paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / 32 Degrees Team Colors (Winter Fill) Paintballs / 32 Degrees Team Colors (Winter Fill) Paintballs / 32 Degrees Team Colors (Winter Fill) Paintballs

32 Degrees Team Colors (Winter Fill) Paintballs Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount 32 Degrees

Buy 32 Degrees Team Colors (Winter Fill) Paintballs

Paintball Paintballs

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


32 Degrees Team Colors (Winter Fill) Paintballs
[ Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 14
Average Rating: 8.6 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: N/A

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
The same great accuracy of the Teams Colors with a special fill for colder weather.
Product Availability 
The 32 Degrees Team Colors (Winter Fill) Paintballs are older, so they are not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
                            
Pages (2):  1  |  2
        Next Page
specterwolf Thursday, May 20th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 years1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
Team Colors (Regular)
Various Diablo paints (Most often DUSK)
Various ZAP paints (most oftem PMI Premium)
Proball (My favorite)
RPS
Brass Eagle and VL (don't we all when we start out)
Marker Setup: WGP VF Tactical (Senario and Woods ball player Talking here)
WGP Black Magic Barrel (5 piece custom assemble kit)
Kapp Drop Zone 3 + Tank adapter & Kapp Macroline
HALO B + Rip (for if I ever get enough money for a Worrblade)
91 ci / 4500 psi Dye Throttle N2 Tank + Dye Rhino Tank Cover
Kapp Delrin Ball Detent

AND

Tippman Model 98 (not a Custom)
J&J Ceramic Barrel
Proteam Intruder Gasthru Foregrip/Expansion Chamber
Proteam Collapsing CAR stock
Proteam Powerfeed
Pure Energy 20 oz CO2 (I guess DYE Throttle now)
Gravity Hopper (I guess Halo B now)
Recommended
Barrels:
J&J Ceramic
Freak (you can basically shoot anything through it)(I have shot this paint through one)
Lapco Bigshot (shot it through one of these too)
Stock Barrels (this is a good rec ball or beginner paint)
Strengths: Good Quality for the price
Thick Fill (Harder to Wipe)
Superior to Normal Team colors
Weaknesses: Not for
Pro Ballers
a person that likes their paint Namebrand and Expensive
Review: This paint is great for those listed above that i already mentioned would not mind using this paint. Basically, this paint is good all year round. there is no reason you can't use this paint in the summer, and if my local paint supplier carried ity all year round, i would keep buying it (when they don't have proball). I have already outlined why it is i like this stuff in the above sectoins, but to be extremely clear:

I like this paint because it is cheap, but of good quality for a woods ball player and a rec ball player. It does work better thasn normal team colors in the winter and its cheap. Did i mention its cheap, because it is. The quality for the amount of money spent on a case is excelent. I have never yet purchased a defective case of this paint. Furthermore, this paint is inexpensive (a.k.a. cheap) and the color selction is decent. This paint is not the best, but for those of us who make $5.50 and hour working at the minimart, this is good stuff.
Conclusion: Its not the best. Its not tournement grade paint. It not the worst. It is an awesome value. It is quality paint (outstanding for the cost) and if you are low on cash but have personal standards that demand the best possible, this paint is alright stuff.
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Thursday, May 20th, 2004 at 6:36 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

SSSMav Friday, February 14th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
RPS Allstars, Midnight
I found them both better than this paint
Marker Setup: Tricked out M3 Black Dragun Basic
*NEW 8-Stage Expansion Chamber
*Freak Barrel Kit
*Nickle Flame Drop Forward
*Red On/Off Valve
*Venturi bolt with Delrin Core
*Remote line with 20 Oz. tanks
*Evolution 2 Hopper
Recommended
Barrels:
Freak, or anything thats quality that can easily be cleaned (you'll need to clean it a lot)
Strengths: Not too bad colors, nice shell color
Weaknesses: Ok, even if it has the winter fill, if you get into a firefight with it and have to lay down fire, YOU'RE SCREWED!!! My buddies and i used it in cold weather simulations and all i have to ask is whether 32 degrees thinks cold weather is 70 degrees or not???? Flies pretty straight. DONT EVEN TURN UP PRESSURE IN YOUR GUN OR YOU WILL BLOW THEM TO PIECES!! If its cold and they dont blow up in your barrel, they most likely wont bust on the person you hit, it just kinda makes them a little bit more mad at you ;)
Conclusion: For the price, these balls were not worth the hassle of repeatedly cleaning out the barrel and missed shots.
Rating:
4 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

boss130 Sunday, February 2nd, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
if it shoots ive tried them, and this fill is just mediocre.
Marker Setup: Spyder Sonix modified, w/ custom camo paintjob!
14" J & J Ceramic
Delux player remote pack with 20 oz CO2! This is great! Lots of mobility and durability
Recommended
Barrels:
These balls are small-medium bore, so any barrel other than a tru-flight should suffice
Strengths: 1. There are many colors to choose from which is the best quality of this product.
2. paint is good quality that seems to stick around afterwards
3. balls break fairly well on contact
4. good winter ball
Weaknesses: 1. These balls were not as accurate/reliable as i had envisioned.
2. can be a bit pricey for the quality
Conclusion: Overall a pretty good ball, especially during the winter, but for the price I just expected them to be better. The fact that you can pick so many different colors is a very good option, but for the price JT's and RPS for just a few bucks more is just a better deal
Rating:
7 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Tuesday, April 16th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
3 months1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
Tons of different paint.
These were the best cold weather ones I've used.
Marker Setup: 98 Shocker with Glacier board, clear 12 volt revy, 88 ci tank, and a remote
00 Autococker w/ black ice regulator and venturi bolt
Strengths: These paintballs break very well in the cold. I played with them when it was 30 degees out and never had a problem with them bouncing off of people. If you are having trouble getting your paint to break when its cold, get some of these.
Weaknesses: You cant feel them when you get shot because they break so well. This is bad because people get mad at you for not going out and you get mad at people for not going out. But at least they break when its freezing outside.
Conclusion: If you dont play when its cold outside because your paint bounces, get some of these. They work very well in cold weather,and for all the wimps out there they dont sting too bad either.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Monday, March 4th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
6 months1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
32 degrees team colors
Marker Setup: spyder shutter with electro hopper
Recommended
Barrels:
these paintballs are breat in any barrel.
Strengths: i bought a 1000 pack of these and played untill they were gone and not one broke, i even had a the stock barrel barrel on my shutter.(it realy sucks, its broke alot of other brands of balls)
Weaknesses: nothing
Conclusion: i give this product a ten because it has out prefomed many other brands i have tried and has been very reliable even in harsh weather.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

EyelessSpyder Saturday, February 23rd, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
32* Competition - Great paint if you have a small bore barrel .687
Zap Performance Series - Junk if your used to paint like Team Colors
Marker Setup: 32* 01 Rebel LE with a Freak Junior Barrel. (I test my paint with the Freak and stock barrel.)
Recommended
Barrels:
Any barrel with a .689-.691 bore size.
Strengths: Thick, soft shell that breaks on anyhting but those big, fluffy winter coats that sissies wear.
Thick fill that has a bright color, get Green, Gold, or Blue fill because it is the easiest to see.
Heavy weight makes them fly strait in the winter wind, I know that because I live in Pennsylvania.
They taste good for some reason?????
Weaknesses: If you chop a ball the thick shell can get stuck between the o-rings on the bolt and the chamber and jamm up your bolt. Carry a few tooth picks and Q-tips to get it out.
Close your bolt befor you squeegee so the paint doesnt get into the elbow because its hard to wipe out an elbow with winter gloves and frozen hands.
They taste good so your enemy won't need a drink.
Conclusion: Theese are great paint balls that I recomend that every one who can get them try them once.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Monday, December 31st, 2001
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Polar Ice
Marker Setup: RT/PRO, chrome power feed, 12 V revvy w/X-board, 14" Broomstick, intelliframe and 88/3000 PMI HPA
Recommended
Barrels:
Good fit with my Dye Broomstick. Unlike the Polar Ice that rolls around the bbl.
Strengths: IF and when the balls are perfectly round, they're ok.
Weaknesses: Most of the balls in the case were flatten on one side (those curved like crazy past 20 feet. The "round" ones did pretty good when they weren't being chopped.
Conclusion: In one of the games, I had 1/2 of my hopper with Polar Ice and the other half with these balls. I was trying to mark a guy about 25 yards out behind two trees that formed a "V" in the middle. The 32 Degree stuff went up, down, and around (I could see the yellow shell). When "green shell" balls were coming out (polar ice), I hit him through the "V" after 8 to 10 shots. Mind you that the Polar Ice is too small in my bbl and rolls around so I had to adjust my fire.
Rating:
7 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

pb4lif Thursday, December 13th, 2001
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
diablo, slam
Marker Setup: 99 autococker, aci bulldog 68 3000 tank, gun is tricked like mad
Recommended
Barrels:
dye aluminum, bigshot
Strengths: I recently playe in tourney with these and they were great. not one of the balls deflected of someone. they always break. previously i had been using diablo blaze. i was having a real problem because none of the balls bounced.
Weaknesses: i have not found anything bad about these balls. i love them
Conclusion: These bals are not to expensive. they break on everything. i will be using them from now on.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Monday, November 19th, 2001
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
all kinds of PMI (pretty decent) and Brass Eagle (suck)
Marker Setup: Tippmann M98 with/without Flatline (2 of em) and other non important upgrades
Recommended
Barrels:
flatline works well... and 32 degrees sniper barrel as well
Strengths: These paintballs didn't break on me when I really depended on them yesterday... It was in the lower 40s in the morning and it got up to around 60 degrees or so in the woods of PA yesterday... not a prob, they're excellent and well worth the money...
Weaknesses: none really....
Conclusion: Awesome balls, good value... you'll see me buying these more often
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Tuesday, May 8th, 2001
Strengths: shot about 1000 rounds and couldn't find any breaks. great for cold weather. not really expensive, i bought 2000 for $45 at local store and im proud with the buy.
Weaknesses: accuracy probably isn't the best. thought they dimpled easily.
Conclusion: for me it was totally worth how much it costs. i wouldn't pay over $60 for em, inless you need them for cold weather. be sure to roll 'em in the bags every week or they'll dimple easily. i like em. you should buy em
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
                            
Pages (2):  1  |  2
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media