paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Dye i3 Invision Pro Mask 2007 / Dye i3 Invision Pro Mask 2007 / Dye i3 Invision Pro Mask 2007

Dye i3 Invision Pro Mask 2007 Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Dye

Buy Dye i3 Invision Pro Mask 2007

Paintball Masks / Goggles

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Dye i3 Invision Pro Mask 2007
[ View Photos (19) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 76
Average Rating: 9.1 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $100

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
I3 Pro Features:
* Soft Ears with CoolMax backing, super light injected material. Deflect many of those ears shots without a break.
* Comes standard with advanced anti fog High Definition Single Lens.
* 2 stage foam is specifically designed to sheet sweat and moisture away from your face. Open and closed cell foam technology provides comfort and moisture wicking properties.
* The patented Invision3 Multi-Directional Venting will throw your voice farther and clearer than any other vented mask on the field. Utilizing precise blade angling and a proven venting configuration, the Invision3 Multi-*Directional Venting will make communication with your teammates effortless, as if there were no vocal obstructions.
* Tri-Mold Soft Flex Technology offers various mask flexibility without sacrificing safety or performance. *Utilizing a revolutionary process of co-molding, the Dye design team has developed a firm base frame, coupled with a very flexible facemask and patented venting system.
* Silicone is out, woven rubber is in. The Invision3 retention strap system needs to be adjusted once and once only. Designed to fit your head and stay that way, like it should. The elasticity of the woven rubber straps will out last the competition. .
* The anatomically correct Invision3 Pro mask system offers the best of comfort and performance for the player. Tested at twice the current ASTM impact standards for safety. Good protection is key.
* Low profile and removable, the Invision3 visor adjusts vertically to provide maximum shade for your eyes and protection for your forehead.
* The Invision's compound radius lens gives the player the ultimate in vertical / horizontal peripheral vision and optical clarity. Setting the standard in visual performance, the dual-bowl lens design offers phenomenal visual performance.
* The Invision3 goggle frame is molded from tear-resistant polyurethane and is designed with maximum flow-through ventilation. Designed to be anatomically correct and low profile to your face, the Invision goggle frame is a first in the paintball industry.
* Adjustable comfort chinstrap to secure goggle during active play.
Product Availability 
The Dye i3 Invision Pro Mask 2007 is newer, so it should be commonly available, both new and used.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
                            
Pages (8):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  Last
        Next Page
CAOL_98 Monday, October 23rd, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested43 of 47 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
-Dye Invision
-Dye I3
-JT Proteus
-JT Flex 7
-JT Proflex
-Vents Avatar
-Vforce Profiler
Marker Setup: '06 Red to Black Fade Black Magic

'06 Ion Pro w/ ups
Strengths: -LIGHT!
-Amazing breathability
-Tight Profile
-Look BAD@#$!!!
Weaknesses: -Expensive
-Lense removal still sucks
Review: I just got these in tonight...and I can't take my eyes off of them! This is probably the best mask I have ever seen/owned! So before I ramble on aimlessly...here's the review...
The first thing I noticed about this mask is obviously: the looks. In my opinion it is the BEST looking mask on the market as of today. Dye has an amazing design going already with the Invision and I3, and the I3 Pro just continues that tradition. The mask is bi-molded with a main color and black. I think it would have looked even more amazing with maybe a third color mixed in (like the second issue of I3's) but honestly, I am not complaining with the final result at all.
The next thing I noticed about the mask was the weight. This thing is feather-lite! With the added soft-ears it almost feels non-existant in your hands. I'm really looking forward to this advantage on the field. Running around with all my gear, my gun, a tank, pods, etc. can start to add up, so having a mask that weighs next to nothing will help out immensly!
This mask also has a very slim profile. On your face it feels almost like a second skin. It hugs nice and tight, with just enough room for a bounce or two. The soft ears are also extremely comfortable as well as light. There is also plenty of foam on the inside around the lens that cradles and conforms to your face when you put the mask on. All in all this is also one of the most comfortable masks I have ever put on.
The venthilation is amazing as well. It almost feels as though you are not even wearing a mask. Breathing in and out is very easy. Also I tried yelling in the mask. There was no echo and my voice seemed to carry extremely well. This will be a BIG advantage over my Avatar.
One of the biggest things I'm concerned about with a mask (aside from breathibility) is the view. This mask does not disappoint. You can easily view a wide-angle with your peripheral vision as well as top to bottom. My only complaint is that the Profiler and the Proflex I have used before, seem to have a wider viewing angle. Although, not by much. I would have to say, unless you're really anal, or like to pay more attention to what's almost 90 degrees to either side of you at all times, this mask gives you more then enough viewing angles.
Now for my biggest pet-peeve about the Dye line of masks. The lense change. Why oh why? Why must this be overlooked after every new iteration of mask from Dye? The forward-tab retention system is a finger-bleeding mess. When I ordered my mask I also ordered a new lense. I figured it must not be that bad. The JT lenses are not the easiest walk in the park either...I'll definitely say that the Dye tab system is a few notches higher on the difficulty level, then JT. My opinion, but man are my fingers soar...but the end result of having a mirrored lense in such a sweet mask...priceless!
*edit* Removing the lense is a pain. However replacing it is not as big of a hassle. The forward tab-retention really has a tight grip, but it's a breeze to put back in. Just apply pressure and the tabs snap into place. Although it's still not as easy as the Profiler, Vents or Axis, it is not nearly as horrendous as I previously made it out to be.
Also I wanted to note the price...but it's what you have to pay in the end for a brand-new product. Is it worth it? You might be asking yourself this. Yes and no. Yes because it is AMAZINGLY light, very gorgeous, and over a top performer in every category. No because if you don't want to spend $100 on a Dye mask you can get some nice I3's for about $40 less and basically have the same product just a little heavier (20% according to the packaging.) I'm definitely going to say that this mask was worth every penny I spent on it, and I don't regret it a single bit. It's the most amazing mask I have ever had the privilage of owning!
Conclusion: I thought my Avatar was the end-all mask. I convinced myself I would never buy another...then I caught a glimpse of the I3 Pro on a website and fell in love. This mask is SUPER-LITE, has looks to slaughter, breaths great, has a nice view and is EXTREMELY comfortable. I would recommend this mask to anyone looking for a pristine paintball product that excels in every possible area of critique (aside from lense removal/installation.) I HIGHLY recommend this product!
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Wednesday, October 25th, 2006 at 7:14 pm PST
I found this review  
8 Comments - Add Comment

rooster1 Friday, September 21st, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
1 year10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
old style Vents, JT Spectra
Marker Setup: '95 Automag with X-Valve & Level 10
pump kit Automag
Tippmann Custom '98
Strengths: Lightweight
Comfortable
Great high definition lens
Weaknesses: Doesn't come standard with a double pane thermal lens
Review: These goggles are super lightweight and very comfortable to wear over a long day playing scenarios like I do. These are now my main goggles when I play

The stock lens is a single pane lens, which in my mind is worthless. It can and has fogged up on me. I bought a double pane thermal lens for the goggles and the fogging has gotten much better. The high definition lens is really great in all light conditions and has excellent clarity. It is my favorite lens to date on any goggle system.

I thought Spectra lenses were hard to change, well these are equally as difficult the first few times you must take out the lens to clean them.

The airflow around your eyes isn't as good as the JT Spectras, and this is because the Spectras have ventilation holes both above and below the lenses, but the Dyes only have them up top. It seems that when I sweat the hot moist air doesn't vent out as quickly as with my Spectras if I am not actively moving and keeping the airflow moving. Dye does make a fan for these, and I think I will get it.

I got a second set of earpieces for mine, the digi camo ones. They are look really nice and help make my goggles stand out. The stock black ones I keep as a back up.

For $100 bucks I would expect a goggle of this quality to come standard with a double pane thermal lens, not this fog-resistent coating crap.
Conclusion: A good buy if you want to spend $100. i highly recommend the double pane thermal lenses if you buy these.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

pballa910 Wednesday, October 18th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month8 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Marker Setup: 2004 bko 4000 psi high pressure,eggy 2 stock, barrel and bolt
Strengths: Very comfortable, no fog, very breathable
Weaknesses: None
Review: First of all, these are the best goggles i have ever had or used. they dont fog up almost ever if u clean them ever once in a while and they are extremely comfortable. i mean after 3 minutes of wearing them i could not tell that i was wearing goggles. they breath just as easily as if u werent wearing anything, and they really do throw your voice farther. this especially helps when you are in the front and you have to yell at the noobs in the back to move up. they fit snuggly on your head, but for a better fit i would suggest getting a headwrap to go along with it. the only thing i found slighty bad about it was that it is quite difficult to take it apart the very first time, but after that it is worn in and becomes easy. my friend got the new e-vent , and this system is much better.
Conclusion: I would highly recommend buying these goggles because they make the game much easier and you dot have to worry about getting enough oxygen.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
7 Comments - Add Comment

Sam68 Saturday, March 24th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month8 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
JT Proteus
Marker Setup: Bob Long Marq 6
Strengths: Light
Great vision

Weaknesses: Single plain lense, fogging will happen
Review: First off I will start with the good, the mask is very light probably the lightest on the market and was my chief reason for buying this mask, that and I also think Dye makes the best paintball gear out there. Vision is also great because of the rounded protruding lens shape; I also think that the venting on this mask is great for talking and keeping cool. OK now for the bad first of all PRICE wow $100 bucks is a lot of cash for a mask and for this price I shouldn’t have to do anything to make this mask perform better. Fogging is a huge problem with this mask I have only used a JT Proteus mask before this and it came with a duel lens, which never fogged up on me. The Dye only comes with a single plane lens, come on Dye for $100 bones this thing should come with your best HD duel plane lens which is what I had to go out and buy ($30) after the first time I tried to use this mask. I had the worst night of paintball in my life due to this crappy lens, so now I have a $130 mask that I still don’t trust so next time I play I will bring my JT just in case this new lens doesn’t solve my fogging problem. I have been told that the lens will solve the fogging problem but still should I have to go and buy a $30 lens right away.
Conclusion: Well the bottom line is if money is no concern ($100 + $30 for a new lens) and you want the lightest mask out there, go and buy this mask and an HD duel lens because you will kick yourself if you try to play with the crappy one that comes with it. I will update this review after I play with the new lens, god I hope it works or I will be going back to my JT. I hate to do it but I have to rate this mask a 6 for the lens, but if they put the good HD lens in it would probably be a 9, price being the 1 point deduction because even with a good lens $100 bones is a little much.

P.S. I also tried some anti fogging stuff that the manager at my local field said was “the SH_T “ and it didn’t even help.

I have now played with the new duel HD lens and it works great just like my JT lens NO FOGGING, so like I said it should just come with this lens to begin with, if it had I would have given it a 9. I was also told that the i3 PRO used to come with the duel lens not sure if that was a first run on this years mask then they went back to the single HD lens, or this meant that last years i3 came with a duel lens. Possibly some of you got the duel lens with the earlier 07 Pro's if this was the case. Someone disputed my review thinking that I may have the i3 and not the PRO but as for mine it is an 07 i3 PRO, with the soft ears, so I don't have last years i3, I do know the difference.
Rating:
6 out of 10Last edited on Monday, April 2nd, 2007 at 9:34 am PST
I found this review  
11 Comments - Add Comment

contract666 Tuesday, November 4th, 2008
Period of
Product Use:
6 months7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Spyder, jt masks
Marker Setup: Invert mini, 68 45 cp tank, dye ul barrel. vlocity jr w/ gangstar chip.
Strengths: Very very nice, feels good
Weaknesses: Fog?
Review: I have used this mask 3 times. the first 2 times it was great. didnt fog and i could talk very well. after the secont time i used it i cleaned it with a jt spray. when i went out to use it it foged up really bad and there is now a giant scratch in the middle of my lens. these lens are not suppose to scratch or fog.

i got new mirror lense and they did not fog up they also look alot cooler.
Conclusion: If you can get a good deal on these and a deal on some lens i would buy this mask every time. i give this mask a 9 because the foging and scratch might be my fault.
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Tuesday, December 2nd, 2008 at 5:44 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

SiksPak Monday, October 30th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month6 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
various JT spectra masks, ie. proflex, nforcer...all the way back to the JT Xfire
Marker Setup: Custom Ion, FBM Frame, Freak back/AA front, Lucky stages 2 & 3, Firebolt, Dynasty body, XSV feedneck & on/off/bleed, CP shorty reg, Hybrid grips, virtue eyes, Halo B, 68/45 Crossfire
Strengths: Light, Compact, Excellent clarity, ZERO FOG, Comfortable, Great looks
Weaknesses: A bit pricey, Leaves chin/jaw slightly exposed
Review: I love this mask!!
It fit's like a glove, but is light enough to keep you from tightening the straps to the point you get a migraine. Also, the soft ears are very comfy, are adjustable, and do not distort your hearing in the least.
My biggest problem is fogging. I'm big and I sweat A LOT. However, thanks to Dye and their I3 Pro, my vision was crystal clear all day.

On the down side, this mask left my neck and a little of my jaw(about a 1/2 inch) exposed. This is not a shot at Dye, I'm just including this for all the guys with big heads. So that they know what they're getting into. Despite knowing this beforehand, I still bought it, and have no regrets. Ironically, I have yet to get hit in the uncovered area...strange huh?
Conclusion: If you have the money to spend, do it! When you forget they're on your face, you'll know what I mean. It's the closest thing to wearing nothing at all. They're almost perfect....9
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Bambo Thursday, July 19th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
6 months5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Eh, I've not really used alot of other masks. When I started to play I still used a rental mask because I wasn't able to afford a good new mask. I would use my friends JT mask which I thought was very comfortable. Besides that, this is it.
Marker Setup: Dangerous Power F8 Fusion
Torque Hopper
Pure Energy Steely
Strengths: Look to the review under this.
Weaknesses: Proccess of changing lens. It'll hurt taking it off but reapplying is easy.
Review: Weight
Wow, just amazingly light. And like it says on the box it is one of the lightest masks on the market right now, thats a fact for sure. Also says it's about 20% lighter, I can't really vouche for that since I never tried on the Dye Invision ones ( the model before the i3).

Looks
Although it might not look as aggressive as the Grillz or something like an Event. I think it still looks pretty nice. When I first saw these masks and saw the different colors on the side of the box it came with it. All I could think of was Halo because of how the mask shapes and visor it has. But that just might be me. Either way, I think they look pretty nice.

Comfortable
The foam is really comfortable. Stops sweat from dripping into your eyes. And the soft ear covers are so comfortable its unbelievable. And it doesn't make the mask any hotter or makes it harder to hear your teamates. The mask itself though fits very snug around your face. The JT my friend had seemed so wide and bulky when I was wearing it, so when I tried these on, it just felt so amazing. I could probably sleep in these lol. Overal the feel of the mask is great. Don't beleive me? Go to your local store and try one on.

Packaging
Although this really doesn't affect how you buy your mask. I thought it still looked cool lol. Nice box explaining everything about the mask. And the scratch marks on the side of the box showing what color the mask is on the inside is what really caught my attention to see these masks. It shouldn't sway your choice of mask but I'm just saying it looks real nice.

Ventilation
Amazing. So easy to breathe. So easy to talk to your teamates without forcing yourself to scream because the front might cut the sound of your voice. The way its shaped and done makes it simple to speak, and breathe. Especially for those woodsplayers who run in forests and might breathe abit heavier from longer games its good. Only thing is the chin strap that might make you feel uncomfortable when breathing too hard which is why I don't strap mine in all the time and I never had a problem with my mask slipping or anything because the mask just fits on your face so nice.

No Fog
After looking through a few of the reviews I see some people who seem to have a problem with fogging. I don't think I've ever had this problem. Maybe its because I have the Dye fan on my mask because I wear glasses when I play which would help stop fogging the lens. But really the fan is there to stop my glasses from fogging not the lens. I've now switched my lens to the chrome mirror lens, I've yet to try it out. So I'm planning to go to the field on saturday and see how the view is/ fogging/ vision on the field and in the woods because I think it might make things darker which is a crapper for me playing in the woods often. Either way I never had problems with fogging on my old lens and hopefully I won't have any on my new lens.

Visibility
Good field vision for sure. The visor might cut off some vision at the top centre of your mask if your playing in the woods and attacking a hill or inside a bunker or playing the snake in speedball. But then again alot of masks have that which is why they take of the visor. Although it is not as good vision wise against a profiler, event or possibly a grill I still think its good. The way its shaped should be good. Only problem you might have is if the lens you chose darkens your vision when playing in the woods. Which is why I'm going to try my chrome mirror lens this weekend and I'll get back to it then.

Price
Maybe a bit pricey. But it all again depends on where you buy it because some stores charge more and some less. I think I got mine for $120 maybe? I think thats abit high but w/e. Maybe if it was abit lower it might sell more and easier to get. But again depends on where you buy it. So you can't really take this part of the review until you see how much it is at your store. Although it still could be abit lower in price but then again its 2007 and just about everything needs to be abit cheaper these days with how pricey everything is these days.
Conclusion: I'd give it a 9/10 just because I don't think giving a 10 on any product is acceptable because everything has its flaws and nothings perfect to give it a 10. Although this is close to it. If you have a problem with fogging get a new lens, I didn't have a problem with it so I won't complain but if you need a change go ahead. Main problem with these lens is the proccess of changing the lens itself hurts your fingers alot. I definitely recommend these masks it will save you from changing masks anytime soon. And IMO Dye is one of the top makers of clothing/masks and such so you can't go wrong.
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Sunday, July 27th, 2008 at 5:55 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

WesQ Sunday, April 8th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Proto Switch (doesn't compare)
JT Proflex (a little lighter, not very good ear protection, didn't feel snug against my face)
JT Flex8 (nice solid construction, didn't like it after awhile though)
DYE Invision 3 (awesome mask, only problem was that foam kinda came off)
Marker Setup: -This is irrelevant to writing a review for a mask.
Strengths: -Very comfortable
-Very light
-Nice color lens
-Fits snuggly around MY face
Weaknesses: -Chin strap
-It fogged up the first time I used it
-Lens changing
Review: In the past year I've been through 4 different kinda of other masks, this is my 5th one and I am very happy with it. There were little things I didn't like about the previous masks I've owned. Had a Proflex for awhile, sold it and bought a Flex8, gave it to my brother, bought an i3, now I'm trying to sell that and I just bought my new Pro i3.

The Pro i3 is really comfortable. Again, this is all personal preference. I seriously was wearing my mask while I was laying down in bed watching Jay Leno. Wearing the mask for a long duration of time doesn't cause any discomfort. I remember with my old Proto Switch's, the second I put them on I couldn't wait to finish the game and get them off my face. But thats a $20 compared to a $100 mask.

The Pro i3 is also very light. I wish I had a Proflex with me right now so I could compare the two but I will definitely say it is very light. On the field the mask is not at all a nuisance, rather it feels like a part of you. Snapping your head out of a bunker to look isn't a problem.

I don't like chin straps on masks what so ever. I didn't cut off my chin strap on my old i3's, just in case if I wanted to sell it in the future (and I am). In my new Pro i3's, I simply was able to tuck the chin straps inside the mask in a way that it doesn't bother me or put added pressure to my face or block the ventilation. Basically the chin strap is kinda attached to a swivel, so you can move it all the way back and just fold the chin strap a way as opposed to cutting it.

I was disappointed today, the first time I used the mask. It fogged up a little during the beginning half of the day, but then again, the sky was cloudy and the weather was affecting everything and our paint wasn't breaking. I was just thinking to myself that I didn't pay near $100 for a brand new mask to have it fog up on me. Later on the day however it didn't fog up as much, even though the weather stayed the same the whole day and even started to sprinkle at night time.

I know that changing the lens will be difficult but I don't plan on changing the lens until its necessary. I haven't had experience changing the lens on an i3 yet but I don't feel that I should mark down this product because of that.
Conclusion: I would definitely recommend this product, especially to those who are still trying to find that perfect mask. I know that a LOT of people love the JT Proflex, its light, comfortable, easy to breath in and customizable, but if you're looking for something more, that feels better and has more ear protection, try the Pro i3's. It is available in Black, White, Red, Blue, Olive, and Gold and can be purchased at most proshops nationwide for an MSRP of $99.95.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

FunkOn$ight Monday, February 12th, 2007
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion on the comments page.
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month5 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
V-FORCE SHIELD MASK, JT
Marker Setup: Tippmann a-5 with Flatline Barrel and E-Grip
Strengths: Very Comfy and easy to adjust,looks good, can see perfectly
Weaknesses: Price!,Lens Removal,still fog!!,chin,cheeks,mouth not protected good
Review: I Got This Like 2 weeks ago it looks really nice and felt very comfortable and then i used It the Next Day at a Field And Right Away It started Fogging And i Put Fog spray and It still Kept Fogging Im Going To Return It And Get Some Profilers
Conclusion: Nice Mask Try it out see if its right for you hey you could always return it and if you cant that sux
Rating:
6 out of 10Last edited on Thursday, April 26th, 2007 at 2:07 pm PST
I found this review  
22 Comments - Add Comment

ijinxd Saturday, April 24th, 2010
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Marker Setup: Smart Parts Ion, CCM clamping feedneck, Dye Sticky 3 grips, 2 piece 14 inch CP barrel, 3000 psi Pure Energy tank, Evlution 2 loader.
Strengths: Work well with glasses.
Very light.
Comfortable compared to other masks.

Weaknesses: Price
Review: I bought this mask used for $35, due to their very high price (about $90-$100 new). I assumed since they were somewhat small, they would be uncomfortable with glasses, however I was very wrong. The foam on these is very soft when compared to your average JT "comes with the gun" mask. Glasses slip right into the foam/lens area, and unlike my previous mask, my glasses do not need to be adjusted to be comfortable. I haven't taken these out to the field yet, so I cant give an honest review as to how well they actually feel when playing, so i'll end my review here.
Conclusion: If you're still using your stock JT mask, or any other heavy mask, I recommend you upgrade. Be advised that these are VERY expensive, brand new. If possible, buy them used (be sure you get pictures from the seller). You can get these for around $30-$45 used, with a nice lens (be sure the lens is not scratched if you are buying used).
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
                            
Pages (8):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  Last
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media