paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Paintball Games Superball Paintballs / Paintball Games Superball Paintballs / Paintball Games Superball Paintballs

Paintball Games Superball Paintballs Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Paintball Games

Buy Paintball Games Superball Paintballs

Paintball Paintballs

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Paintball Games Superball Paintballs
[ Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 7
Average Rating: 5.0 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: N/A

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
This paint is a good all purpose paintball.
Product Availability 
The Paintball Games Superball Paintballs are older, so they are not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Unregistered User Friday, February 8th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
Vipers, Viewloaders, Brass Eagles, Diablo
Marker Setup: Tippman 98 Custom
Recommended
Barrels:
Flatline Barrel
Strengths: Shoots straight in close range to midrange. Good for the price. Reccomend to any beginner. Better than Viewloaders and Brass Eagle
Weaknesses: Curve shot on windy day. Thin shell. Not much paint in the balls
Conclusion: good ball for beginner, not one has broke. go out and buy these for a cheap price.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Tuesday, January 22nd, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
3 months1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
various RPS, Zap, Brass Eagle, View Loader, PMI Premium
Better than brass eagle, yet cheaper than others.
Marker Setup: Bottomline Spyder, Air Products Remote, dot site, raised site rail.
Strengths: Very cheap, good to practice with, decent quality. None broken in box of 1000.
Weaknesses: Sometimes broke, but not very often.
Conclusion: This was the paint I first shot. It was really great not worrying too much about the price when I was still practicing. It's not the greatest paint, but still better than brass eagles.
Rating:
7 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Monday, October 15th, 2001
 
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Strengths: *Good for the price
*Didn't break in my stock 98 barrel
*Shot fairly straight

Weaknesses: *Thin fill (as all cheap paint has)
*Didn't break a ball yet, but one did jam due to warped shape
Conclusion: Good paint for rec, not recommended for serious players or tournaments!
Worked pretty good in my Tippmann 98 Custom, except it curved on long shots (from what i could see)
Rating:
7 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Monday, June 25th, 2001
 
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Strengths: 1) Cheap
2) never broken one in the barrel
3) not really THAT bad
4) Don't have that bad smell like other pb's
Weaknesses: 1) Not the highest quality, not the roundest
2) Won't fit in my Dye boomstick, large bore balls
Conclusion: Good for Target practice or when you're broke, much better than Midnight or BE, but if you want the best, then get something else.
Rating:
5 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Friday, May 18th, 2001
 
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Strengths: good for target practice with stuff u r throwing away
they look like blood?
Weaknesses: these stain horribly, 3 years ago we were at my friends house and we shot a tree, still to this day u can see the red stains on hte tree
Conclusion: good if u are painting ure room, or wanna make paintball to where it looks like u bleed
Rating:
2 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Tuesday, March 13th, 2001
Strengths: They're cheap as all hell!!!
uhh, they don't smell like brass eagle
accurate (at like 20 feet)
Weaknesses: I was shooting at my friends little brother from 50 and then 30 feet but could never hit him because they just seemed to fly every other direction before hiting him.

The shell is also very, very weak i have often broken paintballs just droping them 2 or 3 feet.

the fill is to thin.
Conclusion: They suck more than Lewinsky on a new case of cubans.
But as much as they suck i will continue to buy them cause i don't have a job and i hate brasseagle. they are trying to make the sport huge and then a million little a$$ head 6 year olds will be running around with cockers and crying when they get hit. i think i see to much of that as it is. god i hate that.

i would of given a 1 but, you know, they aren't as EVIL! as B.E.
Rating:
2 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Doctorstox Thursday, January 25th, 2001
Strengths: cheaper than dirt. didn't break in barrel as much as top brass.always broke.
Weaknesses: curved so much they almost hit me when i shot. the most dented paintballs on the face of the earth. fill is too thin and shell gets soft from humidity. very short shelf life.
Conclusion: not bad if u need to get some paint for cheap, but i would say it's a watse of money. you'll wear out your squeegie.
Rating:
3 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media