paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Redz Ion / Redz Ion / Redz Ion / Redz Ion

Redz Ion Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Redz

Buy Redz Ion

Paintball High-End Electronic Markers

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Redz Ion
[ View Photos (13) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 14
Average Rating: 8.9 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $350

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
A complete Smart Parts Ion, featuring the following installed items:

- Redz Body Kit (your choice of red, blue, white, or olive)
- Redz ASA with Rail
- Redz Cam-Lock clamping feed neck
- Redz Pepper Stick Barrel (.689 bore, 14")
- Redz Trigger (flat trigger).
- Redz Ion Bolt
Product Availability 
The Redz Ion is newer, so it should be commonly available, both new and used.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
                            
Pages (2):  1  |  2
        Next Page
B@LLER Friday, December 29th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month38 of 40 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
diablo mongoose
custom pro E
spyders
Marker Setup: REDZ ION complete kit. Whit body kit
Recommended
Upgrades:
Board
Strengths: Accurate
Efficiency
Weight
Looks
Upgrades
Weaknesses: Capped at 17 bps( just could be faster)
Review: This gun comes right out of the box rockin'.

Accuracy- with the Redz pepperstick barrel this gun will hold up to any. It may not be exactly the best, but for the gun costing $350 it shoots awesome.Edit- Now that i have actually played with the ion more my accuracy with the gun is awesome. I used to think my tippman custom pro E was about as accurate as you could get with paintballs, but now not only am i hitting who i am aiming at i am hitting them 4-6 times before the can yell OUT!

Speed- The speed of this gun is okay, but faster is better and with the great eyes it comes with more speed should be no problem with an upgraded board. Edit- After i figured out how to set the rebound mode this gun rips. At first i was playing on semi and it was ok , but rebound rocks. If you dont like the idea of being capped then get the board, but if someone can dodge 17 balls per second but not 23, 24, or 25 then i guess i am just SOL

Efficiency- The gun comes with a Redz bolt which increases by at least 300 shots depending on tank.. With my pure energy 72/3K i get between 1200-1400 shots.

The gun also comes with a Redz body kit, ASA + rail, and Redz feed neck which makes this gun look and perform even better. But be easy with the threads on the ASA, cuz i wasnt and now i have a new one coming in.

And for the people raggin' on the ion stop with the BS. Look at the number of reviews for the ion i guess there are just 1200+ stupid people that buy it anyway, doubtfut . If the ion was a bad gun i doubt it would have the highest number of reviews on pbreview.com
Edit. highest number of reviews for high end electronic guns.
I recently played with this ion and at the end of the day i decided to take off my barrel and after 1500 shots no chops. The barrel looked like i just cleaned it out.
Conclusion: Take the advice of the 90% plus people that know this gun can compete with any other and get it. But if you want a gun that people already like then get a beefed up version get the Redz ion, because you can't make the upgrades to a stock ion for the money. I haven't shot the best guns in the world but this is definately good enough for me i am 100% satisfied and have no regrets about giving 350 for it.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Wednesday, January 17th, 2007 at 6:30 pm PST
I found this review  
4 Comments - Add Comment

Baby_Bear Thursday, December 14th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested14 of 22 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Spyder Sonix
Spyder Fenix
Spyder VS2
'04 Cocker
Marker Setup: Current: Spyder VS2 (stock) w/ Pure Energy 68cu 3000psi tank, Halo B, Dye Boomstick
Recommended
Upgrades:
If you shoot faster than 17bps your going to wanna get an uncapped bored because this still uses the stock Ion board that caps at 17. (not Redz' falt)

You almost want to order a new reg at the same time you order this gun because, again, the reg is still the stock one (also not redz' falt)
Strengths: Almost evereything you heard that was bad about the regular Ion, Redz fixed
Weaknesses: Still stock board and reg
Review: If you want an Ion i would get this marker, Redz is a great company and they made a great mod of a pretty good marker. The only downfall like i said was the board and the reg. which like i said over and over again is not Redz' fault, they don't make boards or reg's. which you can fix for board: $65 (recommended: Scenario Dreams board @ actionvillage) Reg: $65-$90 (recommended: CP reg or Planet eclipse reg)

Things people hated about Ion's

Bolt: upgraded on this marker
Body Kit: upgraded
Board: NOT upgraded
Barrel: upgraded
Reg: NOT upgraded
Trigger: upgraded
Feed Neck: upgraded
Conclusion: If you want an Ion the Redz Ion is the one you want!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
13 Comments - Add Comment

thecman02 Saturday, March 31st, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
3 months10 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Umm there isn't really too many comparable things that I've shot. This is the first gun I've owned since a few years ago when I had a vision Impulse. I've shot some non-electro autocockers, old school shockers, umm a-5's, some spyder electros.
Marker Setup: Redz Ion
Mini Pepperstick Kit
360 QEV
(Redz Bolt?) Dunno if I actually got one. Either way I'm looking at L7 once this bolt dies.
All the other good crap that comes with the Redz Ion.
Anti-Siphoned 20oz's (Don't use Co2.) I have 68ci 4500 Crossfire HP on order.
EggIII <--Really impressed.
Recommended
Upgrades:
QEV<----Saves you money by increasing efficiency of air, and time by having to clean out the noid so much.
Mini Pepperstick Kit- Action Village had em for 40 bucks... get two more quality backs to size up paint and keep this thing slinging Darts.
Board Some Day? Having more shooting profiles would be nice, and the BPS Cap sucks, but I'm pretty sure this gun shoots faster then my old Impy ever did. I'll grab a Scenario Dreams board once this one dies.
Strengths: 0 Breaks
Ball on Ball Accuracy
Pretty fast Semi Operation
Fixes some small annoyances
Weaknesses: BPS cap?
Its just so beautiful people will try to steal it ;-p
Review: Alright I can't go on without telling my horrible experience with Actionvillage.com They "had" what I wanted in stock when I ordered. A few days go by and the package never shipped. I call them up on the phone numerous times to get everything straighted out. When they finally did, they forgot to put in my .693 barrel front that was supposed to be part of the Mini Pepperstick Kit I ordered. They blamed it on Redz... I heard actionvillage was good, but they disappointed me.

Now for the Review- I open the box and pull out a gorgeous gun. I just got it in olive because I'm not really all about the flashyness... plus I play an equal amount of Woodsball/Speedball.

Well my first instinct was to gas it up and go rip, but I decide to take the gun apart (minus the regulator.) I install the QEV, and put some good 'ole dow 33 grease all over. What caught my attention though, was the my bolt was BLACK???? The Redz bolt from all the pictures I've seen was RED? Did I get SCREWED? Without a scale I'm not sure if its stock or not, because besides the weight and color I can't really tell the Redz Bolt apart from the stock SP bolt. I need better pics, o well anyways. I put it all back together.
First time I went through the gun it took me about a half an hour... that's with installing the QEV.

I turn the Pressure on the Reg down before gassing it up, because I've read horror stories of people blowing everything out before they even got to do anything.

I put the pressure at about 150psi. I shoot a few balls with the stock settings. I was throwing out darts... ball on ball from distances that didn't seem possible... the velocity was probably a lil hot, but it was amazing. On my old impy I had a Freak Barrel Set and this gun was shooting as accurate as my old baby ever did. Only bummer is that I wish I had more Barrel sizes... but for the price I'm not going to complain.

I mess around with all the modes to make sure it worked... sure did... okay... time to tune.

I start from the bottom... just like all the FAQ's will tell you. I found my setting to be around 25blinks, which is high for a gun with a Bolt and QEV, but I don't think I got the Redz bolt. So, being I got the 360 Qev... that's a pretty decent drop since I guess the 360 QEV isn't supposed to flow quite as well as the others. Install was so easy though. I didn't have a Crono at my house to tune it in as well as I want, but visually I figured the settings to be close.

The trigger that comes with the gun was pretty nice. It was tight, with minimal slop side to side. I'd say none. The trigger was fast and smooth. I smiled when my fingers decided they wanted to walk like the good ole days. I'd say I was probably getting 10bps on semi which isn't bad for being out of practice. The only reason I'll say around 10bps is it audibly and visually looked about the same as full auto which is capped at 10.

Rebound is a breeze to initiate. It instantly goes with my trigger pull. Probably another product of the very decent trigger.

Kickback... what kickback? (sry I'm used to shooting rifles) The kickback never effected my accuracy.

The Feedneck clamp was a lil difficult to clamp tight on the EGG. It wanted to move ever so slightly, but once I got it tight enough it was in FOR GOOD. I'd recommend putting a good amount of grease on the cam so it clamps better. This clamp does its job though.

The ASA is functional, looks good. I've been very careful screwing my gas in, just because I've read of horror stories stripping crap out. However, I think people should always be careful about not cross-treading. That should go with anything you screw in, that's not a weakness. That's a user error.

I've only played woods ball up to this point of the review. The fields are opening up here in the next month so I'll get some real stress testing of the gun. However so far I love it. It shoots straight as any other good gun. It's really efficient. I get 1000 shots out of a 20oz C02...(((BOLD Underline !!!!DON'T SHOOT CO2!!!!!)))........ It hasn't had any terrible liquid get inside, but it would shoot even more consistent with a quality air supply, which is why I have one on order. Hopefully crossfire is still good? The stock regulator seems good to me, I had a Max-Flo on my old impy and this one seems to be pretty good. Some people will hate on Max-Flo and the one that comes on the ION, but I think its good. I just "broke mine in" and gave it a good rebuild. Shoots pretty darn consistent for crappy C02.

I can see people wanting an aftermarket board, but its good to start out on. If your a regular tournament player I could justify getting it. However I plan on using the stock in tourny's till the board or noid craps.

Conclusion: I'd say... if your looking for a very competitive gun, at a great price get it. It's very efficient. It's accurate. Its fast enough for anyone besides "l33t" peeps. If they need a faster gun this ones cheap to make fast. It has a huge backing in the aftermarket community. You could pretty much end up with a gun with no stock parts if you wanted to. Its a very durable gun. It doesn't shred paint. The eye works well.

There's really no reason not to have a gun like this as a back-up for a super high end, or a main gun for the less financially gifted individuals. This gun nine times out of ten won't be the reason why you loose a game.

10 for great gun for the price.

note-I've shot a handful of other guns in the 300-500 price range, and this one is comparable to all of them, other then ROF. Which I've never relied on to much. If max speed is important to you (qev,scenario dreams) makes the gun $450 which is 50 bucks more than PMR, but I think this setup is more accurate. Either way all I'm saying is that it is comparable. I'm not saying one is better then the other. It's your choice on the brand you wanna rep. A while back when I played a comparable gun to this would cost 600-700. Its amazing what the dollar will buy you now.

other note- can anyone tell me what their bolt looks like inside there redz ion?
I guess I can measure it on a scale one of these days.

Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
4 Comments - Add Comment

RedzIon07 Sunday, December 31st, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
3 months10 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Regular ion, shocker, nerve, cockers
Marker Setup: redz ion, 360 qev, body kit, t board, trigger, on/off, feed neak, redz pepper stickz
Recommended
Upgrades:
absolutly nothing
Strengths: Looks
Ripps
Comes loaded
Weaknesses: New reg
Review: I got this gun 3 weeks ago. And it is the sh**. People think it's sexy... it kills the regular ion by along shot... dirt cheap with all the ups that come on it
If you want an Ion i would get this marker, Redz is a great company and they made a great mod of a pretty good marker. The only downfall like i said was the board and the reg. which like i said over and over again is not Redz' fault, they don't make boards or reg's. which you can fix for board: $65 (recommended: Scenario Dreams board @ actionvillage) Reg: $65-$90 (recommended: CP reg or Planet eclipse reg)

Things people hated about Ion's

Bolt: upgraded on this marker
Body Kit: upgraded
Board: NOT upgraded
Barrel: upgraded
Reg: NOT upgraded no one cares
Trigger: upgraded
Feed Neck: upgraded
Conclusion: You cant beat it for the price and is completely decked out to the max maybe a new reg and a board and it will keep up with the pros!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment

VX1968 Saturday, February 10th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Kingman Spyder Pilot ACS, J&J ceramic, PMI 48/3000.....don't dog on it, it's a good marker in it's own right.
tippman 98
68 Automag.....yeah old school baby
Marker Setup: Redz Ion..Crossfire 68/4500....Diablo or Empire hopper....
Recommended
Upgrades:
The only thing I look to do is get the smaller Pepper stick back because all the field paint is so small
Strengths: Power house, quiet , solid rate of fire, hard hitting performance
Weaknesses: Nada
Review: Ok it's been a while since I've P-Balled (notice the 68 automag) and have worked a couple guns to get back into things. This marker has sold me totally. Over the last month since I've had this marker it's performed very very solidly. I am a very aggressive player... the one you see charging the line under cover fire... and this marker makes it easy to do that. It's rate of fire is quite enough to keep heads down and it can throw the paint quite well enough to take down opposing forces on at least a 3-1 basis. In the last month having played each weekend, and having just finished a 12 hour scenario game today I have burned through over two and a half cases of paint, rec ball grade at that, and have not chopped a ball and had only two times when the eyes stopped the gun. Now the looks of the marker.... everyone stops me to look at it... it's awesome.. it has helped me to make quite a few new friends just by talking about it. The marker has about all the upgrades you would probably need to accomplish what you want to do.
Edit: Just to add an after thought. I was talking to my brother who was with me the other day and he said more than half the time the only way he new I was firing was seeing the paint flow outta the barrel. I guess the barrel is quieter than I thought. Also IMO it shoots better than my J&J barrel.
Conclusion: You want a high end marker at a decent price pick up a Redz Ion you will not be disappointed.
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Monday, March 5th, 2007 at 10:33 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

RedzHead Sunday, March 4th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
not really i haven't had a gun where i could upgrade everything
Marker Setup: redz ion with cp rake trigger,cp reg, 18 ULTRALITE(for scenario) and a 10 inch ultralite(for speedball), t-board with membrane, virtue eyes, dye grip,360 QEV, virtue Ez-on,L7 bolt ,with a v35 halo hopper. and more
Recommended
Upgrades:
trigger, maybe a grip because i din't like the feel,
Strengths: Fast gun with out all the upgrades i put on it.
Weaknesses: None. used to have problem with air but not anymore.
Review: Great gun. it's fun. It shoots pretty fast. nothing amazing but it is surpising. It's accurate with redz barrel. Almost as accurate as my 18 inch ultralite. This gun comes with all the necessary upgrades but you still need to get a QEV! They help a lot with the dwell and ROF. I sugest this gun the ion is so upgradable i made mine better then my friends pmr. But he hasn't upgraded his. It's definatly not as light as the pmr which is only 50 dollars away. But with the redz ion i haven't chopped once which is crazy. And i've had it for 3 months. The main reasons why i bought this gun because it has everything and then because it's an ion u can upgrade it like crazy. Which i sugest u do unless your looking for a ego.
Conclusion: Great gun. Ions are so upgradeable it's awesome. I give it a 10 because i still haven't chopped once.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, April 21st, 2007 at 12:17 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

rjh278 Monday, January 7th, 2008
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion on the comments page.
Period of
Product Use:
3 months5 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
Ego etek, angels, other ions
Marker Setup: Currently using the Redz Ion with dye mini drop/dye ASA and a Empire Reloader B
Recommended
Upgrades:
qev, new bolt, different ASA w/on/off valve, different grips...
Strengths: cheap 17 bps, reliable, no BS (stock)
Weaknesses: Every "upgrade" has almost negligible impact on performance aside from trigger/barrel.
Review: Watch out for false descriptions of the Redz Ion. Despite what various sites may say, it does not come with a Redz Ion bolt...Even PB review's description is wrong. After speaking with Redz, they informed me that this bolt is no longer in production because of legal issues with Dye and it hasn't been sold in nearly a year and a half.

The representative I spoke to was also quite defensive, arrogant, impatient, and eager to get rid of me. By the way he argued with me over the issue, I also hung up feeling fairly belittled.

Now to the gun itself...it was terrible out of the box. The O-Ring the pepper stick barrel came with didn't hold it on. My barrel was falling off every 20 shots, causing tons of breaks. I tried about 5 different O-Rings and none of them solved the problem. I even teflon taped the threads and it still kept falling off. It appears I have now found an O-RIng (tank) that will hold it. The fact that the O-RIng that came on the barrel wasn't adequate is absurd though...

The Redz grips are pretty cheap and flimsy. The first time I unscrewed them to put in the battery, a giant chunk of the grip fell out from around the screw. I gently screw the grips back in, but the screws keep shredding them, making chunks fall off. I am genuinely being gentle with it...

The ASA works, but the design requires fiddling before the first time you use it. There are much better ASA designs out there...especially if you want to drop your tank a little bit.

Clamp neck is useful...be careful not to accidentally unscrew it when putting your hopper on or taking it off...that's common sense though. I think there are better options for this area..

The trigger is a very good upgrade when compared to stock.

Everything else is purely aesthetic. When it comes down to it, I'd rather have better internals than cool colors...let's be honest here. The rubber exterior is always going to look cheesy no matter what body kit you have on it.
Conclusion: Buy a stock Ion and upgrade the QEV, trigger, barrel, feed/clamp neck, bolt, and asa...better yet just get an epiphany... I don't recommend buying the Redz Ion. You'll just end up replacing most of the "upgrades" with ones that actually improve performance (or better quality parts for the ones Redz put on).

If you bought a stock ion and upgraded the bolt, barrel, and QEV it would seriously outperform the Redz Ion... and it would cost less. What Redz did to it is a lot of hype and a lot of mediocrity.

NOTE: My rating is reflective of the value of getting the Redz Ion as opposed to the stock Ion and upgrading individual parts. This is not a rating of the Ion itself, simply the upgrades Redz put on it.
Rating:
5 out of 10
I found this review  
3 Comments - Add Comment

jebus2 Monday, May 4th, 2009
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Infinity Legened
Dp Threshold
05 Ego
07 Cyborg
Dp G3
PE Etek
Marker Setup: Redz Ion
Peperstickz 14"
Luxfer 68ci 4500 w/ Myth Reg
Triumph SSl 200



Tippmann 98 custom
Vertical adaptor expansion chamber kit
J&J 14" Ceramic barrel
Recommended
Upgrades:
Maybe a new trigger
Strengths: Fast
Accurate
Reliable
Looks
Quite light
Weaknesses: Picky with the batterys
Disasembling
Trigger
Gas hungry
Review: After many hours of reaserch for a good mid range gun. I decided on getting a Ion. As so as I did, alot people started to try talk me out of buying one and i thought it would be better to get a good condition second hand Ion Xe or something like that, around $400NZD (about $200USD) So after many months, i fing out that one of my fellow club members is selling his Redz Ion. My first thoughts were no because the last time i saw him using it he couldnt play because of some problem. But he assured me that the problem was fixed and it was working fine. So next club day i had a go with it at the range. It felt so good to let rip with it, lemme tell ya, it was such a big change from shooting the 98 all day. So we agreed on a price of $420NZD and after 2 months of hard work, I had enough. So that club day i shelled out the cash and he handed it over to me. It looks so mean, i thought. He gave me quick run through on how to use it and i went and set it up and was ready to go.

Chrono was at around -/+ 7fps. I was running at 285fps.

Speed was great, its not the fastest gun out there but who needs more than 10bps. I was shooting some good ropes out there, a big advantage for me.

The pepperstickz barrel was amazing, better than my Ceramic 14" for my 98. Had about a inch and a half spread at 60 meters. Very impressed.

I had no problems on the feild with it (besides the battery, more on that later) Eyes and stuff were working well. Next to nothing kick on it, since its a spoolie. Very quiet as well.

Looks very sexy with the Redz body kit.

The weight of the gun is nice and light as well.

And since i got a second hand older version, it came with the redz bolt which is good

Weaknesses--

I did bring a fresh 9v battery, but it wasnt a very high quality one so half way through one of the games it just stopped shooting altogether. A bit worried i went back to the staging area and borrowed a friend high quality 9v. Worked perfectly for the rest of the day.

Disasembling the gun is a bit of a chalenge, but thanks to a very imformative manual (new one from smartparts.com) it was easy.

The trigger does have a fair bit of slop from side to side, but its better than the stock one.

It is quite gas hungry, about 1 full hopper and a half use 1k of air. As long as you fill up before every game though you should be sweet.

EDIT - 30 October 2009
I have just played with this at one of the major tournaments in New Zealand. I worked like a dream. I had no problems with it what so ever!
Conclusion: Despite its minor flaws... Overall, very good mid range gun. Just little things that set it back. Dissasembling is easy once you get the hang of it.

Fully recommended
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Friday, October 30th, 2009 at 12:29 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

IONmvp Sunday, February 18th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
3 months1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Spider Pylot ACS, its a piece of crap compared to the Redz Ion.
Marker Setup: blue Redz Ion,clear Empire Reloader2 hopper, DXS 48ci 3000psi N2 tank, blue V-Force Pro Vantage. Redz 07 eNVy gear.
Recommended
Upgrades:
If you want a virtue board, get it from actiopnvillage.com because they throw in the free membrane and EZon switch which could be helpful if you wear gloves
Strengths: Pepper Sticks very accurate, Camlock never lose your hopper, ASA and Rail
Weaknesses: Nothing really this is a very thought out gun
Review: This is a great gun for its price of only $350. its reliable, shoots straight and fast with its pepper stick barrel. which is 14". Its small and not that heavy so you can really move around the field well with this gun. It hasnt chopped any paint with me yet and i use piece of crap walmart paint so thats pretty impressing. Its better than all of its predecessor's. The epiphany is just a pimped out ion, thats what this is, just not a very fancy body, but the redz body is nice. The rail, way to many kinks to work out says my friend who shoots one.
Conclusion: Very good gun get it over any other gun in its price range.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

mR.Lone Thursday, June 21st, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
3 months1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
Smart Parts Epiphany and Shocker (both rentals at All American).
Marker Setup: I have a Halo B Loader with Rip Drive, an ungraded CP Sling Trigger, and Draxxus 48/4500 HP Air Tank.
Recommended
Upgrades:
I reccomend a new trigger, because the Redz roller wiggles a little bit side to side. The trigger is fine, but it still has that magnetic click like the Stock trigger does. I also recommend a New board, which I still have yet to buy.
Strengths: Accuracy
Reliability
Durability
Weaknesses: None
Review: This was the first electronic gun I have ever owned, but I have shot an Epiphany and a Shocker before. This gun has never let me down, and can compete with the best of them. The pepperstick barrel is ver accurate, and is very reliable. Once I put a virtue and a QEV in this baby its over.....
Conclusion: I recommend this product, because if you buy a normal stock ion, you will end up upgrading it anyway. So why not just buy it with all the upgrades already on it except for a new board? Great Gun. 10/10
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Thursday, June 21st, 2007 at 7:22 am PST
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment
                            
Pages (2):  1  |  2
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media