball and it's alot of fun. I've shot this gun about 4,000 time and havn't choped one ball and it dosn't realy jam. It is so acurate and so powerful I was playin with my friends and I shot all of them at least 3 times and I didn't get hit once. I had the chance to get this or a Tippman, but I chose the BT. Most of the people I play with have Tippmans and I don't regret getting this gun.
Conclusion: If your a woods ball player you deffintely want this gun it's great im gonna give it a 10.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

flank'em Sunday, November 9th, 2008
Period of
Product Use:
3 years14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
Tippman 98 and A5, Spyder (a friend's)
Marker Setup: BT 4 Combat
Twister Barrel
Rip Clip
E Trigger
47/3000 HPA tank
Red Dot Sight
Recommended
Upgrades:
Barrel (aftermarket barrels offer a lot more options)
Trigger (long and stiff trigger pull, upgrade to a double or electronic trigger)
Strengths: Durable, easy to use, upgradeable, easy to clean
Weaknesses: Might be heavy for some people, sights, trigger
Review: I purchased a BT4 Combat several years ago and I have been using it without any issues. The marker feels solid and durable. The stock barrel is OK, but with so many aftermarket barrels- it is easy to improve the accuracy and distance of the marker with a better barrel. I used the stock trigger for a couple of years and after shooting a case and a half of paint, my finger would be sore. I upgraded to the electronic trigger and it makes it easier to fire as well as increased the rate of fire. I only use the semi-auto setting and can fire 8 bps with no chops. I also upgraded to the Rip Clip hopper, which works great as well. I also used the Empire Reloader II and it worked well with the marker also.

After playing on the weekends, I break down the marker and clean and oil it. It comes apart easily with the allen wrenches that are included. The marker is easy to disassemble and reassemble. I have changed the o-rings as well, and the marker continues to work as good as the day I bought it. I would not recommend trying to field strip the marker between games. It is not hard, but it does take some time. I have had to squeegee the marker during games. Using a pull through squeegee, it was easy to slide the stock feedneck out of the way (don't even have to remove it) and pull the squeegee through the barrel.

I use the marker for woodsball and prefer MILSIM markers. I am not a fan of the "spray and pray" markers. I like to use tactics instead of wasting a lot of paint. The BT is always reliable and continues to work even if I get it dirty or sandy.

I did not like the sights that came with the marker. The front sight is a post attached to the feedneck and the rear sight is a plastic ramp sight. With the Rip Clip, the front sight post is gone and I replaced the rear sight with a Red Dot sight. The Picatinny rails make it easy to add aftermarket parts to the marker.

I originally used a CO2 tank and switched to a 47/3000 HPA tank. I did not have to change the marker at all. I can fire approximately 650 shots from a full tank of air.
Conclusion: If you are shopping for a durable, easy to use, reliable, upgradeable marker - look no further. The BT marker is "IT". I would recommend this marker to anyone looking for a great woodsball marker.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

DDunf Thursday, March 16th, 2006
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion on the comments page.
Period of
Product Use:
3 months14 of 156 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
98 custom... um... 98 Custom > BT-4.
Marker Setup: *My Tippmann 98 Custom*
-Black 98 Custom-
-Ben Tippmann BT-16 Barrel Kit -
-Tippmann Double Trigger Kit-
-Polished Internals-
-Pen Spring Mod-
Recommended
Upgrades:
New barrel... theres not really any upgrades for this gun that ive seen.
Pen spring mod to make it shoot from 3bps to like 8.
Strengths: Um.. good newb gun i guess.
Durable
Pretty good price...
Weaknesses: Weights allot
Slow
Chops allot
Crappy on air
Review: This gun is pretty crappy overall.... id say its good for someone new to this sport. this gun has like no upgrades for it other then barrels i think.. BT only makes upgrades for 98 custom and A5 lol. and its heavier then my 98 custom by far.

The Bad---

-Heavy... wow this gun is so heavy... people think customs are heavy... wait till u pick this gun up.

-Slow... this gun can only shoot about 5 bps if your lucky, id recommend the pen spring mod though... it will make it about 8.

-Chops allot.. if you do the pen spring mod your going to chop even more... could just be the barrel on this though... i only have stock

-Crappy on air... paintball day: i used my 98 custom with a 14" BT-16 barrel.. and a full 12oz. My bro with the BT-4 combat.. 8.5" stock barrel.. also a full 12oz. his 12oz ran out about 2 hours before mine did.

The Good--

-Durable... Well id feel safe running this gun over with a truck, that's all i can say.

-Good newb gun... Yeah its easy to strip.. like stripping an A-5. this gun is mechanical and is newb friendly.. its a very plane and basic gun.

- Price... I guess the price is OK, and Id say you get what you pay for...but for a little more money you can get a 98 custom. so i suggest investing in that instead.
Conclusion: If your newb and u cant afford a 98 custom or custom pro then get this i guess. but i would recommend a custom or custom pro by far... and they are only a little more expensive, and perform much better.

Im giving this gun a 3/10 because its durable, the price is ok and its good for a new paintballer.
Rating:
3 out of 10
I found this review  
37 Comments - Add Comment

Paintball_When Saturday, June 2nd, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
Tippmann 98, Custom Pro, A-5, all Tact markers, BT-4 assault, Banshee and iron horse!
Marker Setup: BT-4 Combat with car stock, BT-4 assualt sight rail, 14" smart parts barrel, and gravity hopper.
Recommended
Upgrades:
The stock barrel is awsome itself, but you could get better accuracy with a new longer barrel. Other than that its all set up!
Strengths: Looks, Weight, ROF, BPS, CO2 consumption, upgradability and just the marker itself + the price!
Weaknesses: Nothing that I have yet to see is a weakness in the BT-4 Combat.
Review: I wasn't sure what gun to buy.. so I went onto pb review and read what everyone had to say about all Tippmann models and all that. I also had a budget of $300 and didn't really want to spend all of it. So I decided on buying the Tippman custom pro.. wow big mistake, the gun brakes a lot of balls and is a huge gas hog!! I broke it in 2 hours. I took it back to the place I bought it and asked to get a new one in.. 4 weeks later I was wondering where it was.. CP rail had a strike and couldnt get any product to the store where I had bought it... so I said "screw it im buying something else." I decided ( after reading all the reviews on here ) to buy a BT-4 Combat! The second I got home I was like OMG OMG this is so awsome! I got all the stuff ready, and noticed it didn't come with a hopper.................... and was like *UCK. Thats is the biggest downside of the BT-4 Combat which I didn't add in the Weakness part of this review. Other than that, all the reviews that rate this gun well and say good things about it are so true. This gun is good from the momnet you pick it up till the moment you put it down and all over again! It is accurate with the stock barrel, but could do better with a new one. The only difference between the Combat and the Assault is the sight rail, stock and barrel and maybe the trigger pull, but that is disputed. It looks great but itself, but Looks amazing with a stock and sightrail. I used it today (June 2nd/07) and used like 2500 paintballs~~~and guess what..... NOT ONE BRAKE!!!!!!!!!!! like seriously I was only out of Co2 once ( the Combat can do approx: 1000-1200 shots on a 20oz Co2 ) This gun is very impressive! I never measured how far away my targets were, but im guessing like 35-45 yards away (105-135 feet ) (~~ I would hit a body sized tree about 8 out of 10 times dead center 4 feet up from the ground.) It is accurate as said before, cheap, looks good, Co2 efficiant and fun!
Conclusion: I would say buy it if you want a reliable, cheap, fun, upgradable, amazing marker! I was amazed after I shot it a couple of times. It is more than worth the $150 canadian dollars I paid and I don't see why it doesn't go for more! Anyway, it is an amazing marker, and you will love it!
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, June 2nd, 2007 at 11:19 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

BiotecVirus Monday, October 13th, 2008
Period of
Product Use:
3 months10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Tippman T-9
Marker Setup: BT-4 Combat with 200 Capacity Hopper
Standard Barrel
20 OZ Cylinder with Remote Airfeed
Stock
21inch Barrel + Lazer Sight
Recommended
Upgrades:
Stock
Longer Barrel or Apex Barrel (for abit more accuracy and more range)
Rased Sight
Strengths: Very Accurate
Powerful
Light
Very! Robust
Many upgrades
Both CO2 and Air
Weaknesses: Balencing Cylinder on Shoulder can be uncomfortable.
Some Players might find it is slightly underanged
Review: I got this makrer for my 18th birthday as a present from my Parents and had up to this point only used the Tippman-T9.
After using it for a full day I was overwhemled by its performence for such a well priced marker and outdid the Tippman-T9 rentals i was using it agianist.
For a first marker you can't go wrong it has everything you could possibly want and plenty of upgrades to go with it.
The Second Time I used it I had installed a Remote airfeed and a Stock. Having the Cylinder on my Back rather than on the gun helped alot with mobiltiy and such. It was still very accurate but this time around i felt that it could do with some more range. The Stock made it easier to fire on the go and while standing still but means that you struggle to use the standard iron-sights.
Third time around i added a 21inch barrel and a lazor dot projector into the mix and other than the lazor dot only working brilliantly indoors or on night conditions the longer barrel gave a huge increase in the accuracy (every ball hitting in a 3 inch square at 150+ yards) and increased the range slightly.
Conclusion: Thinking about getting your first marker? I recomend this is your best buy!
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, April 18th, 2009 at 2:39 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Potty391 Wednesday, April 2nd, 2008
Period of
Product Use:
3 years10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
SA Warrior, Spyder Sonix or Victor(cant remember which one, a crappy rental), 98 Custom
Marker Setup: BT4 Combat
J&J Ceramic 14" Barrel
BT4 CAR stock
BT Rip Clip
Tiberius Sight Riser
Oryx Red Dot Sight
Apex Tip
J&J Apex Adapter
Recommended
Upgrades:
Definitly a new barrel, though the stock barrel isnt that bad.
A stock is also nice
Rip Clip!
Strengths: Looks Awesome
Accurate
Not an air hog
Durable
Cheap
Military style mounting rails
Weaknesses: Heavy
Range with stock barrel isnt too good
Review: I have had this marker for about about 3 years now, couldnt have made a better choice. Its cheap and really durable. It looks awesome even when its stock.
The stock barrel is a bit crappy, but I think all markers start out with bad barrels, it can shoot quite far and I havent had a break once with it (i used the stock barrel for about 2 months). Back when i bought the marker I was on a very tight budget but it seemed that this was the best bang for my buck, I havent needed to repair it once and its very reliable in the field. It is easy to strip if needed (oiling, repairs) and it is not difficult to find spare parts as some internals are interchangeable with the 98 Custom

Remember to buy a new barrel and you will have loads of fun with this marker, but if you dont have money for a barrel its also fine... the stock barrel works quite well.
It accepts A5 barrels and 98 custom stocks and there are quite a lot of mods available.. so its the best of both worlds.
Conclusion: I would highly recommend this marker, it costs less than say a 98 custom or A5 but it can be made lots better with the right mods.
I would also recommend a new barrel ASAP. though the stock barrel works ok.
the only reason I give it a 9 is because the barrel sucks and theres always room for improvement
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Monday, August 17th, 2009 at 11:36 am PST
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment
                            
Pages (10):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  Last
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media