paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Advanced Paintball Electronics The Rampage Ion Board / Advanced Paintball Electronics The Rampage Ion Board / Advanced Paintball Electronics The Rampage Ion Board / Advanced Paintball Electronics The Rampage Ion Board / Advanced Paintball Electronics The Rampage Ion Board

Advanced Paintball Electronics The Rampage Ion Board Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Advanced Paintball Electronics

Buy Advanced Paintball Electronics The Rampage Ion Board

Paintball Ion Boards

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Advanced Paintball Electronics The Rampage Ion Board
[ View Photos (7) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 18
Average Rating: 8.2 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $100

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
8 Standard Firing Modes
The Rampage™ ION board comes with 8 standard modes of fire.
Semi Automatic (one shot for each trigger pull and no shot on the release) Burst (fires from 2 to 5 Shots for each trigger pull and no shots on the release) Reactive (fires from 1 to 5 shots for each trigger pull and fires from 1 to 5 shots on the trigger release)
Full Automatic (continuous firing as long as the trigger is pressed)
PSP3 (3 Semi Automatic shots, then transactions to 3 shot burst)
NXL (3 Semi Automatic shots and Full Automatic on the 4th pull and hold)
and 2 Fully programmable Ramping modes!

User Definable Ramping
The Rampage™ ION board has two 3-step firing modes that are completely user definable. Choose from Semi-Automatic, Response, Reactive or Full Automatic firing modes in ANY combination. With the Rampage™ Ramping modes you decide each step of the way, the BPS rate, Ramping Pull Rate, Reset Rate and more. Each of these modes has 14 individual Setpoints with over 237 Trillion combinations! TOTAL CONTROL!

Complete Marker Programmability
The Rampage™ ION board easily lets you navigate through the programming menus to adjust every aspect of your marker.

Setting Include:
Trigger Debounce (set from 2 to 20ms)
Trigger Buffering (set to On or Off)
Solenoid Dwell (set from 8 to 40ms)
Solenoid Dwell Modulation (set from 1 to 40ms)
Breech Load Delay (set from 1 to 30ms)
Bolt Return Delay (set from 1 to 10ms)
iFault™ Control (set to On or Off)
Auto Shutoff Timer (set from No Shutoff to 60 minutes)
Lightbar Modes (Set to Off for night play or choose from 4 flash patterns)
And more!

The Need For Speed?
The Rampage™ ION board let you choose Where, How or IF to cap your maximum rate of fire. The Rampage™ board offers individual Setpoints for setting the maximum rate of fire with your Eyes On (from 10 to 40ms), Eyes Off (from 10 to 20ms) or fire UNCAPPED as fast as your marker will feed!

Tournament Legal
The Rampage™ board incorporates an internal switch to lock in your favorite tournament mode. Choose from any of the standard firing modes OR create your own with the user definable ramping.

Advanced Eye Logic
The Rampage™ ION allows you to individually set the Maximum Global Rate of Fire (MGRF) for marker operation with Eye On and Eyes Off. In addition, we have incorporated the iFault™ Setpoint to automatically detect Eye failures and adjust your firing to a rate you determine. The keypad LEDs will flash a warning that your Eyes have failed and iFault has taken over. If your Eye function returns, the Rampage™ board will automatically reset your firing rate to your MGRF Eyes On setting.

Practice, Practice, Practice!
When you can’t get out to the field, start up your marker in any of the 4 Trigger Trainer Modes. The Rampage™ Trigger Trainer mode displays an LED graph of your pull rate as you pull the trigger. Let the trigger rest for a second and the Rampage™ board will display your Peak Rate of fire AND your Average Pull Rate. Attach your air tank and get a soft “puff” of air report with each pull.

Full Keypad Control
The keypad was designed to work exclusively with the Rampage™ ION board. The keypad buttons; Power, Eyes and Mode offer full control and add future expandability to the marker. The keypad also incorporates 4 individual colored LEDs that provide visual feedback about Firing Modes, Eye Status and Programming Setpoints OR just for fun you can program 4 different LEDs flashing patterns.

No need to be intimidated by the flexibility or programmability of the Rampage™ board. Your Rampage™ board comes PRE-PROGRAMMED with the most optimized setting so all you need to do is switch it on and GO PLAY! Just know that when you’re ready to take it to the next level, the Rampage™ board offers easy step by step programming and the most comprehensive controls available.
Product Availability 
The Advanced Paintball Electronics The Rampage Ion Board is newer, so it should be commonly available, both new and used.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
                            
Pages (2):  1  |  2
        Next Page
TheMedievalMan Monday, January 21st, 2008
Period of
Product Use:
1 year10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Stock board, autococker e-frames.
Marker Setup: Tippmann 98 Custom with J&J Edge Barrel Kit, Response Trigger, Cyclone Feeder, Palmers Persuit Shop QEV, Double Trigger, Clear Dye Sticky Grips, Rocket Cock II, Dead On Rear Velocity Adjuster, Skull Drop Forward, Lapco Raised Sight Rail and Palmers Pursuit Shop Stabilizer.
Strengths: Options, LED display, trigger trainer mode, high level of user control.
Weaknesses: Warranty, Unreliability, Keypad, Wire Harness, May Need Milled Frame.
Review: (OLD REVIEW: Please See New One Below)

This is quite possibly the best board out there for the Ion. This will make your Ion just as, if not more "techy" then some expensive high end guns out there. The level of control is amazing. Pretty much everything you can think of can be done on this board. Before, when I had the stock Ion board, I always felt it was lacking. Because I would want to take my user options to the next level, but the stock board always limited me what I could do with my Ion. The APE Rampage changed that, by giving me more user options to know what to do with! One of the advantages is the mode called Trigger Trainer. Basically you hold down the trigger and turn the power on. Then the four LED's will begin to flash rapidly, showing that Trigger Trainer mode has been enabled. You then just practice walking the trigger and after you stop, the LED's will then flash and display how fast you walked the trigger. It is a perfect way to practice at home to allow you to become faster on the field. You can even put your tank on the gun and listen to a low puff of air everytime you shoot. This gives you an audio report, for added realism.

The only thing that I dont like about it, is that as advanced as the APE board is, Im surprised they didnt include some way to know how low your battery is. You would think they would have added that in, especially with the four LED's, which could have made a perfect bar graph display to show you how good the battery is. Other than that, everything you can think of, and more is programmed into this board. Anti-bolt stick, ROF, eight preset firing modes, eye logic, training mode, even customizable user options for the different modes. There are so many options that I cant even name them all on this review. Also, the keypad is pretty well made. It isnt difficult to press, or understand. And the power button turns the Ion on, without an annoying delay like the stock board.

You can change between the eight different firing modes on the fly by pressing a button, or turn the eye on or off. Or dissable this completely inside the grip frame to make it tournament legal. It even has the "cheat" option, which means that if you have this enabled, you will fire full auto on the first shot, and then it goes back to the firing mode its on after that. Or you can make that your second shot, or your third shot. This is useful as an advantage when shooting off the break. Because its easier to hold it on full auto while running, then trying to walk the trigger while you are trying to pay attention where youre running. Altough some may find the amount of options confusing, and almost overwhelming. Especially since four LED's are not as easy to understand as an LCD screen. However, the manual is well written, and its there to teach you step by step on how to understand your board. So a patient reader can learn it if they give it some time.

(UPDATE: March 06, 2009)

Okay, After having the board for some time now. I have learned that its the worse board Ive ever used. I want everyone to know that I have changed my review of it. And I will be keeping the old one above. So that everyone who has not seen this new review. May see that I am not being biased against the product, or the company. When I first got the board, as you can read from above. I was a happy customer, and I enjoyed the boards functions and programming up until 3-4 months after having it. Thats when the board starting giving me problems. At first, the strangest things starting happening, it would turn on all on its own. Even after I have turned it off, it would turn on a few minutes later. And then it would begin to turn the eyes on and off by itself. After a while, it began to get harder to turn the board on entirely. Until one day, I noticed that it wouldnt even turn on at all. Thats when I checked the inside of my frame, and found the wire ribbon with burn marks on it. I peeled off the keypad, and bought a replacement. The new keypad was thicker on the pad, and thinner on the wire ribbon. So it wouldnt fit my milling anymore. The keypad would stick out unflush with the thinner milling from before. I was told by other users that I had to cover the ribbon with tape to keep it from wearing out. So I did, and this made it harder to stick in the wire ribbon slot through the milled frame. I had to bend it pretty sharp in order to get it to fit. And a few weeks later, the same problems started happening, but this time there wasnt a burn on the ribbon. The key buttons wouldnt function sometimes. And then the LEDs would stop lighting up. So I had to go back to APEs website in order to order yet another keypad. At fifteen dollars each, this was starting to become a very expensive board to maintain. A few weeks later, more problems started to occur. The battery harness became easily disconnected from the board, and had to be resoldered. It worked fine until some time later yet another problem occured. This time the board wouldnt work the solenoid. As if my dwell was permanently set too low. I couldnt fire the gun at all, and I no matter what I cleaned, including the solenoid. Or what I set on the board, this gun wont fire anymore as long as I have the APE installed. I then contacted APE, but it took them a very long time, as well as many tries by me in order to get a representative to help me. The keypads are not in warranty, given the quality, I am not surprised. And the board became out of warranty at that point. So now I am stuck with a board that doesnt work, and I am going to have my brother-in-law check the connections with his tools to see what is wrong.
Conclusion: In the end, I am very disappointed at the lack of quality, of what would have been a good product if it didnt have so many problems. Its a real shame, as the product had great potential. But now I regret it, and had wished that I had bought a Tadao, or Virtue instead. Both have life time warranties unlike APE who makes you buy an extended warranty from them for an extra price. Which doesnt include their keypad, that will quickly become an expensive maintenance on the board. As well as needing an additional cost to mill your frame for it to sit flush against it. The hidden costs are a trap for any potential buyers. I am now out around $170 for the keypads, board and milling job for something I cant even use. Dont make my mistake, and buy a more trusted brand name.
Rating:
1 out of 10Last edited on Friday, March 6th, 2009 at 8:07 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

xxionproxx Thursday, September 7th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month10 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
t- board
Marker Setup: Ion
Fully uped
Strengths: Mambrane pad
Leds
Instan on
Very easy to operate
Weaknesses: None so far
Review: I got this board like 4 days ago and i love it so much. its very easy to install. make shure u read the manual caz it makes things a whole lot easier. the membrane pad has an adheasive to u can sticj it on ur grip frame. its great because u can prety adjust every lil thing on iut its all u want in a board and more. i was gonna get the t board but i got thsi instead and im so much happier i wated for it
Conclusion: Yesss!!!!!!!!!!! buy it and customer service is excelent
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
10 Comments - Add Comment

berettaindy_37 Thursday, March 29th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
3 months6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
stock board
Marker Setup: Smart Part ion w/
NDZ AC threaded breech
NDZ firing can
Shocktech Skeleton bolt
Virtue Qez
Shocktech bolt out back body
Ape Rampage board
Shocktech asa on/off brop forward 1"
Strengths: Modes
Ease of programming
reliable
Fast and very user friendly
Customer service
Weaknesses: Keypad
Review: I bought this because I was looking to upgrade my stock board and I found the reviews for the rampage board looked really good. I got it and had it completly installed. I found out when I went to power it up that it didn't work at first. I e-mailed APE and they said that they had a bad batch of keypads. I got the new keypad quick and was like a kid on christmas when it fired up. I really like the fact that the stock board does fine without any programming but I loved the fact that in on afternoon I had just about all the things you can change that are not tuning related set to my specs. I did notice that while tuning the velocity that there is a high velocity first shot which is changeable and that if you need to set the dwell below 13 it starts to blink a marker malfunction.
Conclusion: The price is great, service unbeatable, very user friendly and I love the array of options.
I don't like the keypad problem but they fixed it quick.
Even with the key pad it was worth every penny maybe more.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Disarmer Tuesday, October 31st, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
3 months6 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Stock Board
Marker Setup: Custom Built ION (Only stock items are 2 banjos and the frame)
Really don't feel like writing all the upgrades out~
Strengths: Instant On
8 Modes of Fire
Uncapped
Great Customer Service
Weaknesses: None yet
(Other than a defective board at first)
Review: I do not have much experience writing reviews, but I'll give it a try. Please bear with me.

The APE Board is the best ugrade I could have possibly put into my gun... With this board and a QEV, it is possible to shoot in excess of 30 BPS. (35 With most aftermarket bolts)
If your looking for a good board and aren't worried too much about the price, go for this board... Its completely customizable. You can have 4 profiles on it, each with its own settings (I.E. You can have a woodsball one with your woodsball settings on it, speedball one with your speedball settings on it...Etc.)
The LEDS are extremely bright and easy to see in the daytime... But you can turn them off for those tricky night games or woodsball games...


APE Also has EXTREMELY good customer support... They got me a replacement board for my defective one to my house in 3 days, and sent me a padded envelope to send the defective one back in so it didn't cost me a dime.


Conclusion: All in all, this is the best upgrade I put into my ION...
They have great customer support.
Buy it, you won't be disappointed.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
4 Comments - Add Comment

Polorboy Wednesday, August 22nd, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
3 months4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Stock ION Board
Marker Setup: Powerlyte 07 Black/Blue Fade Body
NDZ Firing Can/Breach Combo
NDZ Blue/Black Pro Lock Low Rise Feed Neck
ANS 90* Frame (Milled for APE Keypad)
ANS QEV
Smoke Halo B V35 w/ Rip Drive
Blue Shocktech SuperFly Bolt
Full Freak Kit with AA Front Black
CrossFire 45ci/4500psi LP Tank
Dye Rhino Skin 45ci Tank Cover
Hybrid 45 Grips
Evil Detonator Regulator
Custom Products Micro Razor Blue Drop Foward
Smart Parts On/Off ASA
APE Rampage Board
NDZ Spring Ball Detents
Virtue Blue Laser Eyes
Virtue Clear Power Button (which doesn't do anything anymore because of the APE)
Eclipse Micro Gauge 300psi
Strengths: Easy to use
tons of options
Weaknesses: None!
Review: I was looking around to get a aftermarket board for my ION and I was going to get the Virtue but after doing my research I decided to go with the APE instead. It is the best thing I could have done. I just dropped it right in and it worked with all my aftermarket parts. I have nothing stock on my gun, so I was worried that things would not work well out of the box. I was wrong. Also I spent about an afternoon reading the manual and changing settings on the board. I pretty much got everything the way I wanted it in only a few hours. At first it was hard to follow how to change settings on the board but once I figured it out it was a breeze. I was able to get my dwell down to 12ms and my bolt return delay to 1ms. According to the chart in the manual for the board, that means my gun has a cycle rate faster than 30bps! I went out and rip a few off, I have the rof capped at 15bps, and I was able to shoot darts through several full hoppers without skipping a beat. It is awsome.

The different settings and options that come with this board make it stand out from the rest. It really is the best board out there. The ifault is amazing. I was using my gun and I had the lucky eye cable installed. I guess the cable broke and the ifault kicked in and I didn't even noticed until after I was done using it. It was as if nothing had happened, the ifault took over and my gun just kept going as if the eyes were working fine. I never chopped a ball and didn't even notice and loss in the rof.

The trigger trainer mode is awsome. You hold down the trigger and turn the gun on. Then you can just sit there and practice walking the trigger, as soon as you stop it will flash blue for the average speed and red for the maximum speed. It has really helped me get my timing down right for walking the trigger. I started 3 months ago at only being able to get a max of 12bps, now I can get up to 15-18bps no problem.

The different modes are great too, when it is not tournament locked, you can just switch between modes with a push of a button on the back. And the break out mode is even better. For the first trigger pull you can tell the gun to shoot either semi, burst , or full auto and ever trigger pull after that is either semi, burst, or full auto, depending on how you set it up with each of the different modes. You can also have up to 5 different user profiles, so you could have 40 completely different modes to choose from.

I had my frame milled for the keypad and after being in there awhile and taking the gun a part several times I wore down the circuits on the keypad. I sent an e-mail to APE and after exchanging a few e-mails (they responded within minutes of me sending them) they are sending me a new keypad with a longer tail on it so that it will not rub anymore on the frame. If anyone does get a APE board, do to their forums, they have a dealer there that will mill your frame for you really cheap.

By far the best upgrade that anyone could get for an ION. I can only guess that the boards for other guns that they make are just as good. Go out and get one asap!!
Conclusion: Absolute best aftermarket board out there, bar none!!
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Wednesday, August 22nd, 2007 at 5:57 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

burns130 Wednesday, April 16th, 2008
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
virtue
Marker Setup: Wow...here goes
2 X A-5's (set up the same way)
R/T (1/8 inch tubing)
Cippard MEV-2 (QEV)
JCS Jet Click
X-7 paddles
X-7 hopper
Palmers Stabilizer
Cabela's brand 30mm red dot scope
Allen brand aluminum front grip covered with black diamondback grip
remote with quick disconnect
Crossfire 70/4500 HPA with black empire stubby cover
Flatline with thumb screw kits


2 X ions
NDZ skeleton bolts
Clippard MEV-2 (QEV)
clamping feedneck
NDZ small rail
Empire Reloader B
CP on/off ASA
CP short regulator on one/stock on the other
APE board on one/Virtue on the other
Shocktech SSC bolt out back body (blue)
REDZ Ion Body (red)
Crossfire 70/4500 HPA with black empire stubby cover
J&J Edge Elite kit (10/12/14 fronts)

Autococker trilogy sport

Chrony A1 chronograph



Strengths: Membrane functions
Programming options
Weaknesses: Membrane fragility (it failed)
Customer support
Review: I was only able to shoot the board for about 200 balls. This review reflects that fact. In my limited experience shooting the APE board, performance was good. However, when it comes to quality of construction and customer support, the product is lacking. I have high standards and customer service is just as important to me as product performance. When I have a new product fail after diagnosing the problem (I'm a 40 year old military pilot with an engineering background...diagnosis was not hard in this case), I expect a replacement part shipped without having to jump through hoops. APE support does not publish a phone number to expedite problem resolution (strike one). APE support showed little concern with my requirement to have the marker back up and running 10 days after contacting them (needed it for a tournament...strike two). APE would not ship the replacement membrane prior to receiving the bad one even though their support agreed that it was the membrane (after I thoroughly briefed them on the indications and trouble shooting I had conducted). NDZ, TIPPMANN and CP have all shipped replacement parts immediately when warrantied items failed.(strike 3). Some will not like a rating of 6 on this product based on what I rate as below average customer support and membrane ruggedness. That is too bad. Spend 22 years as a Marine officer and your standards will also be higher. All of the other manufacturers mentioned above have very good customer support. APE's support is poor.

A product is only as good as its construction and customer support.

Conclusion: Performance - 9
Construction - 5
Customer Support - 4

Average - 7
Rating:
6 out of 10
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment

Jeff10101 Saturday, February 27th, 2010
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Virtue board
Stock board
Marker Setup: Ion
Linear barrel
Critical feedneck
Cp drop forward
Silver body kit
Virtue board
Virtue EzOn 2.0
Vlocity hopper
68 ci 3000 psi hpa tank
Strengths: Good manual
Awesome modes
Weaknesses: membrane pad
batterie wires (VERY WEAK)
Review: Ok so i bought an ape rampage board n as i was installing it i put a batterie in it to make sure it works and when i took it out the black wire came right out >:( so i somehow managed to tape it together with the batterie to make it work. i went paintballing with it n it was crazy fast. the next day i turned it on and only the red led light was working :( so i was pissed because it was so sick but broke in 4 days i returned it and got a virtue board which was a lot better to install. The modes weren't as good but still a better board.
Conclusion: Be very carefull with this board if i could do it all over again i would have just went with the virtue. PS. the membrane pad isnt as good as it looks as it was the whole problem
Rating:
3 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

AresPBIon Friday, May 18th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
6 months2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Blackheart, T-Board
Marker Setup: Smart Parts Ion, Smart Parts Blackheart Board (Backup), Ape Rampage Board, Trinity T-Lock Lowrise Feed Neck, Dye Hyper 2 Reg, Smart Parts 360 Degree QEV, Tech L7 Bolt, Kila Magnetic Detents, Smart Parts S-Drop Rail, Core ASA On/Off, Halo B w/Rip Drive, Violent Series Scythe Trigger, Dye Sticky Grip 3s, Smart Parts Freak Kit, PMI Carbon Wrap 68CI/4500PSI
Strengths: Easy to install, LOTS of options, did I mention options?
Weaknesses: Options? Photographic memory to program it...
Review: I bought this board as a replacement for my Blackheart board. One of the best purchases I have ever made for my Ion. If you have the book in front of you this board is a BREEZE to program. If not, well let's just say if you aren't just rolling through firing modes, I hope you have a photographic memory.

Regarding programming, the options and depth of both the tuning of the marker, tuning of the modes, creation of customs modes and so forth help to turn the Ion into an extremely versatile marker period. If you take the time to program your Ion to perfection with this board the results are amazing. The only problem is memorizing all of the different options for settings. I only memorized the very basics of the board, changing dwell, and ROF. I can change firing modes easy enough however.

The pad is clean and easy to use. Make sure you have your frame milled to accept it however, it will save you the hassle of damaging the pads membrane and harness as it goes into the frame.

Great customer service by Ape on the board, and all their products. Overall I love this board and wouldn’t trade it for any other one of the market.
Conclusion: Good board, lots of options and settings, easy to program with the book, problematic without it. Makes the Ion a much more versatile marker. The only thing I could really ask for is well nothing I guess except for possibly making the programming a little more intuitive but eh set it before you hit the field.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

letheledout1392 Saturday, February 24th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Stock ion board
Marker Setup: Sp ion, red body kit, red Cp rake trigger, Sp all american red front 14 inch, 4x3 inch drop, eclipse asa, Sp 360 QEV, APE rampage board, 72/3000 Pure energy, halo b w/rip

backed up by

spyder esprit blue, 32 degrees expansion chamber, 14" Smart Parts progressive barrel, Custom products drop w/ a Smart parts ASA
Strengths: See Review
Weaknesses: See Review
Review: Well i got this board about a month ago and the membrane pad and connector were bad so i emailed them and in an hour i received a call from them, excellent customer service, i sent them the board and i got it back and it works great. even on regular semi auto it is fast, so easy to use, the LED's are super bright so you can see them in the day, and if you want to be different then other ion users then get this board, everyone has virtue and t-board, how many people do you know with the APE board. the membrane pad can be delicate but if you break it within a year they will send you a new one
Conclusion: Very good board, super adjustable, if you want to take your ion to the next level this is for you, excellent customer service
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment

SP p8ntballer Friday, January 12th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
Stock
Blackheart
T-board
Marker Setup: Smart parts ion
85* vert frame
14" stiffi
Custom products rail
Smart parts on/off
NDZ trig. blade
Trintiy feed neck
Angel skin grips
360 qev
Fire bolt
Cp reg.
Rampage board
JTmoto orange eyes
Lucky stage 2
trinity sick body



Strengths: Keypad
BPS!!!
EVERYTHING!!!
Weaknesses: None so far...
Review: I recieved this in the mail 3 days ago and I LOVE IT!!! Easy to install and program. The keypad that comes with it is extreamly helpful and has very bright LEDS!! This board is completely customizable you have unlimited options and settings! combined with a QEV and any after market bolt this gun can keep up and or out shoot any gun out there!!

APE also has top notch customer service! They are nothing but nice and helpfull! If you have a problem they fix it ASAP!
Conclusion: Best board out for they ion! GET IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!! you won't be disapointed
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
                            
Pages (2):  1  |  2
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media