paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Tacamo TACAMO Type-68 AK / Tacamo TACAMO Type-68 AK / Tacamo TACAMO Type-68 AK / Tacamo TACAMO Type-68 AK

Tacamo TACAMO Type-68 AK Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Tacamo

Buy Tacamo TACAMO Type-68 AK

Paintball Low-End Mechanical Markers

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Tacamo TACAMO Type-68 AK
[ View Photos (11) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 21
Average Rating: 8.0 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $300

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
The TACAMO Type-68 paintball marker was designed as a training tool for an elite military force in China. Reliable mechanical semi-auto with no fragile electronics! It was also manufactured at a registered weapons factory in the People's Republic of China using actual production parts where possible. It is the same weight of the current issue Type-56 assualt rifle used by militaries throughout the world. Actual Type-56 rear sights - adjustable for elevation. Selector switch acts as second safety. Quick strip stock and back block for fast field stripping and cleaning. Forearm and stock are actual wood pieces from military issue Type-56. Actual Type-56 ammo magazine. Includes real military issue sling.
Product Availability 
The Tacamo TACAMO Type-68 AK is newer, so it should be commonly available, both new and used.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
                            
Pages (3):  1  |  2  |  3
        Next Page
JesterTLS Monday, November 6th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
3 months29 of 32 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Tippmann A5, 98, Syder in various forms.
Marker Setup: In stock form for now. Soon to have a Folding stock, J&J Ceramic Barrel, and Galil forgrip.
Recommended
Upgrades:
See above. Folding stock and Galil forgrip.
Strengths: 1) is it's price. 2) Is it's durability.
Weaknesses: The Orings the factory uses isnt great, and the weight.
Review: The Tacamo is a great looking scenario marker for a really good price. It is extremly inexpensive, easy to field strip, and durable. My personal Tacamo was literly ran over with a car and took no damage what so ever. Wiped it down to get the tire tracks off the body and it was good to go. The stock barrel shoots through breaks fairly well. It is not ported so it is fairly loud, louder than most markers.

The orings the factory uses arent the best. Takes about two minutes to strip the marker and replace these with regular bottle orings (depending on where you got yours, my scenario supplier does this before they ship them out.)

And the weight can be a little much for the younger players. It's made with real AK parts. None of that fake plastic stuff. This makes it far more durable than the rest, but it makes it little heavier for the younger players.

There is already a growing after market for this marker. One company is already building different variants of the AK out of the Tacamo, such as the RPK heavy machine gun, Dragunov, Krinkov, Galil, folding stocks, you name it.
Conclusion: If you are wanting a good looking scenario marker that will turn heads, but not break the bank, then the Tacamo is for you. Easy to clean and maintain. And you dont have to worry about it getting damaged running into a tree or diving into a trench or bunker. Built tough like the real AK's with many real AK parts.
Rating:
8 out of 10Last edited on Monday, November 6th, 2006 at 3:12 am PST
I found this review  
17 Comments - Add Comment

Born Legend Monday, November 6th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
3 months13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
T68 Gen 1,2,3,5
Tippman A5
BT-4
Marker Setup: Tippman A5
Flatline
Car Stock
G36C Upgrade
Recommended
Upgrades:
N/A as of yet still brand new gun.
Strengths: Durable
Great Stock Barrel
Best .68 cal AK47
All metal construction (except ball detent)
Weaknesses: Could be a little heavy for some
lack of media it deserves
Review: Great Marker! with a great price. hasent let me down yet easy to take apart much like a T68. Extremely durable I shot over 1000 paint with one break just shot 3 or 4 times and it cleaned its self. Rap4 also sells this marker called the T68 AK47 its actually the Tacamo Type 68 with a different name.
Conclusion: I love this marker closest you will ever get to the real Ak47 because its actually made with Ak47 parts and manufactured in the same factory as the real AK's. Also soon to have great after market upgrades such as e-grip and other varients of Ak like Galil,RPK etc.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

bvdave Wednesday, January 31st, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
3 months11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Nothing quite compares
Marker Setup: Stock tacamo
Recommended
Upgrades:
None keep it as is its great~!
Strengths: Looks amazing, feels great, just like a real AK, great accuracy easy fieldstrip
Weaknesses: Heavy (also a strength cuz its same weight as a real ak rifle)
Review: First off this marker was made in the same weapons factory as the type 56 AK rifle, so it uses many of the same parts, and when you hold this marker you can feel the amazing quality. it has some weight to it as it is designed to match the actual type 56 rifle, but unless you are a 90lb kid with weak arms you should be fine, especially with the stock, its great for taking the weight off the marker.

Barrel, it comes with a 16" barrel which looks amazing, I hear it has spyder threads but ill never change it, not only would it be difficult to find one that has the same groves to reattach your sights etc etc but it just wouldn't look as good, besides this barrel works great! I shot it alongside my Tippmann with a heavily ported 14" barrel and the two markers sounded identical, so its not quiet but its not a tank either. accuracy is as good as my aftermarket winforce or SP linear on my tippmann custom pro

The stock is made of all wood, not plastic like many milsim markers, its bvery tough and works great, if you want you can even take if off and play without if you want less weight.

I use a archon hopper so it feeds 11bps no problem and this marker will never jam up. just remember the barrel does not have a giant bore like most stock barrels which is why the accuracy is so great only downside is you cant use large bore paintballs, I find spank work great,

This marker looks great, feels great and shoots great, and at 250 its an amazing buy, you cant go wrong, me and my friend whom I play with both plan on using them together form now on, it will defiantly turn some heads seeing a pair of these on any field.

*keep it in a case during transport! it looks too real and unless you enjoy run ins with the cops....*
Conclusion: Great marker, great accuracy, great looks, best milsim amazing value, you will love this!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
3 Comments - Add Comment

Stan_the_HitMan Saturday, February 21st, 2009
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Other Spyder based Milsim markers
Recommended
Upgrades:
New ASA, Possibly Egrip if desired
Strengths: Intimidating, Works out of box with no fine tuning.
Weaknesses: Lack of Upgrades
Review: These Markers are known under many names and suppliers (AGC, Tacamo, Rap4, and a few others I believe). However all are manufactured on the same line in china that is a registered weapons factory. This line also assembles Real Type 56 assault rifles (Ak47 knockoffs). For this reason they are able to use real production parts for the cosmetics of this marker. It even came with an authentic service sling.

-<LOOKS & COSMETICS>-

No one can argue that this marker is sweet sweet eye candy. On bringing it on an Xball field I was getting envious looks and complements from everyone who saw it. It simply cant be said that this marker does not look cherry out of the box boasting a real wood stock (if you got the version with a wooden stock) and real wood handgaurd. The magazine could also be removed and used for storage of small items like cleaning kits or squeegeeís.

+1


You can get a number of versions (Krinkov compact style, Full AK, And RPK are the most common). I got the Smallest in the line, the Krinkov. It came with a folding metal stock and shorter magazine. The magazine I assume is a real ak mag without the guts. The body is even crafted specifically to look like an ak, unlike tippmann variants that have been converted to AKs but still sport a tippmann shaped body.

+1

2/2

-<FEATURES / SPECIAL ATTRIBUTES>-

The internals of this marker is a Spyder clone (stack tubed blowback) as many people know. The detent is the older rubber nipple style rather than the ball bearing. Velocity is adjusted via an RVA you can access on removing the stock.
Unfortunately, there seems to be a quality control issue, as out of the box my handgrip was wobbly, and the front sight was badly dented inward (it is solid steel so it must have taken a tremendous blow). After disassembling the barrel kit and tightening it as best I could I could not 100% eliminate the wiggle of the handgaurd. On further inspection I found a warped steel bracket was the cause. Because it was steel I could not easily correct it.
The condition I got mine in made me raise an eyebrow as to if it was already used for training purposes and sold surplus. A quick look at the bolt and interior of the body showed no normal wear from firing.
-1


Aside from looking gorgeous this marker is remarkably unremarkable as far as special features go, it is as standard in operation as any spyder clone. The safety selector switch could be used as a physical safety stopping the bolt from moving forward. The stock could be removed and swapped for either a wooden or metal one. The stock was secured by two metal stripper pins. Unfortunately for me they sent mine with 1 stripper pin not long enough to clear the body on the other side leaving me with only 1 pin to hold the stock on.


-1

0/2

-<SHOOTING AND RELATED>-

The Version I selected with the metal stock was low profile enough so that I could use the iron sight with my mask on. This was very cool for lining up longer range precision shots and gave me allot of nostalgia to COD4 (Iím sure most of you know what Iím talking about even if you are too afraid to admit it :p ). The trigger pull is short (for a spyder) and feels authentic. It is easy to tell when you are about to trip the sear for a proper rifle style trigger pull.
+1



The barrel itself was actually very descent for accuracy as far as stock barrels go. The Thread on tip was compatible with rap4 muzzle breaks. Also the stock barrel is LOUD. I personally think this is awesome. I didnít buy a marker modeled after an AK47 to make little hush puppy whispers. This marker makes a distinguishable report from other markers on the field.
When I tested this marker I was on a reball field. I used it for about 5 rounds and never experienced one marker jam. A jam with a reball more or less amounts to a chop with a paintball, so I assume it is far from prone to chopping paint.

+1


2/2


-<AIR AND OTHER>-

The stock asa is Big, heavy, ugly, but does its job. I would recommend upgrading to one with an On/off but if you are on a budget it works. It had fair consistency for a blowback and I could get it operating as low as 500 psi with a regulator. I had my tank filled in the 1500 psi area and was able to play 2-3 games before getting it filled again.
+1


The ball stopper at the other end of the feedneck was made of such low grade rubber it could be scratched with my fingernails. It felt like it was made of the same material as erasers.


-1



1/2

-<DURABILITY AND MAINTENANCE>-

Aside from the ball stopper this marker is TOUGH. It feels like a real fire arm and the internals are protected by a thick metal body. You could run this marker over with a bus and I doubt it would break any of the internal components or warp the body. You can tell this gun was built to last. I believe it was originally fabricated for training purposes in the Chinese military. Most of the outer parts are real fire arm parts, and I donít think I need to debate the proven durability of AK style weapons.

+1

This was designed to be a low maintenance marker. The most important part of upkeep is keeping it oiled as it is a spyder inside. Take care of it and it should take care of you. I have heard the Stock Orings and seals are not Mach grade but I have not had one single problem with leaks or blown orings yet.
The only component you will have to replace on a regular bases is probably the Detent once or twice a year depending how much you use it. As long as you oil the Orings before it goes into storage I canít see leaking being an issue under normal circumstances.

+1


2/2
Conclusion:
Conclusion:
This is a mean little rifle. AS far as looks go you canít beat it for the Ak look in the .68 cal department. As a marker it should stand up to the challenge of being a recreational or scenario players old reliable.
They are intimidating and solid. Iíve seen the price comes down as low as 200 CDN on these things so they are affordable, and are a great bang for your buck. For anyone looking for a semi auto blowback this is defiantly a contender to the Alpha black and other cheap Tippmanns.
These will accept 90% of spyder Egrips if greater rates of fire is your thing. I only sampled this marker in semi auto with the stock grip so I cannot comment on its performance in the high BPS.

I give it an earned 7/10 based on my categories. If you have any comments, questions, or concerns with my review email me at Travis@hitmanpaintball.ca

Rating:
7 out of 10Last edited on Sunday, April 5th, 2009 at 9:15 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

woodsballa 1 Saturday, January 20th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month6 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
RAP 4 T68
Marker Setup: T68 AK47, Halo Rip-Drive hopper. Pro-caps Coiled remote kit w/ slide check.
Recommended
Upgrades:
None out yet, other than an electric hopper.
Strengths: Accurate, power.
Weaknesses: It's weight, and loudness.

Review: Good gun, but because of the weight it is not for younger kids or newbies. I like the feel of the gun, but because my woods ball games are usually pride ball in a junkyard with some next door neighbors, the power comes in handy. With the weight, it gives you a good feel. If you do buy this marker, and don't like the gun, you can take the stock off to lighten the load. One thing I didn't like is that it takes so dang long to take apart and do a good clean wipe down. Also, the manually that RAP 4 gives you isn't worth crap. I l
Conclusion: I love the gun, but it could be easier to clean.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
3 Comments - Add Comment

BFK Saturday, April 14th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month6 of 22 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Spyder MR1, Pilot, Electra w/ eye
Marker Setup: stock
Strengths: Accurate, Durable
Weaknesses: Chop balls like crazy
Review: I just got this gun like 3 days ago fire about 2-4 hundreds balls. Use big balls bout 150 balls chop like every 2-3 shots.. clean out barrel did the same. Then fill another 100 or so the next day did the same thing. Then borrow my friends marblizer bout 120 shot chop about 2 balls. Very accurate at first but once it chop the balls seems to curve left and right. Its a hassel to take apart unlike the other spyder markers I've use. And the strap is cheap as hell try to take it out and one end just rips apart. I was WTH? Real Military Sling? I got my friend laughing their butt off at me now for paying for a gun the chop like crazy, real military sling the rips apart, and only accurate if it doesn't chop :*( ............... I don't mind the weight and loudness I could deal with that.
Conclusion: Its a cool looking gun very accurate if you use high quality balls, but once it chop it over it'll start curving. Hassel to take apart.
Overall rating a 3-5 ... not really worth $230 if i knew this I'd have bought the tippman x7 for $70 more.
Rating:
4 out of 10Last edited on Sunday, April 15th, 2007 at 4:10 pm PST
I found this review  
5 Comments - Add Comment

sector7g Thursday, September 25th, 2008
Period of
Product Use:
1 year5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Marker Setup: Tacamo Type 68D (Vanilla - She is good strait out of the box)
Tippmann A5 Response trigger. Ops Gear G36C shroud, but stock, mag kit and 12" barrel (full kit)
Strengths: Accuracy, Intimidation, ruggedness/solidity, simple design, LOUD ! Well balanced. Great after sales support.
Weaknesses: Low budget/quality paint will chop in this marker.
Review: This is the first marker that I started with and I fell in love with it strait away. With out question of doubt it is the most realistic AK47 variant that I have ever come across. (you know you are on to a winner when even the airsoft guys look at your marker with envious eyes.)

Lets start with the positive points:
1) Accuracy is unbelievable ! The Tacamo is one of the most accurate markers in our armoury (Tacamo 68D, Tiberius T8 and T9, Tippmann A5 and X7) and only rivaled by the Tiberius T9 in this arena.

2) simplicity of build and function. The first and best bit of advice that I received when I first got into paintballing was: "Keep it simple stupid !". No where is this truer than the inner workings and functions of the Tacamo. The receiver is one solid bit of metal and rather than take the receiver apart like on the Tippmann models, you simply remove the bolt etc from the rear. If you are interested in more detail I would recomend that you go to Tacamo web site where they have full animation showing full dissassembly of the marker.

3)Tough ! This marker really is hard as nails - It is actually made out of metal and wood. I have read that this marker was initially designed for the Chinese Military in order to conduct C.Q.B. training and we all know that rugedness and durability are a must in any military.

4)Well balanced. Though this marker is on the heavy side I find it to be amazingly well balanced. This makes it quick and effecient to shoulder and aim from a safe stance. (marker pointing to the ground.) I beleive that accuracy and target aquisition are greatly improved as a result of this markers well balanced nature.

5)LOUD/ Semi Auto. At first I was not sure wether to class this as a good or bad thing. I now have learned to use this to my advantage. Though electronic triggers are available for this marker I have been advised by a number of users to not go down this avenue as there are still a few problems that tacamo and third party developers have to iron out. So as this is best in semi auto mode you either have to work on your trigger finger muscles or learn to make every shot count. I tend to try and make all my shots count this means that I do not open fire until I am confidant that I will hit my target, due to the accuracy genrally I have hit them by the time they have noticed how loud my marker is. As for the rest of the field... Well they know where you are now and that will either strike there hearts with fear or alternitavley they will come running towards you with firm intention to paint you.

6)Great after sales support. After a year ( 2 games a month) of use I have only managed to loose 1 part and that was the cocking handle from the receiver. (be sure to tighten this on a regular basis) I found that by contacting them via their web site and leaving a message on their forum that they were more than happy to send me a replacement part around the world free of charge. It is that sort of attention and service that puts a smile on the face of this Tacamo user.

OK the weaknesses:

1)Chopping. I have tried and tested many brands of paint through the Tacamo over the last year and have found that lower budget/quality paintballs will chop in my Tacamo. This marker does much prefer to fire hard shell quality paint. The most succesful brand through this marker so far is Draxxus Nightmares - I found that this paint would only chop 1 in 15 or so if I was firing at about 4-5 balls per second (believe me you can not keep that rate of fire up for very long.) When firing at a sensible rate of fire I had only 2 or 3 break out of 2000. I found that Formula 13 provided the most accuracy and range but would get a 1 in 6 ball break ( 3-4 trigger pulls per second ) When I took my time and considered my shot ( 1 trigger pull per second ) I would have no ball breaks not to mention that I would hit what I was aiming at perfectly. RPS Marbelizers also work very well through the Tacamo.

2)Wood and Metal. I clean and oil my marker after every outing. I did not do it properly 1 month (2 outings) and started to find patches of rust on the metal and what looked like mold in the damaged areas of wood. So I re-varnished all the wooden parts with 2 coats and took an oily cloth to the marker to remove the rust. Wiping all the metal parts down with my oily rag has become part of the field strip and clean routine and on average I have it working and looking like new in about 45 mins.

3) The sight. This on initial viewing is excellent everything lines up like it should and you hit what you are aiming at 9 times out of 10. (why is this in the weakness section then ?) When you are wearing your regulation helmet you can not get your eye level with the sight as much of your goggles will add extra vital inches between your cheeck and the butt stock and unless you lean your neck over until it becomes uncomfortable the sight is redundant.

4) Attaching sight rails this envolves either drilling and screwing into the metal receiver.(something that I am not very comfortable about doing) or buying the riser kit that sits ontop of the forward hand guard(grip). The bottom line is that the AK47 was never meant to be a high precision weapon as its effective range is upto 200 yards. It was designed to be have a devastating rate of fire with large bulletts thus not many effective sight rails were developed for them. Still they are out there for you more adventurous paintball technicians.
Conclusion: On the whole I love this marker and hope that Tacamo do find a decent solution to an automic/burst trigger. It never fails to draw attention and is a great conversation starter...."what the hell is that and where did you get ?"
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
3 Comments - Add Comment

dgg1994 Tuesday, March 24th, 2009
Period of
Product Use:
6 months4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Tippmann 98 Custom Tippmann Alpha Black Spyder MR1, MR2
Marker Setup: Tippmann Alpha Black, 4500 PSI Tank, Halo B hopper
Recommended
Upgrades:
None
Strengths: Realistic. Tough, easy to mantain.
Weaknesses: Heavy, loud. FPS adjuster is weird.
Review: When I first got this marker I was inpressed by the realism. It has a nice wood front grip and buttstock. EVERYTHING is metal or wood. The thing is very accurate and loud. Thats one of the only thing, the minute you shoot it, they know your there. It's also heavy.
I've found myself tired from hauling it around places. This might be a big problem for smaller players. The Fps key is actually part of the bolt system and I've almost unscrewed the whole bolt by chronoing it.
Conclusion: It's a good realistic gun. Heavy, yes, but realistic. Very Tough
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

pumpplease Saturday, August 9th, 2008
Period of
Product Use:
3 months3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
WDP
JT Tac-5
Planet Eclipse Ego
Autococker, various
Tippmann Custom 98, stock and modded.
Tippmann 98 with flatline barrel
Tippmann Custom Pro
Tippmann A-5
Brass Eagle Marauder
Pure Energy HPA
Marker Setup: T68 with remote line, HPA, Alamocitypb delrin o-ringed bolt.
Recommended
Upgrades:
Alamocitypb Delrin bolt or spyder ACS Delrin bolt, remote line, Palmers female regulator if using CO2.
Strengths: Built like a sherman tank
Steel, Aluminum and Wood
Real AK parts.
Loud authentic sound
Weaknesses: Bolt is aluminum
Review: This gun is built like a real AK-47; nice quality weight and built to function under less than idea conditions. The look is intimidating and very real. Fits in with 1940's cold steel manufactured items. Nice sound when you cock it AND fire it. This is the first paintball marker I have ever really liked.

When you recieve the marker clean the threads, bolt, hammer, barrel, etc before even cocking it because it is fresh from machining. Lube it all with non petrol based lube. A gun this good deserves a Delrin bolt, a must have. The sling is real military issue. Real AK magazine and safety lever (two safety methods). Other AK mags will fit once their shell holding wings are removed. Real AK sights, real AK wood. The gun is easy to take apart and includes allen wrenches and spare cup seal that can be carried in the magazine. All working o-rings in the gun are the same size. The barrel uses a slightly larger size o-ring and the hopper feed port has the largest one to hold the hopper on tight.

Rap4 did sell this same gun as the FIRESTORM T68 AK47 for 3 times what is goes for direct from Tacamo.

I see some complain about the weight - - its an AK47. Mine has no issues but for those whos chops, add a ACS delrin bolt then a Palmers female regulator if needed.

Conclusion: Excellent marker given its build quality. Make sure to buy a delrin bolt since it will extend the life of any marker. When looking at a scenario AK47 airarm expect it to have some weight since it is a simulation product.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

barbourvill Monday, February 19th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month3 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
tippmann , spyder , icon , paradox , view loader
Marker Setup: all i have listed
Recommended
Upgrades:
remote line
Strengths: The barrel and the looks puts fear in the other team .
Weaknesses: Size and length
Review: good stuff this is a preety cool marker, it hits pretty much what ever you shoot at . you wont need to change the barrel if you get one. body is closed up you wont have to worry about getting hit and paint getting in it. it puts fear in the other team.

bad i can say more bad stuff about it. the size , is the same as a real ak, which makes it harder to duck and bob behind trees and other bunkers, also if you running threw the woods you have to be careful not to catch it on anything, with a small marker you have more free range of movement, like sticking your hand around and shooting, with this you have to lean around to shoot and becareful because youre exposed alot, it is hard to clean also takes a lot of time and detail this has a lot of parts and screws. with a tank on it its real heavy youll want a remote or a 9 oz bottle, its a real cool gun but its big

the marker is bad A** and i love it but its not a everyday play gun itll take some time to really play with it and get good with it looks aint everything. but it will hit what ever you shoot at very accurate very!!!! its loud to real loud . loud can help you and hurt you loud puts fera in them and loud tells on you also but if you aim youll hit em and wont have to shho twice. people say you can run over this maker with a car and it still be good to go ( NO NO NO ) if you run over it its gone. point blank . belive me i have one and im not gonna lie. if you want pictures of it email me darkwatch777@aol.com ill send you as many pictures as you want of it, even try to send copy of instruction booklet. this would be a better gun for play in a town like field then the woods. with this marker you wont wont to be point man or runner leave that to the tippmanns 98 short markers, you will need to stay behind and serve as sniper .
Conclusion: Be the back man or sniper if you want this to play in woods but in a field built like a town with buildings you will have a blast it will slow you down a lot and limit you to large bunkers you cant really lay low or hide with it.
Rating:
5 out of 10
I found this review  
8 Comments - Add Comment
                            
Pages (3):  1  |  2  |  3
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media