paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Worr Game Products Trilogy Competition SF Autococker / Worr Game Products Trilogy Competition SF Autococker / Worr Game Products Trilogy Competition SF Autococker / Worr Game Products Trilogy Competition SF Autococker

Worr Game Products Trilogy Competition SF Autococker Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Worr Game Products

Buy Worr Game Products Trilogy Competition SF Autococker

Paintball High-End Electronic Markers

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Worr Game Products Trilogy Competition SF Autococker
[ View Photos (9) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 17
Average Rating: 9.3 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: N/A

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Lightweight unibody design
Closed bolt accuracy
Air efficient operation
Angled bottom-line
Vertical air receiver
Nickel aluminum bolt
Anodized finish
Velocity adjuster
Improved integrated 3-way, no front block!
High performance low pressure regulator
Pull-pin
Micro polished ram
Push button safety
Preset nickel inline regulator
Wrap around grips
14 inch ported barrel
Single trigger
Select Fire model - Semi auto, Full auto, Ramping mode, Demo mode, and 3 shot burst.
Product Availability 
The Worr Game Products Trilogy Competition SF Autococker is newer, so it should be commonly available, both new and used.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
                            
Pages (2):  1  |  2
        Next Page
Iram Thursday, July 27th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month52 of 55 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Brass Eagle Stingray II
Tippmann Model 98
WGP 99 Stock Autococker
Marker Setup: WGP Trilogy SF Competition in black
* Lapco Big Shot stainless steel barrel
* Shockteck #5 Drop Forward with on/off
* Lower trigger setscrew replaced
VL eVolution II loader with Y-Board
PMI Pure Energy 68ci 3000psi tank
Recommended
Upgrades:
[Optional] Trigger setscrew (see review)
[Optional] Barrel kit (if needed; see review)
[Optional] Compressed air system
[Optional] Dropforward (if needed; see review)
[REQUIRED] 9v Battery
[REQUIRED] Allen Wrenches
Strengths: Low maintainence
Adjustable electronic trigger
Accuracy
Modes for most major tournaments
Weaknesses: Weight (just over 3 pounds stock)
Review: OVERVIEW
The Trilogy series of autocockers is WGP's attempt at a low-end marker, and they failed miserably at it. The only thing low-end about the WGP Trilogy Competition SF is the price (which really isn't that low). It has solid construction, simple maintainence, trouble free operation, and the legendary accuracy that's expected out of an autococker, in a nicer looking package.

With a retail price of $270 at most stores, it's priced a between the Ion (which is the main competition) and the high-end Spyders and similiar blowbacks. While autococker junkies, who will generally replace every part in the marker, may complain about not having the must up-to-date gadgets in this, if you look at the marker as a whole, it is capable of doing anything that the more expensive, custom autocockers can do, and it will have no problem going toe to toe agianst markers like the Smart Parts Shocker or the Eclipse Egos. It also has the benefit of being rather rare and unique.

The marker is capable of over 18 balls per second in semi-automatic, which is far faster than the fingers of most players and faster than almost all hoppers. Thanks to a break beam eye system, the rate of fire is limited more by the loader and the player than by the marker.

PNEUMATICS
Instead of the traditional front block, all of the pneumatics that control recocking are mounted directly on the body.

The ram is a standard stock WGP ram, the same one that is used on the 2004 Pro Stocks. For those of you who like mostly useless upgrades, this can be replaced with any aftermarket ram that does not have QEVs or TRVs installed. Because of the compact nature of the mounting, there is only enough room to put one on the front.

The three-way is built into the body, so this cannot be replaced with an aftermarket model, but with an electronic trigger, there is no reason to upgrade anyways.

The low pressure regulator, which supplies the gas to recock the marker, is a small, fixed output unit that can't be adjusted without disassembly. This works fine, as it is preset at the factory.

BARREL
The stock barrel is 14" long, with porting over the last 2.5" of barrel. I measured the bore to be 0.691", so it's a bit on the big side. The stock barrel is extremely accurate with matched paint. Due to their closed bolt firing system, autocockers are a bit more fussy on paint/barrel match than most other markers, so unless you play at a BYOP field where you can match your paint to your barrel, I would recommend a barrel kit so you can match your barrel to your paint.

TRIGGER, FRAME, AND BOTTOMLINE
The Trilogy SF series all feature the same electronic grip frame. It has two screws to adjust the trigger, one to control how far you need to pull before firing, and one to control the total length of pull. I found that I could get it down to about 3mm (measured at the bottom of the trigger) using the stock screws, but the bottom screw (used to control the total length the trigger can travel) isn't long enough to get the trigger to be really short. A quick trip to a hardware store, and for $5 ($4.65 for locktite, $0.35 for a setscrew) I was able to get a longer screw in there and adjust the trigger down to approximately 0.7mm, though I found this too short to be comfortable and set it to around 1.5mm. [I'll try to add a close-up picture of this]

The frame is not a standard 45 frame, but it is very close. It has finger groves on the front, and it is large enough that, unless you have large hands, you can get three fingers onto the grip below the trigger if you want to. The grip panels are plastic, and resonable comfortable.

The modes are controlled by switches inside the grip. The marker can shoot a modified full auto (which requires a few trigger pulls before it activates), two ramping modes, and semi-auto, so it can be used in any tournament. There is a simple on/off button on the back of the frame, along with an LED that can flash a color and pattern to indicate the mode of fire and if the eyes are enabled.

The bottomline is an angled one, run with a stainless steel hose. This marker is capable of running off CO2, but you will get much better performance of compressed air or nitrogen. I'm only 5' 5" tall, with short arms for my height, so I found the marker a bit long without a dropforward, especially with a 68ci tank attached.

FEED NECK AND BODY
The body is a nice black matt anodice, without any fancy milling. It's a [non-blowback] stacked tube design, with much of the extra metal milled away so it doesn't have the "box" look of many earlier cockers.

The feed neck is removable and non-clamping, though several companies make clamping models if you really feel the need. I had to sand my loader to get it to fit, so I found no need to spend the extra money on clamping feed neck.

BOLT
The bolt in the Trilogy Competition SF is a black delrin bolt with an open face and two o-rings. It works well, and I didn't see any reason to replace it.

INLINE REGULATOR AND VALVE
The inline regulator is the same regulator that appeared on the 2004 ProStock autococker. It has to be disassembled in order to be adjusted, but it comes pre-adjusted from the factory, so this isn't an issue. The output is extremely consistant. All of the WGP regulators use near identical internals in different bodies, so this regulator will give you the same performance that the regs on all the STO autocockers get.

The valve is not a standard Autococker valve; WGP changed things for the Trilogy series. It runs on the same basic principal, just in a different package. The downside of this is that, if you feel the need to upgrade, there aren't many options. I haven't had this marker long enough to make an accurate statement about its efficiency.

MAINTAINENCE AND TIMING
The marker comes pre-timed from the factory, and thanks to a liberal amount loctite, it will stay timed unless you mess with it.

Maintainence is simple. All you need to do is apply petroleum grease to the bolt, which is normal for delrin bolt markers, and put a few drops of oil in the ASA every 2-3 case of paint to lube up the internals.

EXTRAS
The marker comes with a nice WGP barrel bag, a length of spare pneumatic hose (strange, since I've never heard of a pneumatic hose breaking), a few tank o-rings, an allen wrench to adjust the velocity, a manual, a page with instructions on the different firing modes, and a DVD. The DVD is aimed at new players, so most of it will seem like common sense to most players, but it does cover maintainence and frequently asked questions, so it is worth watching.

I did find it interesting that they provide you with an allen wrench to adjust the velocity, but not one to remove the grip panels. The grips need to be removed in order to install a battery (which is not included), so you will need a smaller allen wrench to remove your grips before you'll have much use for the wrench to adjust the velocity.
Conclusion: I own one, and I'm glad I did. I've been a fan of WGP markers for a long time, and this marker is capable of keeping up with anything out there. It's a reliable and accurate marker, with no real upgrades required in order to be competitive.

I've rated this marker as a 7, a little above average. For it's price, it's a good deal, but not excellent. There are no major problems or required upgrades with this marker, but it's not perfect
Rating:
7 out of 10
I found this review  
24 Comments - Add Comment

macdev_cyborg Monday, May 1st, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested29 of 36 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
I have used too many guns to list.
Marker Setup: Macdev Cyborg
VL Evlution 2
JJ 10"
Pure Energy 68 3000
Recommended
Upgrades:
Maybe new barrel (stock barrel is pretty good though)
Bolt.
Strengths: See review.
Weaknesses: See review.
Review: I was at my local field a few days ago and my friend had just bought this gun off Action Village and he let me test it out.
This gun would probably perform very similar to any mechanical autococker with an Eblade or E-2. Make sure you have a fast loader if you plan on getting this gun.

STREGNTHS:
-Very reliable
-Accurate
-Simple
-Easy to clean
-Very fast
-All the shooting modes
-Very effecient with air
-Never chops.

WEANESSES:
-Needs a new bolt
-King of heavy with everything on it (compared to my Borg)
-It's a bit long, I recommend a drop forward and maybe a shorter barrel,

This gun is very similar to the original mechanical Trilogy Competition, except it's electronic and much faster.
You might find that the trigger takes a while to get used to.
I would take this over the Ion any day.
Conclusion: I think this marker deserves a 9 out of 10.
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Tuesday, June 6th, 2006 at 2:58 pm PST
I found this review  
15 Comments - Add Comment

Mr.WGP Thursday, May 25th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month11 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Ion, Prostock
Marker Setup: Evo2, 68,4500 Dye Throttle
Recommended
Upgrades:
Dye Ultralite or All American barrel, Drop forward, On off valve
Strengths: Accuracy, Speed, Easy to Maintain
Weaknesses: Switching modes
Review: Its a very good gun, i would recomend it to anyone who needs or wants a gun. It's very accurate and fast, I love it. it's awsome and i own with it. My cousin has an ion and its a close competition. the gun is also very easy to clean and maintain.
Conclusion: I would recomend this gun to anyone! Becuase its a great gun to have.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
6 Comments - Add Comment

Ins@ne? Wednesday, September 20th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
tippman 98 custom
Aci assasin
Marker Setup: Tippmann 98 Custom
16inch Linear Barrel
Double Trigger
BT sealed bolt system
Maddman spring kit
Recommended
Upgrades:
I would recommend nothing really this gun is perfect the way it is.
Strengths: The trigger frame is light and easy to shoot and very quiet and accurate
Weaknesses: The size of the barrell .691 very hard to find paint to fit the barrell
Review: This product is a good speedball gun to start with it's not a bad price to it either this gun is Very quiet and shoots accurate make sure to get the right size paint for it though you don't need to but I recommend it this gun also works very well with Co2
Conclusion: I really have nothing to say all I have to say is this is a good gun to get started with the price isn't bad and you get what you paid for.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Wednesday, April 11th, 2007 at 4:41 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Dandaman3201 Saturday, July 22nd, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
to many to list
Marker Setup: autococker trilogy competition select fire
VL evolution II
Boomstick 14''
fiber wrapped 68ci 300psi
Recommended
Upgrades:
new bolt
maybe new barrel
Strengths: Accurate
Reliable
Fast
Easy to clean
Never ever chops
Efficient with air
Weaknesses: Long
Needs upgrades(new blot for sure)
Changing the modes
Review: I got this gun off my cousin just a few weeks back. He let me test it out and fire a few hoppers full. When I got it I was amazed in how fast I could shoot it( because I am not the best at walking the trigger). It was great I went through almost 6000 balls and never chopped a ball. Even if you try to get 1 to chop it does not its amazing. Make sure yu have a fast hopper if you are going to buy this sucker because it is fast. This is very similar to the mechanical autocockers but a whole lot faster. The trigger is a breeze to get used to and it is a great all around gun. I would recommend this to anyone.
Conclusion: In conclusion, all around I think this is a very good gun for the price it is. It is a very accurate and fast gun that anyone can use. I could recommend it to anyone. I would give it a 9 out of 10.(Make sure you get a fast hopper if you get this gun. I recommend a viewloader evolution II).
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment

mark98custom Saturday, July 1st, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Tippmann 98 custom doesn't even compare it would be like a 6 shooter compared to a Uzi.
Marker Setup: Tippmann 98 custom Rufus dawg wicked bolt rufus dawg double trigger J&J Ceramic 12 inch barrel

Autococker Trilogy competition SF Stock (for now heheh)
Recommended
Upgrades:
Whatever you want on some guns you have to upgrade because an aspect about it suck on this one i found everything to work good so i havent a suggestion.
Strengths: Accurate
Electro
Faster than my 98c
Quick cleaning
Eyes
Weaknesses: Cocking before you air up.
Button on the back could be pushed in a game
Review: I found my new gun very good for the price it arrived in about a week. I took it out of the box and every thing was intact though i was worried for a little bit cause the ups box had damp spots and a dent. A few days later i took it out to my shed and cocked it screwd my Co2 in and it worked fine ( i was using a remote so no liquid co2 could get in). then a few weeks later me and my friends put our money together and we all went down to nature of the game paintball and played down there. It preformed very well when i remembered the cock before you air up thing but when i didnt i just held the bolt back and fired a few shots and released while i was shooting and it worked fine. It was incredibly accurate compared to my 98c I was hitting hoppers that were sticking up even, wich was way better from what i am used to. i absolutley loved how fast i could walk the trigger since it was electro. It was a bit quieter than my old gun and much much more CO2 efficiant i mean so much more. I was getting 1, 2 and sometimes 3 people out in 3 on 3 games it was also a boost of confidence knowing when they might miss i was probably going to hit. It also had such a small profile that i was getting out by getting hit in the hopper and gogs much more often than getting hit in the gun (doesnt mean i got out often though!). I havent checked out the full auto and ramping modes yet except for while i was cleaning it after the games at my house with no air or paintballs in. It was very easy to field strip all i had to do was take out the air source ( Of course!) take off the barrel and hopper. pull out the pin slide the bolt out and squegee where the barrel goes rub a little oil on the bolt slide it back in with the hole pointing down put the bolt back in squegee the barrel ( The inside is very shiny!) and im done took less than five minutes compared to the possibly an hour with all of the things you can do wrong and have to go back for ( The quick release hopper thingy and the ball detent) and like 5 screws in the 98C. I havent cleaned the pneumatics and stuff yet cause i dont know how and i dont think you need to unless you get paint in here somehow.
Conclusion: It was a big step up from my 98C and was better stock than my 98C upgraded (I used to be like all of the other 98C users and be like i don't need no stinkin lectro my tippys reliable) The performance on and maintenance off of the field was great over all i give it an 8 cause of how complicated it is what with all the wires and pneumatics and because of the cock before you air up which i cant seem to remember for some reason ( Tippmann brainwashing conspiracy!!!!) But overall it is a very good marker for the price and performed very well with the stock settings (except velocity it came set at like i think the chrono guy said 120)
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

p8ntslingr Monday, July 30th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
3 months4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
ions, e-spyders, e-tippmanns
Marker Setup: trilogy competition sf
egg3
evil pipe kit
using co2
Recommended
Upgrades:
clamping feed neck
drop forward
hpa (not really part of the gun...but still)
Strengths: Never breaks balls
Accurate
Shoots fast (enough for me anyways)
Uses co2
Weaknesses: Feed neck is too loose for my egg3
Heavy
Review: I'm running this gun pretty much stock....and it's sweet. i'm not a competition player but i get out pretty much every weekend to play. I've gone through thousands (cases) of paintballs, and i've NEVER BROKEN A SINGLE BALL. i use pretty cheap paint....almost the cheapest, and i've never broken a ball. Even with the cheap paint, the gun is pretty accurate, and i generally kill more than i get killed. I play bushball mostly (i play against tippmann's done right up), and while the stock sf (except the barrel) can't keep up with the distance of those guns (flatlines!), i have no problems in fire fights. While i wouldn't recommend this gun for bushball (i'm always worried about the external hoses etc....although i've had no problems yet), it has done me no wrong and has crowned me the victor in many battles.
Another positive about this gun is it's ability to use co2. I am switching over to hpa, but while using co2, i've really had no problems. This is a plus for me because i can't afford 2 hpa tanks, so i can always carry back up gas. One worry about using co2 is the amount of sweat produced. One day my gun was literally dripping from condensation (it was really hot)....which freaked me out....but didn't notice any problems.
I also really like the trigger (i think it's really light).
The negatives about this gun are pretty minor in my opinion. first, the feed neck does not work well with my egg3. My hopper moves around if my gun is tilted sideways, but it hasn't fallen out. This could be remedied with a clamping feed neck. Problem solved.
The next problem is its weight. It feels pretty heavy. I hope my dropforward will help this problem, or i could just stop being a wuss.
All in all, i love my gun. with a few minor upgrades (even without them) the competition sf brings the painT!
Conclusion: it NEVER BREAKS BALLS, it's accurate (i have no problem hitting people bunkering down), it's fast. this gun brings the painT.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment

jethro D Tuesday, August 8th, 2006
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion on the comments page.
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month4 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Spyder E-99 Avant
Marker Setup: Autococker trilogy sport all stock
Recommended
Upgrades:
Some sort of drop forward
Strengths: Shoots super fast
very accurate
Weaknesses: None
Review: This is a great gun
It is the fastest shooting mechanical gun i have ever shot
The accuracy is amazing, it will shoot dead on with the vilocity all the way up at 25 yards
I was testing it out the day i got it and i started out shooting like 9 bps
After a while i was getting to like 12bps and that is fast for a mechanical gun
The stock barrel worked great and i didnt have any chops
This marker is very lightweight and it has pracitically no recoil
I do reccomend some sort of drop forward though it seems really long and somewhat unbalanced
Conclusion: SWEET shoots super fast and it is very accurate
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
4 Comments - Add Comment

allgunsblazing Friday, August 10th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Non electro version - Trilogy Competition - trigger guard to small, larger pull, heavier, slower
Marker Setup: Proto rail
Empire Barrel Kit
Random Brand on/off
Victory Boarded Halo
TechT Bolt
Virtue Red Laser eyes
Red UL Trigger

Tippmann 98
G36C hand guard and rail
Six Position Stock
Tasco 30mm sight
Freak Jr. barrel
Ak mag kit
Polished Internals
Trigger Spring Mod
Remote line
Dishka Flash Suppressor
48/3000 psi
Recommended
Upgrades:
Maybe a barrel
Drop forward- the marker feels really long
Fast hopper
Strengths: Fast
4 modes of fire
Inexpensive
Can't Short stroke
Accurate
Weaknesses: Eyes!
Slightly heavy
Feels long
Can't set bps in modes
Review: Bought this marker off eBay for 250 Canadian dollars. I figured i couldnt really go wrong.
i was right

The Good-
I personally like the four modes of fire with this marker
Semi (18bps), TA-ramp (15bps), B-ramp(18bps) and Full auto(15bps).
-Semi is one pull, one shot, capped at 18 bps
-Ta-ramp is the ramp begins after three trigger pulls, and bumps your ROF up to 15 bps
-B-Ramp is a really neat ramp mode, if you pull and hold the trigger you fire two balls, pull and release the trigger, you fire three balls, pull the trigger more than 4 times a second, the marker bumps up to 18 bps.
-Last is full auto- 4 trigger pulls marker goes full auto at 15 bps
The trigger pull is very light, easy to achieve fast ROF.
It looks very nice, mine is matte black, very good paint job.. if your into that.Its very comfortable to hold, feels very solid, the grip fits nice in my hands.
With the marker being electro, you don't have to worry about short stroking (not pulling the trigger far enough back), and chopping a ball.
The marker also has a manual safety, not just turning the marker on and off, which is a nice insurance policy, the trigger can be bumped and set off very easy.
Accurate!!, i now believe the ads. this maker shoots very very tight groups, and with a a paint to bore match, is extremely scary.

The Bad
With the stock barrel on, (14 inches) and a 48/3000 tank on it, the marker feels very long, this is where a drop forward with a on/off would be very very nice.
The marker is fairly loud, much much louder than my PMR., but thats to be expected with the action of it firing.
With the firing modes, you cannot set how many bps you want your ramp, how many bps you want your auto etc.etc.etc. However, the marker is set plenty fast. This is just a slight issue.

The Ugly
The eyes slow the marker down substantially, dropping quite a few BPS off its firing rate. In semi auto with the eyes on, and my eggy 3 set to max feed rate, the marker was firing about as fast as a newbie scared of his rental tippy. turning the eyes off, the marker jumped up its BPS by quite a bit, and no more problems.Two notes however.. there is only one button to turn the marker on,off, and turn the eyes off. not terrible but a slight inconvenience. also if you want to achieve high rates of fire, without chopping, eyes off, and get a faster hopper. also the stock feed neck will not fit a halo neck. either sand down your halo's or get a need feed neck.
Conclusion: Eye problems aside, i love this maker and am very happy i bought it.
Fast, fun to shoot, great marker.
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Friday, August 10th, 2007 at 5:28 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

burton11 Sunday, July 22nd, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
3 months3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
VL triad
VL orion
kingman spyder pilot acs
WGP autococker trilogy pro
Marker Setup: Trilogy competition SF
J&J Edge Barrel kit
Shocktech delrin bolt
Pure Energy Carbon 68/4500 HPA
VL evo 2 loader w/ z board
Recommended
Upgrades:
Barrel kit
Clamping feedneck
CA
Drop forward
Strengths: Accurate, air effiicient, quiet, quality built, easy to clean
Weaknesses: A little heavy
Review: Accuracy - This marker can make tight 4-6 inch groupings from over 50 feet away, and 8-10 inch groupings from 75 feet away. Max range is 120 feet shooting parallel to the ground, 4 feet high @ 290 fps

Consistency- With Co2 or CA this marker has good control with consistency. On the chrono with CA, each shot was within 3-5 fps of each other.

Sound - This marker is very quiet, even with the stock barrel. I love the sound of the pneumatics with every trigger pull. When I used the JJ edge barrels, the gun was amazingly quieter. I thought that the loader was way louder than the gun itself, but then again, the loader is right next to my ear when i fire.

Speed - Semi mode capable of shooting at 20 bps, which I havent achieved yet. There is a T ramp 15 bps, and a B ramp 18 bps, and a full auto mode. Its timed well from the factory, so with a fast loader there will be no chops. I play mainly rec ball so i keep it on semi. Its nice to know that if I do get in a pinch the gun is capable of slinging paint fast. I just need to tinker with the trigger adjustments so i can make the pull shorter and practice walking it better. The shocktech delrin bolt is lighter, and it made the system cycle faster, so that is also helping me out with the walking.
Conclusion: This gun is the best bang for the buck. A lot of good features for the price. But I wouldnt reccommend to beginners. Learn how the cocker works before you jump in thinking that its the same as other marker.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Sunday, July 22nd, 2007 at 8:27 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
                            
Pages (2):  1  |  2
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media