paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Infinity Paintball Products Legend / Infinity Paintball Products Legend / Infinity Paintball Products Legend / Infinity Paintball Products Legend

Infinity Paintball Products Legend Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Infinity Paintball Products

Buy Infinity Paintball Products Legend

Paintball High-End Electronic Markers

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Infinity Paintball Products Legend
[ View Photos (14) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 23
Average Rating: 9.4 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $750

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Gun Features:
1. One piece micro honed 14" barrel
2. Easy clamp feed neck
3. Beam break eyes
4. Aluminum eye covers
5. Easy adjustable inline regulator
6. Easy on/off button and LED light
7. Snatch Grip to carry gun with ease
8. Anti blow-back O-ring inside body
9. Custom three-dimensional milling
10. Inline Pressure gauge
11. Forward sloped super fast trigger
12. Quick Exhaust valve for super fast ram cycling
13. Trigger bearings for super fast firing
14. Easy adjustable trigger, with magnet return
15. Extra large trigger guard, with lots of finger space
16. Custom soft molded grip panels (Also fits standard 45 grips)
17. W.A.S. Circuit board with NPPL, PSP, and NXL modes
18. Self lube delrin bolt with 45 degree air transfer hole
19. High flow exhaust valve for super air efficiency
20. Super fast Ram with only one moving O-ring to lube
21. Custom Valve, capable of firing 100+ cycles per second
22. 45 degree transfer hole in body
23. NO LOW PRESSURE REGULATOR!
24. Made in America!
Product Availability 
The Infinity Paintball Products Legend is newer, so it should be commonly available, both new and used.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
                            
Pages (3):  1  |  2  |  3
        Next Page
skeleton2135 Monday, November 13th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month24 of 28 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Intimidator
Ego
- both the 2 closest matches to this gun
other high ends- dm's, shockers, timmy's, etc
Marker Setup: Infinity Legend
Hybrid push-button on/off
CP rail drop
Full Freak barrel kit
Ultralight
Empire barrel kit
Stiffi
Recommended
Upgrades:
Barrel- I am mostly not a fan of stock barrels
ASA- being that it doesn't have one, and again I'm not always loving the stock ASA's
Grips- I do like Hybrid's grips, but they don't seem to fit well on my Legend. I believe Infinity is supposed to be coming out with new grips.
Strengths: Light
Fast
Accurate
Efficiency

Weaknesses: Loud
Kick
Review: Soon as I got my legend, I went out in my back yard and put some paint thru it. My back yard is long enough to where paintballs drop off when shot about 300fps.

Light - Definately one of the lightest. Comparable to the Ego in some aspects.

Fast - I always play with my trigger once I get a gun and I got the one to cruise nicely. I like a sloped trigger like the gun has and I can easily put out a nice rope with this gun

Accurate - After going thru the barrels I have above, they all seemed to be very close. But all better than the stock barrel. They all put out a nice little group.

Efficenicy - Now I don't have super accurate numbers, but I shot about half a case and went thru a little more than half a full 68/45. I did gas the gun up and then fill the tank again because obviously gasing up the gun takes psi out of the tank. With some tweaking its probably possible to get a shy of a case out of a "complete fill"

Loud - Shooting paint thru the gun, I did find it to be somewhat loud. After taking paint out and the barrel off the gun, I shot it and it made a very loud clacking sound. Once again, comparably to the timmy and ego.

Kick - Now, everyone has to remember that we are shooting paintball guns here. Personally, I dont think a paintball gun has much kick at all. Others disagree. If one pays attention, you can definately feel the kick of this gun. But not as much as "raising the barrel a whole inch" that I've heard before. If any of you have shot this gun and then a shocker or dm gun, you can definately tell this has more kick.
Conclusion: I give it an 8/10 because I think no gun is perfect. It does compete with the other high-ends, especially for the price. I had the money and I got one on ebay and saved $75. If you get one and dont like it, put it on pbnation. A friend of mine just got a dm6 for one a little while ago. Hope this is helpful, Thanks
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
4 Comments - Add Comment

JcKa Monday, June 18th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month16 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
PM6 - Shoots smoother, maintenance is more labor-intensive.

Sonic - Shoots a little bit smoother, maintenance is a little more labor-intensive, is larger and heavier.

Impulses - Eh.
Marker Setup: PM6 with various upgrades.
Stock Legend.

Matchstik Kit/ Vlocity/ DXS 68/45 HP
Recommended
Upgrades:
New Grips (Hybrids are uncomfortable to me and a little too thick, they also screw into the lower-upper grip frame hole, leaving another hole exposed)

The Lightened Rammer & Bolt Pin (although it should come stock if you got it recently)

The V2 Board (increased eye power, although it should come stock if you got it recently)

New Barrel (just because it's not worth it to limit yourself to one bore size)

ASA/Rail setup (doesn't come with an asa/rail stock, and the frame isn't dovetail'd. I'd recommend the CP rail and the new mini cp on/off)

Pillow Face Bolt (when it comes out. any bit helps when shooting paint in the winter)

New Reg?? (if you're not a fan of the cp. I threw on my hyper2 and it feels great on there)
Strengths: Light/Size.
Well sized.
Great trigger.
Maintenance.
Efficiency.
Rareness Factor/Cool Factor.
Weaknesses: Kick. (Not that much of an issue though)
Review: Okay, well before I go into the performance aspect, lets review the gun, piece by piece.

Starting at the top, the Legend uses a great feedneck system, very similar to the one found on Egos. The body of the Legend has a molded, circular thing coming up from the top, and you place the feedneck over this and tighten the bottom screw. Then you stick your hopper into it, and tighten the top screw. It's a very nice system to have, as if you end up getting a weird chop or something like that, you can just pop it off and you have easy access to the feedneck chamber and to the feedneck body.

Further down, the Legend's eye covers sit semi-flush with the body. They tighten in with one screw each, and house the ball detents and eyes/eye wires.

The bolt is a simple delrin bolt that only requires a quick wipe down to get any material off and then it's ready to go back in.

The rammer sits below the bolt, and once the lower frame screw is screwed out, it pops out after a little pushing via an allen in the top tube. It's small, and it's maintenance is super simple.

The board is a simple WAS board, coded similarly/exactly to the WAS boards found on guns like the Quest and others. It operates similar to almost every aftermarket board, and is easy to become familiar with.

Okay, to performance.
------------------------------


The first time I shot it with paint was at a friends house. Not having a gauge, I could not tell what the pressure was at, so I didn't really know what FPS it was shooting at, but it was slinging the paint and kicking hard. It had quite a bit of kick, but nothing that wouldn't be brought down after being broken in.

So the next day, I went to my local field for practice, and put my Hyper2 on the gun. I went to the chrono, zero'd in on the 280 range, and this was my first string: 286, 289, 274, 281, 282, 286, 284. Not bad, but not great, although it's still a new gun and all.

After shooting it and playing with it for a little bit, the kick had dropped significantly, and it was shooting very similar to my friends Ego, but most importantly, it was fast! The gun's inconsistency over the chrono did suck as it was difficult to put the paint where it was needed, but by the end of the day, like the amount of kick, it had gotten a whole lot better.

Efficiency was overall good. I shot about 2.5 bags (no one was there, so it was like 2 scrims and 2 hours of drills), so with a couple cases the gun should be fully broken in and shooting as smooth as possible.



Monday, July 16, 2007:

Update from Sunday's practice:

So first time at a field about 2 hours outside of my usual area. I arrived, and didn't see my team (didn't realize the pits are extended so far back into the woods, so they were there), until i see them walking on the field. I run over, and they yell "get your stuff together, you got 2 minutes". So I run over, turn the on/off on and the gun airs up fine, throw some balls in the VLo and run out. Gun shoots great, kick has been significantly reduced since when I first purchased the gun. It now shoots very smooth, and it's still pretty fast.

Bad news, haha. I go out there, run out of paint, and the coach calls for the same guys that just played, so I borrow a pod from a teammate, but it's paint from the field. I'm using a 687 barrel, and the paint is a solid 690. So I start to play, and puuuuuuke the paint just gets clobbered even entering the barrel, so now I have paint filling up the barrel and the breach. Games over, and coach asks for the same guys, but we get a 2 minute break. Now, I get over to the tents, pop the bolt out, and look in the breach. Shell and paint are everywhere, and I've got two minutes to swab out the breach, clean the bolt, clean the ram and spring (which has a nice coating of yellow), and pod up and get back out there.

Not to sound corny, but thank God I have a Legend. Wipe of the bolt in a second, q-tip out the gun in the air passageway of the bolt in a sec, swab out barrel and breach, pop the ram out and get it t'workin. Throw everything back in, chrono, and the gun cycles great. Wootsauce.

After that, practice went smooth. The gun was loaned out to a kid with a down gun while I was sittin out a game or two, and I got it back with a smile and a "that gun shoots great".

:tup: Legends.

I also want to mention, that even though I was chopping as the ball got in the barrel, and paint got in the breach, my eyes were still able to fully function and read when a ball was in the breach. I have my eye power set to 20 (the max), and it was able to recognize the paintball as it dropped in the breach and as it left the breach.

:tup: WAS coding & eye logic.
Conclusion: I would strongly recommend this gun. At the wholesale prices of $600-$650, it is a steal of a gun. You get a light, compact, fast, efficient, quality gun for half the price of comparable guns, not to mention the amazing customer service that Infinity is known to provide and the workhouse of a platform that the Legend is. With great performance, simple maintenance, and strong build quality, it's very difficult to see myself shooting another marker.

9/10, as no gun truly deserves a 10.
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Monday, July 16th, 2007 at 2:38 pm PST
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

AdrenalynFreek Friday, May 26th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested14 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Any other high end gun
Marker Setup: Olive PM6 w/ Hater Board
Black Vlocity
Crossfire Stubby
Recommended
Upgrades:
None
Strengths: Fast, Light, No Kick, Quiet, Accurate, good effeciency.
Weaknesses: it could look better IMO other than that none.
Review: The legend is a very fast, accurate, light and some-what good looking.

Over all this gun is very nice its still has some ups and downs.

Pros:
It is hella fast in semi, I mean really fast. You can have slow fingers and with its triggers feel and how light of a pull it has youll be shooting ropes. It is extreamly accurate. You will hit the same target every time you shoot. There is absolutly no kick. It is one of the most quiet guns Ive shot, it almost as quiet as my proto. From what I could tell it has good effeciency, only went through one tank and i dont know how much i shot but, it was a 68/45 and i would say nearly a case. Last but not least its very light. Lighter than the ego i had, so its one of the lightest guns on the market.

Cons:
Looks, not saying it doesnt look sick im just saying they couldve done better.
Conclusion: Pre-order this gun, or get it when it comes out because w/ that price tag and how amazing the gun is you have to.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
6 Comments - Add Comment

PNK ARMY #21 Thursday, September 14th, 2006
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion on the comments page.
Period of
Product Use:
3 months11 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
pm6
shocker
05/06 egos
dm6
06 timmy
quest
Marker Setup: -BOB LONG ONYX, 4 EYES, WHITE KILLA DETENTS, HYBRID RAIL & PUSH ON/OFFWHITE ULTRALITE, up'd EMPIRE B2

- 2 LEGEND(s), NEW WAS BOARD(s), CP ASA w/ ON/OFF, GREY HYBRID GRIPS, VLocity(s)
Recommended
Upgrades:
asa b/c there is none
Strengths: -Light
-fast
-accurate
-no kick
-efficent
Weaknesses: -Hard to get
Review: Well i have had my gun since hb but wasnt allowed to say so it has been a secret. Well that just sucks....until they became avaialble to the public!YEAH!!YEAH!! lets get to the review........................................

LIGHT- this is a very light gun. it weighs less than shockers, timmies, 06 egos. These are uber light and are really easy to use. Holding the gun with 1 hand has never been sooo easy.

SPEED- this is also a very fast gun. it comes stock w/ semi, psp, nxl, and simulate mode(cant shoot paint though). since this gun comes stock with the neccessary board it can compete w/ everything else out there. NO BREAKS=LOTS-O-SPEED

ACCURACY- i always buy accurate guns and this was no exception. from 50 ft away i missed 1 out of 50 shots!!!!WOW!!!!! i didnt miss from 25 ft at all!!!WOW!!!thats probably all me though. every ball is ball on ball wether your ramping or guning semi.

KICK- this gun has no kick what so ever. a string of paint will not lift your barrel an inch. maybe it will. but when you one ball every ball is ball on ball b/c on no kick

EFFICENT- this also very efficent 1600 shots off 68/45 fill. WOW!!! thats all i can say. i did not do the math....i literally got within 1590 before the gun had NO air left.

HYPE- there is always hype on a gun because a team uses it. HK is an amazing team and eventually hope to get to play on the team(....Scott anytime now!!!!!)


NEW STUFF:
there really hasnt been any probs w/ the legends so far to my knowledge. if anything breaks pm me i have become a legend certified tech so your problems are solved.

Due to some eyes not being able to see through chops.....TAG has created a more powerful eye system to shoot through breaks. i believe if you hav ordered a legend it will come w/ this board.

i will continue to update b/c of emails recieved from infinity....
Conclusion: Buy it!!!
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Thursday, October 5th, 2006 at 2:03 pm PST
I found this review  
3 Comments - Add Comment

heyyo Monday, June 5th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested7 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
shocker
dm3,4,5,6
all sorts of timmys
spiders
shockers
tippmans
cyborgs
everything
Marker Setup: primary setup black 04 vision shocker,
nerve board,
new designs roller trigger,
v3 he bolt kit,
ccm low rise feedneck,
legion air 68/4500,
redz 48ci tank cover,
nm mini drop,
hybrid push button asa,
freak back,
all american front,
z boarded halo b with rip drive
Recommended
Upgrades:
none
Strengths: This gun is the fastest gun i have ever tried! also really acurate.
Weaknesses: Not the seiest thing i have ever seen
Review: At XPSL I saw a booth where i could test fire this fun with reballs. As i shot it i tried giving it my 3 finger and to my amazment it was extremely fast! Since it was kinda hard to see for acruracy since reballs I noticed no curves or anything. For the price I fully recomend this product.
Conclusion: Buy this gun. Really fast.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

pbluvr Monday, April 28th, 2008
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month5 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
etek's
high end guns
Marker Setup: dm6 ul barrel, cp on/off, black gun w/ silver parts, hybrid grips, vl loader, and halo b 45/45 crossfire tank
black infinity legend v2 parts cp on/off, cp pro 2 piece barrel
Recommended
Upgrades:
thinner grips
soft tip bolt
todao board
new barrel

Strengths: Wieght
Looks(see review)
Cp reg
Well built
afficiency
Weaknesses: Bit of a kick (see review)
Grip frame is big
Kinda loud
Board is boring
Review: i have just recently bought a black infinity legend on ebay, i got if for a really good deal (250)

first thought- when i first saw the gun online, i didnt really think the milling was good at all
i actually thought is was kinda ugly, but i watched the stinky video on youtube, and thought it would be a cool gun to have for the price, afficiency, and just to use as a backup.
when i first opend the package and saw the gun i thought it was the SEXIEST gun ever, looking at pictures online is totally different from seeing it in person!! (very sexy in person)

shooting the gun- when i shot the gun i relized that it had a bit of a kick, because its spring return, of course its going to have kick, but it was a little bigger than i thought it was going to be, but i dont really care about it because it still shoots like a dream! i shot the gun for the first time with some white box paint and it was still shooting ropes, not as well as my dm6, but it seemed as good as my friends 06 ego (that was shooting beside me)
i also noticed when shooting the gun, is that it was pretty loud, it wasnt loud enough to make my ears ring like it said in that other review, but it wasnt quiet.
a dm isnt a really good gun to compare it to because its quieter than any other gun out there, so i will compare the noise level to the 06 ego
the ego is slightly quieter and had less kick, but didnt shoot in my opinion as well as the legend, the legend made a klanking noise, like hitting metal on metal, dont like the sound very much kinda irratating, but performance wise, i didnt care cuz the gun still shot awsome!

wieght- the gun is very light about the same or less than an ion, idk thats the only thing that kinda felt the same, correct me if im wrong

grip frame- the grip frame is really big, its a liitle bit awkward to bolt in your hands, it feels as if i am going to loose my grip when playing because the grip is so thick. i recommend getting those spd thin grips to make the feel of the grip thinner. that all i got to say about that

playing with the gun- the gun was very light and compact, when i would dive to the snake i could get up take bout 5 shots, move up, then it wouldn't shoot because some how the gun turned off, this will happen about 6 times per game, very annoying. i could have gotten a couple run throughs, but ...........it happend to me, and i ended up getting shot!!!! what perfect timing huh!! i was using a brand new battery. maybe i somehow held down the button when playing, the battery could have been a dud, or my board could be retarded!!! idk that why im getting a todao board!!

w.a.s board- the board is okay..... there are only three modes semi, nxl, and psp, it kinda boring because i like the virtue and the auto reponse and all those cool modes.







Conclusion: All in all the gun is a great gun, very light, shoots great, and is worth every penny
highly recommended!!!
But i will give it a 8 because of the weaknesses i have listed, and just like everyone else says " no gun is perfect"
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

deathtoimpulse Sunday, December 3rd, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month5 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
I have used, tested and almost bought and sold every gun
Marker Setup: Infinity Legend red w/ black accents, CP rail and on/off, Vlocity loader, and 68/4500 Crossfire tank LP
Recommended
Upgrades:
Do not think there is any, yet!
Strengths: Accurate, efficient, fast,you will find out the rest
Weaknesses: Comes with a bad barrel, Proto
Review: Accuracy= from 120feet away, I was hitting a branch 3 inches wide. That is more accurate then all my egos I had and all the others guns I had.

Efficiency= I am getting 1750 from a 68/4500, was getting a little more then 1800, but I raised my dwell for the smoothness. Not as good as my 06 X-fighter Cyborg( which i was getting a little more then a case).

Kick= this is the most looked for in a gun. I am getting barely any kick. I keep it dead still but you can tell when you use one hand it kicks a little. Better then mostly all guns besides DM6(which I set one of those to shoot with no kick).

Consistancy= I have always been alsome for setting up guns cause I am the tech on my team, but the consistancy was not set at a chrono yet. The cosistany I know is good because if I am hitting a branch laying against my fence in a diagnol from 120 feet away the consistany has to be excellent.

Weight and feel= The weight is 1lb and 14 oz with everything besides tank and hopper. Lighter then the egos. I weighed it on my own weighing machine. The feel is the best gun yet. Having no LPR in your way is the nicest feature, its like a shocker that way. Its balanced with everything on and just so smooth shooting. The gun has a different sound then any other marker. I cannot explain, if you shoot it, you will hear the difference compared to others.

Speed= this will keep up or go faster then any gun with semi. I cannot say it is the fastest because the 06 cyborg was proved to be the fastest with paint at 33bps. Having the was board though you already know its going to be fast. I had an 06 Cyborg and I shoot this faster then the cyborg. The trigger is the nicest stock trigger ever.
Conclusion: For the price and compared to any other marker today, it is the nicest. If i were you, just sell the gun you have and get this, the legend customer service cannot be beat. You say you stripped a screw and they will fix it for free. Thay are alsome! It will probably not be better then the Ego7 though, we will see. The barrel is the only thing you need though, its proto and they are not that nice, I have other barrels, so I use them.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Sunday, December 3rd, 2006 at 7:19 am PST
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

adambarracj Wednesday, November 1st, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month5 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
DMC
Russian legion intimidator
FS8
Alien Remains
Marker Setup: Cp medium drop
Cp on/off bottomline
Recommended
Upgrades:
None, maybe a better barrel
Strengths: Simplicity of looks, accuracy, noise factor, rate of fire
Weaknesses: None at all
Review: This is by far the best gun I have ever used. It is light, fast and obnoxiously accurate. Unfortunately I was dumb enough to trade mine for a dmc and fs8, neither or which can come close to matching this gun. This gun was made for one balling, its accuracy is unreal but if needed you can shoot ropes without even trying. The only problem I had was I had a little microswitch and trigger problem but I worked that out. This gun has NO kick at all and the no lpr feature is a nice touch which makes it even more manuverable.
Conclusion: This is the BEST gun for its price and any within 200 above it. Pre-order one today!!
Sadly their ratings only end at 10. I give it a 15/10
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

xXLockdown44Xx Tuesday, August 4th, 2009
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Nothing.
Marker Setup: Infinity Legend
Infinity Clamping Feed Neck
Stock 14" ported barrel
CP Regulator
Critical ASA
Lightened Hammer by Infinity
48/3000 Steely
Recommended
Upgrades:
Barrel
ASA (As it doesn't come with one)
Strengths: Speed
Weight
Price
Overall Performance
Weaknesses: Electronics (See Review)
Review: I have owned the Legend for not that long, but I bought it used, for 250$.
As having shot this gun, I found that the internals are very simple, and aside from the electronics very durable. I found it was very easy to maintain, and shot decently with the stock barrel. The Speed is the one thing that attracted me to this gun, with over 100 cycles per second, this gun is fast. The weight was another thing that drew me to it, I can't compare it to anything, but I would say it's mabye 3 pounds MAX. with ASA, Reg. Barrel, feedneck etc. (no hopper / tank) Previously owining a BT-4, this gun is a feather.
Having bought this gun for 250$ used, I found it to be a steal, the gun was great, wasn't loud at all compared to my other gun, I've actually had someone say "It's like it's silenced or something" being a nice comment, and having the guy using a rental means it was obiously exadurated. The overall performance of this gun was impressive in my opinion, I was running out of paint like I had never done before, I'd play for a bit and go, Wow, another hopper gone. The accuracy I will not comment on because there are many things that lead up to accuracy, paint bore, overall cleanliness, etc, etc.

Downside of this gun, I screwed up and I know I screwed up, I ripped out the solenoid connector by accident, I don't know how I did it but I did it. Cost me 20$ to fix, because I had to buy a soddering iron, Not a big deal.
Conclusion: Overall, I think this is a great gun, for whatever you are doing, whether it be rec like me, or tourneys, I believe the legend is a great gun for it's price, although you have to be careful of the electronics. Barrel is nice, but I would upgrade it. Some people complain about the board, and they now have a new board. I give the Legend a 8/10 because no gun is perfect, and it has some minor issues to work out.
Rating:
8 out of 10Last edited on Wednesday, August 5th, 2009 at 3:19 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

FunkOn$ight Friday, May 4th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
............................................................
......................
Marker Setup: Infinity Legend clear dust stock
Recommended
Upgrades:
none but a new barrel and kit wouldnt hurt
Strengths: Weight!Speed!Accuracy!Efficiency!Looks!Maintenance!
Weaknesses: None!!!!
Review: I got this gun yesterday i was so excited i had gotten the clear dust i thought it would be white it was more silverish but no big deal i liked the trigger i learned the modes fast very easy to keep maintenance Very sexy gun love the milling very Light! and very fast get a fast hopper that can keep up with this
Conclusion: i recommend this gun to people who want a fast,accurate,light,beautiful,reliable easy maintenace gun and good efficiency and very sexy go and buy this and its only $750!:D
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
                            
Pages (3):  1  |  2  |  3
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media